Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post.......

Friday, June 28, 2019

Friday Night Post.......

Indoor things..........................Thinking of the hot weather predicted for tomorrow!!!

Thinking of the cake i baked yesterday and wondering i should bake another one tomorrow.....#foodie
Thinking about all the homeless people scattered all over the World nd sending them some warm thoughts...This life eeeeeh!!!

113 comments:

1. My TV got me tonight. Women world cup playoff + the Afcon tournament on going now. Oh; how i love football⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️

1. Enjoy. How I wish I can watch them. This one my neighbor dey draw their blind from the beginning of the window to the end

2. We live life in God's pace. At His appointed time,He will perfect everything that concerns us so keep the faith and work hard the best you can.

2. Everywhere is wet,cold and cozy
    I have ordered for Asun and hollandia
    So staying indoors

Been gisting with my friend who is a CoZA member.
    She was a victim but will rather die there. I pray God open her eyes.

This non stop rain is displacing people of their homes
    And it's just starting. May God protection be on them.

1. Thinking about the responsibility i shoulder.

Last child but shoulder the responsibility of first born.
      God please bless my siblings for my sake😚..
      (Fed-up.

2. BP, oya now

21:15......God will answer your prayers... Hold on

3. Anon 2115, are you me? Was just discussing this with my friend. I'm the last born but everybody looks up to me. I. Praying for God to bless them that my burden may be light or bless me more to lighten their burden and I'm a woman with no help but just pure personal effort. I live below my means and these days I'm sad all the time. No husband no child but just my family.

4. Olori.
      Amen and thanks.
      Anon 31.32.it is well.
      With the little bussiness am doing i try to support them.
      My siblings are graduate..they have been struggling nothing to show for...
      Presently my head is aching me.
      because i need to support one of them with cash...the month of June have been so tough for me.

(Complain from a 25years)

5. Both of you last borns shouldering responsibilities you better learn how to be selfish. Take it from one who is nearly 60 who was steadily drained by her family. Whatever you want to give, split it in half , send half and SAVE the rest. Look out for number one o!

6. Olori.
      Thanks and Amen.
      Anon 21:32 i pray my family situation should not see my end. Because my head is aching right now.
      The month of June have been so tough for me.
      With my little business,been using it to support my family.
      My siblings are graduate. No work.they are struggling but nothing to show for.
      Baba GOD please pick my family call.

(From a 25year old girl😚

3. Beautiful cold weather over here.
    I just finished watching face of destiny season finale. It was da bomb mehn....very interesting.
    Now I'm watching kindred heart while eating my hot pizza to be washed down with ice cream. Life is too sweet jare. #selflove.
    I can't come and go and kill myself.

1. Enjoy. But I don't like anything Zeeworld. Their storyline is wack.

2. Loading chemicals and preservatives into your body. Healthy eating is key; numerous diseases abound are due to what we eat.

3. Zee world actually reduces your iq. That channel actually makes you start judging your intelligence. Tried watching twist of faith,men i had ro stand infront of the mirror to see if i was really stupid.

4. So somebody cannot enjoy pizza in peace again, biko dey your dey

4. Internet got me tonight cos it’s on fire,going no where.
    Gbas gbos everywhere

1. Today was a revelation Friday. Everywhere,scattered tables.

2. My sister, I dey your lane o. Luckily it's just 2:05pm in this part of the world. We must fight till justice prevails. Biodun Fatoyinbo must pay for his sins, we are not attacking the church but Biodun Fatoyinbo.

Naija internet space sweet die today. Ohh how I miss my correct gbeborun friends

5. I'm just doing some cleaning now. After that, I will be watching this old movie GHOST or I might just continue reading "Midnight by sister Soljah and Every breath you take by Judith McNaught.

1. Every breath you take is very interesting

6. stuck in hold up at the british american junction. it is kukuma at a stand still. Something need to be done about the hold up here, where are the lalong fans? pls tell una governor to do something mbok. feel like parking the car somewhere and trekking home, i am so exhausted ehn. i cant even feel my toes choi!!! i just wanna go home freshen up, take a glass of wine and sleep. i have never been this exhauted in a long walahi.

7. Any good movie /series recommendations???

Lying in bed bored😒😒😒

1. The whole internet space is agog with Busola/Fatoyinbo saga.it's a crazy Friday...different shades of opinion.

8. Home with Bae, talking about all of these rape stuff!!

Today has been a really emotional one for me!!

