Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Moonwalks Into Nollywood +Plays Nurse In New Movie

Friday, June 28, 2019

Reality Star Nina Moonwalks Into Nollywood +Plays Nurse In New Movie

BBNaija star Nina has ''Moon walked'' into Nollywood and is presently on the set of #DictorSmilethemovie
On the set are actors Anita Joseph,Luchy Donalds,Walter Anga,et al.....

25 comments:

1. Which kin nurse dey split her mini gown reach her underpants bikonu?
    😯😯

2. Shantelle's Empire28 June 2019 at 19:42

Am i the only one seeing walter's something?

1. I am seeing it too ☺️

2. Aunty you're the only one ooo

3. Shantell oh,had to zoom the picture😁😁😁😁. Him wear loose boxers

3. PrincessOfBlogs28 June 2019 at 19:46

What nonsense is this, why can't this quack nollywood producers get it right. is this how nurses dress

4. Longest hiss. Nonsense and ingredients

5. This kind of uniform is what nurses wear in pornogroahic movies nah. The slit is tew much! Well maybe she was a seductive nurse in the movie

6. Okay she has joined asaba wood.

1. 👍, you are correct Asaba Wood with their fours movies with bad scripts.

7. Very unprofessional. Which respected sane nurse will dress in this manner? Please respect the profession abeg.

8. When showing skin is the only achievement a person has there is something wrong somewhere.

9. This is not nina first movie.i have watched nina featured in another movie cant remeber the name.acting does not fit nina i wonder if because u stayed in big brother house then that makes u an actor automatically

1. Even in Big brother house her acting was poor but they don't care about good delivery or good acting in those Asaba movies.

10. She's a horrible actor.

11. will their be a translator or interpreter i mean to ENGLISH LANGUAGE cos i can see most viewers IQ reducing

12. Hehehe. See hate from left right center. You don’t know the kind of movie or what is going to be all about. If it’s going to be a story of yahoo yahoo hospital or people posing as nurses. The hate and the hypocrisy won’t let adults on Stella’s blog be happy for others.

13. Walter pack up properly na.

14. 😂😂😂 una go tire!