Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post

Monday, June 03, 2019

Spontaneous Monday Post

#monday #sunnyday #toohottohandlekindaday #newday #newstart #hustletohpaynet #theclonenaft #positiveoxygen #positivevibes #bambinosrock

Good Morning..........
May your day be blessed.....
Kisses!

131 comments:

1. If God could wait long enough for snails to enter into Noah ark.... His door of grace won't close till you reach your destination....

Happy new week lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. Good morning bvs, what phone has the best camera in town now? Saw Samsung Galaxy A9 reviews(camera especially) and I was blown away only for me to see a someone using it and she said d camera is below par for a 130k phone. I just want a phone with sharp images please.

2. Good morning bvs, Happy New week,God blessing will not depart from us this week amen.

3. Anon 08:33.. Try Huawei phones you will definitely be blown away.. I am currently using Huawei Y9 2019 and it is breath taking.

4. God bless you kokobella,my sister is using it and I swear camera sharp pass my iPhone 7

5. Awwwww koko..currently that's my dream phone 😘😘😘

6. Thank you Koko for responding.

7. Price range of the huawei Y9 pls...

2. New week,new glory.may this week be as fruitful as you wish it be. Good morning.

3. This past week was crazy and traumatic, but here I am feeling grateful to God the maker of life.almost gave up on so many things but I remembered what he said in Jeremiah 29 vs 11"for I know the thought I have towards you,they are thought of peace and not of evil to give me an expected end".

Thank you God for your sufficient grace found me.

Its been a while here how are you all doing, have a blessed and productive week ahead.

Olori Orente mama di mama thank you for reaching out...

4. A blessed and fruitful week to us all.

5. Good morning lovelies ♥♥

Have a laughter filled day😂😂

1. Na person wey never see problem dey use good English dey pray.

2. Book wey no gree enter head go enta exam hall

3. Goat wen get mind follow lion go catch fish, make e know say weda dem catch fish or not, Lion food don set o.

4.who naked no dey shuuk hand for pocket...!

5. wetin concern dog wit family planning?..

6.Na determination dey make Okada overtake trailer for road.

7. This one good, this one good na in mad man take dey gather plenty load.

8.Pikin wey go strong go strong.... No be until dem name am Samson.

9.Na over confidence naim make February no complete.

10. Do you know who I am? Do you know who I am?..Naso hold up take dey start.

11.Head wey no wan think go carry load..

12. Them dey hide craze man he dey blow whistle.

13. Forget Trust If trust dey, Water for no boil Fish

#Copied

1. Lwkmd. Nice one Olori.

2. 😂 thou funny but some are very deep

3. Theres nothing deep there... just plain funny & some stupid

4. This is cul...pidgin parables

5. LMAO 😀😁 @ no 4 and 9

6. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

7. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 Name person wey no see problem dey use good English pray this one got me😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

8. Number 6 is deep. Determination matters in life. Overtaking is allowed

6. A beautiful and blessed morning to us all.

7. June 3rd... Its Christmas already..💕💕
    Merry Xmas in adv..😁😁

8. Good morning and have a nice week ahead.

...kisses

9. @Martins Aboy... please help me oooo.
    How do I download and save movies into my iPhone/Ipad without buying? Please help with details. Thanks a lot!

1. Stop calling Marrins up and down, youve never sent him 100naira recharge card, just drop ur problem if he answers u fine... stop summoning him up you dont pay him

2. Hello,if you have a laptop then download "iTUNES" in it first..

Then download the movie into the PC first and use your USB CABLE to transfer the movie via "itunes" from your PC to your iPhone..

It works for pictures and music,but I'm yet to check it out for movies..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Martins, you know you can say "I have no idea, im sorry".... no one will slap you, you mustnt answer what u werent asked. She didnt talk about pics or music, she wants movies FREE from itunes, you and i know its not possible, you didnt tell her that.

4. Without buying? it is impossicant dear. One of the reasons why I cannot use an iPhone. The restrictions and rigmarole one has to go through to get things puts me off.
      The best you can do is download with another phone and transfer to yours via the xender app.

