Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wednesday IHN

Hey!!!

SERAH COVERS IHN 

Hi Stella, I would love to be used as face of IHN...

I want to add a little advert, for those people that wants to shop in the UAE, shoes bags, phones, etc... But visa and tickets is discouraging you, I can actually be of help, I currently live in UAE, here is my whatsapp number +97155477648 .. Thanks dearest Stellz

So you are UAE Shopper?How much do they sell 100ml of designer Parfum?The female ones?Note that i said Parfum not Eau de toilette.

If you are single and looking to marry,May your hubby locate you with this post...Amen!!!

............................................................................................................

INSANE PEOPLE IN PORT HARCOURT CAUSING HAVOC

Hello Stella and fellow blog visitors.

There is something happening in P.H, and I would like to use this platform as a means of shouting it out loud to the world, who knows?

Somebody out there in government or elsewhere may get to know and do something about it.

Stella, the number of insane people in P.H is on a steady high, if dem craze dey mind their business, e for no dey too pain me as its paining me now.

Yesterday, I went to see a friend and we were standing outside her shop gisting when we heard raised voices, it was a mad lady and an elderly man in a heated quarell, imagine!!

What happened? Some kids were playing infront of the elderly man's shop and this mad lady just walks up to the children and beats them, the elderly man stood up and asked the mad lady to leave the front of his shop and never come back there,

Heh!!!, the thing provoke this mad lady, she was almost beating up this elderly man,,,

As we were watching the drama, my friend now gave me gist of an 11 year old girl whose mum is a road sweeper,

P.H people una know say na for early mor mor these road sweepers dey do their work., it so happened that this girls mum was sick and couldn't go to sweep as usual, the mum asked the daughter to go sweep on her behalf.

People of God,, you won't believe that on the said day as this child was sweeping, that early morning, one of the insane men roaming around freely on the streets of P.H, accosted her and raped her brutally,

What is more heartbreaking than this bikonu?

As an advocate for teens and kids please I call on the government and well meaning individuals to joins hands together for the rehabilitation of these folks, as their numbers are increasing daily and they are posing harm especially to defenseless children and individuals.

BV Esther

This is horribly shocking!!!!I pray this gets the attention of the appropriate authorities.....
There is sometimes I always wonder,so kids born by insane people show the same traits?

.........................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

My husband brother's wife have been very sick sink late last year while trying to give birth to the 6th child, it has been one complications to another. Now of recent I heard that the husband's girlfriend that is planning to marry and everyone knows except my hubby and the brothers wife, (one of the co_wife told me because I stay far from them) since I didn't know how true the story was and minding my business, I didn't tell my husband. Now the girlfriend moved in and she is the one taking care of the house, cooking cleaning and in charge of the house now because the woman can't do anything.

My husband and I sent about 500k to them to take care of her but the husband spent the money as I heard but unknowingly to my husband. They took her to a small hospital that complicated her situation and they keep demanding for money.

Anyway, I called the woman to check up on her and she said she wants to come relax in my place, she is going to travel along distance to my house. My husband isn't close to his family and we both work and come back late, we have a 5yr old son that nanny takes care of and she leaves when I come back.

Now how do go about her saying she wants to come, my husband said No and I don't know what to tell her.

Your brother in laws side chic moved into his Matrimonial home because his wife is sick and now the sick wife wants to come and spend time with you but your hubby said NO because he is not close to his family and does not want any drama and you are asking us what?
Please let that woman stay far off oh...lt her go and relax in her home if she needs to ....stay away from all the drama before you spoil yours oh....

.........................................................................................................................................................

IKWERRE MEN

good day everyone, hope we all had a good night rest? pls bv's I have a question..what do you think of ikwere men, are they good? do they take care of their women? why i am asking is bcoz i am dating an ikwere guy and he is the best..but my bro that stays in PH said he will never allow the marriage because ikwere people are bad. how are they bad he will not give me any tangible reason..I am so skeptical, i dont wanna make mistakes..pls any information on this will be highly appreciated...I am yoruba by the way...tanx

A bad man is a bad man,forget about labelling a whole tribe because of one man...Your brother may be right or wrong.....Do you want to find out for yourself if he is or do you wanna let go of  good man cos your bro said he is bad?Is your bro an Angel?..Isnt he a Yoruba demon?

