Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post....

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday Spontaneous Post....

#weekendproperishere #officialweddingday #ndiitooknow #warmday #lovelyday #iknowwhatididinuniben #alutacontinua #greatessssssssssstuniben #ifyouknowyouknow #idontalkfinish #monitoringspiritsdontforgettoliveyourlifeoh

Good Morning people.....

The feeling of waking up on white silk sheets..OMG!!!..lol

I love Saturdays more than i love food....

Yesterday an actress posted a video and she was dancing and i cant explain how that upset me...her boobs which appeared like flips flops were almost spilling out and her dress was slit in a way that all you can see is her skin and imagine between her legs..I watched the whole dancing video and even though it is her page,i questioned she could motivate or inspire anyone positively with the video other than reeking up s#x thoughts.....................What is happening on the social media?How do we protect our kids from running into things like this?

Na wah!!!

Please have a nice day and send in your adverts ahead of Monday....

138 comments:

1. Happy beautiful weekend to y'all

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘

1. There should be a post on rape in marriage. A lot of people obviously think it is no big deal.
      Couple from yesterday's chronicle should go for therapy. Mother in law, in her wisdom had given them basic therapy which has kept them together and working on their marriage.Now they need to see a professional as there are still issues they need to work out. Wishing them the best.

2. Social media where the insecure, attention seeking, validation needing, immature thinking, clout chasing, display playground for the emotionally disturbed, narcissistic bent, broken ,psychopathic behaving , "I must belong" , sheeple , Peppers gang, naive and manipulative all show themselves

2. I have learnt that two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different.just because you are right doesn't mean I am wrong.you just haven't seen life from my position.

3. I Dreamt last night that my fiancé kept a can of Milo in between that broom we used for ewedu. It was so ridiculous in that dream cos he kept it from his bro. I told him this mrg and we laughed it off.
    But hey! the dream was about me.

boo has this guy that drives him about. I cook for them if they are around and I make him feel comfortable around.
    This evening, they wanted to go out to buy fuel. I just changed my mind to follow them out. On oir way, I got the shock of my life. This guy ranted that he is angry with my guy cos he heard the he just got a contract worth of 2 millions and he bought so so and so to empower some people ( although 70% of the profit goes to my guy). This guy told him not to deny it cos it was his blood that told him that he won that sum.

I was shocked! like wtf! I started rewinding my brain to our convo these few days when he said if a man has 2m, he can't let a woman know, and so on. I was embittered because this guy has money and he allows me to do some things with the peanuts I earn.
    When I told the guy to repeat the words. he started stammering and trying to cover up but it was too late.

my countenance changed and he noticed. I have been 100% generous with at least 10% of what Iñ earn while he never even gave me a dime out of the 2m. even if he doesn't want to give me, he should have not allowed me to spend on some things I got for the house. really?

No wonder that last night I asked him how our wedding plans would have been had it been that I am jobless? I asked him if he would carry all the responsibilities. He said he would, although he may grudge a bit but he will get over it.

I haven't been talking to him since and he knew he fucked up. he has been looking for my good sides and cracking silly jokes.
    now, I have changed my mind about so many things. I won't do more than 10% on our wedding plans. I'm so stopping all my selfless contribution acts and I am taking the beverages I bought for his parents back home.

I don't even know if he truly loves me. Is it getting married to me because of some reasons I'm not seeing. I'm done trusting men. I won't say any word to him. if I get over this shock, I will talk to him. if not, then we keep silent till I go back to my base. I need to stop my selfless act.

4. Victory is sure for us today as the super eagles and falcons file out against their opponents. May they soar higher; it's possible. Good morning people.

5. Part 2
    could this be the reason why he said I have tried with the stuff I assisted him with in furnishing the house. He said he would take care of the wedding ceremony by paying 80% of the bills....but why didn't he tell me he won the contract. why is he not giving me money, at least, part of the money. as pocket money. could it be because I refused washing his clothes?

well, I think I can manage if he is taking care of the bills at home while I use my salary as my pocket money. IThe painful thing is that I am a selfless and generous giver. I won't be surprised if I wake tomorrow and greet him "good morning". I am so soft like that.

please how best can I handle this situation. I have already written everything down so that I can read and keep up my anger anytime I see that I'm going soft for him.
    Well, I have my reasons for choosing him out of my suitors. I need him to pursue my career. He paves way for me through connection, and cos he is based in my dream city. That is my only consolation when I discovered that the man I give my 50% to is giving me just his 5%.

