Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guru Maharaji Ji Wants President Buhari To Appoint Him As ‘Spiritual Adviser’

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Guru Maharaji Ji Wants President Buhari To Appoint Him As ‘Spiritual Adviser’

Sat Guru Maharaji Ji, founder of the One Love Family, on Tuesday urged President Muhammed Buhari to appoint him into his cabinet.

Addressing journalists in Maharaj ji village, along Lagos/Ibadan Expressway, Maharaji Ji said Buhari should appoint him as his “spiritual adviser.”

The cleric explained that his appointment was necessary because other religious groups and their leaders had failed.

Maharaji Ji also called on the president to appoint him to oversee the Ministries of Water Resources, Agriculture, and Oil and Gas.

The cleric counseled the Buhari-led government to “increase the wages and improve on the welfare of judges in the country to stop the temptation of receiving bribes directly or through agents.”

25 comments:

1. Okay,well said...Mr President please look into this.

2. Wait for Athiefku to come. He holds Marabouts/Spritualists/Seers and Fraudsters like you in high esteem. He fit make you VeePee sefπŸ˜‹

1. You're a big Fool. And yes, Atiku will come.

3. When this man came to my town, half of the youth became mad. My brother's best friend, my uncle's ex wife were among. I fear this man too much. Only God knows what he worships.
    Nigerians are crazy already, we dont want to add madness Sir.

4. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ™πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ€¨πŸ€¨πŸ€¨πŸ€¨πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

5. This man still dey?
    Since my primary school he has been old.

6. Unbelievable

7. the economy is taking a dwindling turn, what should we do to offset the trend.

PMB: "summon Guru Maharaji, he is the mouthpiece of the gods"..

1. Mouth piece of God ke, he calls himself god,so I don't know how a god will serve in human cabinet.

8. Okey-dokey! He can resume tonight in the spiritual realm.

9. The journalist who went to interview him tried,fear will not let me honor the invitation at all

LEP😜

1. πŸ™„anon mode? Signature come expose you?????

10. dis man don die nah!!!!!

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Anything they say can happen.

12. Loolz am sure Buhari Does not if he exist..

1. Chika Vincent
      Buhari and other politicians are his customers. Did you not read a comment up there saying Atiku visited him too?

2. So reading a comment from an empty brain makes it true?

13. Sat 'guguru ati epa'

I laff troway when I saw dat

14. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ of course Buhari must compensate you for what he did for them

15. How can god be asking for an appointments,after making the fools that follow you to believe that you are god, black Jesus, you still beg for appointment.