Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Regina Daniels Shuts Down Pregnancy Rumours With New Photos...

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Regina Daniels Shuts Down Pregnancy Rumours With New Photos...

Newly wedded Actress Regina Daniels is whispered to be pregnant with her first child and the whispers must hand landed in her ear drums because she posted these photos showing her flat tummy....

Pyjamas with so much Jewelry on?hahahahahhahahaha
Who cares if they say you are pregnant?Are you not married?LOL

93 comments:

1. Chai this girl small for that man ohhhh, child abuse,well wish her all the best in her marriage.

1. but this gal is fyn...filter no filter

2. This girl is fresh sha
      enjoy it while it lasts

3. Abeg at this point, I have to respect her opinion even though I initially do frown at her decision. Its her And hers it is.
      Enjoy ur life to the fullest baby girl. God bless u

4. Can't believe this small girl married that man. As a 6th wife. It's only a matter of time b4 he marries a 7th wife

5. Some pple don't show even at 5months. Am not saying she is , just saying.

6. *smiles* she's indeed still a baby.

7. Yup she is definitely 18 years old

2. This girl na just village girl with fine skin... nothing more

1. And you come city girl with ugly skin sefini!

3. This is an old picture

Stella it’s june please we don’t want Regina tales🙄🙄

1. She already said to allow her do her work, u don't like the post about her? You skip it....

2. It's a recent pic, she persed her nose recently,, ,pls it's her life let's leave ours

4. Stella I think she sleeps and bath with some of those jewelries especially the necklaces.
    As for her pregnancy, time will tell. We are counting the days and months

5. Ngwere nile mmakpu mmakpu, imaro nke afo n' aru
    Every lizard is lying prostrate, you
    don't even know which one has a hurting tummy.

She want to tell us that the grand father never chop his over-ripe pawpaw eh?

😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

6. Lol...She is so childish ,must she respond!
    Anyway she is still a child.

1. Shes acting her age na

2. And u people should stop stalking on a child, na egg de become chicken. She will grow older and u guys will also become oldies

7. This girl fine shaaaaaaaa....does the peace sign signifies 2months gone...
    So dat man dey climb this pretty girl

8. stupid geh, she thinks we have time to be imagining nonsense ni mtcheeeew. her post dont interest me ever since i came to the hard realization that she threw a bright happy future to be with that rich ugly antelop. she and her new found old man can all go to hell.

*sips kunu*

1. 😜😜😜😜😜

2. Hahahahaha rich ugly antelope

3. Dear Finny don't choke on your kunu o! The bile in your throat my kill you

9. She wasn't able to wear gido or body magic over on d open shoulder top that was why her tummy couldn't suck in

1. Gido? Blood of Jesus 🤣. Its GIRDLE!

2. Hahahahhahahahaha,i guess she wrote it the way she pronounces it

3. You must come from Edo state😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Gido!!!!!

4. edo things
      boto...bottle
      pepo...people

10. This girl child is really still a "child" cos this is childish

11. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars1 June 2019 at 11:55

OK. There is still a lot of childishness in her.

12. And I saw them in my dream last night. She and her husband. She wasn't preggy in the dream.

13. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars1 June 2019 at 11:57

Looking at her pix, I understand why Shan George was ranting. She has no clue as to what is coming. And no, money is not everything.

14. Ned prick fit stand up?

15. Na color and money help this babe. No too fine facially jor

1. she nor even fair like this on her wedding day,,,,, iPhone thank you oooo

2. Make una leave her, Ned love her like that. Ndi ufu anya.
      Una wey too fine how far?

16. Nke a bu nno ocha ka o maka.
    Babe is married, she can as well get pregnant naa.
    The sooner the better so she can get another one who in turn will get another mpa in her teen naa.

17. If Ned Nwoko thinks he used other actresses and then married an innocent one, he is only joking! A 17 year old with at least 2 tattoos, nose ring, anklets on both ankles and a pimping scandal! Oga Ned, wait, in a few years, you will realize that this "innocent" bride is actually your nemesis...

