Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star And Brand Ambassador Tobi Bakre Celebrates 25th Birthday And Thanks God For Reaching ''This Milestone''

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Reality Star And Brand Ambassador Tobi Bakre Celebrates 25th Birthday And Thanks God For Reaching ''This Milestone''

Reality star Tobi Bakre Is 25 years Years old today and he left a long memo of thanks on his instagram handle...

Happy Birthday Tobi!!!

He says
''25πŸ’«... A year older today.
What an amazing journey it’s been so far. 25 years of becoming Tobi Bakre. I’m glad to be the man that I am right now. It has not been easy but staying true to myself, values and people I believe in has made it easier.
The world, especially Nigeria, is challenging. The odds are always stacked up against the youth trying to make it in life. I am blessed to say that thanks to God, family, friends and everyone out here who supports me, I am set up for success.

To me, success is not material possessions, that's far from it. It is the blessing to wake up everyday with an opportunity to do the things that give me genuine joy and fulfilment. To inspire others to think bigger, be better and to show them that it is possible to chase your dreams, makes my heart smile. Few things give me more joy than seeing others happy and I am grateful that I am able to do that as I walk my journey to success.

A very big thank you to my family and friends. The support system has been unrelenting. Even to the loved ones I don’t see for periods of time, I am grateful that it’s always love and good vibes when we link up. God bless you πŸ™πŸ½.

Where do I even start with my supporters? A heartfelt thank you for standing by me since the day you saw me on your tv screens. Your support and love has remained unchanged and it continues to grow every waking day. Know that I see you and I recognise and appreciate the love. Each and every one of you. The journey continues and I pray we shall continue together. Thank you so much! Y’all the real MVPs!

To all the brands and individuals who trusted me and gave me countless opportunities to do the things I love for a living and also put food, not only on my table, but on other tables, I am forever grateful. Y'all deserve all the accolades.

Ps: this thank you means more to come from you o!
To my mentors and everyone positively touching lives, encouraging, for others to live a better, purposeful life, continue the good work. Life will always come with its challenges but with the right mind-set, we will always overcome.
I thank God I have reached this milestone but the journey to more continues.
*Drops mic*

52 comments:

1. No epistle from Alex this year, laughing in TolexπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

1. lol. it's too early to conclude πŸ˜‰

2. Lol. Get yourself a man like Tobi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. We are waiting for the bday greeting from desperate Ceec first. You know she can't breathe without stalking Tobi...hehehehehe

4. What is Ceec's name doing here??? Stop rubbish pls

2. Happy birthday Oluwatobi Toliat aka Tobo G
    May you light never go dim Son.....much πŸ’˜

3. Wow.. 25 years. Please use your fame and the limelight to secure the best for your wife and children..

A Worthy Man can stand the test of time..

4. Happy birthday tobi πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Idiots here won’t say to I is lying oh, if it was a lady now they will say she is lying about her age...jealous witches. Women are their own worst enemies really

6. I hope his fans surprise him with a house in Banana Island or an Island.

1. .. abi oo, or better yet, buy a country for him or a planet.

2. ahh, they don't surprise the men now, it's only the women that have fans now.
      That's how someone was talking about princesses achievements, when I know the man who is part of those sponsoring her life style. I saw them at Moscow in Abuja, let her come and lie now, that's how they will be calling fans up and down, not only fans plus television.

3. But princess has never said her business was from fans naa?

7. I wonder what fans abi na AC would get u hahahahhaha dis there BBN girls can kill me with laff from cars now to shop it is well,awon fans people

8. If I read this ehn😩😩😩😩

Happy birthday Bebeto. You are talented Mr.

1. Na real bebeto, mr gossip. I remember when tobi said he won’t be a pay as you go celebrity trying to shade ceec then.When he never get endorsement then , now no be pay as you go he dey do. Paid partnership, paid to influence product. The guy too talk, jealous guy.

2. U forget when they said Ceec was collecting Penut endorsement

3. Both of you, most be two miserable people! It is time to move on!

9. Happy birthday Tobogee 😊
    Keep winning!

10. Happy birthday Tobi Baker, hope your fans surprise you with something. As the fans that they re, broda oni nkan iyonu.

11. HBD Tobi...God bless ur new age

12. Happy birthday Tobi

Keep winning

13. Tobi my son! Happy birthday guy! More money in your pocket dearie

14. I know just like this boy at all....God forgive me

15. If I catch myself reading this epistle ehn

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Hope his 'fans' will buy him a house or company.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

16. Hope his fans won't surprise him with an Estate or an Island oh

17. I hope his fans will get him a house since the female housemates are getting free gifts from their fans. Happy birthday Tobi!!!!!!

18. who re those ppl laying hands on him in the picture are they his ancestors

19. This yeye boy is a year older today, i hope you grow in wisdom coz you need it more than oxygen. hbd birthday boy

1. Grow up man! Move on with your life, you are too stuck on the wrong things! Tobi is living his life, try to do same with yours.

2. this stupid finny sef dey advise person....ozuo

20. Happy birthday dear... age with divine grace πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

21. Look at him saying success is not material possession, yet you wanted to win 25million and add to your family stolen wealth.#spotremover#

22. This finny it looks lyk u are a bitter soul

23. So Tobi finished from University of Lagos (2012), at age 18? He must be a genius. HBD, Shaa.

24. Happy birthday Tobi leeee I stan you today, tomorrow and forever.

For those asking his fans did something beautiful for his high school yes I am saying cos I was part of the project.

1. I also saw the drone they bought him, that’s prolly up to a million naira. Nobody is saying he is lying cid he is a guy

25. How do people write all this epistles πŸ˜– jeez anything for attention tho.

1. Is it anybody's fault that you are dumb? Lazy Nigerian youth

26. Happy birthday Tobo G! God's blessings. fine, smart guyπŸ”₯

27. Happy birthday Tobi

28. I wish Tobi a happy birthday but l don't believe he is 25. He is older than that. He told CeeC in the house he was 29 l think. How can a graduate that worked in a bank for l think 3 or 4 years be 25? In addition, this is the 2nd birthday he is celebrating since leaving the house. If it had been a woman lying like Tobi,we no go hear word. Noise everywhere in all the blogs. 25 ko 25 ni!

1. Chai! Na way o! Even his mother’s 1st child is not 29 yet. His parents just celebrated 29 years of marriage how can Tobi the last child now be 29 years. Just because you are a late achiever doesn’t mean everyone is. Pele. God heal u totally.

29. Enter your comment...happy birthday Tobi