Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Producer Mike Nliam Dissociates Self From Brand After It Named Tonto Dikeh Ambassador...

Friday, June 21, 2019

Movie Producer Mike Nliam Dissociates Self From Brand After It Named Tonto Dikeh Ambassador...

On June 14th,Nollywoood movie producer Mike Nliam says on Facebook that he would stop drinking a product because Tonto Dikeh is an ambassador for that brand and actress Grace Amah's handle agreed with him....

They both disagree that Tonto is a Nollywood Icon and say she is all about Immorality!

Dont miss reading this Interesting exchange of words...you might agree or disagree!

193 comments:

1. Tontoh Dike is typing......

1. ....typing rubbish

2. She's not just typing, she's typing a robust reply.

3. Grace & Mike, both of you are an evil genius, where were when Tonto was actively involved in the movie industry? why don't you guys come out against her then? now that she at-lowest point of her life due to her messy divorce, you have the guts to condemn and rubbish her career?? this is unfair. you guys are enemy of progress

4. Shut up unknown.
      Tonto rubbished her career with her own hand....lowest point of which life? Do u have eyes at all? Does she look like shes at her lowest point or loudest and proud point???

5. why u dash them genius? they are evil, pure and simple

6. First of all,Amstel Malta can do without these 2 obnoxious elements, Mike and Grace. Sanctimonious, Ms Perfect Grace Amah,has your baby daddy made an honest woman of you? May be you handle your matter first. Nonsense!

7. Grace and Mike these your conspiracy theory is the reason why abused persons will not come out to speak but die in silence.
      why are you both against TONTO moving forward? Her life is about showbiz! how do you want her to put food on her table and feed her child? since her deadbeat ex husband is not providing for his son.. now you want to block her source of income. God will judge you both. so because someone has a messy divorce now, you want the society to regard her as an outcast? people are just too wicked!!

8. At least I can rest for 2weeks without Regina gist, any gist from her can take 25/40 comments. Am happy, Mk I reach Gra go chop better Amala now👊🏿

9. I have also stop buying amstel

10. @ deenity sealord from the picture you sent here you need to start buying VIJU MILK!!! Mmmmttsshhheewww

11. Is this really Grace Ama's real account? She thinks we have forgotten how she disappeared to hide her pregnancy/baby abi? How she come carry belle outside marriage as the holy sister she is claiming to be?

2. Grace has always been jealous of Tonto, it was Tonto that "removed " her from Nollywood. She said that producers were complaining that she's short,but were always using Tonto

1. So Tonto is a giant abi?

2. That's the irony...you simply do not get the gist.

3. I did not see any Immorality about Tonto! she is a brave, bond and confident woman! only people with low esteem like Mike Nliam and Grace will see that as otherwise. Truth be told Tonto has always been in her lane, she does not look for trouble, but if you cross her path, she will give triple of what you bargain for. just like president trump, Jose Mourinho etc,

the same foolishest Mike Nliam and Grace are exhibiting now, if she gets to reply you in her hasty way, both of you will be crying fowl. that she is this and that! please who is at fault?

4. 10:49
      Always on her lane and dont look for trouble?
      You dont know who ure trying to defend.

5. She doesn't look for trouble but called Mercy Johnson's daughter baby witch. Abeg let's call a spade a spade, can you allow your brother to marry someone like Tonto.

6. Shebi Tonto is minding her business and these two are calling her name, if she comes for them now the world will start crying foul.

Grace is simply jealous.

3. I'm waiting for Tonto's take on this haqhaqhaqhaq

1. Her Ikwerre spirit must show itself, always on attack mode.

2. People are disassociating from Ikwerre people this period, theyre toxic, see what theyre doing in PH, a once known garden city is now all thorns, na wa.

3. anon 10:44

shut up there, mumu feeling smart

4. You better make meaningful comment and leave Ikwerre people out of this your stupid comment cos it's all you Igbos that has turned Port Harcourt to something else.

4. How do the westerners say it, no publicity is bad publicity but for those who live by morality must follow its path away all the time

1. Don't drink amstel now, who cares? you people will not respect yourselves. Tonto hasn't had a reason to fight anyone recently but you will not let us enjoy peace.
      Bad or good publicity is still publicity, moreover are they holding her marital outburst against her? The fact that others know how to be mature about marital issues doesnt mean we should judge tonto, cuz everyone is different.

2. I won't be surprised if both of them have never bought amstel before now. Mtchew

5. Victoria Oloye...hope you're getting paid for defending her.
    You should just allow them rant in peace..let Mr Mike and Ms Grace continue till they get tired.

1. Genevieve unfollowed her on IG na bad person

2. Abeg gerrout with your Genevieve talk. Na Genevieve holy pass abi? Same Genevieve that was rumoured to be dating Atiku and even had a leaking anus? Abegi!

3. Aboki, try and calm down. You are too hot tempered, it's very unladylike and can land you in trouble one day.

6. Tonto, bobrisky, etinosa, toke, and their other whatsapp group members should be hiding in shame in a morally upright society.

1. Hide in shame because they killed someone abi? Yall claim to be Christians but true Christianity shows love no matter what. The last time I checked, they do not have sex in public so what's the shame about?

2. True Christianity also aims to set u straight when u go out of line.

3. Because you have sex for free and they have with people that give them what they want, you think you holy pass abi? It's people like you that have ridiculous body counts while they have 1 person they see once a month or even less who takes care of them as they wish.