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Good day everyone.. Mothers in the house pls help. My first child will be two next month and I intend to enroll her in school by Sept while I am due for delivery in October. Presently I am a full time house wife but how do I cope with school run and caring for a new born with no house help. I am even afraid of getting a house help due to bad experience my aunt had with one and her little baby. My MIL will be around for only a few weeks after I give birth. How did you cope with new born baby vigils and preparing the older one for school. I need tips please

It wont be say but you will survive cos you are created to automatically be able to handle any stress that has to do with Motherhood...

No explanation we give to you will do any good until you experience it yourself

For your quality and durable bedsheets at an affordable rate, Tm Beddings got you.

Gift bedsheet to your crush, boo and bea
Gift bedsheet to your Mom, Dad and loved ones.
6 by 6. 3500 - four pillowcases
6 by 4. 3000 - two pillowcases
Kindly call or whatapp: 08166214233.

................................................................................................................................................................

Make Up Artist And Modelling Agency Needed In Abuja

I need a make up artiste available this week in Abuja who can make up some people for an executive photo shoot.

And yes, I will need to see evidence of your previous work.

Also, can anyone recommend a reputable modelling Agency in Abuja?

Please mail me on iamfaith90@gmail.com if interested.

.........................................................................................................

PLEA FOR LAPTOP AT A GIVE AWAY PRICE

I need any bv that has a laptop with Core i7..5th gen upwards..2gb dedicated graphics 8gb ram...min 500hdd...good processor from 2.2 upwards to please bless me with at a give away price of 50,000.I know the worth but I can't afford the amount.
My contact no is 08029754022.I stay in Lagos but the location won't be a barrier.

::...........................................................................................................

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

We buy all valid gift cards and ecodes single and bulk from any country and at hot rates

▪ITunes

▪Amazon with or without receipt
▪Google play
▪Steam wallet
▪Apple store
▪Walmart
▪Offgamers
▪Any other valid gift cards and ecodes
▪All denominations are accepted
Get your account funded in 20 minutes max once your gift card is redeemed successfully

Switch to the instant payment gang
WhatsApp:08129068991

Attached screendshots of proof of payment

..........................................................................................................................................................

RAINY SEASON DON COME AGAIN GIDIGBA!!!

You want your pikins to wet inside rain?
Rainy season don waka come again and this rain coat na recommended
by village people and forefathers of tey tey....If you wear am rain no go fit touch wetin you wear under......

A trial will convince you oh.....
Take sofri sofri call this WhatsApp number - 08035765631

..............................................................................................................................................................

IN HOUSE LEGAL PRACTITIONER

I'm a Legal practitioner based in Akwa Ibom State, will appreciate if fellow bv's who are based within or outside the country in need of CAC Registration ( Incorporation and Business Name ), Agreement drafting, Property Management e.t.c can contact me
SDK bv's will be given a good discount.

I can be reached via 09074926394

PROMO PROMO PROMO

Are you getting married between June and September 2019?
Do you need beautiful and classy decoration but on a strict budget?
Pay N200k for 250 guests
N300k for 350 guests
N450 for 500guests

The first 5 persons to book their event dates with us gets a free engagement decor(same date and same venue.) Hire a professional today to avoid. Kindly help tell a friend to tell a friend.

For more enquiries, call/whatsapp 09028896614

IG: @sugarBevents

............................................................................................................................................................

121 comments:

1. Hellooo my neighbours on SDKville. IHN is here.

Goodluck to all the sellers

1. Hello IHN. May Customers fall on the pple advertising today.
      Mum with a 2yr,God will give u the strength trust me,have u considered a hse help who will b coming and going? Or a close relative.

2. Madam Dubai based I dey 🙌🙌🙌
      Poster stay away from your brother in-law and his wife wahala.

3. Poster with the ikwerre man palava,please listen to your uncle. Ikwerre men are very wicked and lazzzyyyy. Father kill children,children kill parents all in the name of land,house rent. True,there are the good ones but majority are badddd.

