Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post............

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Sunday Spontaneous Post............

#sunday #sabbathday #holyday #aladinthemovie #praisingGodwithanattitudeofgratitude #sunnyday #omgomgomg #positiveenergy #thepowerofapositivemindisawesome

Good Morning people...Looks like June came along with a lot of Sun!
May today be a perfect day for you where ever you are reading this now.....

Its been quite a dramatic year on the social media.....Month after month,bumper to bumper kinda controversy......Here is hoping that the month of June brings in lots of positive air to calm nerves.....*side eyes*

Adverts for Monday in house news can start coming in from Sunday afternoon.

Kisses to everyone

87 comments:

1. Awake and healthy. It's by God's grace. Do have a fun filled day. Good morning

1. Good morning bvs lovely day, happy Sunday.

2. Morin,happy Sunday to u all

3. Good morning everyone. Looking for a good church where I can go and worship my God somewhere around egbeda. My former church wanted to finish me with billing, bring this for this. Bring this money for that. Hahan. U need a family breakthrough, we will bring pastors to come pray in your house bring 200k, kilode wetin happen? Was so depressed ehnn. Started telling me some really weird stories I don’t even trust or correlate. Abeg most churches are scam. Infact sef I go sittdon for my house praise God,

4. Try any foursquare church

5. If you locate Flourishing Family Church at 151 Animashaun Busstop, beside Chicken Republic.
      That church is Bethel and Peace all together. Trust me I know where you’re coming from and you will see the difference! You can come nexteeek Sunday 😊

6. Come to Cherubim and Seraphim movement church at Alaguntan,ask of Ambassadors ministry ,a ministry within the church,you will be glad you did.

2. Good morning beeveeleons💋💋💋

Up Liverpool💃💃

Anthony Joshua..🤗🤗🤗 eeyah sorry ehn. Come back strong buddy👍👍

1. Good morning Olawealth how are you?

Liverpool tried

This june is going to be more dramatic!

3. Good morning everyone
    Happy first Sunday of the month of June
    May the new week be filled with abundant blessings for us all 😘😘

4. Since 4am the man next building from ours been ranting about his wife. He sounded so pained o. This woman told him during argument that the kids ain't his. Two weeks today he now brought it up.
    He is threatening to kill himself. I want to help him but how?

1. Wow 🤭🤭
      Call the police cos there’s not much you can do.
      The woman and her kids are not safe in that house.

2. The woman sef! And she is still in that house? Don’t go there and get yourself killed for nothing. You don’t know if there’s a gone somewhere. Are there no security men in your area?

5. Happy Sunday Stella and Bvs. God bless us today and always.

6. Morning bvs, please can I use bitter kola, ginger and garlic mixture during period? Has anyone tried it before? I'm TTC, my husband wants to drink it with me too.

7. Happy Sunday to you all.
    Dear God, today I woke up healthy,alive and blessed.
    I am super grateful for all you have done for me.
    Have a really lovely Sunday.

8. Goodmorning stells Goodmorning BVs. May today be the Day Jehovah Nissi bless Us all and touch us at the point of our needs and supply all our needs according to his riches in Heaven.
    Today is Children's Harvest in Celestial Church of Christ.

9. I woke up today tired and tired think I have to go down to Asaba to see my dad. God give me some strength

10. Good morning. Happy Sunday to everyone

11. Detoxing, drank ballerina tea, d flat tummy this morning is so cool 😁😁

1. That tea is everything!!! Love it die.

2. So what exactly dos this ballerina tea do to give you instant flat tummy?no side effects?

3. It make u purge, you poop out every junk n voila....flat tummy.

So far so good, no negative side effects for me.

4. Because the ingredients in Ballerina tea increase bowel movements and urination, you're likely to experience some abdominal discomfort (and inconvenience) when you use the product. Many bloggers suggest that you stay near a bathroom after you drink it.

Long-term use (more than two weeks) of products containing senna is not advised. Overusing ballerina tea may cause dependence on laxatives or problems with your bowels.

According to The Therapeutic Research Center Natural Medicine's database "long-term use can also change the amount or balance of some chemicals in the blood (electrolytes) that can cause heart function disorders, muscle weakness, liver damage, and other harmful effects."

5. The purging is the side effect na

6. How do I get the tea please? I need it asap.

12. Good morning lovelies and Happy Sunday ♥♥

Congratulations Liverpool, I stood with you and you won
    My new team, it was well deserved. 👏👏👏

13. Good morning, Happy Sunday..Miss A, much love to you..
    I am so grateful to God....

14. Happy Sunday everybody. This month is a favour month in Jesus name.

15. I just realized my fiance has not changed like I thought he has. Dude gossips everything that happens in our relationship with friends and says thrash about me behind me. Just Friday Night, dude was in my house professing love. While he was sleeping, I snooped on his phone and saw chats of him calling me stupid, barren and a fool.