4. 18:15, whether 1 or 100, how does it change the fact that what is wrong is wrong? Leave the messenger and collect the message.

7. Don't drink it.
    leave it for us.
    3rd world country who prefer discussing irrelevant and unnecessary things rather than innovative ideas.
    go out there and see what other countries are doing!

1. Don't mind the idiots. So many life changing decisions they can talk about. See the state of the country with lack of medical facilities which many of their colleagues have died as a result of lack of funds to get treatment abroad. They kept mum. It's Tonto's endorsement that is giving them sleepless night.

2. Anony 18:18, they're attacking those issues as well. Don't worry urself about that.

8. Okay na. Enough drama loading for the weekend. Yanga the sleep trouble go wake am.

9. Some of us didnt watch big brother last year bcos every time i switch to the channel, cee cee was alway fighting someone. Infact the day she was trying to insinuate that nina is inferior n doesnt deserve to be in the house, was the day i stopped watching bb naija. I find her too toxic but guess what? She is the most successful house mate. Does that mean i should judge her or condemn brands that she represents? NO!! If companies find her character attractive, its their problem n its not in my place to judge. Lets be guided i beg. As for Grace Ama, that one is stale bread. Lets just ignore her

1. how is ceecee the most successful sef? society has jus lost their values if not with the way she behaved in the house she should not even get any endorsements..ill mannered girl. its the people even celebrating her now I blame. no scallywag should come and vomit under this comment. wont be in to clear the mess

10. Tonto D an Icon? Icon ko, falcon ni. I don't hate or dislike her but an Icon?

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.Hall of Fame sef.hahahahahahah.
      What do people even know about icon.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😄🤐🤐

2. Any word they hear, they jump on.

11. Go to hell and burn to ashes. Bad Belle. I am not a fan of Tonto, but how dare you write somebody in off when God has not say so?

1. Didnt God say we should flee from such?

2. anon 10:45

flee from what? Go and read your bible, Assistant Jesus..

12. Stella you say dissociate, like he was ever associated with amstel Malta, and he just said he was never going to drink again, which doesn't matter, but amstel still sells well. God bless that Victoria of a lady, I'm sure grace Amah and d Mike of a man never reached out to Tonto when she was going on her rampage, an adage says the tree that cannot carry me when I lean on it cannot kill me when it falls on me. If they couldn't help her let them ignore her, judgmental she lots, thank God for his mercies on Tonto.

1. Onistha main market no know say one person no come market

2. No be by force, e no want be say e no want.

13. I just dey pity Grace!..."shaking my head"

14. All I see is jealousy

15. Smell off fools, are you God? Like we give a damn if you don't take it. As for you Grace with a head like the size of a bloated watermelon and your body looking like radius, smell off and mind your business. I'm not your fan anymore.

1. Don't mind them. Jealousy is all I see. Amstel should sue them this comment asap. Who are they to decide who Amstel Malta will use for endorsements?

2. The saying "Mind your business"is the reason why the society is full with rotten people leading us as a country.

Tonto Dike and CEE C should NEVER have been endorsed for an Ad by Amstel Malta when their public image cries foul of the morality expected by the society for people on public platforms.

Maybe we would start speaking up when armed robbers, herdsmen and Boko harram members start getting endorsements from brands for killing us.
      Until then Grace Amah and the producer have done well by standing on the part of truth.

LEP😛

3. LEP,I guess normal thinking responsible human beings should not associate with you for being a lesbian or bi, which ever one you are. Yet you're here commenting and I guess in the real world you have friends. You aren't better than tonto, that you sin differently doesn't make you better. These 2 rats ranting on fb aren't even better. See Grace that gave birth for a married man can open her mouth and talk about immorality, rubbish.

4. LEP, now that Ceec and Tonto were endorsed and you know there's nothing you and your likes can do about it, what will you do??

5. Well said, LEP. If we all stop correcting ppl because we're no better, the world won't be able to take the heat. Correct me, I correct u and society is better off for it. End of story.

16. Mike, I hope you are a saint?
    If you won’t drink Amstel malta anymore, who cares? Does that stop them from making their money?
    I don’t drink Amstel malta but since you have decided you won’t drink amstel malta anymore, I’ll start drinking it from today. So you see 💁🏿‍♂️you have been replaced.
    As for you grace ama, it’s nobody’s fault you are short 🧐 from experience, short people I have come across are full of envy and hate.
    You all leave naira Marley out of this.
    I wonder why that mike and grace are so pained.

1. Slutty chick be honest with yourself, is Tonto Dike such a great person that she should be endorsed by any sane company...infact as you claim to really like her,can you allow Tonto dike marry your brother?

Tonto Dike may be a good actress but she is not what a role model should be and so I was surprised myself when I saw her been used as an ambassador for a good brand like Amstel malt

LEP😛

2. Love eating pussy self dey talk. Why not check yourself and life first?

3. @LEP, what’s the parameter of your judgment?

4. @Anonymous I do not need to check myself as I do not go about publicizing my private acts with my spouse as Tonto dike those...For example did we really need the information of her 40secs former husband that she publicized.
      Let's call a spade a spade Tonto dike is not a good role model for any company to endorse

LEP😛

5. what has tonto really done wrong besides trolling her husband? Tonto actually complained about not getting jobs and the conspiracy against her and as you can see, its true. Y would they do that when its not related to her professionalism on set? she brought life to that advert, stood out and shone so bright..Pls mama king needs to pay school fees, leave her alone...