4. Tbabe who are the majority? How did you come up with this statistics?hmm after you people will claim to be Christians but are very tribalistic in nature

5. I'm not from ph, but I have heard so many bad things about ikwerre people.

6. Poster asking after Ikwerre men.... One thing I will tell you is that, you are the one wearing the shoes and knows better the character of the man you are dating. There are good guys from Ikwerre and also bad ones as well. This is applicable in every tribe. But the characteristics of the bad ones often scare people from making friends with the genuine ones. Some of them aren't working, I mean a large number of them. They stay home all through, and are usually living in community houses. The reasons is that they usually depend on sales of land, government payout through land usage, mobilization from companies and all that. Some of the successful ones usually don't grow up in the state, and have better orientation, though you can still get successful one also in the state. The bad ones are into cultism and crime related activities. There's no week you won't hear communal fight and beheading of people in those Ikwerre village axis. I was born here in Rivers State, and by extention a citizen. Spent over three decade here and counting, so I know better.

It all depend on the man you are dating, if he is a good man or not. But I will advice you do a thorough background check on his family and their dealings. Goodluck.

7. Flora says
      Hello pregnant bv with child, you will survive it, waking up early and school things. I thought I could not do it during my time but I did. If you partner can help that's OK.

Ikwere lover bv
      Best to go with your brothers advice.

Every other bv
      Hi
      I fear who no fear Una, Una bad mouth no be here

2. Who has seen Hotel Mumbai??! Pls if u have, what’s ur take? OMG!!! Amazing is short of words for that movie,! If u haven’t, pls do! #Class!

1. It's good? I was this close 👌 to downloading it then read the reviews on imbd and I faced front kia kia, everywhere littered with 1/10 .

2. Ihn Don land ,the ikewere question,it depends on individual,but the ones i know are all good,they take good care of their wivies.

3. Hotel Mumbai it is then. Y'all should download creed too( lovely movie)

4. Ralu M, don’t mind all those peeps rating rubbish! It was too amazing! It’s based on true events “The Mumbai attacks” watch it with an open mind

Sapio Jules, u won’t regret it I tell ya!... Creed 1 was very good, but part 2 was sorta disappointing, they dragged it too much, but still a nice movie tho’

5. How do i go about downloading movies from Netflix, does it cost much?

6. Thanks anon for the heads up. Creed 1 is one helluva dope movie, but I think I love creed 2 more( I am weird like that).

3. Those times you were discouraged, He made a way. He provided when you didn’t see how. If you’re going to continue to go further, then you need to remember it is the Lord your God that has brought you this far and He is the One that’s going to keep you going.@JoelOsteen

1. I'm really really pissed off right now. @Shooter gyal or whatever you call yourself how dare you mtcheeew at SDK? Is she your age mate? Someone you know pass you in all level,age wise,career, wealth etc just name it. How dare you? I wished you were closed to Me when you did that mtcheeew I swear I would have twisted your mouth like cherries. You're very rude,uncouth and mannerless. Stella lodged a complaints against you instead of you to apologize and turn a new leaf rather you came out to tell her what she's doing is irritating you like seriously? Who da f** do you think you are? Sdk have seen something. Nwa ochicha like you coming here to feel funky. I have people like you I feed and clothes under me still yet each I put a call across to Stella I still accord her her due respect. To add insult to injury you ended your comments hissing. I was so disgusted this morning. I've studied your character here and I've realized you oozes negativity. You have nothing good to say about any body here. You have never brought anything to uplift this blog in stead Na soso insult and abuse full your body. Who do you this kind thing? If you continue like this you will end up bitter, miserable and frustrated in old age bcos by the time you realized what's happening you're alone and nobody wanna come close to you. Turn a new leaf for your own good and tender public apology to our Beloved Stella.

Anonymous keeping the blog sane aka Big mummy Dublin.

2. Thank you SDK, I saw what you did with my Ad may God Almighty continue to bless you. Please I'm taking orders for your children raincoats.

3. The grammar weak me😁😁😁
      Erm, did your ozband throw up while reading Shooter Gyal's comment or did he break his phone? Okwa ajuju ooo

4. Look who I found here @babyblu.
      I’ll mail you now.
      Check your messages.

5. Yaba left escapee19 June 2019 at 14:08

I'd never allow my sister or daughter marry an ikwerre man, most of them are very violent, and they rely on their landed properties alot, making them lazy.

1. Lol..land no dey again naa

2. YLE we all know you're the same as Atheist. Balless human being.

3. you can say that again,i grew up in in ph all my life and i guarantee you they are something else.sooner or later he will start pounching your face.