I noticed this trait in the beginning of our relationship. I tried leaving, but he begged and assured me he will change.

A leopard never changes his spot. He has said thrash to his friends both male and female giving them the permission to insult me. People I have never met.

How do you abuse the girl you want to marry with your friends and continue professing love to her? Our wedding was fixed for August.

I am deeply pained. I should have left but I didn't and I am paying for it badly.

Any man that talks too much is a no no. I am a very private person but now all my life is outside courtesy of a fiance from hell.

1. A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage. Break up now or for ever keep calm

2. What are you still doing with a man-child?

3. Na wa oh God will help you in your decision making its not easy.

4. It’s a deal breaker for me. Even if you offend me, don’t go telling anybody to beg me. Let’s sort it out ourselves if not, chances are that we will never come back from that no matter how little the matter is. I love my privacy. If he is doing these now, imagine what would happen when you guys get married.

5. I can swear you'd still marry him.

6. Barren??? If I were you I'ld leave. It's not too late my dear.

7. Just breathe
      Thank GOD you saw this before August, you dodged a bad thing there

Cut him off
      Keep walking away from pain , shame, reproach
      With your head held high
      Walk away from him and his loose careless lips

8. Brace yourself for the worst if you don't receive sense.

9. What do you mean by "I should have left but..."?

My dear,you have not wedded so can still call it off. Run now, as fast as you can biko🤗

10. please i beg u with the love of God! Please don't marry that man . U will regret it immensely! U are not to old! U are special! U are a Queen!

11. LISTEN TO THIS WARNING REAL GOOD! LEAVE THAT MAN NOW THAT YOU CAN! THAT'S AN ABUSIVE MAN IN THE MAKING! YOU'D LOSE YOUR SELF WORTH IN THAT UNION! WHAT HE IS DOING NOW WOULD MULTIPLY 10 TIMES IN MARRIAGE AND THEN IT WOULD BE WORSE CAUSE HE'LL APPLY IT PHYSICALLY ON YOU, IN YOUR FACE KORO KORO! A WORD IS ENOUGH..

12. Who knows he may be right afterward when he calls you stupid. Like, it takes a really stupid person and daft person to still decide to go on with this ticking time bomb called wedding that you want to shook your head in, despite all the signs staring you in the face. You must be really stupid as a person and I don't think he meant it like an insult. He was just be factual.

13. U better break up with that baby.A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage. Screenshot the chats with his friends n forward to ur phone..in case he denies when confronted.
      Lastly,don't reveal everything about u to a man..whether fiance or bf,esp. family sickness,hidden secrets,etc.,because see finish dey bad on every side.He will use it against u one day.

14. Barren????wow,I know its not easy but take a walk pls,its not worth fighting for,u deserve better

15. * he must be right afterall*
      *being*
      Was vexing while typing so I didn't proofread. Go ahead and marry him, you hear?

16. I'm on my knees.. Don't make this mistake.😭😭😭

Don't marry that guy. What you will see in that marriage, your mouth will not be able to talk. I know what I'm saying.

17. Hmmmmmmmm. God will help you

18. She will still marry him and then send in more chronicles. People like her think marriage can change a man. Good luck because you will needbif you decide to go ahead and in fall into fire in the name of I must be Mrs somebody.

19. Anonymous don't marry that man,you will regret it. I married a man exactly like that,I never knew he was like that until 3 years in,he was a great liar as well. When I found out I left him,I am a very private person and can't deal with that nonsense.the thing can pain,people like them will attempt to strip you of your self worth, make others hate you. Don't do it

16. Happy sunday. I got my data, thank you very much SDK. I really appreciate it.

17. please do anyone know anything about nursing exam. what should one expect.please Stella post

1. Expect how to give injections 😁

2. Me sef dey write,biko what can help us ooo,what to read and all...

Biggest bank in Nigeria's staff, by God's Grace

3. Are you asking for yourself or for somebody?Welcome to the gbagaun club if this mode of writing is permanent.....hehehhehehehhe

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 lmao @ Stella 😂😂😂😂

Lmao

5. embrace ur Ross and Wilson, Margaret Myles, kozier and Erbs, Watson's clinicals etc. don't forget to go through past question papers. nice thing u still have time. if u start extensively now, u can b sure of As

18. please do anyone know anything about nursing exam. what should one expect.please Stella post

1. Perhaps you can start by polishing up your spoken/written English.
      You even wrote the rubbish twice, lol. At this rate, your exam papers will probably be sold to omo elepa.