6. I agree with LEP...
      Shes far from a role model.
      She infects anything that comes close, she the kind of ppl she rolls with? Tueh

7. @LEP, you may want to recall that tonto’s ex husband drew the first blood by scandalizing her with unhealthy publications. So it’s a tit for tat thing.
      That’s not enough reason to deny her of an endorsement if she merits it.

8. LEP
      Let me also ask you with this your name and the sins you commit since you are born do Christ deserve to die for you?Are you better than those that pass away? Grace amah if not for grace trully we all would have being consumed..Tonto is not perfect but Christ might love her even more that someone you think is !!I don't have any celebrity role models cause they are human ,Am not Tonto ceiling fan abi standing or hand fan either

9. Tonto is not a good actress in my opinion. She seldom acts these days in any case.

10. How person wey dey carry muscle act go be good actress?

17. Grace you are entitled to your opinion but there is this undertone of jealousy in it, trust me.
    You obviously hate Tonto, the way you are even all over the comment section going on and on, oh well.

18. I'm not trying to hate but Tonto Dikeh I know, Grace Amah I know. Who is Mike Nliam? Can someone please mention some of his movies?

1. Mike Nliam is an icon. He was the one behind the soundtrack of nneka the pretty serpent....🎵nneeeeeeeeee, nneka mooooooooooooooooo. Obu gini...2x imere agha, omalicha nwata di mma ...🎵🎶🎶🎶 etc

2. He doesnt want, na by force? Must he be famous to leave a whatsapp group that dont sit well with him?

3. After being behind the song nneka mo, obu gini imera gha bla bla bla which was about 15 years or more ago, what has he been up to in terms of achievements in the last 4 years?

4. Mike has been in Nollywood since 1994 , he's an icon in same group as Onos Brisibi, Abay Osho, Sammy Okposo.
      Pls check his video Ya Kpa on YouTube, he featured Monalisa Chinda n others.
      Amstel had the effrontery to put Asisat Osoala and Dakore Egbuson in same advert with the likes of Tonto. E no gel rara, bad and good can't mix.

5. So mike is one of the people that doesnt want to give Tonto work in Nollywood? In his comments, you can see that he is soo sure she isnt getting jobs, which speaks to a conspiracy against TONTO.. Now he is mad that she is surviving.. they want her to crawl back to her husband bitter and broken.. Witchraft in Nollywood, live....

6. And Azizat and Dakore were conformed enough to accept. Their cup of coffee!

7. Thank you anon 10:59. How dare they keep Oshoala, Tiwa and Dakore in the same space with Tonto and Ceecee? In developed climes, firms dissociate themselves from any ambassador that goes wrong. But what do we have here? Brands rewarding bad behavior.

8. WOW! That soundtrack was lit! So he's the one that came up with it?

9. Dakore should have refused the job if it dint sit well with them, who the hell is Mike to complain? You can insult tonto all You want but don't try to take food out of anyone's mouth. Tonto has found a way to survive without their nollywood but they still will not let her be. I am so disappointed in grace, to think I used to love her. You can never see genny involved in such mess.

19. Grace Ama wants to shine. Is been long i heard of her. When you type of this about one person why would she come for you. Anything Tonto said about this 2 I will support her. This is a good example of trouble dey sleep yanka go wake am. Nonsense.

20. I'm never her fan and won't ever be but I love Malt drinks, I mean any type of malt drink, especially when it's so cold.

1. 😂😂😂😂 you're just something else aswear😂😂

21. Stella please I want to do Amstel Malta giveaway. How do I send you a mail?

22. Having read most of technology comments here from Bv's I would say that most Bv's here support the rude uncouth and nasty behavior of Tonto Dike...if we are to be honest with ourselves Tonto dike is not a good public role model that should be endorsed by any company but it seems like the more socially irresponsible you are the more the people like you.

So company's like Amstel Malt would rather have look away from what is right and sign nuisance like Tonto Dike all in the name of any publicity is good even if it is coming from a nonsense person like Tonto Dike.

To all you Bv's supporting her,how many of you can allow Tonto Dike marry your brothers if she was that good?

LEP😛

1. SDK using miss aboki to showcase FACE OF IN HOUSE NEWS on her blog, tell us in ways d difference BTW her and Amstel company.

2. With all due respect, let me ask you this one question, who made you a judge over Tonto?

3. i wont let you marry my brother either... How morally upright can you be if you love eating pussies...

4. Blessed prince...I am not a judge over Tonto Dike and I do not really care about what she does with her platform.
      My concern is about Company’s whose reach is far and wide using people who are not good role models as ambassadors.

Look if you feel TONTO DIKE, NAIRA MARLEY, CEE C,UBI FRANKLIN and the rest of them who have BAD public reputations are your best ways to get in with the crowd and sell your product then as a society we need to ask them if endorsing bad behavior is their brands policy as a company.

As a society it's not everytime we should look away because we don't want to be seen as not minding our business.
      Amstel Malt sent a wrong message with that advert that has Tonto DIKE and CEE C in it.

what they said is as a brand "we don't care if you are a public nuisance just drink our product" and as a brand they ought to care.

LEP😛

5. 11:01
      Youre comparing 2 entirely different things abi u just want to insult Miss Aboki?

I agree with LEP.

