Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday....

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Spontaneous Tuesday....

#tuesday #hothothottoohot #heatwave #omgomgomg #someobodypleasesendtherain #ahah

Good Morning everyone............The day here has started on a hot note!
I wish you all a good day!
Kisses!!!

203 comments:

1. Beautiful morning everyone. Cheers to the good life.

2. Good morning.
    I am the poster yesterday with the roommate ish. I have read through your replies and comments.

For the one saying that maybe I announce what I give. I can assure you that I do not. I am the kind of person that thanking me even makes me uncomfortable.

It's just strange that I accept when you offer me, freely, but when I do offer you, you say no or the find the slightest means to return whatever I offer. It's very uncomfortable.

In the onion case, what made it funniest was the silent return, when I was away and leaving it there for me to find by myself, no explanation whatsoever. That was what made me speak out, because all of the above had been going on for a while now (the refusals and the returnings so I had decided to mind my business and not offer and also not take any from her too) but this onion was very very weird and made me question myself.

Anyway, thank you for your time Stella, Ladybug, LEP, Doppelganger and other commenters. I read all your advice/opinions and will adjust accordingly.

Have a great Tuesday.

1. hi,......why dont you stop collecting from her then?i dont think she means any harm and i am very sure she has her reasons....I know someone who lost her parents becos their food was poisoned when they visited someone in the village all die to land brouhaha...she will never even drink water from your house if she visits u but will offer u everything if you visit her..if she does not even tell u her story,she is almost like the lady you described...leave her alone and just stay on the friendly zone and dont try to be close friends,its not by force ok?
      kisses

2. Thank you very much for your advice, Stella.
      I will do just as you said.
      Thank you also for this platform.
      God bless you.

3. You shouldn’t feel that way about it.
      I am sure she has her reasons.
      Stop accepting things from her. Why would she offer you stuff when she rejects yours?

4. I'm not comfortable with roommates cooking separately. What if the devil decides to use somebody?

Someone from my home parish called me last year that his bro's SIL got admission here and I should pls accomodate her till she gets a place. When this girl was coming, she brought her stove, pots and other cooking utencils. I quietly arranged the pots in a corner. She asked why and I told her I cant let her cook separately in my house, we would cook and eat from one pot, you need to see the way she kabashed before eating anything i cooked. All these spirikoko people no follow ooo If you dont trust me enough to eat my food then you shouldnt be sleeping in the same room with me. I can turn to snake and swallow you at night nau.

5. Babes did you also read my own comment? With my experience I will behave exactly or even worse than your roommate. That doesn't mean I have anything against you in particular!.

6. Have you thought that the girl may be socially awkward or even autistic? If you know the kind of upbringing some people have you will actually wonder how they function in a normal society. I have a friend like her and it doesn't bother me because I know her background. She hates owing or being beholden to anybody even to her own sister and husband. We just tease her lovingly about it especially now she is a mother.

7. Fan Emmanuel❤️
      Yes I did. I understand perfectly.
      Whatever anyone does is a reflection of themselves and is based on their experience, and is not because of me.
      Thank you nne. I appreciate.

Miss Aboki. Sl***y chick. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜™

8. That girl may be seeing you as a sinner. Is she in any of these una fellowships? She may not want to contaminate her holy self with your worldly goods.
      Just saying...
      But get rid of her as soon as you can. That room is your home for the time you are in school and after the day's stress the last thing you need is a toxic or hostile environment no matter how passive.
      Bad roommate can make you fail exams.

9. Gerra...out of here!!!
      U didnt read where he also wrote that girl was already living in the house/ apartment before he moved in???

Dangerous semi illiterate..retard u r. ๐Ÿ˜ก

3. As human, one thing we cannot but do is communicate with others around us. Even the most reserved ones would still need to talk to someone somehow.

But as Christians, our Heavenly father is ever ready to hear our heart cry. He wants us to communicate with him through prayers and He wants it constantly.. He says in His word in 1Thessalonians 5:17 "Pray without ceasing"

You want breakthrough in your finance? call unto God in prayers and He will help you out.