4. Same with Ikwerre women. So loose. Believe me, I'll never allow anyone I know marry anybody that is Ikwerre. And you're so on point about that land thing. The Ikwerre girl I was with the other day was telling me how her only brother will inherit her father's property and shit. I was so pissed. I can't even remember all my dad has. I don't even give a shit what he has. I need my own dough. Very lazy people full that PH.

5. Blacky, their houses scatter full ground, small small houses... always increasing rent. If ikwerre man na ur landlord and he stays in the same compound with the tenants, just pack out for peace of mind.

6. My sister friend an igbo woman married one, till today she cries everyday, the man cheat and not even respect her. He cheat like it going out of fashion, he irritate the hell out of me. I stayed in p.h for a while and poster please run for your life, they fight anyhow, kill anyhow, break bottle, very razz set of people, and they sleep with anything on skirt. Please don't, it good they marry themselves

7. Funny enough just like BB said, many of them had sold their lands out. I don't think there are much lands again available. The bad ones will always come to you after years of selling their lands to you and still be asking for some money. If fire guts your building, they will request you pay another money for the land. I know of one who sold his own portion of land at Aluu for 2million naira. Guess what? He was changing women like clothes, clubbing and hard drugs. About three months time he squandered everything and resorted to begging.

8. Ok as you know hes atheist then what happen? Is he owing you money?

9. 😂😂😂 u guys should take it easy...

10. I haven't heard anything good about ikwerre people, i hope he isn't pretending .

11. They cheat like no tomorrow. Someone I know is married to one, and your in law will frustrate you since you are not from the same Ikwerre. Although the guy is very rich, one time commissioner, Chinder, in PH. My sister choose peace ooooo

12. E be like say ikwere people pass Yoruba demons oo lols

13. Yaba left escapee19 June 2019 at 18:11

Thank you... in-law wahala is plenty, 1st cousin, 2nd cousin, distant brother of younger cousins teenager that broke leg 10yrs ago.... all na your house oh. Even if the guy is good, just be the accomodative type if not, you wont enjoy ur home.

6. Good Afternoon lovelies

Obiora obiwon is so right 👌👌👌

Side chic in-law, please tell her you won't be around to take care of her. She should go back to her house. Some men are just wicked. Your wife is sick,next thing is to bring in side chick to be living in your matrimonial home. How will the wife feel when she discover. Really pathetic.

1. To think that this is a woman that has birthed 6 children..... na wa.

7. It's been a while,e no easy to be baby girl for life sha 😑😑😑😑

8. done testing my ability I can now sleep

#GOAT™

1. Danny how are you?
      Good afternoon to you

2. Lol@14:34, the day Danny will reply you ehn.

9. What can I do to help my 9 months old Baby sleep well all through the night. She wakes up too many times to breastfeed even if she sleeps as late as 11pm after taking pap

1. Have u not introduced other foods like pap to your baby? If yes, before he/she sleep, feed him well with enough pap and watch him sleep all through.

2. This is my predicament ATM.

3. What kind of pap do u give her...just pap was not enough for my babies at night...so i try give solid meal at night then Mk thick pap add milk and fish powder mix...then they get full n sleep tru the night. It shall pass too

4. What kind of pap do u give her...just pap was not enough for my babies at night...so i try give solid meal at night then Mk thick pap add milk and fish powder mix...then they get full n sleep tru the night. It shall pass too

5. 9months old still on breastmilk ONly ?
      Nope he cant get satisfied hence the eating every now and then.
      introduce him to semi solid or start with guniea Pap mixed with his milk, feed him late at night.

also at times give him water at night, not all the time breast, once you do this for some days , he will adjust.

have u also introduced fruits to him, this should be the 1st thing at 6months, cant type much here now.

10. I'm the to comment.

11. Good day all. How has been our day? May our hustles pay off

12. Mad people full diobu area...I dunno if they release them from psychia.

Marry ya ikwerre boyfriend o, a good man is a Goodman, bad is bad, its not by tribe.

1. Every tribe has good & bad, but theyre usually known for a particular trait.

2. Just as Kalabari women no de likr born for only one man.

13. ikwerre men are good the one's that don't stay in their fathers

#GOAT™

1. Yaba left escapee19 June 2019 at 14:33

90% wouldnt leave their fathers house, they marry & remain there.

2. na lie, bunch of irresponsible men.