10. Good morning my neighbours
    how are you doing
    are you feeling ok
    ok
    ok
    ok

11. Amen. 😘 😘 to you too Stella.
    Up and thankful

12. Luke 1:26
    And in the SIXTH MONTH the angel Gabriel was sent from God unto a city of Galilee, named Nazareth,

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

This sixth month you will encounter a DIVINE VISITATION that will transform your life for good forever in the name of Jesus... Amen.

13. Please BVs that have travelled to the abroad... how can I get a multiple entry visa to a good Europe country? I don’t want to relocate, just want to be doing 6months on and off. Stay for 6 months, do menial jobs, come back and stay for another 6 months, then travel again. Please I need help on this.

1. Doing menial jobs how? do you have work permit to do that? Do you means to support yourself (accommodation, food, transport etc) or are you going to do illegal work, sleep rough or fall stranded abroad and into risky life situations.

Please don't ever go anywhere with money, or having guaranteed support abroad!!!

NIGERIA GOVERNMENT & AUTHORITIES, NGO ORGANIZATIONS NEED TO BE EDUCATING AND WARNING NIGERIANS NOT TO TRAVEL UNLESS WHEN THEY HAVE VALID VISA, WORK PERMIT IF THEY ARE SEEKING FOR EMPLOYMENT, HAVE THEIR OWN FUNDS AND MONEY TO PAY FOR HOTELS, ACCOMMODATION ETC!!!

Because even your family members can and will throw you out, reject and abandon you abroad, get you stranded and leave you to go and die!!!

2. If you have the means and people to invite you please go ahead joor,iv a FAM friend who comes back and forth since he went for masters in the UK,he getsninvites through friend and stay 6months,works his ass off,got his fiancee into nursing in america and has joined her there too after 2/3years of up and down!!

14. Happy Monday 🙋🏿‍♂️
    There will always be someone who can’t see your worth, don’t let it be you.
    #Monslay 👸

15. Good morning everybody, may God bless your day guild you and favour you amen.

16. I am broken lord, please help me. my husband is breaking my heart, please fix him.. I just wish all these pains and thinking to stop... Please is it too much to ask? Fix us and give us peace. Amen

1. Please take it easy dear
      God will restore your home and peace

2. Fix them Jesus. Amen. How are you and your bump?

3. Oh dear, don’t let broken be a part of you.
      Whatever it is you are going through, it will pass.
      Be positive and think less so you don’t fall sick. I wish you the best ❤️❤️

4. Jesus will sure take the wheel. Please my dear, don't do this again with your ID, you'll be surprised when some jobless immatured lots here will use this comment to torment you.

God Himself will uphold your home In Jesus Mighty Name.

5. Trust me, God has heard u, remain positive and calm. Learn to create an atmosphere of peace while you at it. It's well dear.

6. Calm down, all will be well.

7. It is well with you, may peace be restored in your family..Amen

8. God will fix it dear. Don't lose hope. Trust Him to see you through.

9. True Anon. Its a sad reality. People use one's post here to insult them at a latter time.
      Dear Married Chick, May God fix it for you. Please take care of your self and your unborn child.

10. Toughen up Marriedchick. I thought you just gave birth? All that thinking is not good for you. Well I pray God fixes whatever it is but bear in mind that marriage is not a do or die affair.

11. Thanks guys... I'm much better now. May God bless you all.

12. Don't worry sis, God will perfect your marriage back. please stay strong.

13. Aww married chick i know... The past few days was hell in my home. I dropped an anonymous comment on here that i needed to speak to someone. but i got no response. If anyone told me the storm would be over after it peaked yesterday i would have said na lie . Just remember that whatever it is will surely come to pass. << this is one of my favourite phrases from the bible. Everything will surely come to pass.

14. May God perfect everything concerning your marriage. There is no marriage without its up and down you understand? Just take it easy and be determined that the only thing that won't break in whatever you face is you.

