Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Sanwo Olu Birthday Celebration Photos...

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Gov Sanwo Olu Birthday Celebration Photos...

Babajide Olusola Sanwo-Olu ,the 15th Governor Of Lagos State was born on June 25, 1965 in Lagos State.

These are photos from acknowledging his birthday on Tuesday..........

Happy Belated Birthday Mr Governor!!!

26 comments:

1. Happy belated birthday sir.

God Bless Everyone.

2. Gov and d Deputy’s relationship won’t last, peg this comment, it will be very Nasty and cause a big divide in Lagos APC.
    HBD sir

1. It will last you watch.

2. They are both big politicians in their various camp of Lagos APC, I prayed they respect each other and manage their offices well. It was a big merge that removed Ambode.

3. Cancer season..
    Mine is on 29th...
    Happy birthday Oga governor!!

1. Happy birthday in advance baby girl. Live long and enjoy God's blessings.

2. We're birthday mates Queen 😘 😘..

4. Today is my daughter's birthday

1. Emerald Creations 🇬🇧26 June 2019 at 22:38

Happy birthday to your daughter, God bless her days. 🎉 🎉

5. Wow he's mom's age-mate,same day and year!

Belated happy birthday sir....we won't mind an invite for your 55th!

6. Happy birthday our able governor

7. A Belated Birthday Wish to our Governor "Jide's father pay Olu". Congratulations!

8. Looks like a gathering of close friends, no boobs flashing actresses yet, them still dey bid, hopefully they would ve have taken their place in his life next year.

1. I reject your evil words for him in Jesus name Amen. They can take their place in your family, but never in his life.

2. Lol,they ve already taken their place in ur own family, ozuor, if he starts to date them goan flog him na, busy body rejecter!
      Abi u r looking for a place in his life, goan clean yourself first,you don't have a stake rara

3. Na so e pain you. You and your plans have failed!! Hungry poverty stricken human beings using their bodies to trade.

4. See her misusing comma upandan, you better go back to school and do something useful with your life instead of hoping useless things happen to others. Iranu.

5. Wait... so someone wished you what you wished the man and you started vibrating? 😂🤣

9. Happy birthday, his excellency

10. Happy belated birthday BOS...

11. Happybirthday sire

12. Happy birthday my crush

13. abeg make u tell this man truth. don't kill us in Lagos with all ur road rules. do road first.