3. I live in PH and they all seem terrible . I can't date an ikwerre man with all that I have seen .

14. Poster that is due in October to have her baby! Since you don't want a house help! Why don't you discuss with your husband on how to help you share the house chores and taking care of the children? Are you the only one in the marriage??? My husband takes our baby to day care
    before he goes to work while I go for language school. My husband cleans the toilet bathes our baby when he comes from work while I do the cooking sometimes we eat out. Abeg make una take life easy oo! Poster that wants to accommodate brothers wife my friend face your front and mind your business. Face your marriage and take care of yourself and your family! See story abeg your brothers wife must not come to your house to recover she no get relatives or parents??? You like trouble pass wahala. Trouble dey you wan take your hand carry am out for ya head! Onye kote oburu!

1. NK nwanne m nwanyi, u said all I would have typed. Poster, your hubby should be able to help with some things at least bathing and taking the older baby to school.

The madam and her in law, biko, leave their matter alone. Is not like u have time sef. Tell her to send her acct details so u can send her some money(stop sending to her husband). Doesn't she have family especially her mum? In this case, her mum is d best person to stay with not out. Moreover u stay far from her, what if something happens to her on the way? Be careful ooo especially as your hubby has said no.

2. @ Poster, no need for her to come to your house. But you can send her some money,that is if you have though, send it directly to her account and not her useless husband who wants her dead and will chop it.

3. Yea some men feels if they help their wife them dick go fall...u will get depressed if the stress becomes too much. Talk to ur husband..or he bring money for come and go cleaner. Yo single sisters out there marriage have a lot of challenges..discuss with that boyfriend and see if he would be the type to help out. No go start doing strong woman. Them go leave clothes , even big jeans for u to wash. They will even say i dont like machine to wash my clothes..Abeg run o...because when u get so chocked up..u will start resenting the man. Its not possible for only u to do everything and still be expected to do hurricane style at night.

15. How do I get a blog ID... Martins help biko

1. I remember writing an application letter to google Nigeria before I was issued mine😇.

16. Good afternoon house. Enjoy the rest of your day

17. IHN is here...
    Grateful for the gift of life

18. Madam school run and pregnant, if you 've a car buy car seat and put new baby inside.
    If no car enroll the 2 year old for school bus.

19. I bought a new bra and put it on for the first time yesterday, but immediately after strapping it on, I felt something circular and beadlike inside it.
    I sharply unhooked it and decided to investigate what could be habiting inside my bra cups.
    I got a razor blade and tore the first cup open..
    Out gushed a purple like effervescent liquid, I quickly flung the bra and washed my hands and continued slicing till I got out the beads white in color packed in a cellophane like bag, I removed them from the second cup of the bra too.

I quickly googled this and found the liquid that gushed out is known ad seal oil and is potentially cancerous.

Lets all be careful.

Good afternoon all.

1. Cancerous kuma? So make man pikin no wear brassiere again? How then do we support our fallen heroes?

2. Not all bras have that stuff in them,

3. lolzzzz @ fallen heroes but there are other bra without that and they help in lifting the fallen heroes well😊😊

4. Na wa oo

Thank God u noticed it on time.

5. Choi! I love you guys! Fallen heroes, lol

20. Ikwerre men like women alot,as he is nice to you, he is nice to two or three ladies at the same time. They see women as merely sex objects, but if you don't mind, u can go for him

21. Blog PA, please I need the data badly. God bless you as u consider me

22. That insane story got me,why will a sick mom send her kid to sweep alone. It could have been avoided but I pray d govt do something about it soon. Bed sheets seller Abuja is too far,I'm in lag n I need a pair

23. Blog PA, please I need the data badly. God bless you as u consider me

24. Sarah
    Mmmmhhhhhh
    You pack pillow for chest?
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    Sdk too funny o
    All these chest out and decorated face
    you dey ask her "if you ...wan marry...?'
    Mbanu, she wan fry akara inugo??
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

25. Poster you say your brothers wife gave birth to baby no 6???😲😲 Some women dey try

26. New mom to be that has a toddler

You can get someone to come in by 8 and go how my 6 pm. Maybe an elderly woman for about 6 months.

You need someone to help you with other things around the house.

