Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Allegedly Impregnates And Kills Girl Taken To Him For Deliverance

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Prophet Allegedly Impregnates And Kills Girl Taken To Him For Deliverance

Lagos State Police Command have arrested 72-year-old Prophet Jacob Adegboyega Farinmade, of Celestial Church of Christ in Ipaja area, for allegedly killing a female undergraduate he impregnated.

According to THE NATION;the deceased, Bunmi allegedly died during childbirth, while the clergyman secretly buried her....
She was taken by her father to live with her mother after she was rusticated in 200 level at Babcock University in Ilisan Remo, Ogun State in 2014.

Bunmi’s mother, Derayo Omisipi, thereafter took her to the embattled cleric for spiritual deliverance and protection.

The cleric who reportedly has over 10 wives,broke the news of the girl’s death to her mother after he had buried her in a shallow grave near his church premises.

The father of the deceased became curious and reported the matter to the police,who then arrested the prophet.

The matter is being handled by the Homicide Section of the State Criminal Investigation Department (SCID), where the prophet is currently detained.

Spokesman of Lagos State Police Command, Mr. Bala Elkanah, said the suspect had been charged to court for murder.
from dailypost

31 comments:

1. I want to see that Cele man locked up for life. This are what most of these pastors do in secret, messing with the female members and committing abortion up and down..
    Evil men in cloaks.

1. Yoruba men and sex.fucking anything and everything, anywhere and everywhere even at old age.Their pastor,alfa,prophet,babalawo gbo gbo ile looking for hole everytime. Is this a curse or what?tufiakwa

2. Anonymous why bring tribe into the post..
      Not only Yourba..

Fake Pastor.
      Wicked Prophet everywhere
      Rot in jail so that others will learn.

3. Don, nothing will happen. Shebi it's her mother that took her there, looking for what is not missing. If you tell them, they say you should mind your business cos nobody is forcing them.

4. 09:54 you really need brain check up ASAP hun

5. Don't say that @ anon 11:04 ,.something will happen. Forget who took her there, she's not a goat or sheep, she's a human being like us. Law will take its course.

6. I know one of those you mentioned up there must have fucked you to know so much.. Anon 09:54

2. The one that happened few days ago was a Cherubim pastor that lured the lady he met on facebook to his church and killed her for rituals, now this one Celestial Church. I wonder at the people that go to these churches. They are no different from the Occult.

1. And I'm very sure you've read about churches that is not either Cherubim or Celestial before, aren't you? So stop this your yeye talk okay? E no follow

2. White garment church is worst ,The one close to my mums shop is married to 3 women and he impregnated one of his wife step daughter. Where in the Bible did they say we should marry more than one wife? Which bible is white garment church using?

3. I don't understand this!
    The deceased was taken to a pastor for deliverance and he impregnated her.
    Did she die during childbirth or he killed her?🙄
    Anyway,I blame her mother for this!
    How can you trust a serial husband who calls himself a pastor?
    Even the ones with one wife are not to be trusted,let alone 10 wives!
    He should be sentenced to death!
    Cele?🧐😡
    Na dem!!!🏃‍♀️

4. So sad.
    Why is it that people never learn.
    This was how my secondary school classmate Bola turned to one prophets wife. The man's church is on our street and he already had 4 wives. One day they said Bola was sick and we should go and visit her because she stopped coming to school, I didn't go but I contributed my lunch money that day. After a while when I'm passing I always see her inside the church, I asked her she said they were praying for her. I said no wahala. Like after 4months she wasn't back to school and I wasn't seeing her in the church again, then boom. I saw her one night I was going to buy Akara and yam for our dinner, I called her she turned ahn ahn see big belle. But she didn't seem to remember me, like her mind had been removed. Everytime I pass I always look out for her until my mum warned me to stop passing there. Na so Bola stay there born 4children for the baba before we packed. She never recognized me again and always looking lost.

Omo no there I dey fear prophets...

1. Fear them, they are certified evil doers.

2. The atrocities Pastors and Alfas commit in the name of religion are unimaginable!
      Na dem😡🤬

3. He used jazz on her.
      Wicked Prophet roaming the streets deceiving people with théir fake prophecies..

4. You can say that again @ side chick.. Those men commit so much atrocities under the guise of men of God..
      I saw reverend father with my two eyes.

5. Your Bola friend was obviously charmed hence she couldn't recognise you. Even her staying with the man he locked her up for life.....when will ppl stop looking for what is not lost. Seeking for spiritual help from pillar to post. Majority if not all of these prophets are scam artist and diabolical.
      The lady in this story too was obviously charmed and her mother too has been brainwashed. No way a young Babcock lady will be sleeping with and get pregnant for a 72yr old with 10 wives. It isn't ordinary. She didn't die in child birth,she was murdered.
      All this girl needed was probably some guidance from a psycologist,maybe school isn't also for her and she has some learning difficulties. She needed love and psycological help and not deliverance.
      There is a very pretty lady U.K. trained Lawyer,is that not how she left her whole life,career,kids in Lagos to go move in with one blind prophet in the outskirts of ogun state and she has become his wife and has refused to come home. These men charm all these women,collect their money and separate them from their families.

5. The mother is the most ignorant. Thank God the father did something

6. Her mother will not forgive herself for this??????

7. From the father who dropped her off like a parcel to her mother when the going got rough, to the disgusting, useless, irresponsible mother who handed her over to a demonic, occultic pastor for so called prayers and to the predatory and evil pastor who exploited and killed the girl, may they all burn in hell. Nigeria is totally screwed and the worst culprits are the houses of baal.

1. Nothing wrong with Nigeria, evil people are everywhere..
      Any small thing, you guys will be shouting Nigeria. Abeg shift.

2. There is everything wrong with Naija. It is time we face the truth about ourselves abeg and start cleaning house. There is evil everywhere but evil get levels abeg.

3. There's evil everywhere in the world. Nothing wrong with Nigeria..

8. She must have an evil, useless mother. There are things in life that can't happen to a person with a sane, good mother. Deliverance oshi. One useless person that says they're a prophet will lie to you that your child is one thing or another, and you'll agree. When we tell some people not to go to some places, they say nobody forced them and shout touch not the Lord's anointed. Let them continue dying so that others can learn. The only real issue now is whether the girl made it to Heaven. If not, what a shame. Suffered in life, suffering in death.

9. False prophets
    Please ask for spirit of discernment
    By their fruits, you shall know them

10. Good save our children oh

11. Prophet with 10 wives and you still went to give her your daughter for deliverance? That one na keep fish with cat to keep naa

12. May her soul rest in peace....All these prophets of doom,May God punish them all