***Jesus you became sin so we can be righteous, in the same way you became poor so we can be made rich. We receive and walk in that reality by faith in Jesus mighty name... Amen. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

4. EVANGEL DAILY MEAL DEVOTIONAL
    Tuesday 25 June 2019.

TEXT:
    Matthew 9:20-22

TOPIC:
    The Power Of Positive Confession

KEY VERSE:
    Prov.18:21

It has been proven over the years that one's belief and especially, confessions have a large degree of influence over one's circumstances. That is, whatever one believes and confesses repeatedly over one's life shall definitely play out and materialize. This theory is confirmed by the female character of our study today.

According to the scripture, the woman was suffering from hemorrhage for twelve years. Hemorrhage is "a medical condition in which a person bleeds too much and cannot stop the flow of blood " (Merriam-Webster dictionary). Following her condition, the sick woman sought help at the hands of physicians, and spent all she had. Yet, her condition never got any better but grew worse.

On a particular morning, the sick woman heard that Jesus was passing by. She went into the crowd and touched the cloak of Jesus. The Bible observes that she was saying to herself,"If I only touch His garment, I will get well." That's believe and positive confession! And true to her confession, she got well immediately she touched Jesus.

Dearly beloved, what have you been saying over your life and family? What have you been saying over your business, office, career, marriage, education, future, ministry, etc? Death and life are in the power of the tongue. Whatever you believe and say over your life shall eventually materialize. Speak positively today!

CONTROLLING
    THOUGHTS:
    Death and life are in the power of the tongue.

PRAYER:
    Father, help me to speak positively over my life, family and future every day.

BIBLE READING FOR A YEAR:
    Jer.51-52; Phil. 3.

5. Over here in Bayelsa,cold is our name. It rained all through yesterday and a bit of shower last night. I'm still lazing about on bed.

6. Its so cold here.
    Ive not used fan or AC in weeks

1. What can I do for you...๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Ola i'm a man, you still want to do something?

3. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

4. Hahahahha. Ola come and answe ajuju ooo๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @ Ola, I’m a MAN OOO

7. Lmao!
      Ola must do something.

7. Please how do i make my menstruation regular? I have a regular period until I took one recipe like that and since then i have been battling with irregular period. Please help me.

1. Stop taking the recipe and stay away from detox formulas.

Your body needs another six to twelve months to come back to its previous state.

When I tell women not to take whatever and whenever, they'll be calling me names.

You people should please learn to study your body, know your body and know what your body like and accept.

Your body is special and sacred and not a dumping ground for whatever formula that's in vogue.

Just be calm and eat healthy and do very light exercises.

2. Thank u so much Mrs A. But you mean i shouldn't take anything to regularise it? I'm kinda scared it might continue

3. Use provera but becareful of the side effects

4. Eat more pineapple ๐Ÿ
      Spice up your food with ginger
      When you cook that your sumptuous stew or jollof rice, add cinnamon sticks to it.

You can also make fresh ginger and cinnamon tea.

5. Have you been to the hospital?

6. Madame Koinkoin25 June 2019 at 10:24

Mydear go and get eveningprime rose at the pharmacy.

7. Anon 9:46 is the only sensible person on this post.

Madam,if you google menstrual irregularity on the nhs site,you will see up to 20 causes.You need to see your doctor.

8. Good morning bv's. Please who has used the L'avyanna melanin kit. If Yes, please does it work. Thank you.

9. Holla everybody ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿฟ‍♂️
    Have a terrific day.

10. Good morning everyone. DJ Cuppy congrats for being one of the hosts on BET awards, I am happy when people break new grounds. @Annon 09:39 on UTI post yesterday I love your input. Tbabe how about Randa Rousy? I have not heard anything about her since she lost her belt to Becky?