6. @Blessed I pray your daughter turn out to be like Tonto, if you can say Amen to that then I will know you really love Tonto but if you cannot then you are a hypocrite.

7. You are a hater go and rest joor...

8. LEP, thanx for standing firm to call a spade a spade. At times I wonder at the sort of IDIOTIC mindset which keeps a lot of Nigerians thrilled with RUBBISH. They clap for nonsense and deride the good. Then they have the temerity to be criticizing 'bad' ppl in government and a 'failed' nation, while looking helter skelter for 'good' nations to run off to. Confused creatures! Keep supporting TRASH, una hear? Nonsense and ingredients!!

9. Noted @LEP. Thanks for the reply

10. What is my name doing here? No go tear paent ontop my matter o

11. LEP pls just keep quiet!!! Tonto is rude and uncouth!! You're a lesbian/bi, what's the difference here? The same way companies shouldn't endorse her is the sane way people shouldn't associate with you cos you ain't morally upright. Please look inwards before you condemn.

12. Now that was totally uncalled for Tynu Akom😟. So wrong on every level!

13. shut up it is you and LEP who have idiotic mindsets oh...you idiots on here support ceecee who was just so ill mannered in the house...how is she better than tonto? you LEP wey be lesbian how are you better than tonto? make all of una unveil una personal lives see how you do with your stories and lifestyle then we judge who is better.. some of you quarrel in your homes like wetin and behave like touts but as una no be celeb we no see am...leave tonto alone, she dealt with her ish as would make her feel better and if any brand in their judgment makes her an ambassador to putfood on her table then good for her. una no be God. her son has to be taken care of since his dad is dead beat. and please don't give me that brain dead excuse about she not allowing him access. anybody can pay money to her account. HE HAS NO EXCUSE..

14. I will take a Tonto as a doughter over a lesbian any time any day.

15. @ LEP,what are you? Are you morally upright to judge others? Why can't you remove the smote in your eyes before removing from others oh ye hypocrite? Of course Tonto does not pretend unlike people like you who created another ID because you have been exposed. I haven't forgotten how you were called out by several Lesbians on this blog because you eat pussy for a fee. Oh I have forgotten the name of your former ID, please examine yourself before criticizing others.

16. Tokyo is also bisexual,so you See,i rather have a daughter like LEP, than uncouth mad tonto any day.

17. @madamediva if I had mentioned names like Chimamanda Adichie or Michelle Obama of course you will not say its uncalled for. I believe you will want your kids to turn out like these people I have mentioned above or even better than them. My question is do those people I mentioned behave like Tonto?????

18. 13:29, since u prefer to classify urself among those with IDIOTIC mindsets, then so be it. I repeat, a lot of Nigerians operate with IDIOTIC mindsets, supporting negativity and condemning the good! Aside from that, do I come across to u as someone who wd be supporting the likes of CeeC or ur Big Brother nonsense? Ppl like u keep coming with the 'you are no better' cliche. Yeah, who says we're any better? If we all keep waiting for holy ppl to set this world straight, then we can as well wait for implosion. U call urselves strong but u'r still too weak to handle truth. Unlike u, I appreciate ppl who say it as it is and tell me the truth to my face, to make me a better person - as u say, nobody is perfect. Why wallow in imperfection? Isn't that mediocre? If a person has bills to pay, then that person shd learn to align with civil society. So many 'celebrities' have problems but they still carry themselves well and nobody goes around castigating their endorsements, so don't come with that 'celebrity' crap. So open ur ears well, while I LOUD IT, that Amstel Malta acted IRRESPONSIBLY by endorsing controversial figures! PERIOD!!!

19. What is right is right
      What is wrong is wrong

Let us be truthful
      Companies /brands shouldn't only pursue only traffic online
      It should care about the impression it is making

20. @Anonymous 14:04...I have never had any issue with any lesbian or any BV here concerning my name or who I am so please don't create stories that never existed about me on this blog.

I do not charge anybody any fee for anything sexual on this blog, so don't heap lies on me.

To other Anonymouses spilling bile under my comment the truth remains that Tonto dike & CeeC are not good role models and have BAD public reputations and so Amstel Malt should be never have used them for an advert.

Also comparing my private life with that of people who behaved bad publicly and use that same bad reputation as a platform is just disgusting...pls don't compare me to those distasteful rude and uncouth women.

LEP😛

23. Grace and Mike whatever are envious and bitter people. How can you bring up your colleague's name on social media just to discuss her in a bad manner? I'm not a Tonto's fan but can these two let her be?

1. Imagine? If Tonto slam them now they will say she is mad.

24. I agree with them, companies need to stop endorsing people that display bad behaviours; If not, their behaviours will become the new norm soon and it will have serious effect on the younger generations.

Sometimes I smh at the rate at which most BV celebrate evil here. If what I read here should be considered the average mentality of Nigerians, then wonder not why other nations won't like to be associated with Nigerians. When the debate of Yahoo Yahoo came on this platform, same way most of the B.V were supporting them and making excuses for them.

