Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimony Post.............

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Testimony Post.............

This about thanking God for the seen and unseen................For every new day!!!

46 comments:

1. I am forever grateful for the gift of life
    Thank you Lord for the first half of this year
    I know you still have Amazing Miracle's stock up for the second half. I thank you for good health, family and business.

1. When I think about my life and all I've been through, it only showcases God's expression of love .
      I am a definition of the word MIRACLE sometimes I'm hesitant to testify but I know that my life and testimonies would bring hope to many ,
      I've been through so much medically, emotionally, professionally, financially , mentally and physically but God has kept me and is keeping me , a lot of people haven't experienced half of what I've experienced but didnt make it through .but I'm still living God has supplied me with my needs and even wants ,
      And I mostly thank God for blessing me with a loving family and an amazing man ' soon to be husband ' he is so selfless , he's an example of sacrificial love . May God Bless him in every sphere of his life.

2. As we wrap the 1st half of the Year with Thanksgiving, May we find Rest in the 2nd half of the Year..
      Rest in Our Marriages, Rest in Our Biz, Rest in Our Jobs, Rest in our Health, Rest in all that concerns us...in Jesus Name, AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. I thank God for life, protection,guidance,for opportunities, for good health most especially,for my family,for my friends and loved ones ,for next levelπŸ™πŸΏI’m eternally grateful Jehovah,Allahu,Olorun olugbala. Alihamdulillah, Alihamdulillah,Alihamdulillah Robili Al-Amin πŸ™πŸΏ

4. I am grateful to God for everything. I want to use this opportunity to apologise for all the times I have been ungrateful. God please forgive me. ModupeOluwa.

2. I want to thank God for his unending blessings in my life and my family’s.
    May your name be praised for ever lord.
    Mother Mary, I honor you for always interceding on my behalf πŸ™πŸΏ

3. With a grateful heart, I lift my voice to You, proclaiming, rejoicing, announcing, dancing, jubiliating, singing Lord You reign.

I am grateful and thankful for all the Lord has done for me and my boy and even my friends. God has been merciful and gracious to us.

Fronm the bottom of my heart, I say thank my God and Father. πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

1. I am forever grateful to God for saving me from that terrible accident on 19th of June.
      God I am grateful for life

4. Lord Jesus,I am Thankful for Today.
    It's my baby's Girl 5th Birhday. L be less you Lord for your Goodness and Mercies upon my Family. It can only be God.

5. Today I'm thankimg God for my dad's successful surgery last week. I'm also thankful that on Wednesday after coming back from the hospital our washing machine exploded and no one was close to it when it happened. I can't even explain the extent of the damage the machine is beyond repair but I thank God that no one got hit during the explosion and that nothing else was damaged.

6. My period just came today. God how long ????

Had three miscarriages and a still birth.

I never lived a wayward life while growing up. Why cant God give me a child ?

Is he not a merciful God ?

Why is he giving my enemies the go ahead to take my babies .

1. Stand firm and pray without ceasing
      God will answer your heartfelt prayers

2. You will soon carry your children in Jesus name. Just keep believing

3. Your babies are coming. Believe it and receive them. God’s timing. God is a wonderworker.

4. God will wipe away your tears and give you double for your trouble. I am also trusting God but i know he never fails

7. Thank you Jesus for my new job and for lifting me higher and higher above my enemies.

I am a single mum of one, fell inlove with a single man who was my class mate but he lied and he& his fam turned their back on me and my son when he was 1 my son will be 5 next month.

Ever since they did that I went back to work and every year i have been moving higher and higher. My new job I finally fly over the £40k per year slary plus company car. I started my new job earlier this month and it has been amazing. I do less for more money basically. My son is in school and he is brilliant and I cannot wait to throw him a big party for his 5th birthday.

I grew up in a home where I lacked nothing, I never knew the meaning of suffering till my ex left and turned his back on us. My own family also turned their backs on me story for another day. I remember the days me and my then 1 year old would eat only one indomie for dinner. I would wait till he didn't want anymore and eat the rest. Is it the days I spent almost all my salary paying for nursery fees as my sal was way above the 16k threshold so the gov wouldn't help me financially or is it the days that I went to kids party that we were invited to just for the food as no food at home. Or is it the year I couldn't pay my rent for 8months and they took me to court and i now pay a little more than my rent to cover the debt.