P.S no one better use this against her tomorrow because I know how soulless and joyless some of you can be. If you dare use her challenges to mock her, be rest assured that yours will be waiting ahead to embarrass you in the nearest future.

15. Do you have "power of a praying wife"?
      I am not asking you to pray sis but it makes you feel better after a chapter or two

17. "I was moved and shocked at the same time I have never had any one feel my pain like that before. One thing let to another and she sucked the living day light out my****. Before i knew it we were both naked and she was on me riding me away and i didn't want her to stop."
    You are an adult who is messing up by engaging in a disreputable and beastly conduct. You are well aware of the inappropriateness of your shameful behavior. I hope the law doesn't catch up with you. If you really want to know who you are and what you are doing, scroll to @Shakara's intelligent contribution to your disgusting post. Read what she wrote over and over again. She aptly captured the workings of your mind. I have a more depressing post to attend to.
    A Sewage wrote this:

"Anonymous2 June 2019 at 18:49
    I watch porn alone or with my husband I don’t enjoy sex anymore with him my clit doesn’t get erect any more with him . I only enjoy lesbian sex. Especially the ones with huge clit"

An unfortunate man somewhere calls this offscum "wife". A man leaves home very early in the morning, wanders through the difficult economic terrain of Nigeria and gets back home very late in order to feed and cater for this shitbag. Some innocent kids somewhere call this slutbag "mummy"! Spits. This fuckstick still thinks she's human. No, you're not. Let me try to describe you; irrespective of the fact you're no longer human, you still eat. Now, after eating, digestion occurs. Right? After digestion, it takes a while to feel pressed. When you're pressed, you visit a toilet. The next time you visit a toilet, take a look at what you must have excreted. You'll feel disgusted right? That stuff disgusting you is nothing close to what you are. You're worse than that. Do the world a favour, you Cock Muppet: flush yourself with that shit.

1. I can't even lie, this ceasar is mouthed. How do you come up with these insults? I'm sure you cum just thinking about how you'll insult the women who send in chronicles.

2. Welcome back caeser 😁

3. Too Judgemental....when you go cast den you go humble

4. Cyclone what is mouthed about this??? It's people like u that make him think he's relevant or a 'judger of women'

5. Chai!!!🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️

6. Gooosh those insults are too much,na only woman offend you?How can you compare someone with an excretes that's demeaning,very very bad.I just feel disgusted by this post.Are you perfect being? Everybody got their own flaws abeeeeg,YOU GOT YOURS!!

7. Ceaser I honestly saw you in that's poster story. I feel that's how you will end up with this your hatred for women if you don't stop soon. You may eventually decide to play for the other team🙄 since attacking women is all you live for.

8. But the husband that watches P orn with her is an angel ba? Yeye boy

9. Ceasar, were you a shark in your former life? Youre always on attack mode, why cant you just pick a topic, a pleasant one & share with us for one day, humour us for one day, your brain only attracts & expels negativity, very bad, very wrong! Theres so much ugliness around, & so is beauty.
      When you focus on negativity, you only see negativity.

10. INFRINGEMENT!!!! INFRINGEMENT!!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

We need to organize intervention for this Caeser ooooh, Baba go soon kolo!!! Abi YLE, are you using your bed at the ward?? Cab you borrow him?? SOLOMON'S CAPSULE, do you still have drugs???😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Stella this negativity is too much.
      We don't need this kind of bad vibe here.
      Caesar, make your point all you want, but learn decorum.

12. So much hatred within. SMH

13. It's like you were dropped on your head while still a TODDLER, reason you hate women this much.
      I repeat, all the women in your life must be terrible to make you this negative.
      Get well soon rabid dog.

