Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe -Side Eyes Gists

Friday, June 14, 2019

Friday Gistscafe -Side Eyes Gists

The gists cafe is where you find assorted meat .........................Ask to be served or serve someone!

We discuss trending stories without trying to tear anyone down......You get?If you don't have anything to contribute,no fabrications,drink water and mind your business!!!

The actress who who is rumoured to have a behind that has holes eh,that gist is a lie from the pit of hellfire oooooooooh.
This is what contacted sources claim and say that gist emerged from someone aggrieved.....My question is....How do people know a behind has holes?
..You all know how Nigerian men are,when a woman Squirts,then she might be leaking or she don piss for body...LMAO!

This is as far as i go with the bum gist cos i cannot ask for proof...Would like asking for proof that someone farted.

Instagram is crazy with hot gists and I cant keep up oh....

The two actresses who do not talk?Hmmmm their ish is deeper than you think...It is whispered that one of them is supposedly suffering from the bad waka she had with another devilish actress who took her to a Babalawo years back and her destiny of good luck was stolen.......

There are about five actresses who are currently also suffering one ish or the other becos of the same waka with this actress who is now acting like Mother Theresa on the social media with her fans ''awwwwing and Ohhhhing'' when ever she makes a post....

The actress who is currently being bashed by another actress for snatching needs delivery according to insiders....She needs deliverance from #snake

Which other gist was viral on the Internet this week?What do you think about it?Remember that you should not believe everything you hear or read until you read or hear everything.

The power of a single story?No,the danger of a single story!!!

I dey come oh!!!

90 comments:

1. The biggest jazz actress and projector of a False image is MJ - is you say you de find anu or hankuri, na you know!!

1. Say it ain't so! 😨

Why you gotta ruin MJ for me. 😭

2. may God deliver you from this lie you just told.

3. MJ as in Michael Jackson or ............😏😏😏😏😏😏
      Oluwa o o wake me up from sleep

4. Lilysimple, is Michael Jackson an Actress?
      I think its Mercy Johnson...

5. Anon 14:05 fear God ooo. Most Africans hates to see people genuinely happy. They must be negative. This is how some people were so bitter bashing Ghana, cos they are doing better. Why are we Nigerians and Africans in general like this na? Leave MJ alone to fake her fakeness.Is it your fake?

6. That is so true .. We have heard so much of her jazz business and how she took her colleagues like Tonto and harlima that busted. She will never take you to the original but will rather take you to where bad luck will follow you . Maybe thats why tonto Has remained incurable from her madness and harlima has been left with so much bad luck.This gist is old and MJ mouths her colleagues to producers and pretends

7. Mercy Johnson is MJ, I have been hearing about it for a very long time. She had issues with a lot of them because if this jazz ish

8. but who come be MJ bikonu

9. The fact that MJ's marriage did not crash as expected is giving some people sleepless night. They never thought she and her hubby will still be together till date. Who God has blessed no man can curse.

10. Anon leave this people to argue what they know not

11. Anon 14:05 could be right oh, I've heard so much about this babalawo gists . And come to think of it,Actress MJ and Actress snake are from the same state... Hmmmm

2. Stella,how did you know her ass no dey leak?...
    So many girls are into anal sex and ini edo can not be exempted!!...

1. Madam Stella 💪💪💪.
      You are just too much.

3. Hmmmm, table breaking time! ......

4. I can't even decode any, please you people should help with the gist.

5. Hmmmn. So Ini squirts? Wonderful!
    I saw MJ's name there two. Decoders oya coman do justice to the rest.

1. MJ's name there two?
      E bi like say you TOO don shak chilled kai kai
      Okay today na Friday ... but night never reach na?
      😊😊😊😊😊

2. But who was inside the room when she was squirting?

3. ..You all know how Nigerian men are,when a woman Squirts,then she might be leaking or she don piss for body...LMAO!

6. Who has the teaaaa?
    Hmm more people keep saying father Abraham is the baby daddy of BBN mama T’s unborn child. But could it be? Since she said they’ve never even kissed before. How will she implicate herself like that if he’s indeed the father.. hmmm.