1. Ronda Rousey has taken some time off to build a family with her husband! But she will be back.

2. Okay, Thank you . I love her though

11. Good morning house, while we are seeing rain everyday in phc.

12. Good morning Stella. Blessed tuesday to everyone . Great day to be alive. Stay hopeful, expectant and very optimistic as we continue to pursue our dreams, goals and vision. It will, surely, come to pass. God bless you

13. Boyfriend has started giving me attitude just because we tried for a month and i didn't get pregnant. Some bvs are foreseer cos someone mentioned it that he doesn't really love me and he will soon leave me. I don't even care if he leaves or not but I'm scared of my fertility also, why didn't i get pregnant last month? I did scan and everything is well.

1. Hmmmn. Infertility? Careful what you wish on yourself.

2. Ehn everything is fine na.. Abi what are you finding again?

You are well very very well.. What if he's the one with problem.? Or you want me to test for you..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Poster you are incorrigible.
      Keep blaming yourself.

4. This high jump you are putting urself

5. I don't get it when ladies say they are Ttcing for their boy friend and not husband. Wonders shall never end

6. As vague as it may sound,anxiety has a role to play or maybe God is just preventing you from something not meant for you. Relax and it will happen at the right time with the right person. If you're so curious, go run a test at any hospital.

7. One is said to have fertility issues after consistent sex for 18months and pregnancy does not happen.

Stick to bvs advice, your body is not for experimenting with a fair weather boyfriend.

Love and light to you.๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Did you not read that someone should be sexualy active for one year before her fertility will be questioned?

9. Before you tried getting pregnant for him. Hope you did HIV test?

10. You said boyfriend and he is not legally married to you. Why do you expect God to bless you in such manner.

11. Nothing is wrong with your fertility. Thank God that you didn't get pregnant. What if he is the one with the fertility issue?

12. Hes giving u attitude!!!?? Jeezzzz!

13. Continue sleeping with him. Spread wider. Why won't he give you attitude when he sees you're a desperado without sense? You will run back here to cry when you hear that he has just married someone else.

14. Una dey worry sha..... Which kind rubbish be dis? Don't you think you deserve better? Ask yourself why you are doing this to yourself.

15. What if he is doing tumbo tumbo which one of you will get pregnant first and then she announces her own belle first before you? Then he will start forcing you to abort. You will say no, and become another baby mama or you have a needless abortion all because you have refused to use your no.6.

16. Has he gone foe Sperm count evaluation? If he really loves u,let him man up and do the right thing.we don't need pitiful chronicles in future.

17. You really don't have sense.. Keep collecting all the STDs in the world

18. Even with everything ok with both couples and sex 3 times a week, on the average it takes 8 months to get pregnant.

I m not quite sure of your circumstances so cannot advice you but it may be worth the BOTH of you talking to your doctor if you are worried.

14. Today is our cultural day in my dept
    #Graduate in abit #Unilorin #Bsc

1. Happy graduation ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฟ

2. Congratulations in advance

3. Awwwwwww..... Congratulations
      Probitas Doctrina ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

15. No thief, however skillful, can rob one of knowledge, and that is why knowledge is the best and safest treasure to acquire.”
    ― L. Frank Baum

16. Mama I too love you mama,my mama mama God bless you mama,all the suffer wey u suffer make I tanda,na so so better I go dey do for mama������������

It’s the birthday of DearMama❤️ and my brother��June25th is always a day of great joy in my family,we’re entirely grateful to God for all he has done and is still doing����#doubleblessings#momandbro#family

Happy fabulous birthday mummy and Chuma,there’s nothing I won’t do for you❤️❤️

1. Happy birthday to your Mum and bro. God bless them. Amen

2. Happy birthday to your mommy and your brother Chuma. God bless them

3. Awwww happy birthday mama!!and your bro too...God's blessings now and always!

4. Happy birthday to your mum and brother.

5. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Happy birthday to your mumsy and your bro

6. Happy birthday to your mom and your brother.. Best wishes always.
      Same in my family. Our popsy and my kid brother share the same date. Theirs was on the 23rd, last Sunday. Belated Happy birthday to them too.