6. when I show you love don't be stupid because I move on so fast

#GOAT™

1. That's the JW lady abi?? 🤔🤔🤔
      Guy lock up Jere.. 🤗🤗

I fit arrange one for you😂😂

2. Good morning dear Danny.
      How was your night?

3. JW women are principled oh, the dedicated ones i mean, i admire them alot.

4. I'm still pleading, answer this anon....hell will not freeze.

5. Lmao. This line of replies between you guys and Danny boy are always funny

6. Danny biko, ejoor, answer this anon.

7. JW babes are notoriously easy knacks. Now while I would not ordinarily shade someone on account of performing perfectly natural biological acts, the fact that they tie themselves up from head to toe while low key going from door to door looking for fuck is what I think is really bad.

8. Shakara, that is a big lie.

7. Happy Saturday people of SDK blog.

1. Rainy day...morning guys. Missed yesterday's SP. So we went shopping yesterday. Baking tools are expensive 😮😬😳little wonder cakes cost an arm and a leg these days😊. Oh well,I got a few basics 🙌💃💃😁 Oven here I cooommmme!
      By the way, God is blessing people around me. My sister was called for an interview and a close friend got a good job in Lagos. My turn is coming 💃😀. Have a great weekend bvs.

Love you Stella!

2. I am ard u too o💜

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Some of us for our tomorrow, we gave our today..... We mustn't fail those who believe in us. The hustle is real & the challenges so enormous, but at the very end we must succeed......

10. Is a cold Saturday morning out here, lovely weather. I don't think I will even step out of this house today, sleep got me.

11. Let me adjust my 👑 and get my day started.
    Good morning friends.
    Have a great day.

12. Good morning lovelies and Happy weekend ♥♥

Super Eagles please make us proud today 💯

Stellz, social media is black and white
    The earlier we understand everything seen is not what it is, the better.So many polluted minds.Reason youths in particular should sieve informations receive .

13. Good morning everyone. Teejay how far,? Tbabe thanks for the update yesterday. Any news on Friday wrestling? I no dey gbadu my neighbor's body language again oooooo

1. Princess I am good. The Lord Most High is on the throne.

2. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

3. You're welcome princess. There wasn't a live wrestling yesterday but the replay of Monday night raw. There's an event (stomping ground) coming up this Sunday where all belts will be put up for defense. I pray Beck Lynch comes out of it successfully cus Lacey Evans is all geared up for the title.

4. Thanks @Tbabe , Teejay enjoy your weekend

14. Don't trust too much. Don't hope too much. Don't love too much. If you do,it can hurt too much! Happy Saturday.

1. True. You only realise too late

15. How do you deal with fake "friends"? People that do things behind your back yet come to your front and smile and laugh? People that even know you know them yet are not ashamed to come and laugh with you

1. Don't tell them anything about you

2. Face them and tell them to their face that you know what they are up to. Don't be scared to tell the person you call a friend that you know about their
      back-biting

3. Use broom sweep there footsteps and keep a 🔐 I. Ur mouth share nothing with them

4. You too laugh and go your own way.

5. You must not have friends!

6. Just cut off from them, you can do without friends, I don't have any friend,am not okay with it though, but I have peace of mind, just that some time you need some one to share good news with or be there for you when you are going through challenges, it's well.

7. Tell them your mind. I had one always coming to tell me what others were saying about me, she noticed I was still cool with the persons and she asked me why. I simply asked her why people are comfortably gossipping me in her presence, she enabled them.

8. Me I talkless no matter who you are. Note at times I feel like sharing everything but the day they will betray you you may not survive it. I have Seen it in mostly offices but societies in churches are not exempted. So brittle your tongue. Share less about yourself it helps.

Chinwe

9. Miss Aboki sense will not kill you. You nailed it

10. Miss Aboki that doesn’t count in all instances hope you know. There are exceptions, she could be privileged to hear those things and informed you. But see how you interpreted it to paint her bad. This world sha.