2. Lmao @Anon 9:50

3. Anon 08:44, it's *Does anyone know and not Do anyone know as you wrote.

19. Good morning everyone. Happy first Sunday to us all.

20. thank you lord for your mercy over my life..
    despite the pain,disappointment,all forms of setbacks have experienced in my life, I still thank you lord.
    for 13yrs have been in pain, no medicine can help relieve.. I still thank you lord, for giving me the strength to bear it,not giving up and not seeing suicide as an option .. I see a ray of hope these days the pains are going... thank you lord...
    Dear lord this is my wish, for bringing me this far even when I lost everything, for giving me hope, for sending an helping hand at every turn in life ,I thank you lord ...if it is your will oh lord, I just wished to be called a mother before my 39th birthday, even thou i am single, but I know you are a miracle working God... I wish to be a mother, I yearn for that cry of a baby, I yearn to nurture a baby, ... I don't care if its by adoption or biological ..i just wish to be a mother ...

1. May the desires of your heart be granted. It is well with you.

2. May God grant your heart desires in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen.

3. May God grant your heart desire in Jesus name.Amen

21. Those people calling me dick stretcher yesterday in that lies people tell post ,God will judge u people,I was a naive girl when it happened ,in fact I was a virgin then so how am I to know that d guy lied ,I just thought all virgin guyz have a bend dick . U people were just insulting someone . Good morning

1. Get over yourself. It’s not that serious. I laughed at the comment because it was funny and here you are dragging it to this new day. Na wah for you. They were joking jare.

2. Don't mind them
      They were cracking dead jokes

He took advantage of your naivety

In his mind he thought he had outplayed you

Bible says " as hand goes in hand, the wicked will not go unpunished "

Keep Moving forward

3. Sweetheart it was all just light hearted. Don't take it to heart. U were young. Its a new day ooo...kisses

4. Awww sorry you were hurt by the comments ,
      People found It funny and laughed i bet they didnt mean any harm however sorry about it.

❤😘😘😘

5. Dick straightener!
      Dick straightener!!
      Dick straightener!!!
      😛😛😛😛

People were just teasing.Loosen up and put it behind you. That guy is a crook.

6. Poster, don't be offended nau. It was all for fun. Do you even know the mistakes we have made in the past that we aren't proud of?
      Baby girl, you have to develop thick skin. Don't let words get to you easily. Cheers

22. Please who knows how to remove ink stains from clothes?

I have a cream and black jacket that I'm trying to resuscitate. I don't even know how these stains came about but the closest I can compare them to are ink.

Please help.

1. Use hypo. Monitor it while it's soaked..like every 2mins. That's how I remove stains on coloured clothes using hypo.

2. Really?

Thought Hypo is only for white clothes.

23. Please who knows how to remove ink stains from clothes?

I have a cream and black jacket that I'm trying to resuscitate. I don't even know how these stains came about but the closest I can compare them to are ink.

Please help.

24. Please anyone who knows the artiste for the Igbo gospel song below should help share.

Anonymous1 June 2019 at 17:53
    Oke osisi Na epu Na korota chim o! Ikuku amanaonya onye oma! Onye ikuku Na ejelu ozi, Ebekuooo dike! O bu Onye ga agbara gi aka mba. Abeg is it Chioma Jesus that sang this song? Where I fit find am

25. Good morning house. Pls help me with Bible verses to read. I want to do fasting and prayers tomorrow and on Friday for breakthrough and mercy. I want God to change my story and uplift me, I have been stagnant for years, no moving forward, no improvement , just rotating in circles. Recently I have been having dreams of someone gifting me keys, seeing myself fetching water, catching catfish, capturing horse, etc. I googled these dreams and was relived that they are good dreams but I'm still miserable. Pls I really need Bible verses and prayer points, I don't want to enter next year like this. Thanks.

26. Good morning bvs, happy Sunday to everyone. Let me rant here. My aunt promised to make me her little bride on her wedding,that was when I was a kid. I was so happy eeh so I started looking forward to being her little bride. Few years later, after I've waited for many years,she got married but didn't wed in church. I was 15 then.
    What are my trying to say...... I must be her little bride on her wedding day ooooo. Me that haven't been a little bride before. Even if I get married and have kids, she must make me her little bride ooo, she must fufill her promise unless they're never going to wed.

1. lmao, you can't be the little bride again, either co bride, executive bride or big bride

2. Lol aunty iyabo abeg which one is executive bride or big bride. Lmao.