Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Says Poor People Have Such Stupid Mentality....

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Says Poor People Have Such Stupid Mentality....

Controversial Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh was livid with anger and made a post shading poor people after someone poisoned her mind that someone said something...#themsaythemsay

She has since deleted the post.....

Hmmmmmmm..........

43 comments:

1. I agree with Tonto.

2. Entitlement mentality is a curse its really crazy

3. SDK u did blur Jaaruma name 😎

4. It was said that tonto is the only celebrity that doesn't delete her post.

2. Hmmn... town crier, get off your haughty high horse. Mtcheww.

1. I think people often times mistake entitled people for poor people. They're poor people who still have pride and dignity and there are people who no matter how much money they get they'll never be satisfied. I always tell people, in this life nobody owes you anything. People help because they want to not because they owe you money. So stop guilt tripping,pressuring or commanding anyone to help out. Entitlement is what is killing us in this country not poverty.

2. It is so easy for the average Nigerian to concur with Tonto in a country where most families are living on less than $2 a day. It is so easy for us to count ourselves among the wealthy too.

All it takes is a turn of fortune for the scale to tip either way.

4. Drama queen

5. King Tonto. You be real gbese

6. Just to stay relevant. Nameless shade to a faceless person...

Abeggiii

7. She is saying the plain truth. You will look round office. Director will have 3 kids, Manager 2 kids, supervisor 2. You will now get down to driver, Maintenance man. You will begin to see 8 kids and 2 wives. Then they start killing you that is managing your two kids with their problems of rent money and school fees. If you don't give them from your pocket you become their enemy.
    One stopped greeting me because I told him I can't approve his loan until he finishes paying the one from last year he collected. Drivers in my office earn 90k by the way,which isn't bad. But when you have 5kids how will it be enough and you also have access to loans.

1. This your comment sounds like what I have read before now.

2. Don't mind them if you advice them to give birth to the number of kids the can take adequate care of and the response will be Chinaazu ie God will take care of the children

Chinwe Uba

3. Smart Beloved. We read thatxommwntfeok BEDS and ROSES awhile back

8. Rich woman with wonderful mentality.....yimu

9. Hmmmmmm the poor will always be with us.

Tontoh why you no prettymike the person. Why call henry your houseboy to take the name off?

10. Mscheeew....you are not God Tonto...if you dont want to pay...thats okay

Stop shouting on sm like a rabbit about to be hanged..Rubbish

1. You have turned into a bad person here and it is shocking to watch.when u landed here u were humble and calm. U troll celebrities and brag abt it.u sleep on social media talking shit abt strangers u hv never met. Smthing is going on with u.

2. U noticed it too, I tot I was they only one.

11. Hian so they actually sit down for a discussion after each "Philanthropic Deed" for them to know that a particular person collected from two person using different tactics Nawa oh.

Oya nah Henry do the needful so Madam has said

12. Father please help me to be focused
    I will not be drawn into drama on social media
    Following Wetin I no suppose follow
    Or waste time on useless issues in Jesus Name, Amen

Distractions everywhere masquerading as news or drama

13. It's true. I know because I come from a poor family. I decided on my own to break the shackles. I then took my destiny in my hands and knew that no body owes me anything. I am not where I want to be yet but I have never borrowed money in my life,I only give. Work hard, pray and live within your means, believe you can be anything you want to be and that you are all you got. Trust me you can never be poor.

1. 👍👍 9:53 the best is yet to come for you, just keep being you, the best will come.

14. That means that she is poor, her reasoning faculty is out of this world

15. must you always bring every situation u face in life online?if ant enter ur sugar everyone needs to know.

16. What's with the statement "POOR PEOPLE"? Pls face the culprit and stop the generalization. Stop with the gloating already. Pele o, mama olowo.

17. I do not believe anything she posts. She just created that post to keep her name in the press, nobody asked her for anything. Mtschhw.

1. Your head dey there. Charity can cook any lie to remain relevant. Philanthropist my black ass.

18. Making a general statement about poor people ain't nice at all,

Not all poor people are like she described above

19. Madam Tonto! Tomorrow is funnybone’s show oh! Shebi you said you will storm the show and arrest him! I hope you fly back to Naija tomorrow morning! Madam undertaker!

20. At least they don't all speak 'stupid' grammar. 'Mentally' ko, 'mental breakdown' ni.

21. Apparently this lady hasn't heard the Biblical quote which stipulates that when u give, ur left hand shouldn't know what ur right hand is giving. Her own must be on the internet. Na d ppl wey dey beg dis kind ppl sef, I dey blame.