Thanks Olori❤

1. Really Emotional
      I love you babe♥♥♥♥

2. I'm wondering why iv been moody and sad all day,Pastors reply even got me more on edge,wetin be my own self??

9. No outing for me, I pray they bring light so I can entertain myself

10. Guys I'm curious and I need to ask.... Pls does it affect a guy's dick as in is it unpleasurable for a guy if a babe with hard hands gives him a hand job? Cos I think I've got hard hands and I'd like to give epic hand jobs to my eventual one and only...

PLS ANY RECOMMENDATION FOR CREAMS THAT SOFTEN THE HANDS? Palms in particular... I'm really serious.... HELPP

11. In bed.
    Thinking about what the world will be like in centuries to come. That's if... christ hasn't showed up before then.

1. Yaba left eacapee28 June 2019 at 22:18

Theres no need worrying about 2mr, if its possible to retrace our steps a few decades back & maintain the moral code of conduct that existed, we'd leave an "awe" atmosphere & richly valued system for the next generation....
      FYI Christ is not coming!!
      If you die today, you'd probably meet him.

2. Yaba left eacapee28 June 2019 at 22:20

Its not possible to go back tho.. it keeps getting worse and technological advancement keep getting better.

3. Blessed princess, Amen and thanks.

Yabaleft escapee, Apt! Though there's the silent yearning that technological advancement would hopefully put a halt to most of the world's issues, and make lives easier. It may lead to even more catastrophic ones in the future. I hope it won't be called the "age of insanity". More like a double-edged sword.

12. Waiting for 8pm,to go And Hangout wit Hubby Dearest.

13. Watching pig, goat, banana, cricket. I'll think of something later.

14. Baby boys are just a handful ...Lord I need your strength o..

15. Just settling down to catch up with happenings on the internet

1. I'm with you sis. I am in shock about the Pastor B story! Wtf! Hah,omo na wah o. Seriously this is beyond me.
      Good night guys.

16. Me I'm at work. So I'm looking forward to a stress free shift tonight.

17. Cold weather over here.On my bed pressing my phone.

18. I'm here relaxing on my bed, waiting for sleep to come. I have had a very hectic week.

I think I need the capable hands of a Siamese master masseur because, I am not feeling my body right now.

1. Sorry dear, you need plenty rest.

2. Change of plans, I just finish speaking with my ladyfriend and I've been invited for a night stroll by her and her husband.

I'm set in my leopard design dress, a gladiator sandals with my crossbody bag.

Time to go take some fresh air. My friend and her husband are worth leaving my bed for. 💖💖💖

3. Reading today's posts. having wine and just analysing a lot of stuff in my head ,

Loads of people need healing a lot of people have been abused in one way or the other.
      Every form of abuse is evil and insane.

19. Hello blog visitors... please is it possible to be pregnant and have no early signs and symptoms? Like morning sickness, nausea, sore breast and so on... cos i dont understand again o.. I feel absolutely normal

1. Yes.
      My sister feels absolutely nothing. I, on the other hand......

20. Just here in my yard receiving fresh breeze. The weather has been cool and breezy for some days now

21. I am chilling...I want to watch movies.
    @flamingo, thanks for that series you mentioned earlier, it’s nice ❤️❤️

22. Just here thibking of rape victims all over the world who are tied in silence. Just a heavy heart.

23. Amebo na small work28 June 2019 at 21:00

80% of tonight's gist is still about the matter on ground.
    I'm getting sick and tired of it already.
    The worst place is even on NairaLand. The gist now have subtopics like:
    5 things Bukola Dakolo said in her interview
    Bobrisky reacts to bla bla bla
    See the 5 collections of Gucci shoes worn to commit the crime
    See how Regina Daniel and Hubby reacted to the rape allegation and are surprised that it's trending more than them 😭😫😱

I'm not even talking about the "Be happy that it's your Man of God that did it to you" cartoon that's already out 🤷‍♀️

Catfish BBQ with a chilled glass of Heineken just dey hungry me now.

1. You are sick and tired of it because it didn't happen to you, sometimes you pause and think about others.

24. I just finished watching Halita, what else? This week ran so fast for me. Just finished making tea. Jos weather is cold joor

1. Me too, was she poisoned or is she pregnant. Too many questions running through my mind.

25. Thank God it's Friday.

Just got home, Super tired!!! So I got to the office at 11:10am, needless to say I left my house as early as 7am. The traffic on ikorodu road this morning wasn't smiling at all, all thanks to the rain and crazy potholes.

