Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Testimonies...........

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Shocking Testimonies...........

Hmmmmmmm Tesimonies abound every day and OMG OMG...I have a testimony ..............

This May look or sound wicked and may shock some but God has freed me from a serial bully...One who mailed me several times a day every day for the past four years NON STOP.....The content of those emails i still have them,i made a folder and stopped reading and was just forwarding them there.....

It has been horrible and there are times he would mail me from 1am to 5am just cussing my kids...I would read them,and fearfully go check up on my kids.....

I went into shock when i heard this Bully had ended his life cos i remember he used to tell me when he was done with me and BV Nma we would commit suicide and he would throw a party.

My inbox is free,I dont get to read his mails anymore and i want to thank God for freeing me from that man who hurt a lot of BVs and made some suicidal,made some lose their jobs cos and made some even leave Lagos out of fear of what he would do......I used to worry for some of them because i didnt know how to check up on them after their phones stopped ringing....

We are free of Femi Magodo the dangerous manipulative internet bully,the worst i have ever seen.......You will not understand how much a small shoe hurts a big foot until it happens to you...You will not understand that this is a testimony....

Now I understand what it means ''When the wicked perishes,the city rejoices...........''
I share this Testimony with BV Nmasinachi and all the other people who are free from this man we named Femi Magodo.

Do you have a shocking testimony?Please share with us!!!!

48 comments:

1. That up there, is also my testimony. Today, as I sang in Thanksgiving for a new month I danced for joy. The song by the choir “ My beautifier” was perfect for me. I danced so much today and people wondered why, but if only they knew! I donot pray for anyone to go through what we went through, but I am glad it is all in the past now. I am thankful to God, so so thankful.

2. My life in itself is a shocking testimony. I'm forever grateful for God's Grace.

3. Praise thy Lord somebody Stella is indeed free . I can imagine a person that really scared Stella it must
    be so bad.
    Stella you'll do thanksgiving to us your BVs.

I have so many testimonies that can change people but I'm not ready now but would borrow Ranalda style of writing when the time comes.
    God has surprised me so many times.

Chinwe Uba

4. I had an accident.

It was so bad...but i came out with just bruises through God's saving grace.

The car somersaulted and went over the middle curb with the streetlights and faced the oncoming lane.
    Landed on its side(that's where i got the bruises)then stood back up again.

I am not only grateful for my life,i am also grateful i didn't knock anyone down because that road is a major express road that has claimed many lives, yet God didn't let me be a source of sorrow to anyone's family.

Thank you God.

Thank you.

1. The line God didn't let me be a source of sorrow to anyone's family got me.
      I praise the lord on your behalf.

Chinwe Uba

2. Wow!
      I rejoice with you @Candor, He never sleeps, He never slumber.

3. I thank God on your behalf, may his name be praised forever .

4. Thanking Almighty God with you, truly He that keepeth thee doesn't sleep nor slumber.

5. umu chinike eh!!! join me and praise the lord...on behalf of sis stella and some BVs we say ThankGod

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Seven times alleluia one two ready go...

6. Hmmmmmmmmmmm...... some years ago I was terribly sick...I thought I was going to die.
    My parents asked me to come home but I was too weak to travel. Standing was a huge task for me.
    I couldn’t swallow anything.
    My friend came over to the house,saw how sick I was and drove me to the hospital.
    Doctor checked me and gave me drugs. I managed to take the drugs as I was scared of dying.
    There was no improvement and then a thought hit me.... I asked my friend to drive to any Catholic Church and get me “Thank you Jesus rosary” and “Saint Rita novena prayer book”
    He got me the rosary and prayer book.
    In my weak state, I managed to pray the rosary,the novena and fasted along side.
    On the 3rd day, I had a dream that shocked me. I continued with the novena and on the 7th day, I had another dream.....a more scary dream. I woke up and prayed. I slept back and had a victorious dream. That was when I got my healing.
    I do not joke with my rosary and novena.....my fighting tools.
    People are wicked and would do anything to get you out of the way.
    I can never thank God enough for all he’s done for me.
    I’ll share my law school testimony next Sunday...

1. Slutty thank God for You. I love how you used your rosary and novena, unlike those that will run from one church to another. Bvs there are blessings attached to continuity. Stop running to prayer houses, there is God where you are and there is an apostle over you to guide you. Your breakthrough may take time but it must surely happen. I don't attend Catholic Church but I love you for this. Keep it up.

2. OMG!
      God is Great!
      So babe you are my colleague?
      That's good to know.
      Chukwu Di Ebube.

3. Sluttychic, thank God for your healing. Novena really works.
      I remember when an ex accused me of something terrible, even to the extent of threatening me on social media, I couldn't take it anymore, I was loosing it, I blocked him from all my social media but by then he had already put fear in me for 2 whole years.
      I stumbled upon a Novena prayer on Facebook and prayed with all my heart.
      Towards the end of the Novena, this guy called me with a foreign number, apologizing for all what he did. Who am I not to forgive when God finally vindicated me?.

7. Seeing each new day is an amazing testimony. That every part of my body/ organs functions properly is a huge testimony.

1. This is the biggest of testimonies,na who wy dy alive dy make achievements they will tag a big testimony

8. Thanking God Almighty for the gift of life and the new month of June. The journey of life hasn't been easy but I thank God for Grace and rely on His promises for a better tomorrow.