11. Anon 12:25, I know what I'm saying. She had the discussion with them, not once, not twice. And she claimed she didnt reply. As I am, if anyone brings any gossip about any of my friends I tell them off instantly. Not giving them chance to say shit about my friends.

16. When you see such videos on social media you jump and pass, is not a must to watch the full video till the end. Once I am reading or watching anything and noticed is annoying 😡 I walk away.

17. Stella abeg what's the name of the actress o,let me go and do aproko on Instagram

1. Actress is even far, I saw a wig seller on IG almost naked, she recently got engaged and was in her kitchen in a see through dress without bra on and her but and boobs were on display ontop hair matter.

2. Anon 13:44 you mean Bo? That girl is all shades of razz. I don't even believe that her engagement yarn

18. Another beautiful morning made possible for us by God Almighty.

Happy Solstice to you all.... It started yesterday 21st June.

Going nude and naked is what's in vogue for them low self esteem women and them half baked prostitute.
    Their body their business, they say, forgetting they decided to share for public viewing and public opinion.
    They are all tasteless and classless to me.

I know there are many uncouth and classless BVs here that are birds of a feather, so they have to support their like.

Lets just play the ignorant game and pretend not to call a spade a spade, but something that look like a shaped shovel.

The new anthem is drinking water and minding your business and these same people want to desert Nigeria and run to Canada where there is law, order and decorum.

I miss Owambe party jor....

1. Looooool @ the last two paragraphs but you so right Nne.

2. Was it necessary saying many Bvs are uncouth and classless, birds of a feather? U see reason why u are being dragged here. Can u ever make a comment without sounding bitter or pained? Smh

3. Anonymous 08:38, keep dragging yourself because the shoe fits.
      You're the one pained now... 😜😜😜

4. But that is the obvious truth, there are a good number of BVs here that are crass, rude and uncouth. They know themselves and others know them too. It's not news.

19. Thank you Stella, we are gradually loosing it and when one talks people would say drink water and mind your business
    Tonto Dikes post yesterday, some bvs never cease to amaze me. The same bvs that all came out in numbers to slander shooter gal for being rude to Stella were the ones praising Tonto Dike, the queen of rudeness. Callin Grace jealous, so once i see what is wrong and i voice out, it translates to being jealous? If thats the case, fed govt is jealous of boko haram den, abi naw.

Some said Tonto Dike was on her own o and dey started calling her name, excuse you? wasnt 2face, Annie, Eniola and co on their own when Tonto called them out, oh her fans dint see that one, some even said the only thing she has done is to speak out in a bad marriage...huh! Pls abeg if u want to support someone, dont support blindly. Is it today that tonto started being in the news for the wrong reasons? Who goes online to insult the new born baby of her coleague? What did that child do to her, oya her fans answer this one o or was it wen she burnt a girls goods and said she wont pay or isit how she disrespects her collegues during shoots? Did you see any of her coleagues at her wedding, even one. None was there. Even if it is parlour party in the thickest village at least there should be someone who would come support you. Did you see the celebrities at mercy johnsons wedding? Even when z listers are getting married sef, you would see deir fellow z listers in attendance talkmore of you an A lister, no single coleague of yours showed up.
    Some said inspite of her bad behaviour, God is still blessing her, dont forget that the devil also gives wealth. Any brand can endorse her, thats their problem, last time i checked i dont patronise a product bcuz of who is ambasador or not. And can people stop this mind your business slogan that is beginning to trend or this who made you judge bullshit. If we were all to mind our business, there wont be people in jail cuz everyone wld go scot free when an offense is commited since evryone is minding their business.
    I can come to your house and blow off ur mothers head and when u scream and ask me why, i would tell u "shut up, who made you judge, dont judge me, u dont know what i am goin tru blah blah blah"...

Stop supporting rubbish! Stop justifying rubbish! What is bad is bad. I dont have to be a saint to correct someone. To whom brain is given, sense is expected. Watch her fans come mourn under this comment...3...2...1

1. There's something most of you don't understand about business or advert. Nobody condole bad attitude or rudely behaviours but do you throw away the baby with the bathing water?

Companies and Brands needs sales and patronage, so they go for popular faces or known celebs. Now the question is, how many known faces or celebrities that aren't associated with controversy? Can you name one please? By the way, who is free from flaws?

Most footballers who got endorsements have been accused of rape and tax evasion at one time or the other but they still got the brand's endorsement.

