Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Celeb Funny Toheeb Impersonates The Celebs...Photos

Monday, June 03, 2019

Instagram Celeb Funny Toheeb Impersonates The Celebs...Photos

Funny Toheeb is a Nigerian Instagram celeb who made a name from impersonating what celebs wear..................You will crack your ribs laughing......

31 comments:

1. Somebody's boo. 🤣

1. As in ehnn
      He tried for Khloe's own
      But the rest are just weird, especially the indomie stuff 🤦

2. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂. Him and that one that dresses like a woman. Clowns

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 this guy cracks me up

3. Hehehehehe. He tried but who is that in the second picture?

1. Irritating. I don't find it funny at all.

4. These winches don dey evolve o
    wings; black, white winches
    Naked mgboto, wawu 😯😯😯😯
    E bi like say sdk tailors dey overwhelmed with work abi them
    bewit🤐🤐

5. This guy is sick..... lol 🤣

6. wao, this guy id funny

7. That Davido's own is funny oo

8. This guy ain't funny to me

9. LMAO, this guy is a clown.

10. I love the Davido impersonation
    So fine

11. The man look like fresh craze

12. Indomie and chickens don suffer for this guy hand

13. Never find em funny....never have, never will

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. This guy is too good. I love his creativity and sense of humor.

16. Who say make una like am.. allow him to hustle... is called hustling.. u dnt need to like him.
    Bitter souls. If na Yahoo e do now. Una go complain. Stella thanks for promoting him.

17. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣....this guy is mad i swear!!!! 😂😂😂🤣🤣

18. Nakedness is all I see.nothing funny