Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star And Brand Ambassador Tobi Bakre Refurbishes Block Of Classrooms To Celebrate 25th Birthday

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Reality Star And Brand Ambassador Tobi Bakre Refurbishes Block Of Classrooms To Celebrate 25th Birthday

In Celebration of his 25th birthday on Saturday June 1,2019, Tobi Bakre refurbished a block of classrooms at a community secondary School in Ogudu, Lagos State.....

Well done!!!

38 comments:

1. Thank you Tobi for giving back and for the valuable lesson that life is not about receiving all the time... Nice one trend setter!!! 💕💕💕

2. Better than wasting money on party. Commendable.

3. Nice 1
    God bless you tobo G.

4. I love how women are supporting women in this bbnaija thing.
    Kudos Tobi.
    I love this!

5. Awwwwwwww......that’s great Toby ❤️

6. This is what fans are suppose to contribute money for not to buy cars and rent shop

1. That one na competition nau. Competition on who has the most loyal & richest fan.

What Tobi did is commendable. 👍
      Watch them tow this path too.

2. @ Flow, teamNina also visited hospitals and orphanages towards the end of May for charity.
      @ Odun, nobody is going to tow this path because your Tobi is not the first to do charity among his peers. He is even a latecomer.
      PS. They have the right to spend their money the way they so desire.
      You, yes you, what have you too contributed to the society.

3. In addition to what 11:37 said, Spartans in some African countries visited orphanages on vals day. Google #ShareLoveWithCeeC and see for yourself.

4. Ofcourse, everyone as the right to do whatever with their money, but buying gifts for themselves & tagging it on "fans" has been over-flogged. Don't you think?? Majority of us ain't fools.

PS: Some us don't go around with cameras announcing our charity works.

5. And you can prove for a fact that the fans did not contribute?
      You don't have to publicize your charity work just as Nina did not send out press releases to blogs. But then I ask again what have you done for the poor both in secret and in open that gives you right to dictate how others spend their money.

6. It's like he gave money for a few buckets of paint oh and the thing turn refurbishing Nawa oh

7. Good one Tobi, not "dem gurls" that will buy things for themselves and tag it on FANS, d same fans dat hustle for giveaways.

1. Nina fans too contributed and gave to the poor. In fact they went to different places. This was done even before her birthday. Around 24th/25th of May. They still gave food to the poor on her birthday. Just because blogs did not carry it does not mean that those you tag desperate are not giving back to the society.

2. Ohooo close eyes to imagine miss Aboki donating money as a Ceec fan.😃😢😔
      Broke ass lafia things forming supporters. Hisssssssss. Fan kawai😁

3. Stupid miserable unknown entity, die!

8. Anonymous Personified2 June 2019 at 10:25

Quite commendable.

9. This is it. The fulfillment derived from giving is ethereal. I wish the 2019 stars or a bunch of them can come together, identify a project and execute. Let their names be etched in something impactful.

Well done TOBI

10. This guy is a pace setter.
    One was trying to tension followers with borrowed Bentley.

1. I am telling you,his real pace setter.He will go far

2. He is not a pacesetter Kan kan, most of them have done charity. In fact Nina started it last year on her birthday. And it was repeated this year.
      AndAif you truly believed that Bentley story, then you are dull. Do you know how much it will cost to rent a Bentley for a day not to talk of renting it for a month. Do not allow your hatred for the girl blind you. Sometimes think.

3. Are you this mad or what? @anon11:43. Did I mentioned anyone or called you in this matter?
      Go back to your graveyard.

4. Don see ur Life? His fans did that and he just commissioned it! They also got him designers and drone for his photography business. Make Nina matter no end you, if u were so concerned you would have known that nina, cc and bambam’s fans go to different orphanages to give gifts and share food before their birthdays. Open ur eyes and u will see, u can’t do it doesn’t mean others can’t 🙄🙄🙄

11. @ flow r u minding those ones,vain desperate girls its always about material achievement,no single human feelings for the less privilege ,tobi kudos bro

12. Nice one ☝🏻

Philanthropist in the making

13. God bless you ,Tobi. Keep building good legacies. Inspiring!

14. Nice One Tobi God blesses always

15. Reason why I dig you
    Well done my Tobo Gee....Your light will never go dim

16. Enter your comment...good job Tobi

17. It is more blessed to GIVE than to RECEIVE. Welldone Tobo G

18. Nice one, God bless you tobi

19. Tobi God will replenish your pocket.