1. Remove Omotola name, she will agree

2. @Love. Eating. Pussy stop promoting hate, this name you mentioned are not 100% saints!!! but saying they will not allow themselves to be put in the same platform with king Tonto is a total lie. have seen them acted films together and last I saw Tonto and omotola in the same functions. infact they sat beside each other, go to YouTube you will see movies that Tonto/Rita and Tonto/Genevieve acted together. stop the incitement. TIWA is not a perfect woman too. go online you will see her marriage crisis too. leave king Tonto or hug fire if you cannot stand her gut and achievement

3. I was surprised at Tiwa too.

25. Grace Amah is bold for berating Tonto Dikeh but I hope she's ready for what's coming cos hurricane Tonto is warming up. 🌪🌪🌪

1. Who be Tonto? Na una dey give am wings.

2. Grace AMA gave birth to a married man hope you know. And what majority of yeyebrities does is to follow anybody with money be it a Yahoo, kidnapper, thief anything in as much as the person is a heavy spender you must see them singing the praises of such person. Most yeyebrities lack good moral everything is all about money money. Forget about this yeyebrities not celebrities . Imagine offering what the obvious lack (good moral). I'm just feeling neauous

Chinwe Uba

3. @Anonymous21 14:11. may you not fall victim of a CON man. sorry to say Churchill was a con man! why not look at it from this angle; just because he wants to befriend a girl (does he have to lied about his biological father to her? ) how do you want her to verify further when his mother collided with the lies that she is obasanjo;s wife? about the surname is possible to bear a different surname from your family popular surname. for example a lot of rich men in Nigeria that have children outside their marriage hide the truth from their family, therefore giving a different surname to such child. .
      . is possible that the excuse Churchill gave to her because he just has to cover his lies. about spending her money on the wedding is also possible.for example, if you stayed aboard or you are not living in the same country/city with your hubby and he need to buy or pay for something, there is no crime in telling your partner to bail you out. trust most ladies enjoy it because they will add their own extra to it and even do more than you send them. As Churchill no paid her back her money automatically she married him with her own money.
      as per the yahoo.; you did not expect Churchill or anybody to introduce himself as a fraud man on the first date, common where is your IQ? TONTO DESERVE TO BE Heard Don't condemn her, it can happen to anybody

4. I agree with u, Anony 13:51.

26. Tonto Dikeh is mannerless. Periodt! Call a spade a spade. So a woman should be biased simply because the subject is another woman? I don’t understand. You guys are funny here. If we all “mind our business” this world will be catastrophic and people will do a lot of foolish things and get away with doing them. Sometimes people need the judgement of others to see the flaws in them that they can’t see. There’s always a side in everyone that others see but they can’t see. Bad character is sometimes like perfume, very strong silage but the wearer doesn’t smell it because he/she has had it on for long.

1. so irrespective of her talent, she shouldn't get jobs cos she is mannerless? did Amstel tell you she acted unprofessionally with them?Respect is reciprocal, Respect Tonto and she will Respect you. She stands us for herself which i doubt spineless you can do..

2. Yaba left escapee21 June 2019 at 11:44

I agree with you.
      The world is losing morals daily and absurdity is building head quarters all over.
      Its unbelieveable whats being argued today, just imagine... people standing boldly for something bad, yet they want a better society, how can we achieve a better sociery with this fucked up new line "mind your bizness"... forgetting that a rabid dog will still bite you even if ure minding ur bizness! The moral standard of our society is rapidly dwindling, its almost like our moral compass is broken & we've completely lost direction, how did we get here? Evil is now attempting to rub shoulder with good, how na? Evil triumps when good men do nothing. Its all connected, and its same bad spirit affecting marriages today and yet we're fervently praying daily.
      Tonto is bad news!!!

3. you must be an idiot to call tonto bad news...you bunch of hypocrites. so churchil that is into yahoo and deadbeat dad is the hero...a woman says her story and her truth and she is now bad news...cos as a society you must keep all your dirty lines locked in the cupboard to be termed good..Amstel malta will sell wella and tonto will keep getting endorsements to put food on her table. una wey be well behaved still floored here everyday for handouts...sanctimonious judgemental idiots

4. 13:36 you are a foolish fool, what does Churchill have to do with this? Since you brought him up, let’s go there. What reasonable, responsible woman goes ahead to get pregnant for and marry a yahoo boy and then come out to claim she didn’t know? what reasonable woman gets married to a man without knowing his family? What reasonable woman plans and funds a wedding all by herself without reading the writing on the wall? Even if he was cash trapped, family and friends could have assisted him, the fact that he left all the bills for her should have been a sign. How can obj’s son not bear his last name? Only a daft and gullible person would have fallen for all those senseless stories. As a society, you must be wise and making a fool out of one’s self and showing the world how unwise you are... is foolishness. Being in the news for only bad things (all in the name of publicity) is foolishness. Who is judging here? What is bad, is bad. You need sense. You obviously lack it. Anyways you are her fan. Lol what else is expected? Yes, as a society all your dirty linen should be locked in the cupboard to be termed as good because people won’t talk of you don’t give them a reason to and you live on earth with humans and not with God. ✌🏾

5. Thank you yaba left escapee!

6. Anon 11:30 I’m glad you admitted to the fact that she’s mannerless. If she acted unprofessionally during the shoot, I do not know as I was not there. I’m guessing Mercy Johnson’s baby disrespected her first, I remember clearly when she insulted an innocent baby. Be careful of who you defend. Have a wonderful weekend.

7. 13:36, who said Churchill is any better? Is he getting any endorsements? So ppl shdn't call nonsense what it is because nobody's holy? There's nothing like striving to be a better person, abi? RUBBISH!

