Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Duncan Mighty And Wife Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Singer Duncan Mighty And Wife Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet

Singer Duncan Mighty says his wife has delivered their baby and uploaded a video of himself dancing to a praise track.

44 comments:

1. But you beat her less than 9months ago.

2. Are you his housekeeper.unu nodu unu ana asi.

3. Lol πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ unu nodu unu ana asi.

2. Congrats..

Beat,

Give belly,

Beat again,
    Till pikin complete.

1. He said he studied love at freedom college in that song Tiwa featured, so I'm guessing he studied boxing too.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

3. Thank you Lord
    #PortHarcourtFirstSon

4. So that means that he actually beat her during these pregnancy because I remember the news that went round recently about him beating her, na wa for some men oooo

5. Congrats to you Duncan and Wify
    It's safe to say that happiness and excitement caused this gbagauns I'm seeing up there πŸ‘†..hehe hehe

1. Couldn't make a head or tail but I guess congratulations is in order here.

2. AConcernedNigerian5 June 2019 at 15:45

Chai! none of you understand sentence structure as well as subject verb agreement. I need to have a conversation with your English and grammar teacher. How dare you call out oga's gbagauns with your equally injurious gbagauns.

6. congrats vivien...God bless the lil one.

side eyes at Duncan, as if you will still not beat her and fuck her friends upandan.

7. Congratulations to them!
    I hope he has stopped hitting her.Etiko jazz don expire for in body.Praise God.

1. Na you do the jazz?

2. That one has distributed that nyash all round the industry

8. Wait this woman was pregnant when they made headlines???????😳

Congratulations Duncan’s wife.

1. Was it 9months ago? No it wasnt

9. Gerrout!!!
    Wife beater like you.

10. His joy is contagious. Watched this clip over and over.
    Congrats papi.

11. Stupid man that was hitting a pregnant woman.

12. Have you stopped beating your wife?

13. Congratulations

No beat her again😁😁😁

14. Congrats to them porthacourt first sons

15. Finally I now have a blog ID

16. Congrats to them porthacourt first sons

17. congratulations to the family

18. Gerrout
    Tomorrow now you will beat her. Evil man

19. She's a fool for staying with a man who beats her. If he kills her or injures her seriously, I won't feel sorry for her because she had the opportunity to go. I guess it's money over safety for some women.

1. Make up sex after fight don bring new baby.
      They fought in August n he battered her. June 2019 new baby has come.
      CongraπŸ‘ΆπŸ’πŸ‘ͺπŸ’ƒ

20. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 080348470805 June 2019 at 13:48

Congrats

21. I learnt thus Duncan mighty hits his Wife regularly.