14. You must be a freaking saint to stand in judgement like this.
      We all sin differently, we are all broken and looking to God for healing only reason why I won't trample on another like you constantly do because of that feeling of self righteousness. You lie, she prefers same sex and guess what? Christ looks at you guys the same way.
      You can be strict and still correct with love because what you are doing now is just pouring out bile and quaking with a sense of pride in your own goodness.
      I'm not trying to justify their ills but I won't bury them because of it, there's a balance, look for it and stick to it. If we all tie down sinners and shot them at the stake, you and I might not escape it
      Moreover lay off the insults, you sound uncouth and what makes you think that woman is not bringing home the bacon? You seem to think that it's only the men that strive to keep the family going financially 😒.

15. Stella, This is too much! Ceaser or YLE or whatever you call yourself. You are full of shit! Fuck off, You bloody scum.

This place isn't a place of such bile and negativity. What the heck? Get off here and go wank off your bile.

16. Why will you call a fellow human being Sewage!!!!...that is so low and inhumane. You may not agree with her life choice but who are we to judge anyone?

This is the most hateful comment I have ever read on this blog; it was uncalled for, unnecessary, and just nasty.

18. Amen. Thanks Stella for the prayer. Wishing us a great day today.
    Morning everyone..

19. But godliness with contentment is great gain. For we brought nothing into the world, and we can take nothing out of it. But if we have food and clothing, we will be content with that. Those who want to get rich fall into temptation and a trap and into many foolish and harmful desires that plunge people into ruin and destruction. For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evil. Some people, eager for money, have wandered from the faith and pierced themselves with many griefs.
    1st Timothy 6:6-9

1. love of money is root of all evil,same is lack of money...may God supply all our Needs

20. I'm bisexual.
    I'm loving it and no intention to stop
    Let me see one hypocrite from y'all christians that do all the bible says & dont sin daily!
    You keep pushing your twisted & unevolving mindset onto others, i feel so sorry for that poster, allowing guilt get to her, thats the power of religion, robbing the mind blind.
    Say no to a closed mind, theres nothing worse than that. If you think the bible is the best & truthful book ever written & gifted to mankind, so do people of other religions...
    Its pure geographical indoctrination, if you grew up in china or japan, ofcourse you'd not be a christian, you wouldnt even know of the bible, just as most of you dont know the name of their holy text. Start thinking outside the box, its never too late.

1. ... But you are privileged to know the truth, and don't deceive your self that we don't have Christians in the Asian countries because we do. The standard of God remains the same and whosoever that calls upon His name should depart from iniquity.
      He won't change His rules for anyone least of all you and I. We all sin differently and no sin is greater or lesser that the other, but you know what is different? Knowing the truth and allowing it to set you free and being determined to live a Christ like life. No body is been sanctimonious or pretending to be a saint, she asked a question and it was given in love.
      You can call it twisted and un evolving mindset all you like but then Jesus remains the same in an ever changing world.

21. And and you too Stella.

Good morning good people. God bless and prosper our endeavours this week and beyond in Jesus name. Amen.

22. Una dey wait in front of phone to dey post ni?
    I saw some episodes of checkmate on YouTube,mehn! Brilliant acting!Great storyline! The actors and actresses were natural nothing compared to all the fakeness we have now.where the heck is Tunde Euba aka Akpan?

23. Please what can be used to pursue or kill a snake that has entered the house... No one has seen it but we saw its shell... please it urgent, as we don't even know where to start searching for it

1. buy carbide from d mechanics shops...there is also a small plant with seeds the tree chases snakes away.... or you call a fumigator,their could be more

2. Try to fumigate the whole house and lock it up for days.

3. Fumigate the house and do a general clean up. You can also use sniper to mob every sat, the snake will find it's way out. I heard burnt honey helps too.

Dede using that may make the snake aggressive and bite someone should it's skin touches it! And explosion is likely to occure should it come in contact with heat, make you no dey where you dey chase snake burn down your whole house.