Tonto may not be perfect or what you want her to be, but are you a saint as well? Who even have a better past? Should because one has some flaws deny them better things of life? We should be lenient most times when we judge and understand that everyone are fighting their own battles for survival.

2. I love this your line I don't have to be a saint before i correct someone. But the the Bible says you must first and foremost remove your own log of wood from your eyes before removing a stick from another. So what I observed most times is that people hide their own evil or bad side while calling others out the reason I feel that God would have left us with old Testament where Grace doesn't apply so that as we wear our hypocrite outfit God's hammer will fall mercilessly on us. But we'll hide ours while coming outside to talk down on others.
      Note however that I don't support evil and will never but what I detest is hypocrisy.

Chinwe

3. @Chinwe, that is the point. I bet you most of the people condemning her are worse themselves. If Tonto happens to be their biological sister or even aunt, I bet you, they won't have a voice to voice out.

Nigerians thrive on hypocrisy. When Shooter Gyal issues came up, the same people here went anonymous cursing her out for being rude but when she apologized to Stella, there was no anonymous comments that congratulate her but all IDs and I laughed. What does that mean? Don't be carried away by praise singers, they are usually the same people that goes behind you to rubbish you.

4. @Rainbow you couldn't have said it better. Okwu gi kwu oto ka amu!😍😍😍

5. @Fan my sister, can you say this to every celebs including the one you called your in law (Davido) considering his act sometimes publicly? Or you think he has gotten it all right all along?

6. Teejay, your reasoning is very faulty. It's just like saying because politicians are stealing, yahoo yahoo should be supported. One does NOT negate the other. Face the issue on ground and stop dragging unrelated matters into it.

7. Anon 13:51, of course I can't reason like you or have same opinion like you. I guess they should make you a brand ambassador as if you are better of or have a better past not to talk of your presence. If you read my first comment you will see where I boldly said that no one support or condoles rudely behaviour but should we throw the baby away with the bathing water? Should people be rubbished or denied good things because of their flaws? Aren't there black sheeps in your family, relations or friends? Have they being disowned by their love ones or denied good things of life? Maybe you should recommend your pastors for those endorsements since they are saints.

8. Going off tangent as usual. No surprise.

By the way, it is BEEN and CONDONE.

20. it is soon becoming almost impossible to protect kids from such.some kids hear from their peers and proceed to check out for themselves while others stumble
    on things in the internet and become 'regular'.this is the era and it has come to stay

21. My manager is frustrating me at work bcs I refuse to sleep with him. After my interview. He ask me to date him. I told him that I am a Christian, and that I can’t build my relationship on sexual grounds. And that I want to get married and that I am keeping my body for my husband. He kept pressing, calling, being extremely nice to me, I stood my ground. When we open this hotel on the second of last month, he started again. I told him I can’t sleep with any man until after marriage. From the second week, he changed towards me. He will accuse me of anything that goes wrong in the hotel. He will shout at me, he will talk down at me. I kept my cool. Bcs I know why he is doing all this. There was a day other staff met with him to discuss their off days. He got angry and said he knows I am the one who instigated the idea. All the staffs told him I wasn’t the one. That they decided on their own. I cried that day. I told he to stop all this things he is doing to me. Most times he try to poison the minds of others against me. He will tell them I am not a good person, And they will come and tell me what he said. All these where going on, but I never told anyone. Sometimes, he will say he can’t wait to push me out of this place. Sometimes I will be push to tell madam, but I won’t. Bcs I don’t know how it will turn out bcs him and madam are siblings. A cab man usually bring guest, and when he does, we will give him 1,500 as commission. Bcs that was what madam ask us to give the cab man. The guest the cab man brought stayed for four days. And we r suppose to give him is balance 4,500. But madam or manager needs to approve it. So on Thursday, the manager called the hotel and ask to speak to me. He ask if I gave the cab man the other commission? And I said, madam only ask me to give him 1,500. He started shouting on the phone, saying that I am supposed to give the cab man commission for 4days. I told him that nobody told me so. Beside I am working on madams instructions. He said each time he ask me to do something, I will follow another person’s instruction that's “madam." He said I will see. And he hung the phone. I went to madam immediately and told her What he said. And that I don’t want his wahala. Madam ask me to give the cab man 4,500 from the money the hotel money that is with me. So I called the cab man to come and collect the money. When he came, I told him that I have given the cab man his money. He changed it again. Did i ask u to give him the money? I said wait. And I said sir u where the one who called me yesterday and was shouting that why didn’t I pay the cab man. He said I shouldn’t say a word. That I should take my bag and leave that he is putting me on three days suspension. At this time, it done on me that he is trying to kick me out with style bcs I didn’t sleep with him. And my presence is making him uncomfortable. And he his blackmailing me with work, Knowing that i don't have an alternative work for now. So I went to the staff room and place a call to madam and told her what the manager said. She said I should wait for her. That she won’t come down on time, but I should wait... I told madam everything from day one. She was upset and disgusted... she said I shouldn't go anywhere. And that I should continue with my job and ignore her brother " the manager ".
    When I go home after work that evening. She sent me message on whatsapp that her brother " manager" said I should resume on Monday. I was shocked. I thought madam is a Christian? Any Christian who shield and support evil is a hypocrite and the wrath of God will visit wicked people. Family or Not. I am on 3days suspension, without committing any crime. Pls pray for me. I want God to fight for me. I will be resuming on Monday. I need God's intervention, depending when I can get another job. I am move to quit, I need to get another job before I quit. Pray for me please.

