Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Rocks Neon Green Wig..

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Reality Star Nina Rocks Neon Green Wig..

Nina always manages to pull of any look she wears..................She looks good in this green wig!!!

23 comments:

1. if only Nina can just leave filter alone small n come out so we can c her true beauty,she always look like a transgender to me,due to too much fliter

1. Wetin u wan use her true colour do.

2. Miracle come and carry ur Ofe Owerri

2. We are still busy with COZA matter now. Please come back later.

3. Nina, fine girl. Just remain focused and put the naysayers to shame

4. Lemon? It looks good with the filters and editing apps but in person it would seem quite odd.

5. Nina is beautiful, don’t know about the hair

6. This just reminds me of my neighbor who says ," I wan go buy lime orange"...

7. Green signifies envy.

8. Nina leave lemon hair and go to COZA, that is where it is happening now

9. she dn finish school?,all dis are contemporary it will fade,if i were her i would av used this fame to get a good job with my cert

10. Nina is effortlessly beautiful and I love her the way she is.

11. There are some people u see without makeup & u begin to ask questions about what really happened &. Nina is one of them. We saw their bare faces in BBN. Her skin tone which of course we all saw that she used ‘mixy-mixy’, right from BBN, plus makeup enhanced beauty, can’t be overlooked. Her dentition is some how as well. However, she’s not ugly but just attractive & she dresses well ‘most’ of the time.

12. Stella babe its called Neon green; lime green if you must. Tf is Lemon green? Kpachara anya gi.