Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Princess Disagrees With Uti Nwachukwu's Post That CeeC Is The Most Successful Housemate

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Reality Star Princess Disagrees With Uti Nwachukwu's Post That CeeC Is The Most Successful Housemate

Reality Star Princess says it was not necessary for Uti to make the post declaring CeeC most popular housemate of the 2018 edition....

63 comments:

1. I agree with you Princess. Uti just wanted to steer controversy as usual. 🙄

2. @insecure
      Princess what was your opinion when the world called Ceec bitter????

If u go into depression because of someone else's progress you are a witch

3. @lillysimple is that the point. most of you just living in the past. did you see or hear her supporting the #bitterperson. what is the essence of Uti's comparison if not being childish and immature. besides who asked him.

2. She's right though. Uti biko we dont want unnecessary negativity for our girl do we??

1. Oh so you know? Thought you were agreeing with him? What suddenly changed

2. I agree with him. But I dont agree with the fact that he made it public so evil witches can drag CeeC. Are you understanding?😎😎

3. Exactly....Not cool at all 👌👌👌
    I hate unhealthy competition

1. What was he even thinking? He messed up BIG TIME,the girl will just start fighting more battles now

2. You know his dread his full of negativity so he definitely doesn't think twice🙄

Why didnt he compare himself with Ebuka ode oshi!

4. Uti is a very childish and nasty person. My memory of him in BBA time was this quarrelsome soul who enjoyed taunting his other hms. He was a mean person. What can he use to account for his own success aside JARA? Nothing! He wants to trend with Ceec name. Same with hyping TBoss. I keep telling pple that Success is relative. These former hms have gone through so much in the last one year, that was mean of Uti. But that's who Uti is. Mean.

1. That was first Uti. I disliked him so much that my people called me unpatriotic. I jubilated the day he was voted out.
      I read an interview of his onetime and he said the second time he had to repackage himself since he knew what people wanted. I guess that got him the win.

Guess what? Years later, I really do like him. I like that he sticks out for people that everyone wants to put down. Its something I do myself and can relate to.

2. really, stick out for people who the world wants to put down.how patronizing.

5. Ana eme nu. I like your last line

6. When men want to play God as Uti is doing, its spells doom for them. Uti is so childish and has always been a very nasty person. I feel sorry for him

1. But you people played God by declaring no brand would ever associate with CeeC. Oh please!

Would you be wailing if he had declared your favourite housemate the most successful? Okwa ajuju

7. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

8. Let me not even put mouth. All I can say is that Uti is an agbaya

1. What else do you want to say if you decide to 'put mouth' after calling him 'agbaya'?😂😂😂

9. Everyone walks according to their pace in life. No be who run pass dey always win the race.

10. Princess is right! How would Uti feel if other celebrities declared some other housemate as the most successful from his batch? His gay tendencies are really popping out cause a Straight man can't be this unnecessarily petty and talktative. And how do we know that she's the most successful? Because she keeps posting beautiful pictures or because she's now a vixen for artists who can't get a hit these days (ice prince, Peruzzi)? Someone please tell me why she's the most successful housemate i really want to know

1. It is a well known fact that Uti is Gay. But it's being kept hush hush to save his face. Even if Uti marries today the lady knows what she has signed up for! He should grow up abeg

2. LOL. But you know downplaying her achievements will not change the fact that CeeC is a CEO And brand ambassador for reputable brands. The fact that you chose to see only the vixen roles she's played for artists gives credence to what Uti is saying.

11. Princess has shown signs of maturity lately i like that. I agree with her, that statement was so unnecessary and uncalled for

12. Thank you Princess, Uti is just insensitive. Ceec isn't my most successful. Ass leaker Uti

1. Don't worry dear, I hear his ass may actually be leaking

13. My der don't mind uti Na tohtoh he dy find.

14. Seriously uti doesn't need to say that.
    What point was he driving at.....he doesn't need to come out to declare it,the public know who is gaining more grounds among them.

15. I am not a fan of Ceecee but Uti said the truth. Truth they said, is bitter.

1. I hope someone compares you to your mates openly one day. What uti did is wrong on all levels.

2. Godmadechic, Uti's statement is the truth but it's very unnecessary. It will only attract negative energy for the poor girl that has been minding the business that pays her. I'm a proud CeeCster though...

16. This Uti is somehow. Why the comparism? What's his aim? To start another fan war?? Isn't it good that they're all cordial with one another now?? Some men sef 🙄

17. Just like what I said, he shouldn't have said that cos it will just lead to unnecessary beef amongst them.

18. You know nothing dear with your ameigbo accent! Ceecee had all the excuses to be depressed or angered. Infact, I thought she will be the least favoured but men are not God! He's a good of second chance and I'm glad she's doing great. I am not her fan but she's thought me resilience and focus

1. What's this one saying now?

2. well said, thank you anon 9.30, u have said it all. and anon 10.25, u are a daft so u won't understand what anon 9.30 is saying. so please go and eat biscuits and continue with ur daft moves.

3. He has just reopened that scar she has being covering with all this photoshoot.
      She's been trying so hard to get people to "love her" and now he writes this.
      Watch out for an outburst from her soon. He has opened her "wound".

19. uti hold it there before some of them will do what they won't be proud of just to belong
    I just hate it when ppl are compared

20. As a former housemate, he should be the last person making such a declaration. No one is saying don't campaign for your favourite but don't outrightly downplay the success of other housemates.
    Not everyone is in your face and success in life varies.
    Uti be guided.

21. When I saw that statement from Uti yesterday, I told my colleague that this guy shouldn't have said this ; not nice at all, He should also come out and tell us who is the most successful in his own season. We should be careful with what we say biko.

22. I feel soooo bad for this set of bbn housemates. The pressure on them including Ceec that is on this particular table is too much.
    Everyone have used them. Known celebrities,the ones that give them Greek gifts, they ones that mock them,the ones that abuse them,the managers that use them to compete. Etc

I am happy the person that I rooted for is so grounded. She is absolutely self aware and knew her dreams and purpose even before she went on that show. This won’t affect her self confidence or hustle. And she definitely hustles hard(hustle that pays big). I know people will stop and take notice oneday.

Uti is actually entitled to his own opinion, after all he said same about Tboss and I was kiking away. I will be a hypocrite now to drag him. I like the fact that he sticks with people that everyone else wants to throw sand on and helps them reintegrate.

I just know that most of these ladies are not so self aware and might just lose themselves in the name of competition.
    And for those saying 30th should come. It will interest you to know that this set are hard workers. Which of them do you think is ready to stop accepting deals?

1. It's not about stopping to accept deals. It's about the deal owners having more people to offer deals to.

2. Iphone dearie😂😂😂 are you minding them? Like these ones will just fade into oblivion after June 30th!
      These double wahala housemates are here to stay and they will be here long after June 30th.

3. Couldn't have said it any better. I wonder if anyone has entered the bank accounts of thee housemates to know their state of finance. Thank God my Bam is grounded and is working hard on her own lane. I read Uti's post and I just wonders what he wanted to achieve by that unnecessary comaparison

23. If u measure ur success by what any man says then u have a long way to go in life .u alone know ur life's journey

24. Hmmm but Anti said the same thing at the reunion that both Tobi and ceec are the most successful now,and none of the housemates challenged her. Stella your sister ifuennada has posted her own opinion too.let's look at her own angle too

25. so if they say you are finer than her, you will accept it by telling the person "Thanks" but if they say she is more successful, it becomes an insult to some of you. in this life , some people will be bigger than some bcos all fingers are not equal and can't be equal.

26. when that agadi nwanyi baby actress Ebele something insulted her, calling her names did you write this epistle to correct her? you heard about being the most successful and you want to kill yourself. Go and die in Oshomole's style. jealous being.

27. The Uti guy must be senseless to think success is all about everyday picture oand noises on social media. .
    I wonder who made him judge.

1. Your own case is different, you're always angry and bitter. You need the peace of wherever thing you worship in your life. You're a freaking angry fellow man!!

2. Who's this fucking fool monitoring me? Get lost!

28. Iphie dearie & miss Aboki, tnx guys for recognizing the ambition, zeal & loyalty to ‘hard work’ in these Double Wahala set. Never seen a set so enterprising like theirs, since the inception of BBN. Too bad for haters waiting for 30th June, bcos these people might shock u guys by remaining on the entertainment scene , till some of them decide to check out other departments of ‘hustles ‘. Just take note of that. Are Ebuka & Bisola , not products of BBN? Are they not doing well for themselves? This is how you write people off without God’s permission. As for Uti , I like the fact that he sticks out his neck & support , with absolute loyalty, for whoever, no matter whose ox is gored, & this means that no extended family member or so dares mess with his wifey. I remember he posted similar stuff on this, during BBN. He actually said the truth, but there was no need for the post , now that the lady in question is doing amazingly well , to the astonishment of all. He should have used ‘one of ‘ d most successful, even though we know the truth ,( bcos of the other players & their fans). Anto ,we all remember, during their re-union , mentioned it to the world that Tobi & CeeC were the most successful & no one kicked against it, but bcos it’s now only one person, guys have gone to war. Is it that serious? I wish all of them good luck in their hustles. The world is watching.

29. Uti shld grow up. Loving a person does not mean hating others. That's the meaning of maturity. I recall how at the end of bbn3 last year Uti and his Ghanaian friend Lydia Forson constantly taunted other hms on their IG pages. 2 stupid pple. Lydia shld constantly test her popularity on her Ghana soil instead of seeking validation by putting others down! I am thinking of Hippopotamus.

1. Pls dont even lie. Lydia is sexy AF! She has my dream body.

2. Al I see in lydia forson is meanness and a passion to worship Uti even he is wrong. Friendship that is based on wickedness. Hippopptamus!

30. One thing I am sure of is that Cecee is more successful than Uti.I can't say if she's more successful than her other housemates in Double wahala though.