7. Mothers are supreme, happy birthday mama

8. Happy birthday to your loved ones. Long life and prosperity.

9. Happy birthday to your mom and brother. God bless them abundantly.
      Belated happy birthday to your dad and bro@Rosalie

10. Thank you all soooooooooooooooooooooooo much,we appreciate you.
      Rosalie belated happy birthday to your dad and bro,heaven's blessings to them.

11. Happy birthday to your mum and many more glorious years ahead

12. Happy Birthday to your mum and brother.Its also my hubby and daughter's birthday.

13. Happy Birthday to your mum and brother.Today is also my hubby and daughter's birthday.

14. Hope you sent her this message or at least called her.
      Make e no end for social media o

17. I wrote a long epistle against Kongi's infamous action in that flight but deleted it the moment I remembered his sacrifice between 1967-1969. I will not openly upbraid him for a mere indiscretion after he gave up his freedom in pursuit of justice for others. I would have happily given up my seat for you Kongi if I was the young man, but the guy did no wrong. He was within his rights. He paid for that seat. Long may you live BABA Kongi.

18. Fellow Lagosians eku rain ooooo.Stella please come and carry rain oooo

Good morning all,may the blessings that come with a new day remain with us.

19. Tuesday,a day to be happy. Wow I can't explain how last night went,but God is indeed in charge. Good morning SDK CLAN & World people.

20. Today is bright, is bright and fair
    Oh happy day, the day of joy.... ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

There's something special about Tuesdays...
    The heatwave is something else this year... Not even safe going to the beach ๐Ÿ–.

Greetings to you all

1. Oh happy day of joy!!
      Mama jollof rice๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

2. My favorite song when I was in primary school๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

21. Stella come borrow some chill from naija,maybe a short holiday,cos you know how wet it can be this time in our corner of the world....good enough you won't be charged ..lol

22. Wet day!!!

Can this rain stop already๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

23. Up and thankful.
    God is indeed faithful,found myself at the hospital yesterday,teething in children can sometimes scare one,my little boy was breathing fast and the temperature was high,had to rush him to the hospital.
    We are home and he's doing just fine.

24. Good morning beevees
    Ladies when was the last time u washed your hair net?
    Me, yesterday

1. I think you should have asked, how many hairnet a lady has

Are they not supposed to have at least, five hairnets.... And wash the used ones weekly.

2. @Ms A na one I getooo. But is make sure I wash it frequently.

3. Me I have fifteen hairnets.

25. Bvs biko is selling of cosmetics online a lucrative business?

26. You occupy my seat which I carefully selected and probably paid an extra fee for, you must stand up. No two ways about it. We should stop this entitlement mentality - elder or no elder.

Relocation sales of yesterday, your greed has PhD and ICAN degrees. Whaaaat!!!

1. My dear ehn,that seller na ezigbote criminal

2. I like the chairs, wanted to buy, but the price no here.

3. hahahhahahaa! i thought i was the only one really surprised by the prices ooo? guy man was make excess profit ontop second hand goods. Buyers fall on him jaree

27. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    Wishing us all a wonderful and blissful day...weather here is still cold oo.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Chocolate, please suggest sexy perfumes for a very classy lady.

I need to pamper my babe.

29. Good morning this morning.

Its been cold here in P.H for days now.

Sending you rain Stella!

RSQ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Yes ooo, but sunny todau..The cold got to my bone marrow... I kid u not.

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. I saw that nobody was able to get my kind of job on BEP yesterday, the anonymous that tried to be funny almost made me spil the water I was drinking. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Maybe I should have added Ventilator /vaporizer

1. Tell us ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฟ‍♂️

2. I don give una assignment, ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Na that one wey start with V be my problem, I for get the answer.

4. I still don't know please tell us.

5. u are an anaesthetist.

