Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, June 07, 2019

Friday Night Post...

As e dey hot!!!!

Attending a wedding Tomorrow evening so I am rehearsing some scenes..lol
...?

230 comments:

1. Thanking God for speedy recovery and cannot wait to relocate to Abuja.

1. Your healing is permanent in God's name is

2. I really need closure, my hubby has been cheating, I confronted him. He has been giving me serious attitude and has refused to talk to me. Meanwhile, the girl in question apologized and even apologized for every pain she might have caused. I spoke to her calmly though, she promised to stop. My hubby never says I love you, he doesn’t even care. But he’s a good dad to the kids. I’m just trying to move on now because my husband is a different personality outside. Everybody thinks he’s cool and calm but he’s a snake inside. My baby threw my phone on the floor just Wednesday and it went blanked, I begged him to add for the screw repair instead he ignored me. I felt really bad, I have a buisiness though but he doesn’t give me a dime for upkeep so I have to spend from my buisiness small earnings.
      I know I will be fine. Let me just rant!

3. We had cinemas at the office today.. watching "US". Going home now..

2. 1st to comment.
    i dey come.
    🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

3. The fasting is finally over! I die for beer parlour today😁😁

1. @Aboki nyarinya

Which fasting you dey yarn about?
      Ajuju
      No be Igbo girl wey grow for North
      Wey come dey shak like shark eh?
      Ngwanu complete ya yarns na.
      😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

2. @Miss Aboki let me join you na, my brand na trophy.

4. Tonight is going to be a great night for me. #BornToSingGodsPraise

5. Driving to my Boss's place! Traffic everywhere!!! *Honks horn* abeg gimme rat gum! How much for 4? 😢

1. 4? Rat plenty for your house like that?

6. Replies
    1. Just lie down and sleep. Nepa people Sabi fall hand sha

2. Ehyah.... it'll be restored very soon. I'm in this situation right now but the only difference is that I'm with my children but they're both asleep and no hope for power restoration as transformer had pafuka sice months ago. Pele we'll be fine

7. Driving to my Boss's place! Traffic everywhere!!! *Honks horn* abeg gimme rat gum! How much for 4? 😢

8. Would love to know what it feels like to date someone who owns a pent house
    p.s not rent o.

1. Pent house feelings 🤭

2. You can outsource it, maybe they can find someone for you

3. @sluttychic, as in ehh.. in my feelings. Lol.
      @blessed princess, How?

4. Why not buy a penthouse yourself and ask the person who is dating you? See your nose like penthouse.

5. Go date Toke. She lives in a pent house.

9. Replies
    1. Pls spice it up,it ain't boring a'all.
      E.g take yourself out,chat up an old friend,do something you wouldn't do on a good day.

2. Make it interesting dear.

3. It is not boring dear Charity. May the LORD shine HIS light on you. Cheer up. JESUS loves you. E-hugs to you.

4. It's well. God got you. Please get your groove back. Nothing mega

5. Thanks to you all.
      🥂
      I hope you enjoy your weekend.

6. I live with my brother and his young wife. Chai! That girls cup don full. I just Dey look her. She is so lucky the kind of person I am. Such an ingrate.
      But for my lovely niece, I would have moved out since. I love her to bits. More than the whole world put together sef. I think she is one of the reasons I forgive her mother every time she insults me.
      I also don’t want to involve my sisters or parents because they will hate her and I know she won’t be able to handle the silent treatment they will start giving her. If I can avoid war by taking all the insults, let it be my cross. I can’t wait for this month to end sha

7. STFU Anonymous 21:29, rada rada 😏😏. Go and get a place of your own, na so una dey destroy husband and wife relationship. Go get married or move back to your parents home🤷🏾‍♀️, go and report her nah so dey can hate her and so devil can rest on your case..
      Na you create June nah abi, lazy thing. Move out quickly and let the poor lady enjoy her matrimonial home. They don't owe you nada, go get yourself a place.
      Nonsense 😏😏😏

8. Anon 21:29 see finish don enter but, continue being nice to her, anytime she sees you after leaving her place, she'll always be uncomfortable

9. Please, move out. Your brother's house is not your house. How can you complain about a woman in her own home? How am I sure you're not the one giving her troubles. Go ahead and report her to your entire clan. You're occupying her space and have the guts to complain.

10. @Annon 21:29, if you have money for rent please move out. You can come once in a while and see your little niece. Na see finish dey cause am.

11. I am not even surprised at the 2 anons 21:43, 21:57 up there yarning dust. I know your type. I expected people like you to talk. I would have been surprised otherwise. This is not a chronicle Abeg. Face your front or keep yapping
      My dear BP and Mom Ella, i love peace and my brother enough to continue to ignore her. I had planned leaving a number of times but haven’t had the heart to because of my niece. I just can’t seem to leave her. At least not yet. I had left but had to come back because this girl is damn too careless especially with my niece. See ehn, she doesn’t work but she won’t cater to the girl enough. The last time I left, I saw a pix of my niece with a wound. How? She fell. Where were you when she fell? Ehn, you know how kids are na was her response. Like WTF??? She is her mother but I swear, I look out for that girl more than she does. I worry for her when I eventually leave. She is not even 2 years old but wakes up and comes straight to my room knocking and calling my name. I was mad today when she refused to give me the key even though I was going to get back 1st. I should wait outside for her to come back. Guess what? I left the house at 10:30 and got back by 2. She left only God knows when and got back by 7pm. Just before her husband. Did I say anything? No.
      I didn’t even bother calling when I got back to know where she was. I just went to one shop and begged them to let me stay. I was there from 2:27pm till 6:56 when my bro called to know where I was.
      I almost called him to tell him I was moving out tomorrow. But I know I’m not strong enough to leave my baby.
      I am not even broke but it would be foolish to go rent a place. My parents are in a different city entirely and I swear I hate Lagos with my whole being. Won’t it be stupid to get a place when I’d be leaving the country by the end of next month?
      Gosh! She wants me to do evehthjng which I don’t even mind but a little appreciation won’t kill her.
      Na she sabi sha. I do everything I do from a clean heart. I have never as much as reported her to my brother because I don’t even like that kind of thing.
      I hope to get married eventually and God knows I will never ever treat my in-law he way she does. I dated someone with a terrible brother. He was always so nasty to people and I coped because of how much I loved him. At a time, I even cared deeply for him and when things ended, he would always ask of me from my colleague jn the neighborhood.
      Abeg jare. Can’t even proof read sef. This one is not rant night. Make I rock my baby to sleep and find way sleep too.

12. And please before you come and say I am calling her a bad mother, I am only saying she can do better. I don’t have a child and I’m almost the youngest of my parents so this is the 1st time I’m having anything to do with caring for a baby. I had never changed diapers before now. Never had to. Didn’t even think I could. But I know what is right from wrong.
      If she poos, she tells me or brings her to me and goes back to watching a movie on her phone. If for some reason I can’t, she frowns and acts like I’ve never done it. I am older than this girl for goodness sake but you will never know with the way I act and clean up after her because I know it’s her house. A little respect won’t hurt na.

13. Anon I can say I understand what it feels like but just continue to count down, the wife is gullible and will learn a lot the hard way once you leave😘

10. Didnt get bus early enough today,just hit the road,only God knows when I will get home today😞😞😞.Did all this plantaib chips sellers go on strike😕 I need to eat something.

11. I'm heading home now from work.

12. God please forgive me and don't let my past come haunting me.. i aborted 14days pregnancy last year and since then i have asked God foe forgiveness and i also retraced my step. I am about to get married now but I'm scared, I'm scared of the future. my fiance is seriously talking about children now. God pls don't forsake me and help me. Can i still have kids after abortion? The abortion was so early that i barely bled cos i detected so early, the doctor didn't want to do it initially cos he said he is not sure i am pregnant. God pls forgive me, how can i get it off my mind?

13. Preparing spag with suya and lots of pepper
    Started a new season film ;good girls
    The story line is cool

1. As e dey hot,na inside house I dey o..No light sef brb.

2. Rewatching games of throne again. 😁😁😁

3. My kinda food,abeg remain for me o....I'm on the way🙁

4. I don't understand this foodoooo

14. Nothing much happening here.... Hot hot 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥

Reading about this fibriods issue that a lot of young women are battling especially in Nigeria.
    I wish some doctors will just dedicate their time to research and find the root of the problem, I mean, what is really provoking it.
    May God heal you all.

Looking unto God the author of my life and finisher of my faith.

1. Research has shown it is mostly prevalent in the black race. So even in Yankee there is a wide difference in occurrence in the black race than Caucasian race with the black race being higher
      Genetic's has a huge role to play. God will help us sha.

2. I have read that, but something is still provoking it, like causing it to grow larger.

I just wish they could find what it is and then, people will know what to avoid.

3. Processed food.

4. Higher oestrogen levels. Hence the prevalence in black and Asian women.

5. New research that just came out says its linked to the chemicals in hair relaxers.

15. Abeg family, who can help me with the link to the "magu" when the sexual organs of Male and female get trapped during the act, scientific report post please.

16. I used postinor 2 for the first time and it distrupt my menstrual cycle.. i missed my period for like 2 weeks..very stupid drug

1. Is the period back na? I know say you for don do three days fasting tagged operation bring back my period

17. I just downloaded “queen of the south”
    I waited forever for it ☺️

1. We are in the same whatsapp group, can't wait to watch it tonight.
      Patiently waiting for "Power series".

2. Me too. So many series I can’t wait to watch.
      LAs finest is not bad.

3. Oh dear @ slutchick; never knew the new season of "queen of the south" was out. Will download now. Patiently waiting for "power" too @ mkpuru ma.

4. Waiting for how to get away with murder and power to resume.

5. I’m home alone watching Homeland on Netflix..... it’s quite interesting. Pls if u know of any interesting movies kindly let me know because I no want dull this weekend. Movies movies all the way......

18. I thought I have heard it all until I heard this one today ' I will say it in front of your presence'

19. WWE super showdown on my mind. So glued to my TV. No going out.

1. Abeg gist me na. This television wey I no get is doing me shege

20. Pls what do you do when your man cooks better than you? Like there's nothing I cook that is pleasing to him. And I cook well o but his is far better as he grew up with his mum and 5 sisters. Is this hw marriage is? I can't cook the type of food I like except I use his own methods? I tire ooo

1. Appreciate and hail him, enjoy the food and accept defeat. He is your gift from God. Hope it's not an issue with him. Some men find pleasure in cooking for their families. Get over that African mentality. Stop being unsecured. Allow him to prepare what is his expertise, while you will prepare what he can tolerate as in him telling you sweetheart you tried for this one.

Not a big issue, you hear?

2. He should teach you his methods.
      Whenever he’s cooking, stay with him and watch how he does it. That way you will learn his cooking skills.

3. typo 'insecure'

4. Anon 20:28. You are heavily anointed, very wise answer. Poster listen plss.

5. Is to your advantage. But learn from him and improve. Learning they say is a continuous process

21. Just finished downloading semo and vegetable soup...watching anything watchable

22. Kicked one oshofree out of my life last Monday. No money with very terrible attitude. Rubbish

23. Lying on the bed tired n fatigued due to today's stress at work.

1. Just take your bath and rest

2. Take a warm bath before sleeping, it'll help calm your nerve,Pele dear

24. Watching Riverdale and totally engrossed!
    One of the best series ever!!

1. Wish I had enough data,na watching for get me o, Someone mentioned some serious up there too but wetin I go do? As I gat SDK no qualms jor.... trolling to the rescue 😛

2. Riverdale great???😒😒
      Different strokes

25. Home with the kids..husband travelled... We gonna enjoy the quiet house

26. Bae is here but This when they see us movie is too sad.how person go initiate nacking after this kind film..smh

27. I am at Eko hotel hanging out with someone I newly met on the blog.she's an amazing person plus she fine die...I am sure she will see this and tear my head but I am having a lovely Friday plus the buffet we are going to be having their Friday buffet for dinner.i wish you all a fantastic Friday like I am having.

LEP😛

28. I mapped out strategies to branch out a side business. But fear of the unknown and procrastination won’t let me. Sometimes I ask my self what exactly am I afraid of? I just tire jare

1. Many ppl are afraid of success because to be successful means you will have to come out of the self-imposed box that you have put yourself in.

2. be bold and take that leap of faith,cast away that fear

3. Please start immediately. Journey of 100 miles they say start with a step. More grace

4. Please take the baby step and you won't regret it

5. Thank you guys. I surely will make a move this month. The rate at which we worship 8-5 sef ehn... kai🥴

6. I read once here or somewhere else that ...Na that time wey fear de catch you to do something Na that time you suppose do em!!...you get?!

7. When on 8-5 is the best time to venture into your own hustle. It gives you a cushion to fall back on, incase it gets rocky.
      At least hunger no go catch you

8. If it's a business..start with half the money. You will need a back up.

29. My side chick broke the news that she was Preg.i told my wife straight but she felt bad.poor girl don suffer.wetin concern me.MENS' WORLD.

1. You will regret this you know. Men like you when they get old, their children no dey send them. They often die a lonely and miserable death.

2. See his mouth like o told my wife straight. Eranko

3. Oga you gbenished your side chicken withou condom? Women don suffer in the name of marriage

4. Prepare to welcome the Ishmael child of sorrow you have produced.

5. Tuale! Opara Linus

6. The person who posted that comment about getting a side chic pregnant. You sound so arrogant and disrespect women. You will suffer and regret your actions. Mark my words. In your next world, you will have sense and morals

30. Porting items from wishlist to cart...moreover I’m torn in between Marc Jacobs decadence et Giorgio Armani Śi

Hubby annoyed me, he apologized...I’m certain he’d try to appease me this weekend * shakara on zillion*

1. See gbadunment,all the designers.

Forgive oga and enjoy jare

2. Giorgio Armani Si is bomb 💣.. One of my fav

3. Detective Adaobi8 June 2019 at 00:42

Go for Armani Si.I have used both. Decadence, the bottle is impressive but the scent not so much, smells basic. Si, on the other hand encapsulates everything feminine and sexy.

31. Cooling off after work with my colleagues

32. I saw 2 park of condom inside my husband car this morning when I want to get something. This is the fourth time I am seeing condom in his car. I have made up my mind never to confront him again. I have grown a tick skin b/c I know I married a community dick. I have transfer all the love I have for him to my kids. I always pray that God shall disgrace him and his side chick one day.

1. So sorry dear.
      Don't thj k about it too much please.

2. There is no need for you to pray to God to disgrace him. That is already settled. Now start saving vigorously. Tax him for everything. Inflate household costs and get everything getable. If you can build your own house sef. Once a man has side vultures, his heart is gone and his money follows.

3. You should be happy that your husband uses condoms.Na guy man wey know wetin dey.
      God will never disgrace him and his side chick!
      Infact,let him keep changing them like dirty towels...amen to that!🙏😋

4. I saw viagra

5. Start living your best and help him spend his money extravagantly

33. At home watching cooking shows. I want to pee, but too lazy to get up.

34. Hmmmmm..life
    Let's just live everyday like it's our last...,
    With long life, he'll satisfy me,..

35. And a guy in the abroad wants to marry me, we were just friends bfor he left. Am fat, wit a kid and big belle. Do u think he will really like me or make I just dey find my way on time. And he married one whitey for papers, so he said, no kids, looks younger,athletic and very social. Any advise?. I hardly go out,so don't meet ppl as much.

36. Home from work very tired. Had a hectic day. Let me just rest and catch up on what I’ve missed. Hoping it will be worth my while.

1. Same here @ kiks,but mine is a stressful weak that I don't even have weekends... I'm even sick... But I still have to go bcos of our ogas at the top... I need your healing Lord 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

37. So for 2 months now hubby hasn't given feeding allowance 🤧 🤧 because he has his extended family to care for. 3 weeks now I stopped giving him food, I've been cooking for me and our 2year old child.
    This evening he came back from work looking so frustrated and emaciated 😀 😁. No garri for him to soak, no money for him to buy biscuits for himself. He has been writhing on bed, drinking water to console himself... While i made fish roll for breakfast (Still have remaining in the fridge), ogbono soup and semo for lunch and goat meat pepper soup for dinner. I told him to go meet his family for food because I can't feed a grown ass man!!!
    Now before you preach here, this is not the first time of him neglecting my child and i for his extended family.

1. Please give him food this night so he can sleep well. Thank you

2. you get mind oh! So you can stand your husband being hungry and emaciated while you have packs of assorted food in the freezer?

3. Serves him right..You n ur child should be his 1st priority.He can go to their houses so they can feed him.
      But please give him something to eat tomoro...so he doesn't die in ur hands.

4. You gather brain but give him once a while so he knows what he's missing. Stupid men everywhere.

5. He get mind o!So he stand his wife and kid hungry while he splatters money on his extended family .

6. He get mind o!So he stand his wife and kid hungry while he splatters money on his extended family .

7. @Amanda Favour, abeg stop being sentimental, so the anon 21:16 hubby no get mind to have chosen his extended family over his wife and child. He should go and meet them for food nah. Nonsense and ingredient.

8. My dear give your husband food biko. Please we pleading on his behalf, I know what it means to be hungry and be rolling on the bed, it's not a good thing abeg.

9. Madam, go and give him food. Haba, you sound mean. Some people even feed strangers, no be food. At least give him tonight.

10. So many pained people here. God forbid. How can you even stand your enemy hungry, when you have food? Not to talk of your husband that you live in the same house with.

11. Your husband is starving and you are gloating??well,u said you don't want preaching so....ENJOY

12. Anon 3:29 why are you surprised?
      They dish advice they can’t carry out.
      Wickedness!!!! Has he not been giving you feeding money?
      It’s people like you that abandon their husbands in trying times. SMH.

38. At home ,just watching TV.

39. At home reading Sidney Sheldon’s novel “IF TOMORROW COMES......
    TGIF.....Goodnight family

1. Awesome story...read this in 1998...tell me about Angel...Nuela Munez (hope I got it right)!

2. My best con artistry novel...

40. Please who knows where I can get jelly sandals wholesale in Lagos? I seriously need to start a side business. If you have any one's number, please drop for me or your contact if you sell. Thank you! 🙏

41. Tomorrow is my birthday. Kinda feeling indifferent. Oh God, help me

42. Nothing much, reading sdk. Thinking about how to get a replace for one of my customers... Stella,I was lost on your page on Ig o, people who knew what you were talking about too didn't help matters. I really felt like a lost lamb chaiii.

43. Just finished ovulation,I and hubby had it just twice during ovulation.I pray God grant me my heart desires.I need a baby 😞

1. From your mouth to God's ear!

2. Amen...
      God has done it already.
      Have faith

3. May you receive seed, retain seed and bring forth a child in due season.

4. Sex is meant to be enjoyed not a bait for babies. Fertility comes from a sound mind too and Anxiety doesn’t help God to do His work, it only takes His position.He makes everything beautiful in His time....

5. And God will grant your heart desires. Amen.

44. Happy to be here tonight...am back and better..just got back from a brief illness

1. Thank God.
      Welcome back
      Perfect health for you in Jesus name. Amen

45. I'm watching women's world cup match. It's France Vs Korea. This French team are so good mennnn!

46. What this lady is going through is what is happening in a lot of homes/families in Nigeria. One person in the family has 50k job, his/her full generation thinks they are entitled to it... before you know it, you are working yet feeding from hand to mouth and your children are starving... and then no savings... boom!!! you are old and nothing to show for your existence. Your children nko? They will continue from where you stopped... and then the cycle of poverty continues.
    Madam... please let him starve or better go to his family. Don't start what you can't finish. My friend's sister started like that... today she is the one paying rent, furnishing the house, paying fees and buying food stuff. The useless man even withdrew her 150k last week to pay his daughter's fees (he knows her ATM pin plus he had the girl with another woman he had an affair with). Meanwhile the man is working o and earning more than her.

47. my dealer came through, so you can imagine my state. Already pissing on a tree. Ma girl is giving me sexy voice. Thalmbout smacking that as.......

48. my dealer came through, so you can imagine my state. Already pissing on a tree. Ma girl is giving me sexy voice. Thalmbout smacking that as.......

49. The secret for longevity for young people is vested in the commandment;
    Honor your father and your mother.
    Above all we all live by the mercy of God,but the choices we make and knowledge we act on plays it’s own role.
    May those directly bearing the pains of loss be comforted.

50. The WWE super show down is making a lot of sense.
    Yeahhhh...kofi won

51. Mama drop that gbedu wey you use dey scratch our ear for instagram. As e dey hot, make e reach our ear.

52. Skepta's ignorance is bliss is cooool..
    Glow in the dark feat wizkid ET lay-z on the loop + my friend is in love..we been suspecting for a few, now it's confirmed😄😄...
    Friday is always chill for me +switched to HBO since Netflix is beginning to feel bleeeh.. and this news feels like the perfect topping..

53. I'm lonely as always. No one to call my own. I'm lying down waiting for sleep.

54. My friend smells like crazy! Still haven't found courage to tell her that her body odour is so powerful that it changes the odour of a room with air freshener.

1. Does she smell like boiled (cow) beef

Chinwe Uba

55. I used Postpill for the first time and I started having stomach cramps like two days after and then I started bleeding almost immediately, and for five days, like normal period, except my normal period usually lasts for 3 days, 4 days tops. And then I saw my period about two weeks Before, and it wasn't supposed to be back until two weeks after. What does this mean?

56. Fucked my Dad’s friend and he gave me 200k , happy me, more to come from that pocket .

1. Unbelievable!!!
      He’s your dad’s enemy.....as a matter of fact, you people better watch out. If he catches your mum, he’ll fuck her too.

57. Not necessarily Ephesians 6:1,2. You know Ecclesiastes 9:11 says time and unplanned or unexpected events befall us all