Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Falcons To Play With Germany As They Qualify For Round Of 16 .....

Friday, June 21, 2019

Super Falcons To Play With Germany As They Qualify For Round Of 16 .....

Nigeria has qualified for the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup Round of 16.

They will face Germany in the next round on June 22....
nah their wahala go dey!!!
Can they defeat the German Machines?

27 comments:

1. Stella who are you rooting for?

😬😬😬😬😬😬

1. Big B;Whoever wins wins............i no root for nobody...

Germany go beat them weh weh sha..lol

2. Our In laws go win o!

Stella Don talk am

3. Stella, the falcons go shock you 🙄🙄

4. Reading the headline, I was coming to ask Stella if she'll be torn. LOL

5. Why devil wicked like dis? Germans just wan disgrace our babes. Issorite

2. Congratulations
    Yesterday was really emotional for Chile
    If they had won the penalty to make it 3goal,we wouldn't have qualified.

We can beat Germany.... 👌

1. *shaking Olori vigorously * Olori Olori Olori wake up oo Day Don break

2. Darling Olori your dreams and aspirations are valid. never stop dreaming lol

3. My dear, seems you've not watched those Germans play. They are ruthless. I think they are the only team that can challenge the Americans in this turnament.

4. Haha haha 😀😁😀, olori let's be hopeful 🤔🤔

5. Kikikikiki
      My people, I have woke up ooo 😂😂😂

3. Some one said the falcons just had a flight delay to Saturday. Funny isn't it? If the falcons can surpass Germany,then the trophy is ours.

4. Congrats on their qualification Bt dis is where their journey ends.

5. Germany will finish them

6. As in ennn, the journey ends here oo

7. The Machines are merciless and ruthless. Hnmmm can out ladies handle them? Maybe the Falcons can calm them down but hey, something we play like we don't need goals. Anyways, let's see how it goes.

1. Stella I'm betting with you. Naija will win.

8. All of you who say Germany will not win should come and lets bet oh....5k each

1. Nigeria go win Germany but I am not betting 🙄🙄🏃🏃🏃🏃🤣🤣🤣

2. Stella Nigeria will win ooooooooooooooo

3. Stellz, Let's bet 😂😂😂
      Game can be luck oo

9. Oya let bet stella.

10. All of you that wanna bet should inbox me so that when i win i can send acct number.............

1. lmaaaaooo them go do you "vooooooooooom"

Forget the sending of account them go loss..lool

Tbabe go change blog I'd sharparly

11. do they allow men in the womens team?