1. Legos traffic gives me goose bumps.

26. Very hot weather...chilling with zobo and Almond nuts.

27. Hospital with mum, Lord i need ur healing hand upon her, watching her with pains been a really emotional one for me.

1. May the balm of Gilead heal her. It is well with your mum.

2. May God heal your mom tonight in Jesus name.

3. I wish your mum speedy recovery.

4. Be still my dear and believe that the lord will heal her. it is well

5. Sorry dear, may God Almighty stretch his healing hands upon her.

6. God knows best. He will take control.keep the faith .

7. God's healing hands rest upon her in Jesus name. Amen

8. Your mum is healed in Jesus' name.

9. May God's healing hands be upon your mum. I pray for her healing in Jesus Name.

10. I wish your mum speedy recovery in Jesus name.
      Amen

11. By His stripes, she is healed in Jesus name

12. Healing to your mum in Jesus name

13. By His stripes she is healed.

14. I pray that the great physician himself will visit your mum. May her pain be eased and her health perfected in Jesus name.

28. Got in not quite long,trying to freshen up and see some movies afterwards.

29. Just looking at my girls, may God protect, grant them safety. I can't be everywhere with them. All this rape case, drug and slay mamas thing, I pray their soul and steps on the part of righteousness. Am trying my best and pray they won't fail me.
    Watching Vikings season 6. Thinking about life and world.

30. This Coza pastor Rape allegations is just the limit, In a sane country, he should have being behind bars since ages! Yet the predator will still be going about his "penterascal n pastorpreneur biz".more victims to be snared on and rape among him and his male staffers abi disciples Ni? Where the Government should focus the tentacles of the arm of law to look into, they won't, rather resources will be spent on SARS to chase " Yahoo boys n EFCC to witch Hunt "selective" politicians the Govt in power wants to deal with . That sleasy looking man that market/bottles 'turari' , something just doesn't seat right about him! I always cringed at d way he 'paid his way ' forcefully to become upcoming celebrity and with his write up today and with my little insider knowledge about COZA, it is safe for me to assumed Wale Mr turari seller is a rapist too. If only you people know you have the ultimate power, boycott anything that has to do with these calous God of men rapists and let your voice be heared.

1. Who ever you are,where ever you are,take this👏👏👏👏💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋.

2. Will you short up and face front. Talking as if you have proofs that he committed the act. Let him who is without sin be the first to cast the son.

3. Son bawo

4. 22:52,which of the son?

31. I am just on my bed reading for my nnpc interview while hubby is on the field for work...please pray for my guys I really need this job..

32. Preparing for all night before then let me watch tv.

33. In bed thinking about life..this life isn't fair to some of us at all, God have mercy.

34. In bed with my bloated tummy. Constipation is really dealing with me.
    I feel like a pregnant goat.

1. Same here ooo, too much rice.
      whats my own, i will drink hollandia yoghurt on top.
      i no kee person.

2. Drink moringa. My mom sent Moringa powder from Naija to me. I was scared to take it. The thought of those Naija sellers mixing it with something else to maximise profit no gree me drink it. Anyway drank it last night, and I sat down down in my toilet all through the night. The still cleared my stomach and I felt good in the morning.

35. Then my Friday nights use to be bomb, we were really in love, only God knows what went wrong and everything became sour. Back to been single, I can't help it but to cry and pray God gives me strength to start all over.

36. My heart is heavy, Sliding into depression slowly. The only business that I Started late last year that is also putting food on our table will soon crumble. The Rivers state government doesn't want anyone to sell on the roadside Anymore. God please don't forsake me.

37. My husband came home from work last night; grabbed me, placed me on the dinning table, ate me ravenously and banged all the core values outta me.
    Consequently, the uterus lining shedding scheduled for Monday began today.
    Honestly, I feel like I’m having an affair in lieu of being married.

38. I bless God...
    I refuse to be down. These too shall pass

39. Na wa o. So men no dey contribute for dis kind thread?

40. I disappointed one Randy married man who wanted to take me out tonight,with all the rape stories flying up and down,I cannot shout,I kuku no trust this guy,he's already fantasizing about kpekus.I just respect myself and Slept at home instead oo ,got tired of sleeping then I swept and mopped my apartment,had a bath and I'm still not sleepy.I'm tired of watching TV cos I had light the whole day.just lying down waiting for sleep to come.