Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Post

#midweek #womancrushwednesday #esistsehrklar #beautifulish #democracyday #june12 #freeday #holiday #nawah #beaselfconfidentwoman

Happy Democracy day today to ya'all..............
Who has to work today despite the day being free?

Have a beautiful and Blessed day

223 comments:

1. I woke up early this morning, thought i might as well pop in here to say hello, been long i made it to SP...Wishing everyone a lovely day.
    Goodmorning my neighbours #InEddieMurphy'sVoice##

1. I responded like Eddie's neighbor in my head. 🀣

Good morning, Duchess baibay.

2. African Duchess: Good morning my neighbors.

Perxian: Fuck you!

African Duchess: Yeah, fuck you too!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Castle,you really have changed. To think that you used to be one of those people that I used to look forward to reading their comments. Now, I can see your true colors shining through.

4. Perxy luv you are indeed a good neighbour😍,hope you are good girl..
      Morning shugar girl.
      Castle dear, your head dey there, correct..

5. Abeg make una no vex. Make I perch here.
      Please what do I need to get a Malaysian Visa? I have had conflicting requirements and I am not sure again cos I was told the rqmts on the webpage is different from the actual things they really need. Such that if you don’t meet up with the full reqmts, they will mess one up at the point of entry.
      Thanks.

2. Just get ready because God will show up and do something good in your life...

Happy Democracy day😘😘😘

3. Each new day has a different shape to it. You just roll with it. Good morning.

1. Today's own na which one?
      Square abi rectangle?
      Good morning

2. what ever you watch or listen to,its a seed. don't ever discuss your problems with someone who does not have the capacity to proffer solution bcos day will end up compounding the problem,by most times planting the wrong seed in you. As married couples if you start having issues in ur marriage look closely there is always a 3rd voice speaking to On of the partners it could be the mother,bestie,side chick,friend etc,....becareful who you share your problems with becos a fish with a closed mouth doesn't get hooked...una good morning.

4. Every woman deserve to be love and respected. the ability God gives you to do everything is magnificent. I still wonder why some guys react violently to this women, atleast give them that special treatment because God who created women and made them a partner believes there struggles and resilient should be rewarded by every men not the other way round.

I don't care what she does,no man as the moral right to beat up is partner.
    She goes through her monthly period.
    She carried your baby for 9 good months
    She cooks for you
    Wash your cloth
    Take care of the house
    She sleeps late and still get up early to take care of you and the kids.

As a guy you know all this and still raise your hand up to beat a woman,my brother you a beast and a coward.
    I celebrate all the beautiful women going through difficult stress I pray may God reward your struggles and labour of pain.

My today's WCW

Olori Orente
    Yoriyori princess
    Blessed princess
    Sonia
    Lady bug
    Bee10
    Castle Windsor
    Finny
    Ms A
    And every beautiful woman here.

Lady bug make we settle our fight like that.
    😬😬😬😬

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
      Thanks so much bro

2. Thanks bigbanty πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

3. Don't worry.Lady Bug will forgive you when she realizes you are both on the same mission to eliminate 'H' from the English alphabet.
      πŸ˜‚

4. Finny longest time here. Hope you are good.

5. Awww! Big banty, U re officially the sweetest guy on this blog now...
      U didn't mention me here on this list but i'm blown away, truly...
      Ur wifey is a lucky one, because she's got an Angel in her life...
      God bless U exceedingly, dear!

6. Thanks Bigbanty. Your madam is sure lucky.

7. I always know bigbanty is the opposite of Caesar. Caesar come and learn.
      Yabaleft, where are you? You are highly missed.
      God bless everybody's day.

8. Good morning our guy guy. Help me greet our iyawo ooo. She is lucky to have you. Only you cook, only you love, only you share love to us women

9. Lucky ke??? This one that opened his gutters to say women are caretakers and not mothers.. sometimes his brain doesn't function properly but seems it's working today

10. Kamikaze
      ope you are ready for hate o'clock am attacks to come from Lady bug once she hopens are window this moring.πŸ€”

11. I shade tears reading this,if men think like this,I pray I train my boys well to do better blc it starts from upbringing

12. Thank you so much... I love you personally

13. Awwwwwwww thanks so much God bless you sincerely.

5. We were chatting den I told him an ex called and he just said 'okay'. Asked if hez cool with it he said 'yea'. A man dat doesn't exhibit traits of jealousy doesn't love u right? I feel so sad

1. Why will you tell him an ex called? Women... una too talk. If he doesn't take you serious tomorrow, you will say he used and dumped you abi?

2. its not everything u tell your man. When it comes to past life, rendezvous, n exes, shut da hell up.😑

3. What do you people want... Ugh!

4. And the reason you told him an ex called was to incite him to jealousy?
      Seriously, I would interpret this to mean he trusts me.

5. I think everyone is wired differently dear. He might not show it so he does not come off as being obsessive but it might be diff deep down.

6. You women!!!
      You’d still complain if he had “exhibited traits of jealousy”
      Did you expect him to smash your phone or yell at you?
      And NO, that he didn’t react don’t mean he’s not in love with you. People react to jealousy differently.

7. Hes also fucking his ex, so if urs is just calling, no big deal

8. My bf does this, but i'm usually unperturbed about it. He said I dont love him ecause I don't express jealousy. Guess what? We ain't together anymore.
      Girl, I think U are a needy, if care is not taken, you'd lose that bman with your silliness.
      If you ain't a little girl, please grow up & respect people's feelings. Do you tell him about every call you receive? Why this one?

9. You shouldn't have told him who called.

10. So you purposely wanted him to show his jealous side?
      Trouble Dey sleep...

11. I messed up🀦‍♀️ How can I undo this?Tnx

12. Cynthia, I don't think the ex really called.

13. Why should your ex call you sef especially when you are with your boyfriend? If he love you dt much why did he leave.

14. My fiancΓ© is so u bothered about any ex. I used to be bothered about this until he told me what's the point of being jealous when he totally trusts his babe??? Kai

That guy ehn, I hammer!

15. Why are you still communicating with your ex? That guy will not take you serious if you don't stop. Even if you don't tell him, he will still catch you. You people will be in a new relationship and still be talking to your ex. An ex number that should be blocked, all his social media blocked. Even if you did not have a bitter break up, let old things pass away. I don't understand youths of nowadays. Before you know it, they will start fcuking each other again. I remember Eka joy those days.

16. Why tell him your ex called? Keep some things to yourself abeg

6. Good morning queen Stella and my blog family. This holiday is well deserved, I cannot come and go and die(lols) on grounds of academic stress. Exam in a bit,but I won't ruin this holiday with anything relating to school. Let me pamper myself with some good food and good movies. Talking about movies, movie lovers here need to download stardust. It's an old movie but trust me it's super super super dope(adventure, horror, romance, magic, action, comedy...everything put together). Is anyone following married to medicine? Good stuff,if you ask me. Quad is my favourite personality on the show, Toya is sitting comfortably on the fence of good and nasty. I like her, but she's got a foul mouth.... Lastly,today is my sister's birthday and I am wishing her nothing but Joy and happiness. Lastly, I wish us all a fulfillling and joyous day.

1. Happy birthday to your sister

2. Where do I download stardust from? Thanks.

3. Quad is a fan favorite but she's very mean spirited. Personally, I prefer Dr Heavenly (with her potty mouth) and Toya. The one I like the most already left the show.

Happy birthday to your sis.

4. Happy birthday to ur sis and success in your exam's

5. Happy birthday to your sister
      Goodluck on your forthcoming exams

6. I wish you success in your forthcoming exam. And happy Birthday to your sister.

7. Success in your exam. Happy birthday to your sister.

8. @Perxian, you are right about Heavenly, I like her too,but she is not my favourite as per zero drama. Toya used to be nice,but not anymore(IMO). Quad grew up in the ghetto, hence the " I'd-come-for-you-if-you-come-for-me" vibe, but if you get to study her persona, you'd understand that she is a sweet soul.I like the trio of Quad-Mariah-Toya because of the drama and heat that they bring to the show.

The anon on stardust, you can download it on opera mini using the link below:
      https://www.fzmovies.pw/movie-Stardust.htm

Thank you all for the birthday and success wishes.

7. Happy democracy day ✌🏿
    Enjoy your holiday.

8. Happy Democracy day. Its my birthday today and I'm grateful to Almighty God for His provisions, health, life etc. It can only be God. May we all continue to radiate love and peace.

1. Happy birthday dear! God bless your new age

2. Happy birthday God bless you real good.

3. Happy Birthday to you. Long life and prosperity.

4. Happy birthday sis.

5. Happy birthday dear, may God answer all your secret prayers

6. happy birthday, keep shining

7. Happy birthday sparkle, I wish you a long life filled with awesome memories

8. Happy birthday,sparkle may God grant you all your heart desires.

9. Happy Birthday Sparkle.

10. Happy birthday dearie, keep sparkling

11. Happy birthday

12. Happy birthday Sparkle.
      Keep shinning.

9. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘
    Happy Democracy Day.... June 12

Do men ever enter menopause???
    A friend was narrating to me how she went to settle her parents who are grandparents already.Mama is over 60 while papa is almost 70. Papa is still disturbing the old woman for love making. Do men ever get tired? πