Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Embarrasses Girlfriend After She Told Her Friends Their 'Secret'

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Man Embarrasses Girlfriend After She Told Her Friends Their 'Secret'

A Man faked a proposal just to teach his girlfriend a lesson for ratting to her friends that he ''ate her up when she was running her monthly flow''...

He went down on one knee and whilst she was excitedly shocked and expecting a ring and proposal,he brought out the middle finger and told her why he chose to embarrass her.

Do you think she had a right to tell that to her friends?Do you think she over reacted?

92 comments:

1. He went over over board!!!!
      Adventures are shade amongst friends as gist, he shod swear he dint tell any of his friends what he did. Nonsense!!!!

2. Babymanchld.
      I hate stupid people, what kind of unforgiving spirit does he have? I hope he is happy where ever he is.

3. Both of them are crazy

2. Always learn to bridle your tongue, loose mouths sink ships. The girl was totally wrong, what is meant to be a secret must be kept secret.

1. I agree.
      He went to far but some girls have not filter

2. If she didnt want it she would have told him no and closed her legs to his tongue. She sef open leg come use and dey announce. Silly girl!!

That shit can ruin a man's ego

3. Yaba left escapee20 June 2019 at 12:05

She told her friends.... now his idea of pay back has told the world.

1. Exactly! Mumu boy. The girl should use this as a sign and move right on. Because he’s obviously going to make a vary daft husband. Common sense seems far from him

2. Thereby embarrassing his dirty self further..

3. As in eh... He ended up embarrassing himself

4. They both embarrassed themselves. Shame on him. A bigger shame on her. They need Jesus.

5. They need the Lord Jesus, indeed. The two of them are sick.

6. Wait is it me that didn’t understand this? As he sucked her during menses or what is this🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

4. Yaba left escapee20 June 2019 at 12:05

Thats like killing a mosquito that bit you with a hand gun.

1. As if guys don’t gist with their friends too. The guy seems irrational.

5. Very dirty life/habit.
    How can someone eat blood flowing from a woman?
    And why should a lady tell everything
    that happens in a relationship to
    her friends?
    God is against anybody that eats blood. Lev. 17:13-14, Acts 15:28-29
    And the man is simply put "a child", must you retaliate in this way demeaning a lady?
    What a shame!
    They should just go their separate ways and learn from this ugly experience.

1. LMAO. God is against whaaaa?

2. You can eat just the clit nau, you no go taste single blood.

3. Which right thinking man will do that? Im sure he didnt notice the red and she kept mute also.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ Perxian .

5. @Perxian
      So have you been eating blood?
      or does your fiance eat it?

6. Hi, Enchantress baibay. 😍

13:39 C'mon! How is it possible to avoid eating blood, since some always remain in the meat.

This law of Moses ish has passed away. Is it not Jesus blood we have been taking during communion or that don't count? 🙄

7. Perxian, try reading Leviticus.

8. Ebu pple sure he didn’t do this for yahoo ++? As d lady cast, d jazz scatter , then Guy man use vex scatter d woman future with this 🖤

9. I'm with Perxian on this. You are taking us back to the old testament

10. One man's 'yuck' is another's 'ooohhh ahhhhh'.

11. Acts 15:29You are to ABSTAIN FROM food sacrificed to idols, from BLOOD, from the meat of strangled animals and from sexual immorality. You will do well to avoid these things.

IS THIS SCRIPTURE FROM THE OLD COVENANT TOO?
      If you EAT (putting into the mouth) blood, you will not do well... you
      will be parceling your life and handing over to Satan.

12. Miss Aboki, doesnt blood stain the shaki?

13. Quick one Anon, I would like for you to read the chapters preceding Acts 15, Also Gal 2:11 till the end and 1 Corinthians 8. The Bible is holistic, so you therefore cannot read one chapter and conclude on a matter, you read all chapter relating to it to have an in depth understanding or knowledge of the scripture. If you read the chapters preceding Acts 15 and also Gal 2, you would find out that though Peter was expressly told by God not to call things He has made clean unclean, he was a bit scared of what the Jews would think of him and that was why though he accepted the uncircumcised Gentiles, he still added what he added in your reference scripture to make the Jews happy. but the truth is that salvation cannot and would never be confined to a set of rules, it's by Faith in Jesus and as New Creations we are not saved by the law but by Grace, therefore whatever you take in as food can never disqualify you in the eyes of God, just as circumcision is of no effect anymore because it's the circumcision of the heart that God needs now. This is definitely not an argument, as iron sharpeneth iron so we as Christians should sharpen one another. Peace

14. @18:22
      Sorry o
      Blood was not part of what Peter saw in that vision but animals. He was
      asked to "kill and eat", do you "kill blood?" Blood is what flows when a living being
      is killed.
      Let me inform you that:
      Blood
      strangled animals
      food sacrificed to idols
      all contain one essential thing -BLOOD.
      When you add sexual immorality you see the
      means of initiating one into the Kingdom of Darkness.
      If you eat blood, desist. You will only open up your life to devils
      to possess. Every food is clean if you sanctify it by the word of God and prayer
      Blood is not food, blood is life! The life of a creature is in its blood so also the
      death of a creature is in the shedding of its blood. There are a lot of scriptures in the OT
      I only quoted the above because you asked for a NT scripture. Google it if you want more scriptures.
      If you want to read a teaching book on that download from amazon -Rebekkah Brown on spiritual warfare,
      Sin in the House -a revelation of the Blood covenant (purple cover), Kimberly Daniels book on fasting etc.
      Shalom.

6. She fucked up but she needs to dump this unserious guy, her fake friends and learn to keep her mouth shut!

7. Why go that far to shame her brother?
    Are you not proud of you "vampiric" skill?

8. Thank God the Idiot showed himself now...
    Which mature or responsible man does this, please?
    God just saved her from a Lunatic, honestly!
    Very disgusting somebody! Why da heck would U even suck a woman on her period?! Ulterior motive, maybe?
    He's probably pissed that his secret might get out if its indeed a ritual thingy...
    Animals in human bodies every damn where!!!

1. And u suddenly believe the girl, why will he do that? Is he a vampire? Even if na vampire na that kind dirty blood? Vamps need fresh cut blood...
      For him to revenge means he didnt do that.

2. Lmao! @ “for him to revenge means he didn’t do that”. chai, anon. Are you the guy? You revenges because your dirty secret was leaked. Simple. Now, whether or not you did it for yahoo yahoo jazz or you just have a dirty fetish; that’s for you to know deep down in your heart.

9. That's for the girls that can't keep their mouths shut. Any little thing that happens in your relationship or home you run to go and tell bestie as if that's an achievement. Forgetting that even your bestie has a bestie. Mtcheww.

I believe there should be a limit to what we let out there be it in a relationship or your family issues.

1. What if she was feeling uneasy and worried about it after it happened so she confided in her friends to see if it’s a normal thing peeps do or if she should be suspicious? Or does that kinda act sound normal or palatable to you? It’s better she talks before guyman finishes using all her blood for jazz. Or is it not in the same naija that they steal ladies’ underwear?

2. @20:23 she ahould have taken him to the GP to complain. Thats how to show concern under privacy, if you are so worried.

Did he force her legs open? She is a dirty girl too for feeling comfortable opening period smell on someone's child.

3. She looks like a young, naive and uncertain girl. @chikito, seems you are a 'white girl' in mind. Most guys don't want to visit the hospital when they are not sick. She did wrong to tell her loose mouthed friends though maybe tellingan elderly educated person would have been better.

10. Friends tell each other stuff.
    How did the guy find out?
    Faking a proposal to teach his gf a lesson is low.
    Foolish man.

1. Some friends don't know when to keep shut. People like me will keep your secret till the end. Sisters code oh.

11. Ewwww dirty people. Who sucks pussy when in period to start with??

1. If its actually true that he stupidly did that, the girl is also very wicked to part her legs while on her monthly flow

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. So many things that men discuss with their friends but you don't see heaven fall. He is an idiot and the lady has backstabbers as friends!

Now I can comment after almost a month of what I don't understand!

14. LOL. Now we all know you ate period blood. 😷😷😷

15. Gosh, he's such a baby, big time asshole. This is what happens when u are dating a man child. Tueh!

1. She wey announce, no insult for her?

2. She didn't announce, she trusted a foolish person. Guys also tell their sex tales to their friends.

16. Do me I do you. Situationship over

17. No I think the man over reacted. They are obviously not meant for each other. Which man gives blow job when someone is seeing their period jeeezzzz. That man nah vampire. Infact it's worth telling friends coz I have never seen or heard such. I bet the no one has ever done that too the girl that's why she had to tell her friends.

18. The guy is foolish. Childish attitude.

1. I just find the whole thing plain disgusting-that's all!
      Sick people...

19. She talks too much.she killed his ego before her friends.this kind of guy and malice will be twins.he will know how to harbout things than to communicate

1. Tenth she may have saved her life by telling friends, what if it’s for yahoo++? 🖤

2. Anon 15:20 so she that opened her legs in the first place is a mumu na? She doesnt know what seems right or wrong again?

20. doesnt change the fact that he still ate up the coochie whilst on her period -----also a lesson to those that use period blood to cook for their other halves in a bid to suppress them - e nor de work!!

Finally, all those sex freak spouses that must shag everyday, una matter go soon be national news like these people

21. Both parties are very wrong and immature.

22. Stupidity in the highest level

23. Guy childish, girl stupid. Person no dey get secret? Must you talk everything going on in ur relationship just to have something to say? Haba!

24. ‘now i see ur true colours’....who else remembers that song?

1. Yaba left escapee20 June 2019 at 13:08

Legend Phil collins.

25. people should be mindful
    of what they discuss with friends.
    she has the right to say whatever that pleases her to her friends but not the one that will make the ear to hear and tingle.
    we're nomore shameful these days and is bad.
    haven't said that, the confrontation from the said guy is wrong; I mean,both loves each other hence the need to resolve the issue without creating a scene.

26. Now u don cast urself. KIDS IN A RELATIONSHIP.

27. Now u don cast urself. KIDS IN A RELATIONSHIP

28. Privacy is key to a happy relationship.

I have never heard of anybody doing anything like this before, but I am sure she was not happy to be publicly embarrassed. Now she can go yab about that. I honestly do not think he went overboard.

29. The girl was wrong disclosing such a secret with her friends. The guy on the other hand, went to far in embarrassing the girl at the same time himself.
    How did her boyfriend got to know about the gist? The girl doesn't have good friends at all. What was their aim in revealing it to d guy. Girl you better discard your circle of friends.

30. Werey everywhere.

31. If the guy truthly ate blood, he wouldn't have gone this far, out of shame. He just want to teach the girl lesson of her life for saying such..

People that talk too much are very dangerous, they divulged both what and what they didn't hear or see, just to keep the conversation going..
    Evil people.

32. Na d world know the secret...her friends are evil...the girl is foolish...the guy is immature and silly...iberiberism

33. The guy no chop pussy blood, the

34. He was trying to punish the girl for saying such dirty ish

35. They both enjoyed it