9. So finally this Femi Magodo the serial SnM participant, who gave Stella and Nma sleepless nights is gone? Hmmm..thank you Jesus.

I remember reading about him here, his threats to BV Nmasinachi, et al. I'm happy for you Stella.

I want to thank God for my life and that of my family, He has been faithful to us.

1. Who is this Magodo guy with his dog? Make una give us gist Abeg.

2. And u 14:51 is more than foolish. Do u know what he caused on some BVs and Stella. Stupid you.

3. I remembered vividly too,the threats on Nma and Stella's life.

10. I thank God for His protection n Great Mercy on mylife n children thank u Jesus

11. Thanking God for his blessings upon me this new month and for open doors

12. Stella am happy for you but I tell you I am going through same now,for the past 9 years,this person save his or her name as "sum wan",pronounce as someone.this person keeps tormenting me,cursing me and my family.
    I believe is one of my jealous friend but I can tell who .
    I know one day the person bullying me will be expose.

1. Go on your knees, for one week at midnight and pray on that persons case. Look for bible verses and pray. Fast if you can. Before you do these things, ask God for mercy and forgiveness of sins. Look for psalms asking God for forgiveness and mercy for 3days. 3days for mercy and forgiveness, 4 days for all kinds of prayers from the Bible. There are all sorts of verses and psalms against an enemy and to expose the wicked. You will be free.. Goodluck!

13. Stella eeeh, I had shocked when I get to know that Femi was the one that committed suicide, and then I remembered how you use to complain bitterly about him yet he was unperturbed.
    I refuse to feel sorry for him. He was truly a sick, very sick person.
    My heart goes out to his parents.

Stella and Nma and all the other BVs that were his victims, I rejoice with you all, evil cannot triumph over good, odiro possible.

14. I wonder how God does his work, an unquestionable God
    upon how we prayed and fasted she died yesterday, I believe she's in a better place now,free from this evil world

15. My shocking testimony is that my evil father is dead. I regret it not being earlier than last year, but hey, it's all good!
    It is remaining his mistress, her death will surely bring liberation to our family just like femi's death did to SDK and her BVs.

When it finally happens, I will share with you guys.

16. Thank God for his ever dependable mercies upon me and my family, despite all he remains faithful.I want to thank him for this month the proofs will be made valid in my life in Jesus mighty name 🙏

17. I have been trusting God for a new job for a very long time. At a point I stopped praying about it specifically and asked God to perfect everything that concerns me.

I got another job last week and I will be resuming tomorrow with better working conditions and salary. something that was next to impossible in my previous place of work. I have been crying ever since and thanking God for showing up at a time I least expected.

As per my relationship, it is a work in progress and I am praying that God perfects everything that concerns the both of us, that is if the guy in question is his will for me.

God be praised now and always.

18. He's done so much for me
    I can not tell it all
    Narekelemo......

So many things to be thankful for. I praise the mighty name of Jesus

19. I want to thank God for blessing me with a bouncing baby boy and promoting in my place of work in the month of May. I give God all the glory.

20. Pls who can direct me to that magodo guy story.where was i,???🙄🙄🙄

21. Thank God for life

22. My life is a big testimony. My husband tested positive to hepatitis B. I was shocked and devastated. I tested negative and my daughter is negative as well.

1. Hallelujah......Thank God..He should make sure he gets completely treated to avoid u n ur daughter contracting it n future.

2. get vaccinated,woman

3. He needs to do at least 2 more tests at 2 different labs. Many Nigerians have gotten positive results from land when they are negative. Multiple tests fro. Good labs will confirm this before he starts treatment.

23. I thank God for am finally free from one Short Chinese Igbo demon.He is a liar ,a cheat and a Manipulator.Imagine one guy wooing 12 different girls same time.I was physically and emotionally abused by him.Wasted 2 serious years with him.I thank God he is gone.No more begging pleading n forgiving dramas..Obinna u will reap what u sow..Amen.Akpuda ndi njaba..

24. Thank God for my hubby's nephew who was duped on Friday by those 419 evil men that usually say they want to selll gold or diamonds or that they have dollars in their boots to share with you.They brainwashed him and told him to go and bring money from my shop that if he fails he will die and he came to my shop and took my 165000 thousand naira and gave to them,he was told to go and buy salt before my brothers that was looking for him up and down saw him crossing d road and brought him back home, So this Sunday Morning he went to church and saw one the men standing outside d church and he was able to recognize him and started calling him and the man started running,luckily for him police men were there and they chased him and caught him. He is in police station now but he is still denying that he doesn't know my boy. Tomorrow Monday we will still go back to the police station but my hubby is telling me he will close down d case because he has spent 8000 already in police station today and he doesn't want to spend more and at d end he might not even recover the money those 419 took from his nephew.So I thank God the boy is safe and sound. This jazz people are too rampant here in Benin City especially that Ugbowo area off federal road, Please the government should do something about it because innocent people are not safe at all

25. I am thankful for the gift of life and good health. For My family Lord i am grateful,i got a teaching job, the pay is quite small and it's stressful, am grateful to God because I know a better job is coming, Lord am grateful! Take all the glory.

26. I thank God for where i am
    From where i was and where He's still taking me to.
    May your name be forever be praised Lord!