Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says She Will Soon Expose The Identity Of The Man Who Abused And Infected Her With STI....

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says She Will Soon Expose The Identity Of The Man Who Abused And Infected Her With STI....

Former BBNaija housemate, Ifu Ennada says she would expose the identity of her abuser when the time is right.

The ex-BBNaija housemate revealed in 2018 that she was s#xually abused by a popular name in the entertainment industry and was also infected with a S#xually Transmitted Infection (STI).

Speaking with NAN in Abuja, she explained that she stopped talking about the r*pe because she did not want to be seen more as a victim than the businesswoman and entertainer that she is.

According to her, “I stopped talking about it because I didn’t want people to see me as just a victim.

“There is so much to it. I am above that but at the right time, I will expose my abuser. He is even in Abuja,” she said.

On using her platform to help other women overcome the trauma of r*pe, Ifu Ennada stated that she receives private messages from women and talks to them.

“I do private consultation with a lot of these women and encourage them the way I can.
Also, I speak to young women at events for free to help them become better.
I hope to do more especially now that I have a new, proper management. I hope to out and help more women.”

From Daily Post

35 comments:

1. So what is she waiting for, expose now.

1. This one's chi is an efulefu.. because I don't see how the exposure is supposed to be of help to this "women"

2. She's waiting for the new bbnaija to begin. This rapist gist is the last thread she's holding to for fame.

3. Hahaha, you know her well😂😂😂

2. Mention the name already, abi you want to break internet with the gist?

3. I support you expose him,I just hope you're not using this to garner attention?if indeed you want to expose him,do that in ernest pls.

4. Everyone that has a call out should do so osiso. No time wasting. Let's keep shaming animals that refused to be human beings

5. I thought she's a virgin. #whatdoiknow

Hanty, the call out is not necessary.

1. 😀😀😀😀 virgin indeed.
      IFu the noise maker

6. why the delay ?????😏😏

7. she is a drunk. Don't take anything from her mouth bcos she might has just finished taking kai kai like she used to take in the house.

8. I am not sure she has healed completely from this

9. Expose him already or keep shut

10. 'A stitch in time saves nine' Exposing rapists will go a long way to guide others against future occurrence.

11. If you are not yet ready to expose the person, keep quiet until you are ready.

12. Ifuu is looking for a way to make her million million again.. just suspecting shaa

13. Attention seeker, do you need bottles of wine and cola nuts before you can expose the person? Chop shit there.

14. I stopped taking Ifu serious a long time ago, she just wanna trend🤦🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️

15. She wants settlement that's all! Empty threat.. What proof do you have that you were actually raped? From being a virgin to being raped,attention seeking much.

16. so w should fry okro?
    mtcheeeewwwwww

17. Association of Olosho. GO n learn a trade u ve nothing to offer dats why u no blow.
    U are a bad news to d viewers.
    pls shift one side for fresh m talented face come
    June 30th. Useless girl with no training. Always in d news from bad things.

1. Talent not needed
      Even being an idiot creates fsme on that "show"

18. Oh please!! Expose all you want. You and I know nothing will come out from your exposure except toxic social media propaganda just like Timi Dakolo's annual call outs of COZA pastor. Until victims start reporting rape to the authorities, all this 'alleged' rape incidents will just be passing noise.

19. Dog , very lousy n loose girl .Always in d news for bad reasons,nothing to learn from her.

20. Expose him now...some men abuse women happily until they have their own kids and advise them to be virgin's what a shame

21. He is alerting her abuser beforehand so that he will come and stop her from exposing him.

22. Abeg expose him, what are you still waiting for?