6. anesthesia gini? Tufiakwa! This one that does not have sense

32. Rain rain go away.
    Business is slow๐Ÿ˜™because of rain.

33. Publicizing a sin is so much more serious than the sin itself because it carries with it a level of arrogance & promotion of illicit behavior. Instead of remorse over committing the sin, we are more caught up in trying to figure out how to show off what we did to our friends! ‬Brag about sins we've committed to people! ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

I'm outtie

34. where can one buy law novels in Enugu? or if you have those you av read pls can u pass it to me?

1. British council liberty ask pple there

35. Pls house,is it possible to get a portable air conditioner for 30k or less? Is portable AC better than air cooler? Pls, I need portable AC that is very cold and not more than 30ฤท? Pls,advice me and those that have used it,let me know ur reviews and suggestions. Thanks for the reply in advance

36. Help me solve this puzzle BVs, how soon is a two weeks old baby allowed to fly into Nigeria???
    Our neighbor who claims she delivered two weeks ago in outside Nigeria just arrived with a baby, the whole arrangement looks pretty strange because we didn't even notice she was pregnant before she travelled few months ago.
    The whole thing looks suspicious. So aren't there airline guidelines that prohibits a two weeks old baby from flying?

1. How’s that your business?

2. I think a newborn baby is allowed to fly with the parent, if there is nothing like health issues both with mother and child.

In some countries, a baby can only be allowed to fly as from three months.

It all depends on the country she went to delivered her baby and the arrangement they had made.

A pregnant woman must not always look pregnant.
      Some people can only show after seven or eight months while others show like after three months.

3. How is it your business...

4. I flew with my baby from US to a european country (where I live) at 2 week and 3 days. And yes I gave birth to her myself.

5. Maybe you should drink water๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

6. So how that one take concern you?? Onye asili

7. Amebo na work.....

8. My dear Nigerians can lie for Africa and strange things are happening on a daily basis.

9. If she told a lie, people like you made her tell the lie. Why can’t you just be happy for her and eliminate every other thought?

10. ‘our Neighbour who claims’...wow! I don't think u are asking for the babys safety but rather u are not minding ur business! Plz leave that woman alone. U already feel its an “arrangement” because u ‘did'nt notice she was pregnant”. Jeez. Did u have to notice?! Womb watchers. Plz mind your business!

11. Thank you kiks
      The amebo is alreay suspecting her. They are the ones that will not allow a ttc woman to drink water and drop cup. If she have a baby through CS she is less than a woman, if she uses surrogate, she is not a complete woman, if she adoopts, she is not a human being cos she is barren. So our women with fertility problems have now devised different tricks to please the society especially their FELLOW WOMEN like this aproko up here

12. Mind your business.

13. I think you should drink plenty water is good for your health

14. You are so idle. Continue cracking your brain till you develop HBP on top wetin no concern you. Tufiakwa. No be only puzzle na chess.

15. Aunty! How hard is it for you to mind your business......

16. 9;55 pls add baby mama on the list . Hahah something funny tho, baby mama birthed natural, aproko that gossips her did C.s. Pple ard calling baby mama more woman than the married but CS aproko mummy! Society is SICK , stop living to please society
      Neighbor neighbor how many times I call u? A one week old can travel depends on d arrangements and d visa expiration. If Na America she go, it’s a big YES. If she stays a day beyond her experiaton date, e don be am for her, no more entry.
      I started showing at 8months but looks more like I ate a bowl of Eba , meaning the stomach didn’t quit show.
      Pls allow her be, even if she did the surrogate or whatever, trust me it’s not easy to care for another persons child . Be happy so this ur disposition or ugliness towards her won’t block God’s plans and future blessings for u. Thank u❤️❤️❤️❤️

37. Good morning beeveeleons๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    Na trek hook me dey go work oo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

To the lady that want to school in Germany,
    The website is;

Www(dot)daad(dot)de

The German app to help you Learn is "Doulingo" don't know if d spelling is correct.

Then if you want to read about schooling in Germany, go nairaland

Wish you luck๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

1. Thank you Ola. God bless you

38. Good morning everyone.
    Yesterday's rain was on another level but in all we are grateful.

39. Up and grateful to God for life..

Good morning beautiful blog visitors...

