Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Boxing Ring On Friday....

Friday, June 07, 2019

The Boxing Ring On Friday....

....................So What's up?

All i can say is that those of you trolling people and making their lives unbearable on this Blog or somewhere else..Please remember how the serial troll ended up killing himself...The evil you wish others eventually comes back to you...Sometimes Karma doesnt need your address because THUNDER helps it locate you faster....lol

Live and let live please.............
I love you all but I dey hungry!!!..lol

86 comments:

1. Talk to Mrs lady bug .....

2. Lady bug (mrs) hope you have heard 👂

3. Wetin concern me.I be water, water no get enemy

1. See this Pharisee o
      Which water -bottled one, abi na hurricane?
      You wey dey tell young girls make them go live in
      with dude wey get two baby mamas and who never pay
      bride price?
      NO be ikuku cyclone those baby mamas go dey regard you as?
      🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔

4. Even the good book says "be at peace with all men"

5. "Sometimes Karma doesnt need your address because THUNDER helps it locate you faster...." Stella stop cracking me up this afternoon, I am feeling so hungry. I don't want to laugh much, so my stomach won't pain me. Who wanna bring food for me to eat?

1. You will not box those that offended you now. If I see you under anybody comment I go throw Kelvin on you.

2. SWAG I have forgiven them all. I have move on to better things.

6. Una don notice say bingo nkita ara don loss again?
    That puddle like Bush sheet pass air?
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    Aboki nyarinya, today na Friday,
    If you no commot (sneak out style) go bar go shak
    chilled kaik kai + burukutu, I go dash you award
    of consistent attacker of my smooth nyansh
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
    I don notice say fork girl attacker don dey chill
    I don dey miss her attack well well. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
    Pharisee Side Chickens dey road now, una sabi where them dey go?
    Una wan make I yarn am?
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
    See them funnel ears don stand 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    Them talk say no be everything wey side chickens dey see
    inside grandpa boxers them dey fit yarn.
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    Ndi Pharisees/saduccees ndewonu ooo!

1. Elizabeth Bathory7 June 2019 at 15:26

Eze ndi ara, dalu.

2. How you take know say na chilled kai kai and brukutu i like?

3. @Eliza Battery
      Them don gbaa nkwu n' isi gi?
      You come charge ya name dey answer "Eze ndi ara?"
      Congratulations and happy married life

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

@Aboki nyarinya
      Ajuju n' ese okwu?
      😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. 😂😭😂😭😭😭lmao @ Eze ndi are

5. Eliza battery 😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Lady bug this platform was peaceful when you were away, now you are back and you have started causing trouble.
    If you don't stop this nonsense of your I will command thunder to scatter your Kpekus.

1. Lol... Anonymous na so you provoke reach? ladybug no fit play small with you again?

2. I second that. Real nuisance.

3. 😂😂😂Anon easy Biko.

8. Ekajoy, when are you getting married? How many months will you wear engagement ring. Be dating yourself claiming you have hubby to be. Yeye dey smell.

1. Is she wearing the ring on your fingers? It's obvious you were not happy to hear about her engagement. Hope you are not that Demon who sent in a Chronicle?

2. Anonymous 14.46 you are very mean, may you never find happiness in anything you do.Joy will be far from you.Evil.

3. Elizabeth Bathory7 June 2019 at 15:27

God forbid. Please don't say things like this.

4. Is it your engagement? Please mind your business nah...busy body anonymous😎😎😎😎

5. Joy, don’t answer that fool up there 👆🏾

6. Anon 14:56, what is wrong with you? How dare you? Some things you guys say can put unnecessary pressure on people. So Eka Joy should kill herself. Tueh! Madness

7. Siddon there they hate on her,it is here u will see her wedding dress when the time is right dont worry.......

8. na wa ooo. why is the heart of human wicked like this ehhh.
      women please, are we gonna ever stop hating on each other?
      this is sardonic

9. Nawa for some of u on dis blog o, what is ur business? Is it ur ring? Is it ur finger? Wow, may u find happiness soon dear

10. I pray God forgives you,may you never be mocked for what you desire and pray for

11. What kind of Proud display of stupidity is this ?
      Why not go for a talent show and display your stupidity rather than waste it on this Blog !!!
      Has Eka complained to you that she's tired of wearing her engagement ring ?

Onye ara iberibe world wide .

12. At least she dey wear ring. Wey your own?

13. Eka no send you at all,be there having HBP while others are celebrating. Bitter anon.

14. Poster abeg take a chill pill and mind your business.

9. My gloves don lost. No fighting today

10. No wahala 😮 for my side
    One love 😘 keep us together

11. Maka ndi pharisee na Saducee
    Ikwakwakwakwakwa

I have missed SDK blog.

12. May God send peace and honey to every bitter soul.

13. diversity runs the world. if we all were identically characterised attitudinally, then the world will be statically doomed.. lets grow in diversity fellaz

1. My only concern is be diverse all you want but don't abuse free speech or track people you dislike all over the site. Don't be an annoying turd.

