Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Laugh Out Loud

75 comments:

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Bobrisky is using this to deceive people

2. I think do too. Looks like what he wears. I just wonder what Bob looks like when he removed all that make up, hair, bum pad. Lolz that will be a sight ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.

2. He must be a good man for not touching and sucking all the while they were dating. I don't understand the fuss about this breast of a thing, though the big ones look attractive but aren't they all serving the same purpose both big and small?

1. Lol... @Miss Aboki did I asked amiss?

2. So how did Pharisee Teejay know that the "big ones look attractive?"
      ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ
      Say big and small "dey do same work?"
      Una see veteran boobies grabber yarns o
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Hehehehehe Teejay if you ask me who I go ask?

4. Hmmm. Teejay na u talk dis one? Most men like big boobs and are crazy about it.

5. Teejay Teejay, see you politely let us know say you like breast and still ask what is the big deal about breast ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ. you see that thing wey I dey talk for that Okorocha post don dey manifest for here again?

6. Anon 20:53, Teejay isn't a saint or virgin naaaa. I have seen it all Lol... Who doesn't like good things? As a matter of fact I like them big and pointed but that doesn't mean I won't settle for smaller or average size when the lady in question has a good character.

7. @Brownie, which man doesn't like breast? Yes I said it that I like it, no pretense about that. So what are you not saying? Lol....

8. 'see how'

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ... Carry go joor...

9. So Teejay, u mah like good character but u dey support radicals.

3. na Wetin the men want,them go see. men dont like truth, they want what they want

4. Kwakwakwakwa! Why kent some women just be themselves??๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

1. Na wetin bobrisky dey wear be this

2. Yet they want a real man without pretense

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ this one dikwa risky. didn't they gbensh before they married?

Na question i ask o, judginas abeg don't come for me๐Ÿ˜‰

1. They don't need to come to you. You just asked a truthful question

2. soon it'll flood the market just like that of butts and hips

6. This thing up there
    Belongs to Radical for Amadioha's latest BFF.

7. That woman need to be arrested for fraud

1. arrested for putting on a 3d bra huh.

2. As in enh,EFCC needs to buckle up With their job. This is real 419.

3. Which means the lady has to bring out her breast first so that they can breast it to check if it is real or not

4. 419 of life o but does any lady need this to proof anything. Oga the man bought black market.

8. Ohhh he didn't taste the good

9. Na wa o! All in the name to be attractive. Umu nwaanyi chegharia nu

10. Guys una go suck tire kikikikikikikiki

11. marriage is like a parcel, wetin u see u go take...cheers bro

1. Correct black market. แปŒjร  รฒkรนnkรนn.

12. Yaba left escapee19 June 2019 at 20:18

Thats a great specimen.
    Pointing North!!

13. This na wetin dey give Bob risky confidence

14. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

15. Yeah right!! Dude might be lying. What if he was the one using it in disguise to rob women?

1. Which kind mindset be this? Na wa o

2. No mind some women. They can twist anything just to exonerate bad behavior from women. Adamodi feminist.

16. A man could have been wearing it too.

1. Yaba left escapee19 June 2019 at 21:09

You mean Bobrisky?

17. ๐Ÿ˜‚ This looks real though so I can see why the man was fooled.

18. Chai Naija girls egbuola nu mmadu ooo
    All to catch (abroad) horseband eh?
    ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    If una dey put 0.1% of the effort una dey put for horsband
    to going to heaven, in the things God, this Nigeria would have been
    an utopia.

19. Chai! I can imagine how painful it was.

20. Bobrisky cone and pick your item oh

21. Nke a dikwa behuge

22. Pls where can I get this online?

Huulala...

1. It's for breast cancer survivors

23. Please oo there's nothing like fraud here, is what the guys want that they are giving them. Imagine guys going for curves and looks, you want standing breast from a lady that is in her late twenties oga na if na u stand reach 20 years u no go look for were u go sit down? They should enjoy it

1. Chia I ga egbu madu

Chinwe Uba

2. Oma u really got me laughing at the if nah u stand for 20 years u no got look for where to sit down...hahahahhaahaha

3. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. lolzzzz I wonder if him no go find somewhere sit down after standing for so long abegii you can't cheat nature

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Omg. Oma haff killed me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

24. Bobrisky owns it!!!!

25. lol, this is really funny though. but all through how come the man didn't find out.

26. This is prosthetic, worn by women who had mastectomy (breasts removal ) as a result of breast cancer. I know women who have it and it's just to improve their self esteem. Not funny pls

1. Not funny at all.this is a life saver for breast cancer survivors.

27. Natural born women don't wear these, these are for crossdressers or transgender ppl prior to surgery. Women will wear padded or push up bras to give the illusion of a bigger bust.

28. something just happened in a family now. a wife just sent a husband text now that the marriage is over. his bride price is ready and he can come at anytime and pick it. she copied the SMS to all family members of her husband.
    this is a prayer filled holy ghost woman.
    history: they are married for over 15 years, 3 girls 1 boy. he has NO VISIBLE MEANS of income. she has really endures and suffered in this marriage that I know. she has been the bread Baker,buyer,preparer,Baker name it.
    so recently her brother hammered and built a block of 8 two bedroom flats and give her and her family in of the flats to live in. the husband travelled over the weekend in his return o. Sunday she refused to open the door for him. and today a text from her has been sent to him that marriage over, dowry ready, your property ready etc. and she copied ALL his family members... im still in shock.

1. She obviously has endured shit for a long time and carefully planned her exit. It's better than needless banter and quarrel with the man or drinking sniper

2. No visible means of income yet she went on to live with him for 15 years and have four childre? What if her brother did not build the house? But the man, who gave him money to travel sef?

3. "this is a prayer filled holy ghost woman." And she cannot command 'holy ghost' fire to give her husband work? What has she been praying in all those 15 years? And 'holy ghost' no stop her from fucking and having four children with this lazy horseband until her brother build mansion come give her one side? 'holy ghost ko, holy water ni.'

29. This prosectic was made for breast cancer survivors

1. Yeah , that's very correct

2. Ha,bobrisky people.
      Prosthetics aye

30. sombody should tag Tonto boyfriend Bobrisky to come and carry his kaya

31. Enter your comment...why are we men complaining? most men get fake erection ��������