1. I will advice you quit now if you are being paid this month before you are being roped into something you didn't commit. That manager may accuse you of stealing just to punish and wicked you. He may even set you up to be raped. Since the sister can support your suspension, then those people aren't nice to work it. Trust me, you will get a better job when you leave this one. Your peace of mind at this point matter most.

2. I'll pray for you dear. This is sad.

3. Tell GOD to take you higher than the manager will ever be

You don't know what the manager told his sister

Wake at midnight and pray your way into another job

GOD that breaks protocol?
      Is HE asleep, away on holiday, tired?

Ask HIM for guidance and to disgrace your enemy

Face GOD , don't give into the lecherous foolishness of a creature who doesn't even know what tomorrow holds

After having done all, Stand!

4. Why don't you resign and start job hunting again?

5. Exactly what I said @Shooter Gyal to avoid stories that touches the heart. The man will stop at nothing to see you being humiliated. He already told you he will sack you. Why not resign and gave him that shock than see him smile he sack you himself? If you are paid this month, just quit and use the money wisely as you look for another job.

6. Dry your tears it will suprise you how it will end. Just do your best and wake up mid night to pray using their names.
      Chinwe

7. Family businesses most times turn out thia way. You don't expect her not to believe her brother, that's the thing. I don't know what to say but I will advice you dust yourself. Who told you you can't get another job. Please make use of your off days. If you still want to continue in the hospitality industry, there are many of it out there. Go and submit your CV as well as inform people you know that you're open for a new and better job.

Above all, don't forget to take your problems to God in prayers, there's nothing he can't do; at least I'm a living witness.

Be bold, be confident. Face your fears.

8. TEEJAY is absolutely right Anon 18.20 listen to his advice.

Stella God will continue to protect us and our younger ones from all these sons and daughters of Eve that are out to destroy.
      Chinwe Uba

9. Please quit the job. The manger will frame you and you will see yourself in prison for a crime you do not commit. May God through for you. It will surely end in praise

10. Cry to God in your innocence, go on a fast for this. It's either of two options:
      - God is setting you up for something far bigger and needs to shake you out of that place.
      - God will fight for you in that current place in way that will be obvious to the world to see.

Either way, do NOT compromise. Your future is very bright, God has you in His hands.

22. Stella, world de spoil more and more daily, sodom and gomorah de learn work, all sorts of immoral videos are being posted, when you talk them call you hater or say mind your bizness, na ur children go learn from that ur mind ur bizness, see yesterday arguement, which sensible person will support Tonto being an ambassador, how? But yet people de argue that rubbish. Bad is now seen as good, ambassadors should be a role model, someone growing kids can look up to and emulate, is that tonto? So u see am oh, thats why muslims laugh at us, cus christians are hypocrites

1. I bet you had tonto in your head alll night.
      Did she take anything from you?

2. Nobody can laugh at anybody
      All get their own for body

A true Christian follows Christ
      Church goer does not equal True Christian

3. Tonto this Tonto that yet the go to church.

4. One day we will get it right.Brands would only use ambassadors who represent their vision and have the image they want to project to the public.