1. Odiegwu he knows all these that's why he initiated her into the women's group where they placed no cheating embargo on her.❌❌❌❌❌🙅🙅🙅🙅

18. dis is one very old picture,she is very much pregnant,I watched a video of her dancing on stage while pastoranking was performing,before u can say jack her mother ran on stage n started dancing,laff wan commot my brain,in my gentle heart I say c persin MAMA

19. Those eyes, looking traumatized poor child.
    Ned divorce this girl, give her plenty money and let her go if you really care/love her. This is pure wickedness

20. Enter your comment...only those below 20 have the right to comment, curse, troll, envy or even talk bad about this child up there. if you are above 20 and you're doing these things shame on you.
    go and find ya mate to talk about.
    I can't imagine me commenting on this girl s pix or update.
    and to think we have a lot of gwe gwe gwes here doing all that is appalling.
    if you must say anything it should come from the angle of sympathy, support it reprimand!
    Ana'am!

1. Thank you my sister. I am going to write an epistle on this. I have expressed my disapproval of this marriage and left her with her decision and moved on. Some comments on this young naïve girl is just unnecessary, this is a girl who has seen suffering. She started as a child star, it means that when she was supposed to be babied by her parents, she was busy making money for them. You should know the history of child stars even in America, most of them usually have troubled adult life except the ones who did not continue and moved on to chase other careers in life. Look at Michael Jackson, Britany Spears, Miley Cyrus, Lindsay Lohan etc. The reason is partly because they don't usually have a normal childhood, even their parents and guardian see them as stars and treat them as such. These child stars call the shots, they do whatever they want because those who are supposed to guard them see them as their money makers. Ask your self why Regina's mother did not give her older daughters to Ned to marry, or don't you know that Regina has two older and finer sisters? May be because her mother is used to seeing Regina as her money maker. For Christ's sake this girl is still a child with selfish adults around her who can't direct her well for their selfish reasons. She's just doing what she sees her elders do on social media. When an actress will line all her 'designer' bags on the stairs in her house and take pictures and post them on her Instagram, somebody like young Regina will think it's goal and can only wish. She saw a rich man who showed her lots of money, showed her cars, houses, all the good things she has ever dreamed of, fiam! she started posting on Instagram like her older colleagues and fiam! they started famzing her. Forgive my epistle, but sometimes I feel pity for this girl, if she will turn 18 in October, it means she's seventeen, my niece's mate who I succor like a new born baby. The comments are harsh on her, some sound like envy and others sound like bitterness. Please if you are envying her, don't wish to be in this girl's shoes, she never had a childhood, she's been used by her family since she was a child, acting and making money for them, now sold off to the highest bidder at 17 years old. If it's in advanced countries, she will be rescued by the government and Ned will be forced to resign from whatever position he holds in government, because it will be regarded as rape and Ned knows this. Rather than bashing this child calling her ugly, poverty stricken etc. We can do well by calling on NGOs to rescue her like we did to the other girl they married off at 15, or is it because Ned is rich nobody wants to look into it? Please people take it easy on this child, the bashing is too much, she's only a child, I see her as my own daughter bikonu.

2. @Anon20:23: Best comment ever! You said it better than I could have.

3. So all the people you criticize on blogs you check their birth certificate before commenting?

4. Anonymous 20:23... your blessings this early Sunday morning will be plenty as the number of comments, trolls and exposure this Regina Daniels' matter has generated so far!
      To add to this your comment, how this girl might have been exposed to early sexual harrassment...lot she might have faced that we don't even have an idea of.

5. how will the gwegs on this blog not be bitter? we have been waiting for husband since nothing, naim one small girl wey dem born yesterday go come chop this kain fat frog wey get plenty egg...is a painful something oh

21. She may be 18 years old but not yet an adult- mature, discerning and wise. She was wrongly guided into this foolishness by the only adult who should have known better. Can this girl withstand the pressures and stress of marriage? What if Ned falls terminally sick can she deal with the challenges that comes with aging?