I wanna use my story to encorage all single mums out there; keep going it will get better I promise. Sis i suffered yes I did but God did it for me. God never ever left me.

Yes I am still single but the caliber of men I date and meet now is much better than the once I dated before i met my ex and had my son. I have also been celibate for over 5 years now because I want to save myself for my own husband. The God that lifted me up and gave me new jobs ever year since my ex left in 2015 will send me my own husband.

Sdk you may not remember me in 2014 i left a comment when I was pregnant that i wanted to end it all. You told me to send you an email and I did and you sent me money.

I live in the UK but outside London and I am now happy and i have peace of mind. My ex came back begging last year but he disappeared again and i do not care because I will not beg a man to handle his responsibility. When i asked him what did i do wrong he said i insulted his parents i said how as i have never said any insults to them. He said because i was talking to the house boy in the house egbami my people does that even make sense. He is a mummy and daddys boy and i leave all of them to God.

1. I am so happy for this testimony, happy you bounced back, no matter what happened, above all, grateful you are happy and from your writeup, FULFILLED

2. Dear poster, same thing I'm facing. He said I insulted his family. I'm now a single mother of 2 and really I have never been happier and more fufilled.

3. I bless God for you poster and I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

and I must add that, it's very okay to breakup with a person. Tell them you are no longer feeling the way you used to and just don't give foolish reasons (you didn't wash my mother's clothes like you will wash my mums' e.t.c.) why it has to happen. Thankyo

4. Your story is so inspiring. Above £40k in London is impressive not to mention outside London where it would go even further. I would like to share from my own experience, try to pay off the debt as soon as you can and then buy a property and get a mortgage. Also, after that whenever you enter the 40% tax bracket (which I know you will) focus on extra payments on your pension for the tax benefits. Visit the MSE debt/mortgage/pension forum if you don't already do so.
      Wishing your son a happy 5th birthday in advance!

5. You story brought tears to my eayes, when you said you will wait for your son to eat from the one indomie then eat the rest . Oh God, I just cried. I'm not a single mum but I drew strength from this to face my own life struggles. I wish you and your son all the best!

6. ZoeK thank you; all glory to God

Anon 13:17 hang in there sis better days ahead. You shall be lifted up and eat the fruits of your labour in Jesus name amen.

Yo-yo thank you so much

Anon 16:06 This month I just bought a land in Nigeria and will start building soon but next year I wanna buy a house in the UK by Gods grace. Lucky for me this year the UK gov moved the 40% tax bracket to 45k and I am not too close to it still got some time before I hit it haha. In 2016 I cancelled my pension as I couldn’t afford it but started it again this month at 3% and my company pays 6% but I will increase it once I hit the 45k to 6% so company pays 12% on top. I also started paying for shares earlier this year these are things I never thought I would be able to do 3 years ago because the suffer hook my enemy. I will also visit and bookmark the MSE as you said and thank you for your advise. My son says thanks for the bday wishes too x

Anon 16:25 Omo the suffer wey my enemy suffer no get part 2 but God was with me and never let me go through what I couldn’t handle. I was depressed suicidal I cried I lost hope baje name it I was it but slowly and surely things got better. I learnt patience and resilience. Is it those white girls at work that mocked me do I want to say ni and now I earn and on a higher level than them that they are dying of envy but thank God we are not in the same department again.

My people I give glory to God. I am nothing without Him. ONLY GOD MADE IT POSSIBLE

SDK I LOVE YOU and you can never do NO WRONG in my eyes kisses

7. I just typed a whole message and it disappeared.

Thank you all above for your response. I give all glory to God. SDK I love you x

8. Thank you Lord for all that you have done,for all that you are doing and for all that you are yet to do!
    Thank you for journey mercies granted unto me and my loved ones these last 6 mths, for the safe flights and all.. We go just dey travel like say na we get land and air..I bow in appreciation. we do not take it for granted. πŸ™
    Thank you for my growing family❤️❤️❤️.
    Thank you for being so obsessed with me Lord, lol, you love me way too much.
    NNA'M DAALU RINNE!