7. Ndi BVs, I have ajuju n' ese okwu o.
    Yesterday was a good day as I got a "silent" sister in the Lord who abandoned Satan and his tohtoh chopping
    gimmicks. I been pop grapevine and unleavened cake to celebrate o.
    😊😊😊😊😊
    Ahaaaaaa Back to my ajuju . . .
    I am not talking about tohtoh choppers but rod riders; stolen fork
    aka fornication.
    That one needs repentance like that
    lady yesterday. I come read that post
    this morning come see that a lot of
    you (who glory in stealing fork) who
    snatch and vamoose like kite -egbe, were
    talking like say God delete "flee
    fornication ..." from the scriptures.
    It is still there o. 1 Cor. 6:18
    That my closest auntie used to encourage me
    to avoid defiling myself that when I
    get married, I can decide with my darling husband
    to stay indoors for 24hours doing legitimate pounding and she was right.
    "Why tap on a parcel that must be opened', she used to tell me.
    Sometimes we go on vacation or decide not to work for sometime just to give
    ourselves better poundings.
    😊😊😊😊
    So my Naija girls sisters, fornication is in that list 1 Cor.6:9
    where the Lord talked about those that do
    these things - will not inherit the
    Kingdom of God...
    isn't it?
    Ajuju ma okwu esena -let there be no troubles.
    🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. Yawn😴...let me know when you have something else to say. #boring

2. @14:57
      Agba nkwu for wine carrying again o
      as somebody's name has changed to "boring"
      The words are what will stand against you in the
      day of judgement if you do not chegharia.

3. Always sounding like a retard tueh

4. Ye! E pain am😂 Let me pander to your 'boring' blogosphere needs...Agadi na gwo ofe! Zu zuga riba with the same old recyled rubbish talk inugo. #EmptyBarrel #AgbayaOshi

8. i dey wait for comments from the real decoders. this gist is sweet jare

9. I hide for bunker yesternight and I survived.
    There were bombs but no bunker smashers in
    the anonymous bomb posts.
    But them drop tohtoh tsunamis. 📣📣😜
    E bi like say some married Naija sisis don dey
    collect heavy weight (stolen fork) title from
    them side chikitos 😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
    Odiegwu o.

10. The aggrieved person really dragged Ini,only Stanley can confirm the "leaky leaky" rumour jare.

The voodoo thing about Mercy and her cohorts back then,so they are still on the matter ? Hopefully, the purported destiny would be recovered someday.

11. First gist is Ini Edo
    Second gist Is either Halima or Mercy J the queen of jaz

12. Peggy the leaking yansh i dont know how true! They said #snake has Hiv @caro is a side chicken to her boss of oil and gas also the wife has heard. I can't keep up😃😃

1. Peggy ke?? It's INI i think thr gist is about...

2. See how you are speeding lies

3. Cookie you are right. INI not Peggy

4. Mumu anon read well I said I read not me spreading lies.

Ini okurrrrr I read has nothing to do with sdk's post and you also read I said I dont know how true!

Shut up and drive😁😁😁😁

13. I came too early......brb

14. Please can the ladies help me answer this question;
    How will someone squander her husband to bankruptcy
    even confessed it with her own mouth and is ready to
    give him the boot ... and they have children together o?
    😯

15. Stella this is what we like here. 😂When you table such matters on your IG page, people will be reluctant to open up. Nobody wants to be identified as the tory teller.

16. Abegi, where mama nnukwu dey?
    I no dey see am again for this blog o.
    Where is bingo nkita ara
    Na only im ghost I dey see dey do woof woof
    🐕🐕🐕

1. Enter your reply...Abeg shut up make we hear better gist

2. Fuck you, is that u and ur profile pic?u are beautiful

3. Wetin I do this FORK girl bikonu eh?
      Na only fork be "better gist?"
      Ajuju k' m juru gi?
      yOu no wan make I dey ask about my sisters again in peace?
      😺😺😺😺😺😺😺

4. Bia ANG, wetin I do you ooo? you dey miss me ni?

5. Wetin I do this FORK girl bikonu eh?
      Na only fork be "better gist?"
      Ajuju k' m juru gi?
      yOu no wan make I dey ask about my sisters again in peace?
      😺😺😺😺😺😺😺