1. Ned has 4/5 other wives and dates nollywood actresses. It's their sexual network that bothers me. How can the life of a 17 year old depend on the sexual discretion of 4/5 other wives and prostitutes, excuse my French, actresses?! If anyone in that network gets a disease, gbam, Regina gets it. May God have mercy!

22. See as she fine.

23. Small pikin wey dey chop wetin big pass am

1. 🤣🤣 Na that one dey pain you? Ned go drink viagra tire

24. It will still happen nah, this girl is really acting her age.

25. @SDKblog, since they want us to continue with her drama in this new month, please go and bring the news of her mother and her father's family opening their can of worms, the thing is hilarious, the bombings there na die, the news hot die .. Abeg.... I wonder why she looks this fresh on the gram and looks different in physical, I saw the pictures of her otu-odu and the supposed traditional marriage pics, she wasn't this fresh or is it my eyes?

26. Beautiful Regina...wish you had someone who could advise you better.. May God guide you in this journey.

27. All the joy that i use to see in those eyes years back has all gone . this girl has a bad mother and adviser.

28. She looks kind of like Arya Stark. The marriage will last. #wink#

29. See her small mouth she is using to suck *okunie o da*.

30. Stella, this chic is so pregnant. Saw a video of her dancing with somadina. Leave this matter Biko. Na married woman she be.

31. I still argue with my ancestors daddy Ned has a reason y he married dis girl,he just used money to blind there eyes,seeing they r longer throat,there is more to it,abeg regiii baby come n pepper us

32. Una no see the munir tattoo on her hand? That’s the mans middle name. Tueh!!!

33. in all of this...it is shameless oga Ned nwoko I blame the most. how shameless can he be to go after this small girl who is even younger than his daughters? wickedness! and that her shameless mother,how dare she sanction this marriage and be celebrating it up and down? sixth wife? wtf! If oga Ned toasted her and her mother discouraged the whole nonsense,I m sure we wouldn't be here. but no...the man is a billionaire so she allowed her 17 years old daughter to go be a sixth wife to a 62 years old ugly man. shameless!

34. I have no problem with whoever this kid got married to. The only snag here is that she’s a sixth wife. As in wife number 6. When Late President Yaraduas’ daughters got married as third wife, l remember the name calling. If she was the only wife the old Man married, People will not be this upset. Sixth wife is just too bad. Well, guess her Mom will be with her every step of the way to fight her battles with her. On my part, l will not let my daughter be second wife to nobody. On that note, l wish Regina good luck.

35. I don't know why you guys are blaming Regina Daniels for the decisions she has make for herself, I don't see anything wrong with that.. Most of you saying bad things about her or saying that Ned Nwoko is too old for her,, if you got the opportunity like her, trust me you will do more than that.. Please you guys should let this young girl be... If I were her, I will do same thing... Enjoy baby girl

36. I didn't see anything wrong with the Decisions Regina Daniels has made... I don't know why you guys are blaming the young girl, most of you gossips because you didn't get the opportunity like her, trust me if you were her, you would have done worst.. Stop arguing for what you will never benefit or add anything to your life.. If I have gotten such opportunity I would be happy. Life na only once... Enjoy baby girl

1. Shut your arse up it is smelling up the blog. Bout you don't see anything wrong with a woman barely out of her teens taking sixth wife position to an old turtle without no shell man.

37. She looks stressed the fck out.

38. Ned done collect her destiny. Nothing goes for nothing. Her star will stop shining. Watch out

39. respect her decision

40. Wat is abnormal about a married woman getting pregnant.

41. money is the root of all greed and selfishness,she jumped into marriage to a 62 year old man all bcos of money,chai y must it b this girl that i treasure so much.
    Any way is God's plan ,highest 2years she will still divorce