5. 11.42, how does stating the obvious on Tonto's matter impact going to church? How? Speaking the truth is now classed as hate. No wonder the Nigerian society is getting more useless everyday. You are all the enablers.

23. pls has the npower site for graduates been opened?

24. This fizz herbal products is it good for the skin? Hope its not a bleaching cream. I am asking because they said its herbal, please help me confam, i want to buy.

25. Thank God for weekends. I love them so much.

Thanks bvs for your contribution on the food post. I have bookmarked it cos I need to add to the list of food I'm already familiar with.

Have a blessed day my people.

26. Just finished reading Friday night post now, I slept off after a long wait. The lady that is spending for her boo and is still planning to spend for the wedding, please drink water and calm down. That guy is with you because of your money. If he really love and trust you , you will be the first person he will share the joy of the contact of two million he won. If he can hide such news and keep collecting from you honestly i don't know what to think of him.

1. Its desperation dear.
      What kind of man keeps such great news from his woman....one that’s been doing the spending?
      Guy is selfish and greedy and she knows it.
      She should go ahead and sponsor the wedding.
      That’s how one babe got desperate. She was solely responsible for the wedding expenses (98%)
      Barely 2 months, hubby is looking for a girlfriend.
      She’s not even a good person herself.
      I’ll not tell her what I know.

2. When people show their true character

BELIEVE THEM

Aunty never see husband
      They are very clearly using each other
      That is not a marriage, it is a business transaction, unfortunately the man is obtaining more and clearly has his own agenda

Hide Milo?
      Pray for GOD to weed useless people out of your life!

27. i watched the HOTEL MUMBAI,I was so angry about many things,low security response,religion being the opium of the masses...that movie will make you sad...it thought to act with my brain not by emotion

28. Good morning my fellow BVs.
    Please I want to come to Abuja from Enugu, how can I locate the following hospitals: Cedercrest Hospital and Nizamiye Hospital?
    Which particular transport company should I follow and which bus stop am I to stop?
    Please I need detailed information because I haven't been to Abuja before and I'll be so grateful if anyone can help me with the info.

Thank you and a blessed weekend to everyone.

1. Cedarcrest is at Apo
      Use Uber or Taxify after you have dropped at Area 1

Nizamiye is at Idu, another side of Abuja, if you want to go there first stop at Jabi, take Uber or Taxify

29. Beautiful morning all. Let's enjoy the goodness of God Almighty.

Reading about Nlam and Grace, na wa. He who God has blessed no one can curse. Amstel saw the good in them but jealousy will not allow you guys to move forward.

Anyway since they don't want to drink Amstel, if they have in their fridges they should ring me, let me come and carry it. Amstel and milk is bae.

Lovely day all. Enjoy all the enjoyable

1. No sensible family oriented brand should use negative publicity driven people

It encourages stupidity , bad and reckless behaviour

Poor choice

Think about it
      Think

2. Even if someone does money rituals, you this Yori will still call it God's blessing.

30. It one thing to read the Bible with the understanding of the holy Spirit...

it is another thing to read it with your own understanding.....

31. Listening to Michael Jackson’s “heal the world”
    and can’t explain how I am feeling.
    I really miss him 😔

1. Hmmmmm I listened to Liberian girl this morning and felt all emotional. His voice melts hearts.

32. Please who can send me the e-book of Mafia Manager- A guide to corporate machiavelli or where can I download it for free. Thanks

33. This my rapid weight loss is giving me joy and I am looking like a model again..😎😎😎
    Guava is bae!😍😍🤩🤩
    Oga wants me to stop losing weight but I won't stop now.😁

1. Good for you babe ✌🏿
      How did you do it? I am interested.

2. Pls share now. Pink lady

3. Hello slutty🤩😍
      boil 2 handfuls of guava leaves.10 mangoe leaves and 10 bitter leaves with 2 liters of water for 15 to 20 minutes.
      Add diced garlic and ginger to it and cover it to cool down for about 6 hours.I do this at night so that I can start drinking it in the morning.
      warm it up again and drink 2 to 3 cups daily.Repeat the process until you are nsatisfied with your weight loss.
      If you can't get mangoe and bitter leaves.Use only guava leaves,ginger and garlic.
      It is very healthy and you will lose weight within a week or 2.
      It's very bitter and nauseating. It might increase your libido.😁😂
      Good luck!

