Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghana Is Now The Largest Recipient Of Foreign Direct Investment In Africa....

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Ghana Is Now The Largest Recipient Of Foreign Direct Investment In Africa....

Ghana is going places!

29 comments:

1. Kwaruption don dey fursue all of em kwommot from our kwantry

😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

2. See what good Leadership does!!

3. And rightfully so. Go Ghana!!!

4. Good for them
    Make Naija dey calim giant of Africa for mouth

5. NOw that's the giant of Africa

6. Ghana is also corrupt, dont be fooled... i schooled in Accra so i know what i'm talking about.
    All the evil happenings in Nigeria occurs in ghana also, maybe just on a small scale cus we're more populated and larger.

7. Ghana and Europe d on difference is SUN! D way things work there u won’t blv is

8. Lie. Don't be deceived Nigerians. Ghana is a mess.

1. So is America, UK and China. But their system works. Ours don'tnot even a tiny bit! That's the difference.

2. Then get the fcuk out. Simple. Go back to where you came from

9. Crisis management. Election soon

10. What's APC why? There's a residue of evil and quest to eat the national cake in everyone. I just feel each state should develop itself and federal be dissolv3d.

11. It is expected. Ghana is not a goldmine,but it sure has prospects and the leaders are focused and not corrupt.

12. Let me tell you all what is happening. Foreign companies want to invest in Nigeria. But for large amounts to come in they have to be approved by CBN. But the officials don't approve...why? Because they are not Arab countries. They purposely deny monies from US, UK, Canada etc using excuses like they don't know the source of income. Big investment companies that you can find on Google but because they know the educated majority Christians will benefit, they block it. But Arabs, Chinese are welcome....Julius Berger are not even doing that much jobs again. That's why they are trying to frustrate Western Union and co by putting stringent rules that don't make sense. In Abuja most foreign companies apart from NGOs are leaving because they started bringing rubbish policies that doesn't make sense. This is majorly the reason money is not flowing since Una ancestor took over as president. My only disappointment is that they will continue to do this cos the youths either want to leave, join Yahoo or watch Big Brother Naija. Continue...*Solishitor*

1. Chai. See as you finished our youth. They are all waiting for big brothers on 30th june

13. Stella dearest,I'm a Ghanaian and I can tell you our president is a chronic liar.aside the massive corruption in naira.i can confidently say in economy wise. Nigeria is far better than Ghana.Our cedis is a joke.The many things your 5000 naira can buy in naija in ghana equivalent you it can't even do anything.Ghana is in bad mess.So please don't believe that.also know our election is fast approaching so he is placing himself in a comfortable lead.
    Cheers

1. Thanks for your honest and unbiased review. Ghana is a joke and Nigeria has always been better

2. LolzZ you finished your president ooo

3. That's the naked truth about my country Ghana.I find it funny when Some Nigerians think ghana is heaven.aside the elctricity we brag about which is not even stable as they always want the world to believe we have nothing to brag about.Bad roads,dirty cities,curroption,enviness,hypocrites you name it.Though your leaders are corrupt but At least they try to improve their jurisdiction.Ghana's leaders and corruption has no competitors.Nigerians please be proud of what you have Ohk.If I'm to chose between my country and nigerian I will chose nigeria over my country Ghana. Anytime any day.

4. Thank you for this truth, see the gullibility of people here who are too lazy to do some research.

5. Thank you for this truth, see the gullibility of people here who are too lazy to do some research.

14. I live in Ghana. I've lived in Ghana for over 5 years, visiting my family in Lagos every month or so. The only good thing in Ghana is the electricity and before you ask why am still there, am still there because ALMOST EVERYTHING is expensive in Ghana, so I brings all kinds of stuffs from Nigeria to Ghana and make a kill, sometimes thrice the amount I bought same stuffs in Lagos o. And am not singling out Ghana alone, all of Africa is fucked because of our mumu leaders...and eternal corruption of our system. The present president of Ghana is worse abeg make I drink water drop cup. I tire for Africa. If I can get resident permit to ANY country in Europe for my family and I then am GHOST FOR LIFE....

15. You hv been living in ghana for 5 years and you really dont see all yhe grest stuff that ghana has? If you can't see what is going on in ghana? I feel sorry for people without sight. First of, let me educate you dude. You perceive things in ghana to ne expesibe cos ghana has VAT levy on most goods. It's through VAT that social interventions like the health insurance scheme, GETFUND etc are supported. That is why when Nigerians come to ghanaian schools they are awe struck by the infrastructural development. Secondly, the average ghanaian worker like police,teachers etc get paid about 3 times of that of their Nigerian counterparts. Thus, they can easily afford their needs.my nigerian lecturer told me he is paid 4times what in ghana what he was paid in nigeria.And oh it's no secret that most nigerian goods are inferior, including phamaceutical drugs (imagine) so pls if you think goods in nigeria are cheap, take it but pls dont compare them with ghana. Next time try to get some info on the economy of both countries b4 you engage in your frivolous simplistic analysis.