I had twins and then a son when my twins were 17 months. I had a Nanny and a house help. I never had high blood pressure or any health issues because I had a lot of help. They left when my Son was 2 years old, and now I can cope with 3 of them because they have attained some level of independence.
    Good luck

27. I really need help, am 5 month pregnant and have added so much weight, I try so much to cut out on food intake with too much calories but still I look myself in the mirror and I feel bad, I don't know why am feeling this way, plus my husband has started cheating,although I have made up my mind not to bother myself about that until I can figure out what to do with my life when I give birth, I try so hard to pack myself, and I get complimentary messages from outside of how beautiful I still look but I just get really sad most of the time, I need to put my acts together, I need to relax I just don't know how to, tips from experienced mothers in the house please

1. Truth is, we make mistakes by eating for two when we're pregnant. Your baby will never 'starve' where it is. Whether you eat once a day or 100times a day, your unborn child will still feed. This knowledge helped me during mine and I added just 12kg all through till I gave birth and my baby weighed 3.5kg.

After birth, I didn't follow those talks of "eat so your breastmilk will flow" bla bla. Mba. That's how women find it hard to lose baby weight and even add more on top. I was still conscious of my weight. I took mostly liquid cos that's what you need to increase the milk flow and I ate little foods frequently. It's been 8 months now and I weigh less than 65kg. Mind you, I used to be 65kg before pregnancy. You don't have to be like me, but stay healthy.

In all, just be calm okay? You don't want your bp to go up.

2. You need counseling with a psychologist. Take it easy please and love yourself.

3. choice I don't think you are giving a good advice, everybody body can't be like yours ,I work in a hospital ,and you see pregnant women giving birth to low weight baby ,or babies with congenital disorders, please,when you are pregnant eat RIGHT, that is the watch word, don't starve yourself ,some persons add weight during pregnancy ,some persons tend to lose weight during pregnancy ...try to do give your God given child the best ,for now. Please you can look for shape after that .Don't starve that baby

4. cos you did not add weight doesn't mean others wont. some women can eat others cant hold anything down. there is no one size fits all package for pregnant women. the advice they give eat for two is not because you need to eat fat its just to even encourage you to eat for those who cant that the baby also needs their nutrients. we all crave different things and sadly what some women crave are fattening...my last pregnancy was with twins and I couldn't eat much so I lost a lot of weight. it was only ice block I was chewing and even when I eat the heartburn was another agony. when my mum came to me omugwo she first cry the cry say her pickin don lean like person wey dey suffer....lol...like 2/3 months after delivery it was me and Tesco. I was always buying tiamisu, ice cream and other nonsense to eat after night breasfeeding. now am normal and back to healthy eating, so my dear don't allow anything depress you. if you are sure hubby is cheating sit him down and confront him on how his actions make you feel. if he changes bless God, if not close ya legs and mind your self and baby.no man is worth the stress

28. To the Ikwere Matter, No tribe is bad or good, Its only individuals that are good or bad.
    The 11 years old girl that was raped by an insane man made my heart skip. It’s well.
    To the Boredom eliminating post on Atheists. Award winning boxer Miohammed Ali in one of his broadcast asked if there is any one in the audience that does not believe in God. Two men raised their hands and he asked them to come forward. He held a glass and said to the men. If I told you this glass sprung into existence, this glass made itself, no one made it, will you believe it, the men said NO. He asked again, if I told you the cloths you are wearing made itself, will you believe it, they said No. Ali said. If this glass cannot make itself, if your cloths did not make itself, if this house we are in did not make itself, then how did the moon get out there?, starts, Jupiter, Neptune and mars and nature, how did all this come into existence if there no wise planner stronger than man that made them. The men could not answer. He gave it to them as an assignment. Believe it or not.. There is GOD

1. Sochim, who made God??

2. Diarist God ooo....

29. Oi,good day.Just saying hello.☺

30. IHN loaded. Thank God today has been beautiful

31. @bv with ikwere bf.i believe in ikwere all the men wont be same.so if yous is good you alone knows except he changes in future.
    @bv who's husband brother's wife is sick.find a good excuse to tell her and advice her to go to her home that frm time to time u will be coming to check up on her.
    all bv's selling God will locate u with good buyers

32. That insane story tho, see me shouting here Chai, such a terrible thing to happen to a little child, Chai, pls port Harcourt government should do something about dis pls before it gets out of hand
    Biko how do u tell somebody the person has mouth odour, especially wen the person is ur superior, Chai worse case for me, whenever he wants to talk to me,he always brings his mouth very close to my nose, I pray he doesn't choke me one day
    I met ihn today okpe ooo, have a great day y'all

1. When he comes close, ask him if he brushed today? He would reply and ask if his mouth smells. Tell him yes and advice him to change hid toothpaste to a different brand.