9. I am grateful for every good news I have received so far, grace to redeploy back to Abuja last year, without paying a dime as people were speculating, a successful service year and the fact that last week was pleasantly beautiful.

Thank you Jesus, I bow in humble adoration saying.

10. Thank God for the little baby growing inside of me. I believed in God n Prayed. God proved himself when the negative reports kept coming. June indeed is my month. Thank you faithful father and Friend.

11. i want to thank God for making a way for me where it seems to be no way, last month i got admission to do my masters in my former school, at that time all the money i saved was diverted for an emergency i almost lost hope of going to school but God of the zero hour showed up for me i got a contract to do fascinators for about 90 sisters in a big church which fetched me half of my school fees it took another 2 weeks to rally round for the other half i just want to thank God for coming through for me may His name be praise.

12. I want to thank God for Life. Not just mine alone but for those I love and care about. Thanking him For Pman who won his court case of over 12 years. Also, for his abundant grace and favour in times that am not worth it. Thank you sweet Jesus for my biz and for all my customers and intending.... Your ways are not mans' and you truly work in mysterious ways. Also, for this platform we all are sharing our Thanksgiving. Kisses my all in all.

like it's said in church, may God give everyone especially those who think they don't have any testimonies, reasons to testify, Amen.

13. I am grateful to God for preserving my life in lokoja through out my service year. For all the near accident scenes he exempted me from.

14. Thank you Lord for life and good health

15. I thank God for my life and family, I appreciate him for where I am and where his taking me to. Thank you Jesus.

16. mo wo ibi ti mo ti bere
    mo wo ibi ti mo dey o
    mo ri kpe gbogbo ogo loye o o baba

17. thank you Jesus for family and friend,and for a successful service year....
    forever greatfull for your Grace Lord.

18. I thank God for making me see the end of the first half, I pray God's blessings locate me in this second half, amen

19. My husband,son(12 months old) and I had a fatal road accident in February. The car veered off the road and crashed into a ditch. The car was damaged beyond repairs yet my husband and son came out unscathed while I had minor bruises. Here we are on the last day in the month of June 2019 whole and alive. God is good. I also want to thank God in advance for the job I anticipate. He is a faithful God.

1. Thank God for keeping you and your family. Please note that you should only use the word 'fatal' if someone died. A serious or terrible accident is better since (Thank God) no one died.

20. You've done so much for me. I cannot tell it all..narekelemo..
    I'm so thankful for this year and it's just mid year.. for with all He has done I wonder what the end would look like.
    One thing I've learnt so far is that We worry for nothing because at the end of the tunnel there's light.
    I thank God for a successful trip to Switzerland.
    I thank him for permanenting my at my place of work
    I thank for providing for me even when all hope is lost
    I thank him for a successful introduction..in fact it was a comedy session.
    I thank him for life family love and health.

21. I am so greatful to Almighty GOD for the gift of life upon my house hold,for his grace is sufficient to us.

22. Thank you Jesus my testimonies are many but the challenge is where to borrow grammar from be it Ranalda or Chikito.

I'm so worried I need to know if anyone has heard anything from the anonymous that the sister's intestine has Water. Note the anonymous shared that her sister had fibroid and fallopian tube surgery some years back and she's TTCing.

The Most Complex.

23. Thank you God for the gift of life. For blessing me with a wonderful family and keeping us in good health. I’m thanking God in advance for my blessings. I say Alhamdullilahi

24. God has done so much for me,I don't even know where to start from,I wrote an exam in May,I have never been so scared like that,I pray like never before and God proved himself faithful.Secondly i have been having series of dreams about seeing dead people but I pray about it and forgot about it, until recently I want to the market and a man I have never seen b4 just told me to be very powerful in prayers and he left, that made me to intensify my prayer life the more because the devil is not sleeping and I shouldn't sleep to.Above all thank God for his Mercy's.

25. I am grateful to God for His healing on me and my family.