Angry Nigerian Girl oopss Boy
      Woof🐩🐩🐩woof🐕🐕🐕woof

6. Wawu!
      Bingo don resurrect. Yes, Bingo, I dey miss you o
      You know say them send you make you bite my smooth nyansh
      but even nkita ara like to dey see my big 🤐🤐🤐
      Make you no loss again inugo?
      That one 16:13, na ya (ghost) pikin?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Wawu!
      Bingo don resurrect. Yes, Bingo, I dey miss you o
      You know say them send you make you bite my smooth nyansh
      but even nkita ara like to dey see my big 🤐🤐🤐
      Make you no loss again inugo?
      That one 16:13, na ya (ghost) pikin?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Angry Nigerian Girl oopss Boy
      Woof🐩🐩🐩woof🐕🐕🐕woof

The ghost bingo is on its own, I no know am bcuz I don't pwess breast.🐩🐩woooooo woooofff

8. @fork girl
      Ya market don dey sell?
      Ajuju
      Be careful, looks like tohtoh chopping shooting (off)
      babe don dey knock o
      😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

9. Enter your reply...LOL @sharon n shooter gyal thanks...@ANG...lols ur own market dey miss.

17. Jazz, stolen destinies,snakes in human form?????

This is above me now🤷‍♀️

18. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃make I forward to madam vertu device on answers. Returning back here wen I obtain info.. SDK post more comments

1. Na madam vertu bi ANG. Send it under her comments here.

19. Lol when you tell people to be patient, they call you judgina. See the one whose good luck they've taken. She already had good luck; so it was just a matter of time before she would have gotten to where she was aiming at but greed and impatience refused to let her be great. Devil doesn't have free gift, but some people won't hear.

20. I can only decode Halima from this gist,the others? I have no idea

21. Give it to us as e dey hot. Chai! Amebo dey give blood. Don't get jealous of the show off they do on social media, you can't take or do what they do to get what they have. Be contended,lines will fall into places. Babalawo collected the little luck she has 😂😂😂😂😂😂

22. as soon as mother Theresa gave birth she became Pure from all her babalawo guilts.

23. I think I came too early, let me wait till they get back from work, so that they can come and decode all this gists.... I will be back Biko... I enjoyed that last night gist well well

1. I follow you at back for night checking, the comments are dry.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

24. A Certain bv met _ spouse here and this couple (ohhhh, awwww) are already having issues, you know why? this unpopular spouse who met the other bv is cheating and quarrel and fight don start. I know una go ask say how I take know, when you bring your business abi face out there, then a silent bv knows you wella.

#allmencheat.
    Lemme go and work out jor with my twinnie. Stella this is a gossip blog and I no mention name so lemme not find my comment. Because when it comes to bv you don't enable comment. if na amebo for celeb you go enable am.

1. Twinny Twinny. hmmmmmmmm just walking awayyy

25. MJ=mercy Johnson
    HA=Halima Abubakar
    TD=Tonto Dikeh
    IE=Ini Edo
    They all have something to do with he post.

26. I don't understand at all. Was Halima ' destiny that was stolen or what?

27. Stella dimoko korkus where the fuck is my comment?

28. A Certain bv met _ spouse here and this couple (ohhhh, awwww) are already having issues, you know why? this unpopular spouse who met the other bv is cheating and quarrel and fight don start. I know una go ask say how I take know, when you bring your business abi face out there, then a silent bv knows you wella.

#allmencheat.
    Lemme go and work out jor with my twinnie. Stella this is a gossip blog and I no mention name so lemme not find my comment. Because when it comes to bv you don't enable comment. if na amebo for celeb you go enable am.

1. Ha! Hope its not the person I am thinking of, now now now that we were saying congratulations. God please take control o.

2. Don't bother we don decode am.
      #twinnie
      #sexybody
      #eb

3. No need we no d person already

4. lies from the pit of hell!!!

29. Me I don't understand

30. Na wa oh. Nobody dropped any gists about the above? Nobody could decode anything? Stella this one nor follow at all oh. Nobody knows anything.

31. Please who is the snake?

32. Mercy Johnson #MJ
    Halima abubakar #snake

33. See weekend homework wey Stella don set #submityourworkonmonday