4. You saw its skin not shell. And you can still sleep in that house? 😳

5. My aunt that saw black snake in her bathroom and just closed the door and WENT BACK TO SLEEP na?

6. Kiks i tire oo. The day i saw black cat on my bed as i returned from vigil i carried my bag and disappeared

7. Shakara 😱😱😱 I fear who no fear that aunt of yours.
      Anon 11:42 😀😀😀 to avoid stories that touch the ndororo. Better for you abeg. 😂😂😂

24. Good morning Stella. Good morning house. Martin please I need your help on how to create a blog ID. I think am now ready to have an ID. I hope I would be able to use the ID I created here to comment on other blogs - or will it be strictly only usable here?

1. HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym(Blog ID) of your choice..

Hope this helps..And Yes,you can use it to comment anywhere..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Good morning SDK family, how una dey? My MCM for today is BV Martins Aboy...... Side eyes. Next Monday I'll get another MCM.

25. Reading the comments on the stranger helping post, I realised I just had to do more. I am not doing enough.

Reading what strangers do for people they don't know and u can't do anything for even people you know when u can doesn't seem right at all.

For everyone that has helped people in need at one point or the other, I say, thank you. Keep up the good work. God bless you.

We all really need to put hands together and do the little we can for one another

26. Failure is an opprtunity to start again don't give up....

Good morning people

27. Goodmorning fam,have a leased week y'all,miss you stella

28. Goodmorning everyone may this new week be fruitful for us all.

29. Hopeful
    Everything good will come

30. Good morning Holy Spirit

31. Happy new week bvs. May our doors be unlocked in this new week. Amen

32. Faithful Father, I'm grateful for today.

Good morning bvs.

A blessed day ahead

33. Good morning house. Pls help me with Bible verses to read. I want to do fasting and prayers today and on Friday for breakthrough and mercy. I want God to change my story and uplift me, I have been stagnant for years, no moving forward, no improvement , just rotating in circles. Recently I have been having dreams of someone gifting me keys, seeing myself fetching water, catching catfish, capturing horse, etc. I googled these dreams and was relived that they are good dreams but I'm still miserable. Pls I really need Bible verses and prayer points, I don't want to enter next year like this. Thanks.

1. Calm down. All will be well.
      You need to commit yourself to spending at least 30mins before you go to bed as a quiet time. During that time, worship God will all your heart, ask the Holy Spirit to speak to you, bring everything on your mind to Him, and then read a short passage from the Bible afterwards. You have to build that relationship first and then other things will follow. Also, if there is anything you are doing which doesn't please God, do away with it. It is well with you in Jesus name.

34. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Do have a fruitful day

35. Good morning everyone
    Thankful for the gift of another good day and praying for blessings, favour et all in this month of June

36. Good morning house...may God bless our hustle this week!!

37. I am back to base and work after a much needed vacation.
    Thank you Lord for everything.
    I miss my friend(s) from here.
    Hello Castle! God bless you.

38. Thank you God for another beautiful day and for yesterday's miracle. To some it's nothing but to my family, it's absolutely amazing. We are not where we used to be but making gradual progress.

God bless SDK and BVs!
    #itwillendinpraise

39. Posted this yesterday, no response. Pls help.
    Good morning house. Pls help me with Bible verses to read. I want to do fasting and prayers Mondays and Fridays ( started today's own already) for breakthrough and mercy. I want God to change my story and uplift me, I have been stagnant for years, no moving forward, no improvement , just rotating in circles. Recently I have been having dreams of someone gifting me keys, seeing myself fetching water, catching catfish, capturing horse, etc. I googled these dreams and was relived that they are good dreams but I'm still miserable. Pls I really need Bible verses and prayer points, I don't want to enter next year like this. Thanks.

1. Please next time kindly use your Id. You don't know who is reading. Thanks.

2. Psalm 51,Psalm 118,Psalm 27
      Isiah 60, Jerm33,Gen 12,

You can pray with this verses and watch God move for you.

3. Thanks for your replies all.
      Anon 12:00, you know how they judge people with their problems here. That is why I went anon. Thanks for your advice

4. Anon, I replied your first comment. Don't worry, all will be well.

40. Replies
    1. Always be thanking God for your breakthrough is around the corner.