Slow day movement because of rain...

God's blessings all the way...

40. Less I forgot,

Parents please the driver that drives your children's school bus, always tell them to be careful when driving..

This our side for here ehn, the way they drive carelessly like say na turkey dey inside motor.

This morning now, one woman double cross one driver wey dey drive rough.. She hook am down, carry phone dey report am.. Na DAT same bus dey enter my end here dey drive rugged..

Please just try n warn and advice them when they come picking your children at home..

Hope say una hear๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

1. Schools should properly vet the drivers they employ to drive kids.

2. Very very true, same thing happened this morning. Location Abuja.

3. Yes the police now in Nigeria is long over to sex criminal & sex offenders registry!!!
      Essential for all domestic workers, people like drivers, caregivers, nurses & doctors etc working with the vulnerable people. And criminalize (on record) person who is convicted, and to even restrict those currently being investigated for 1 thing or the other!!!
      That's how it is done here abroad..in obodo oyibo!
      U can't go close & personal / privately to people to work when u r a pervert, harmful, thief, fraudster or with any type of criminal past.
      U better go & do other jobs & work that doesn't bring u near women & children, elderly people, sick & vulnerable citizens!!!

41. Good morning all and wishing you guys all the best.its so hot here in cyprus wishing for rain

42. a very good morning to everyone...baba God I am still looking unto u...it is well.

43. From Friday till yesterday the things i have done...

44. A beautiful cold morning it is here. May our hustles pay today

45. Martins cometo my aid abeg
    I have downloaded the oxford dictionary from playstore but it is not showing on my keyboard. Im still correcting and sweating. Could it be as a result of the emoji keyboard im using?

1. I guess, if it's a Samsung phone, try and use Samsung Galaxy keyboard.

46. What is the Q in LGBTQ?

47. Stay the course, no matter how hard or long it seems. Please, don't allow anybody intimidate or manipulate you into something you're not supposed to do by telling you, "Look at your mates, time is passing." Nobody is your mate in this life. Even if the people around you aren't doing anything shady to get the results you see, don't allow anyone push you to follow them because you're trying to get your own before your time. Even identical twins don't have the same timeline; na God dey set pesin clock, oh!

Don't allow anybody terrorise you with the appearance of their blessing and say it's cos of grace. The grace of God works two ways - gives you a blessing that human beings say you don't qualify for, AND prevents you from dying in the wilderness where God led you. It was the grace of God that kept Joseph for a whole 13yrs in pit, Potiphar's house and prison before the palace.

Sometimes, the passing of time doesn't mean that something is wrong. If your flight is six hours long, you don't ask to leave the plane that's already in the air after five hours cos "time is passing and that means something is wrong". No woman in her right mind wants to give birth three months after she takes in; that's not divine speed, na miscarriage be that.

God isn't irresponsible or wicked; He will anoint you but not release you before the time He has decided cos it's not about you. There's no prayer Zechariah and Elizabeth could have done to bring John the Baptist before Jesus was ready to come. They didn't commit any sin, God wasn't punishing them. Don't let anybody deceive you, you can be anointed and go hungry cos you refused to sell your body. Your assignment is greater than your need.

1. Thanks for this. Some people automatically think your sins or lack of, or insufficient prayers is what makes one suffer. Others say it is your laziness. Always looking to blame, not caring how the shoe pinches or how the person is surviving - like Job's friends.....

2. I love this write ๐Ÿ‘†

3. All d jobs I got didn’t fit into my schedule of taking care of my baby , pple whispering trash upandan . My spirit is so relaxed at just looking at her. Just bored but not broke. ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ

48. Good morning Bvs.

May we all have a blessed day

49. Good morning beautiful people

Wish you all the best.

50. Good morning beautiful people
    off to lecture

51. Good morning everyone
    The rain that fell here yesterday gave us a nice cool weather this morning. I'm arranging a customer's order. Peace mass transit here I come

52. Good morning beautiful people
    May we all have a blessed day