8. Wise words. You are wise.

9. @Anonymous21 14:11. may you not fall victim of a CON man. sorry to say Churchill was a con man! why not look at it from this angle; just because he wants to befriend a girl (does he have to lied about his biological father to her? ) how do you want her to verify further when his mother collided with the lies that she is obasanjo;s wife? about the surname is possible to bear a different surname from your family popular surname. for example a lot of rich men in Nigeria that have children outside their marriage hide the truth from their family, therefore giving a different surname to such child. .
      . is possible that the excuse Churchill gave to her because he just has to cover his lies. about spending her money on the wedding is also possible.for example, if you stayed aboard or you are not living in the same country/city with your hubby and he need to buy or pay for something, there is no crime in telling your partner to bail you out. trust most ladies enjoy it because they will add their own extra to it and even do more than you send them. As Churchill no paid her back her money automatically she married him with her own money.
      as per the yahoo.; you did not expect Churchill or anybody to introduce himself as a fraud man on the first date, common where is your IQ? TONTO DESERVE TO BE Heard Don't condemn her, it can happen to anybody

10. It can't happen to anybody, abeg. It can happen to greedy ppl.

11. You prayed for me, amen to me not falling for a conman, otherwise I would have told you that your sense costs two cents. So you will fund the entire wedding, including making the clothes your supposed husband will wear on your wedding day? Lol! Common sense isn’t common at all. So you are saying that obj hid Churchill from his family? Meanwhile Tonto has already announced to the whole world she was obj’s daughter-in-law lol. Seems like you don’t know obj was once a head of state and president of Nigeria, so if you find out he is your father you will rather bear an unknown name than Obasanjo, a name that would open doors, a name that his daughter Iyabo added as a prefix to her husband’s name when she was married. If my partner is low on cash, I’m sure you know a wedding is between 2 families and the marriage is between the husband and wife, if he is low on cash, my dear he comes from a family and must have friends too. That is not an excuse. Only a desperado will fall for that. She wasn’t even worried that he would bail on the wedding day. No fraudster would introduce himself as one on the first date, but Churchill showed all the signs of a scammer and for her to have ignored them, she showed how shallow she was. She’s an actress and I learnt from Nigerian movies, once a rich looking guy is always claiming to be broke because he is expecting “something” or his container is on the high sea lol and asking a lady to foot the bills, he is a scammer! She should have known better. My IQ doesn’t have a location. It can happen to anybody, yes..... only a gullible, desperate, greedy, show off, pepper dem gang person. This is my billion dollars to your two cents.

27. Good that Grace Amah is not afraid to call a mannerless nuisance a mannerless nuisance.

The nuisance should go crazy again on social media, that is where her power lies now.

The more uncouth, the more publicity but, not everyone is in support of it.
    Shame on Amstel Malta.

1. Shame on you too... Judgina

2. Y isnt there any outcry when the serial baby papas Tuface, wizkid, Davido, etc are used? why do you all rise up against Tonto? So much evil on our society and its Tonto they pick on. Y so much bitterness against her ?she is not respectful? what does that even mean? Na wa ooo..

3. Thank you Ms. A and Sluttychick for your truthful comment. See the way they are all supporting evil. These generation may God have mercy on us. Those of you supporting bad things una well done. You guys done see your western counterpart. For you to be a Brand Ambassador over there you have to be controversy free because once you start trending for the wrong reason companies will start pulling off from you. You have to be a good role model for them to sign to be a brand Ambassador. Not this rubbish they do in Nigeria.

4. Shame on you miss A!
      You so wish Tonto Dike will stop existing but as long as God lives it will never happen. Shame on you if you dont go and terminate that contract with Amstel malt. Evil genius.

5. Obviously, the support of you and your likes means nothing. With or without your support Tonto will keep soaring and you will continue choking in your coven.

So you people dont want her to eat? How then does she care for her son since the father is deadbeat. Ah! Humans are evil!

If Grace was so good why did brands bypass her to work with a known nuisance. Shameless jealous vultures is what you are.

6. shame on you too judgmental bitch..

7. 11:47, in Nigeria, companies u expect to know better will idiotically be gravitating to the controversial ones. I'm done with Amstel, o jare.

28. Abeg you people should free Tonto biko. Mike, dont drink Amstel Malta o. Oja Oyingbo ko mo pe enikan o wa. Dis one self dy talk, hunn, wey born for married man dat tym & was hiding at Ade Onitimirin Bode Thomas. Na 2day una kno Tonto ,abi na 2day yansh don dy get centre paiting. nobody pure pass.

29. Tonto is coming for you guys with a bang. I am sir you both are ready. But one thing I must commend is your ability to speak openly about your view and dislike. Fanning the consequences.
    It's freedom of speech after all.
    If we can talk about our dislikes for President Buhari, Trump, etc. We should be able to talk about our dislikes with everyone else.

30. Grace Ama talking about immorality? But she had a baby out of wedlock! Mike Nliam that may have slept with upcoming actresses for roles? What a wow life. Tonto is not perfect but Let he who hath no sin cast the first stone. Ndi preachers' association.

31. Everybody has their short coming, who made you a judge over Tonto's life? Allow her to live her life, do what makes her happy and you too should drink water minding your own business. If you like don't drink malta people I will still buy it. Who you epp????

32. Well, i stopped taking any kind of malt about a year ago. I drink it for one week, i gain weight. So, all this one they are saying isn't my business.