2. Miss Aboki some cases like this may not be brushing, it could be bad breath from a medical disorder. Some brushes their mouth regularly but still have that stinking smell oozing out when they talk to you. If after brushing especially his tongue and it continues, then advice him to seek medical attention.

33. Madam with 2 years old and expecting, you will need lots of help no kidding you. Help with even your mother in law that is coming to stay for few weeks. someone to go to market, help with the cooking, cleaning and washing....while mama helps you with the baby care, at least while she is around.

Enroll your 2 year old in a school close by your house, so that school runs will be easy, or if you can afford school bus, you register for it. they pic her up in the morning and return her in the afternoon and you continue from there.

There is work o, plenty work, but last last if others can do it, so can you. you'll find what works for you.

34. Madame Koinkoin19 June 2019 at 15:06

Thank God for a beautiful dday

35. Madam co-wife if you eventually hear that your co-wife died will your conscience be at rest? Let her come and stay in your place for a while, it will make a great difference to her ill health. Beg your husband to allow you help her, you can tell her she can only stay for a month or two, if you can afford to give her proper healthcare, please do, if not for anything, for her children's sake. Although the choice is yours entirely, I hope your guided to do the right thing despite not wanting to be involved in family issues but a life is involved as well.

36. Kisses to you Stellz😘😘.

Majority of Ikwerre guys love are promiscuous.
    They are very lazy.
    They are violent.
    Thier major source of livelihood is house rent, matching ground, bush entering.
    They love to drink.
    Every Sunday for them is Christmas day, it is either a starch white sleeve or etibor.
    They have entitlement mentality and they like to fight.

well your man might be exempted from thier trait hence start warming up to watch war room.
    #sippingmyjuiwess#

1. Chai. This is final. Poster run ooo. All the review points to same thing. We love you

2. 😂😂😂😂.... poster, na you ask question oh.
      Come and see honest replies, youre so right about that white shirt, chai, you know them finish

3. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣, na wah for ikwerrre men

37. Blog visitor with Ikwere man,every tribe has bad and good men...
    Pray about it before saying I do or he May change in the future or May not...
    You know what you want and it's only you that will carry the cross in case .

38. No matter how much it hurts now, someday, you will look back and realize your struggles changed your life for the best.

39. It's a cool Wednesday today. I wish all the sellers great sales! The raincoat seller, can you save us some stress by putting the prices on them?
    Sisibrownie Cakes, I can't wait for Friday...I'm so giddy with excitement 😊😊

40. Madam, please how much are you paying your nanny that you want her to wait on a both physically and emotionally sick woman in addition to caring for a 5 year old?
    That's apart from the fact that your husband has already said no which should naturally bring about the end of the topic.
    Na wa.

41. Thanks momma stellz,i appreciate, I will maill you back on the perfume, for anything u want to shop in UAE your baby girl is just a DM away

1. Congrats on your new hustle. Wish you success and may customers rush you. You have been redeemed from the Nigeria plague Lol...

42. Poster for Ikwerre men, everything you read here about the ikwerre man is true but there 're two sets of ikwerre , the main ikwerre an dthe ikwerre diobu(ph). Majority o the PH ikwerre has all the bad stuff you read . Ask your bf where he is from

1. Which one is Ikwerre diobu? Nothing I won't read here. Lol...

2. No need to ask anything....
      Na run get you.
      Ive never even heard of a yoruba lady married to an ikwerre man, if its there i dont know, but i wont advice u to continue, he might be the best guy ever but will he be the best after marriage? Can u deal with his inlaws? Listen to ur bro and japa

43. Why would a mother send out her eleven year old to sweep in her place? Would she have been sacked for missing one day at work?

1. She won't be sacked but the days she miss will be deducted from her pay. Eleven years is too young to go out at such odd hours. So sorry for that young girl. Port Harcourt can be crazy mostly at odd hours.

44. Beaitiful serah.

May customer fall on all the sellers