2. there's a possitive and negative impact of such dicord. yeah, I get it. lets avoid taunting others (negatively) just so others can gain positively.

3. Even you Perxian you are a rude someborri!! I pray God helps you bridle your tongue

4. 16.35 real prayer. Pointing finger not knowing the remaining 4 are pointing back at her.

5. 16:35 If i dragged you, you surely earned it. I give back what you give me. Period!

14. "7 June 2019 at 08:12
    I never new that one of my neighbours has been living with his side chick until this early morning when his wife arrived with their family and wedding pictures and some family members. Omo see epic disgrace..."
    The above comment was made by a bv in SP this morning and she got responses encouraging her to bring more details about the gist. I remember sometime ago Teejay brought a similar gist about his neighbour here and he was almost eaten alive. This is double standard!! And no I am not Teejay ( I am sure you already know from my writing style).
    SDK BVS PLEASE SAY NO TO DOUBLE STANDARDS!

1. Not really! Handfan has only dropped once, but 6foot plus bros Na regular stretching of neck,sotay him dey forget chop oha and mosquito lap Ikwalwalwakwakwakwakwa

2. Anon 15:21, thank you. So you even notice this? The reason I no longer say things or go details with happenings around me. The same week I was bashed, a guy in this blog(new bv) also dropped a similar comment on how he caught his guy fiancée with another man in their house kissing when he visited to drop a message or so. He went further to say he wasn't comfortable telling his mother when he get home bla bla bla... I read comment that day all encouraging and cheering him up, and no one roasted him to mind his business or called him names but once it's Teejay, everyone will come out from their hiding to bash him, calling him all derogatory names. It's a woman world in SDK you know, so I wasn't surprised, once you are hated, nothing you say will be good to them.

I still remain my humble self and nothing will change me here.

3. Hi anon
      From my understanding that I'm a newbie here , I think it's the fact that Teejay is a man hence the attacks I might be wrong tho .

4. I think it’s a clique thing.
      Women support women crew (wswc)

15. LMAO! Thunder locator😂😂😂

16. No time for fighting... Love all the way💓💓💓💓💖💖💖💖

17. Miss A...slayer of single ladies...
    Na so u slay us, slay us till U come back Join...diaper BOM bom

1. Get a life and leave Ms A alone. It's enough abeg. Go and fix your unforgiving heart instead.

2. Ah this is rather harsh divorce isn't an easy process please dont make light her situation

Please.

3. Anon 17:35. did she make light of other people's situation? Hell no. Do you know why a lot of people are attacking her lately. The other day she said those who are divorced will become social media motivational speaker. the bktch was talking about herself. If someone has said that Mrs A will be without her husband today, nobody on this blog would have believed and will probably attack the person. when there's a story About a woman divorcing her husband ,she brings up topic about women not been ready to be married, women are loose,they don't respect their husband like say these women purposely left their husband.
      In this life no one knows tomorrow. They same thing also happened to nwa amaka

4. You are very stupid, scallywag oshi .

18. I barely have energy to reply negative comments and attack. No fighting joor! I'm just sad.

1. Don’t be sad dear ❤️❤️

2. Thank God Nigerdelta girl always on my case before.

19. I'd rather be bungee jumping with youuuuuuu uhhhh🎵🎵

20. Thank God for the power, to walk away, to look away, not sending, not affected, avoidance, silence, mute, lock up, forgiving, making excuses for offenders..... and laughing it off.......knowing that human being changes like the weather and that your pets are super in trust than human being, will help you forgive in advance, and learn to sleep pains off, one night at a time.
    Your Peace is sure at the end.

21. I come in peace, ain't got time to quarrel, troll or fight

22. Nobody to call, I have no problem with anybody on the blog 💋💋

23. oya let the boxing ring open...

I'm cooking aya masa sauce with plenty passangers and rice.
    bring your plates and cup.
    there is juiwesss too.
    😎😎😎

24. Nobody can make you feel bad without your permission!
    I am not here to make friends or kiss asses because of giveaways.
    This is a faceless blog where we come to comment about issues,not a place to bully and troll people based on their opinions and experiences in life.If you dont agree with one's beliefs,values and comments,read and move onto the next one!
    Life is so simple but we like to complicate things.

1. Thank you my sister. Best comment for today. Imagine that one that called another bv out for speaking her mind against baby mama's as if she is the only one in this blog.

If you did not open your legs anyhow you wouldn't be tagged "Baby Mama".

2. @18:10,see your face like yimu!😒😖

3. Lady Bug (Mrs) spotted here...why are you not trolling again?

4. 17.50 you are talking to an unrepentant side chick about a baby mama. Please tell me which is worse?

5. @19:08,if you are not God's PA,you better go and sit down in the shit hole where you belong!
      For it is better to be a baby mama and an unrepentant side chick than to be a stupid troll who has nothing to offer in this life.

6. E pain am 😂😂

7. Pink lady is not lady bug, this is Finny. Yes it is you Finny. You don change ID again?

25. I wanna box Tabitha, who help me see her?

26. Um how do I comment? I keep posting but don’t see my comment