Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Label Boss Ubi Franklin Splashes N1 Million On His Instagram Followers After MC Galaxy's N3 Million Gift ..

Friday, June 14, 2019

Music Label Boss Ubi Franklin Splashes N1 Million On His Instagram Followers After MC Galaxy's N3 Million Gift ..

Ubi Franklin was gifted N3million by crooner MC Galaxy who decided to do it when he remembered that Ubi helped pay his rent years back.....

He is giving away One million of the three million......

His Response is...

''@mcgalaxymcg I appreciate this gift, May God bless you always, though I wasn’t expecting anything in return πŸ™πŸ™
I want to give out 1m to 50 people, that’s 20k x 50 people.
I know you can’t comment on my page so send a DM and 50 people will be picked and will get credit alert.
Also go and appreciate @mcgalaxymcg for this gift and May God bless him πŸ™πŸ™''

*Hmmm,I am sure that Instagram Madam will soon do a call out ...LOL

45 comments:

1. Stella he has paid her all her money.

1. I was exploring Instagram around 2am this morning and came across the baby mama's page. When she did the callout he paid 1m,later he paid 3m.he paid the balance of 4m yesterday. End of story

2. 2am. Thought you are a working class lady. Hmmm

3. Whaaat!
      Ubi,ayam very interested. Me that is not on instagram,what to do?

2. Coolies! “Share your life with others. You will have a joyful life.” “Know that love is yours, you will not go bankrupt by sharing it.”

3. When two slimy,attention seeking,bribe givers meet.
    Match made in heavenπŸ™Œ

1. You are just a hater of men. That's all!!!

2. Abio, good they are giving out. Givers never lack.

3. Gbam!! @ eka joy.. tcheww

4. Eka joy,you were a hater of human beings(living and dead) and you thrived in peace. Please let me be great. This is my time. Or are you the only one allowed to be hateful?

5. Anon gbammest!!!
      Anything else to Gbam to?

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Thank God u at least know u are being hateful. Case closed!

7. Bla
      Bla
      Bla
      No case was open. Not for you. Ever.

8. Lol. Hater of men vs hater of human beings(living and dead)😁😁😁😁😁

9. Kwakwakwakwa miss aboki durlinnnnngggg😘

2 idiots with loose tongues, deal with unaselves. At least you people aren't anonymous today.
      Kwakwa kwakwa Kweke

10. Eka, you're so lucky one can't receive slaps through the internet, I would have slapped that smelly mouth of yours. Angry vulture.

11. Second gbam @eka joy!!!!
      At least iphie you can now admit you hated. Simple something...mtsheeeeww

12. Iphie, the sly oneπŸ˜‹

13. Eka pepper her nyash. She knows herself. Phie goody nonsenseπŸ™„

14. @iphie kuku kee me 😫😫
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Anonymous rejectsπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      See the line up. When you cry like this, unu na enyem obara.

CRYYYYYYY

4. Isn't he owing one of his baby mamas?(allegedly)

Priorities. πŸ˜’

1. You didn't read up there that he has paid her ba? Abi you just wan talk too.

2. Yes and yes. Whachu gon do,boo??

5. What of the pregnant woman he’s owing money? Start by sorting out that debt with this money.

1. Swag stop vouching for him, did she tell you this? Or you were there when he paid.

2. Anon I resemble fool to dey write what I don't know?

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am up there battling with hating men Lafresh is here battling Ubi’s billsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

LMFAO!! This blog is a whole mood sometimes. I can’t stop laughing.

4. Iphie dearie, 🎀please tell us why do you hate men?
      Leave hating men for us single Pringle’s okay? Don’t angry me 😑😑😑😑

Leave me be going πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️

5. Hissssss. 3 idiots

6. Iphie, I Don tire for this blog I swear🀣🀣🀣

Doppel you are hater of what sef?

7. ANONYMOUS 16:47
      CRYYYYYYYYYYYYY

6. Aproko paper bag14 June 2019 at 11:11

Abeg na Ubi give Tboss belle?
    I don't want to believe that rumor 😫

7. Stella , Sandra posted that her money has been paid, case closed (quoting her), she also commented moving on to other things like having d baby she’s carrying, that she’s tired of moving around with 5pounds baby & sleeping like a fool.

8. The "dasher" and the "dashee" una two fit.

9. Hope he has paid that pregnant Hanty before she will release another block busterπŸ˜‚

10. I WAS THE FIRST TO COMMENT. I JUST FEEL HE IS LYING

11. O di egwu, na so, see packing.

12. It seems people are yet to know the type of person Ubi is.He will only give maybe 5 people the money and claim he gave 20.

1. Chia Ubi no get value again. See as una dey burn his cables.

Chinwe Uba

13. A group of persons contributed N4m, gave MC Galaxy to beg Sandra Iheuwa on Ubi's behalf, he begged and Sandra agreed and collected the money. The other Instagram show of giving Ubi N3m payback is a sham, Ubi doing giveaway of N1m is a sham.. Mc Galaxy doesn't have up to N1m in his account.
    End result is Sandra has received her money. Finish

14. All for the gram.