33. To think that years ago Glo refused to seal their deal with Mercy Johnson because of husband snatching stories - then this mannerless uncouth sorry thing for a mother is used by AMSTEL, it's a pity.
    Misplaced choices. Endtime.

1. So husband snatching is same as physical and emotional abuse to you? see your sense on the floor

2. Whose husband did Mercy snatch?
      And your minute head won't allow you understand that I is a physical and emotional abuser of the highest order.
      Reset your brain honey.

3. In the nearest future it will be Armed robbers and herdsmen or Bokoharram men that will be used by Amstel malt for adverts and endorsements since they have no ethical policy that supports morality as a brand

LEP😛

4. So Tonto is innocent of violence and abuse?
      Ok o!

5. how we sure say your mama no do ashawo born you? idiot..and you think your mother should be given an award for not using a condom...thunder fire you there...stella make I no find this comment oh

6. pity your sorry self first

34. Some people can never mind their business. Why Tonto all the time?

35. Just negodu....imagine q"drinking Amstel Malta" because Dem use Tonto for advert.

Why dem no use you, with all ur "miss goodie two shoes" xter?.

Comot make I see road jareh. As per Amstel Malt go loose Nija market because of Grace and co. Better go study marketing strategy" dear.

Concerning Tonto, I think she's obviously battling her demons...she'll be ok. We all will.

But you ma'am mmmmm. The one wey you suppose battle, the ekwolo, anya-ufu..make God save you sha.

I'm not in support of these celebrities and their 'chosen' lifestyles, but I also know that they do the things they do, because they don't know any better.

Tonto's acting the best way she knows how to. The last time I checked, from her story, not really growing up with having her mother around...sure has it's effect on her. The little girl in her might still be 'unconsciously' searching for that 'mother's love and warmth'. Might still be trying to figure out why things went the way it did. Little wonder she's all very protective and being a good mother (in her own way) to her son.

Nah rascal she rascal...She no kii person.

You Grace wey dey talk...for ur mind now...you don turn 'ndi-role model abii?. Una stories never delete for nollywoodoo. So better mind ur lane.

As for the oda guy ..what's his name again??. (No need wasting my time biko).

Bottom line, for this rather'skewed-opinion', Amstel just gained an additional customer.

Abeg, I no be Tanto (in Speedy's voice)...so far, never met in my life.

Bye Felicia 👋.

1. My dear, this marketing strategy is a big flop.
      Anyways, do a study or check out from other studies if all these brand ambassador strategy improves sales in Nigeria.
      After that come and talk.

2. Tttttt, no dear. On the contrary,Watch it increase.

The thirsty man/woman out there doesn't check to see who's the brand ambassador before ordering for a bottle in a bar, kiosk or road side seller.

So far it quenches their thirsts...or meets the need they drank it for.

Adverts have evolved over time. Brands take time to build up...then when they get to a level, where they sell irrespective...they get "disruptive" in their adverts.

If you know the 'agendas' some of these una favorite'big-brands dey support and promote unapologetically, you might not really be down with them...but people the world over scampers to buy them...some even pre-order before they were manufactured.

Why are brands after the so-called 'bad-bois' (both gender inclusive) in the industry?

Kim and the Kardashian clan (ala di na udi-na udi). Dem no rascal, but their own dey their body. I tell ya, big brands will die to have them on.

And they got a damn good momager to facilitate things.

No be Kim dem invite to the WH in connection to her prison thing, she gave a brief speech sef???

What do you think Chyna is up to at the moment?

Mesef no too gbadun Tonto's out bursts and controversy, but I think she's always been like that.

Remember from before her marriage?. But hey... she'll be alright. Pulling her down this way will only genere her sympathy, support and more greese to her elbows.

If you've not noticed, there's a trend out there. People tend to show support to "publicly presumed weak xters or controversy".

People wey no been even 'like her' go support her..just to spite you.

So far their models no kii person, brands like coke go everly sell whether you "like" their ambassadors or not.

So chill.

(Runs off to go buy a cartoon for me-self and visitors). Not cos of Tanto, but cos...e jus hungry me now.

3. goat because you did a study and found outit was a flop abi? let Amstel come and tell us that sales have dropped cos of tonto...una go make noise make noise una go tire. tonto will never go hungry in jesus name...those of us wey like her go dey pray for her. yes I don't like all she does but I can never begrudge her getting endorsements

4. 12:52, the roadside ppl may (note 'may') not be asking questions; what about the big time party makers and events ppl? Among them, who's even in a better position to be buying Amstel Malta?

36. Wow!Grace Amah!you so reek of it.I so love Amstel malt,my Mummy drinks nothing but Amstel Malt.I don't think the company will miss that man so he should go on.Love Tontoh so much....keep soaring Tontolet and please DO NOT reply them.They are still in that category you vowed not to reply,so glow on my girl and ignore.God got you always.

37. The other people on that ad are people who are hungry for the chikini money they're given, want to be in an ad or just want to build their profile.
    I can mention some people who would reject being on that platform with tonto considering all her recent bruohaha

1. And what’s wrong in building a profile?

2. name them na so we go and cross check their names on the list of saints.....anuofia

38. Amstel Malta is the best and has been the first low sugar malt before others, if na Ambassadors them dey drink,they shld kwantinue, me na Amstel all the way

39. But we all know that CONTROVERSY is what sells in reality, otherwise people like ceecee, Nina, tonto and the likes won't be brand ambassadors. It really is not about character anymore, sad but true.

