Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actors Joke Silva And Olu Jacobs Visit Their Grandson In The US

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Veteran Actors Joke Silva And Olu Jacobs Visit Their Grandson In The US

Veteran Nollywood actress Joke Silva shared this heart warming photos of time out with her grandson..........

24 comments:

1. Congratulation to them. I pray my parent live long to see there grandchild and also be able to take of us. Amen

2. Grandson? Thought it's a girl ooo.
    The baby is mummy's carbon copy.

1. Wow, you have already snapped and analysed the fair baby's face and
      gummed it to her mommy?
      This girl. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

3. I love how happy she looks. A grandma's love is the best feeling in the world.
    Congratulations to them.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Congratulations grand parents ❤️❤️
    They look amazing and are aging awesomely.
    Beautiful couple worthy of emulation ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

6. Adorable baby! Congratulations to the Jacobs!!!

7. Congratulation!!!!!!!!!!! if it were to be in Nigeria, they will be preaching exclusive. See big feeding bottle for the new baby

1. What if it is breast milk expressed in a bottle????@@@@@@๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

2. It could be expressed breast milk. I used to express while going out cos i hated breastfeeding in public

3. I don't breastfeed outside, I always express when leaving the house.

4. @Unknown, from the color of the bottled content in the first picture, that's obviously breastmilk

5. From what I've observed, it's breastmilk.

8. Grandson ke? Sdk na baby girl oooh, abi u done forget? U blogged abt it now, beside I follow d daughter in law on IG. Dat baby is so so cute ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

9. Awwwwwww Grandma thanks for Feeding Baby..

10. Having a mother in-law who genuinely accepts you is another blessing on it's on. these pictures are beautiful

11. I don't breastfeed outside, I always express when leaving the house.

12. Congratulations