4. Thank you@pinklady❤️❤️
      I can get all the leaves.

5. thank you pinklady but getting mango, guava leaves here is difficult

6. @pinklady can you recommend it for a ttc?

7. Go to women that sell herbs, they will get the leaves for you

34. Good morning dear Stella, I guess you are still in Paris lol! Good morning my people! Castle, ladybug,Olawealth,Mhiz nwanne, Sharon,aries, RSQ, Una good morning I hope you all are doing great! Sky I hope you are good, no comments from you again abi you don change ID?

1. You have remove me from your list okwaya? Lol... Don't worry, when I come to Sweden I won't check on you.

Sky didn't change ID dear. We do communicate on the other side. He is very busy at the time with some projects. He did promised to breeze in whenever he will be free.

2. Teejay youre such a woman, imagine looking for your name, tueh.

3. Good morning Nkiru nwanyioma. I'm fine thank you. Hope you and yours are good too?

4. Anonymous life isn't that serious dear. A little fun and joke spices our day. Na my name I asked of, I no kill person abi I ask for your name? Pained and frustrated being.

5. I CANNOT REMEMBER TELLING THAT I WAS IN PARIS

35. Good morning.....
    Enjoy the weekend

36. Chai
    My fellow bvs biko, who is the actress that Stella is talking about o

37. Thank God for a new day.

social media is full of
    so many garbed, whichever
    one I feel like feeding my eyes with is left for me, is our children that am afraid of.
    parents please protect your children jealously with any means you can.

The world is changing and only the children of God shall Triumph over them all.

38. Thanking God for journey mercies on behalf of my dad.After the last accident that almost killed mum earlier in the year I shudder at the thought of losing a love one anytime I get to hear they are coming by road.God is the Plug finally.

Good morning Bvs I'm having a rough time but my testimony is sure.Blissful weekend

1. It’s well with you dear. Stay positive.

2. Morning. It's well with you and your family

39. pls BVs, what type of baby oil, lotion and soap is good for newborn. Heard sebamed and Johnson oil gives them rashes and their soap is too strong for newborn. So confused. Pls help. EDD is almost here .Thanks

1. Lies!!! Johnson products is very good. Just get the US own, guess whoever told you what you wrote bought fake or Naija own!!!

2. Sebamed clears rashes. It is suitable for sensitive skin although it is currently scarce. Aveeno is fine.

40. I don’t think you set out to protect your children. I think you just teach them, teach them with practical examples. They watch you and they learn from you. It would be very difficult for a well molded child to deviate and even when they do, they are battling to come back. I still hear my daddy’s voice in our dialect, “enekwana ife mmadu anya”. Till this day even if your money is long from here to America, you must have something else to offer if not, 👋 male or female. I know right from childhood that the man or woman with the biggest car in a room is likely not the richest man or woman there. I see them everyday here in Abuja. So just teach your children, pray and leave the rest to God.

1. A generation that understands that bringing up children is mental, physical, spiritual, moral, physiological before financial will get it right

The ignoramuses don't DELIBERATELY impart anything, don't give quality time, ear, eye, heart and presence to children/wards

The outrightly stupid throw money at child raising

The dangerous abuse or ignore abuse

GOD will judge how you took care of HIS blessings and gifts to you.

You will answer for all
      Both Father (yes) and Mother (yes)

41. I finally got an 🆔. yesssss!!! 💃 💃 💃 . Beevees please be nice to me.
    Good morning people, have a great weekend.

42. Stellz... Where's my comment about the roommate ish na? 🤐😢😢😢

1. its very long and sweet and will be overlooked here so i wanna post inside monday ihn cos i wanna point out to you also your possible flaws.....ok?

2. 😂😂 Stellz only you read it finish and it sweet you, you say make we the Commenters and reader's association wait for Monday.
      chaiii😂

3. Wow BVs will roast me ooo
      OK, waiting for Monday's ihn.
      Thanks.

4. Madame Koinkoin22 June 2019 at 15:40

Lol see your life outside, Stella don help you bookmark your handwriting inside Ihn lol