1. Unfortunate phase that will pass, as people will get tired of 'stunts' and foolish behaviour.

Comportment is zero
      Self respect nil
      Shame babu

40. Even Tiger Woods the greatest golfer till date lost all endorsement after the publicity from his extra-marital affairs. Note that there have been whispers before but the moment it broke Companies no longer wanted the public to be asociate them with him; thats dignity in business.

For a brand to intensionally go after such people to make them ambassador is really cheap.

AS ROTTEN AS THE AMERICAN SOCIETY IS THEY CARE ABOUT BRAND REPRESENTATION BUT NIGERIA CANT BE BOTHERED. SAD.

1. We are yet to get it right in this country. This can't be done in saner climes, the way you will get dropped like hot potato will shock even your village people but here...controversy whether good or bad is all one needs, that is why you see some Nigerian companies using a cross dresser to advertise feminine products. That tells you were our morals and values will end up in the next 20years.

2. Yet, the likes of Kim Kardashian and Kevin Hart are getting endorsements left, right and center. Are they also Nigerians? Or don’t they belong in the same America and “saner climes” as you’ve both mentioned? Abegi! Make una shift joh! Jealousy and bad belle no fit gree una see road.

3. Aside from Calvin Klein and Fendi, which other real big brand is K.Kardashian representing? Then again, those are brands relatable to her line of trade. As for Kevin Hart, he may have made a few slips but he's not perceived as obnoxious.

41. MIKE and GRACE, very very well said!! Mike u are not alone in ur boycott of Amstel Malta. 'Just wonder what those guys were thinking. World ppl, STOP ENCOURAGING RUBBISH!!! Yes, it's my business because the world u are building today, is the world u are leaving for your children and generations to come. If u don't care about ur children, I sure care about mine and that is one fight I'm DEFINITELY NOT backing down from.

42. Tonto is being crucified cos she chose a certain way to lament over her broken marriage.
    Some of you have done worse.
    Was it not here I read where a woman was silently poisoning her husband cos he cheated on her....even after trying to make up for his mistakes?
    The other day, I read where one put poo in her husbands egusi soup
    HYPOCRITES!!!!!!

1. So the manner in which she abused her mother in law, even calling her by name, sounds right to you?

43. I just love how this weekend is turning out to be. I'll need to renew my sub asap.

44. Grâce Awah, are you that jealous of your fellow women? Why didnt your baby daddy marry you? You are worst than a snake Mike as for you, you are as lame and wicked as they come.

45. Tonto i wish you more endorsements. Grace Ama and Nliam, take handkerchief and clean your tears

46. Don’t even know Mike whatever, but as for Grace, u just lost a huuuuuugeee fan. You are morally upright, but have a Child without marrying the father. Tueh!

1. Baby mama is even better as long as they were in a legit relationship but no! She had a baby for a married man.

47. AMSTEL, una fall hand big time, for dat ad!

48. Grace & Mike pls go & take a nap & you will be alright ..see plenty epistle on top human being matter? Na so e pain una reach? Hating on someone's success.
    Sorry to burst your bubble,those brands are only passing a message,unfortunate incidences don't dent you for life,its just a passing phase. Life isn't all about the prim & proper, life isn't perfect,there is something like second chance. So stop complaining cos nobody holy pass.

49. Garri doesnt advertise itself. For the meeting i'm having i will buy a cartoon of Amstel malt. When Tonto comes for you Grace and Mike, better take it, first to do doesn't pain. I don't follow Tonto, I don't encourage her, all i see is a woman trying to heal from loving a 120%, healing from someone who promised to be her healer. The so called Churchmountaion, looks for her trouble and goes to hide.

50. After all these noise, the RAW CASH goes to TONTO DIKEH KING!!! If God doesn't want her to get that job, she won't get it. Yes, she is high controversial, bisexual, divorcee etc yet God loves her exactly as she is. What of those of us who have been 'SAINTS' since for ever, who know us fa?

1. So for ur mind, na everybody dey find publicity.

2. That God loves her doesn't mean He doesn't want her to change to a better person. Don't kid urself about that.

51. Churchill no get mouth here. I really think Tonto is being vindicated in everyway, like or hate her. I'm sure Churchill would soon crawl back begging and trust my DIVA to kick the shit out of him. CONTROVERSY, SEX and every thing evil sells fast.

52. Amstel, u guys really sent off a wrong message. Na poverty mentality dey worry those who believe that money is all that matters.

53. No no to endorsement of bad influence, in the name of client catchment; where is the famous kidnapper? ..... Whenever he comes out please Amstel should endorse....

54. Nigerians be supporting the wrong things YET expecting to have a good society. Doesn't work that way. Duh!!!

LEP, you are totally right on this.

55. Amstel is wrong on this. Tonto has insulted so many people in a very disrespectful way.
    - Is this what Amstel wants to promote?
    - Is this what they want their brand to be known for? Uncouth crass behaviour.

Nigerians say they want a sane society yet continue to sow crap as seeds. You get what you sow. It's not rocket science.

56. If everyone were to behave like Tonto, what sort of society would we have? You see the same behaviour from her die hard supporters here as well. Unable to have a civil conversation without insults. Shame on you AMSTEL MALTA.

57. It is easier to spot King/queen Toto supporters on this blog, they are usually highly insultive people and most of them lack decorum.

58. AMSTEL meh una kuku go endorse Evans next, as werey dey hungry una. Nonsense!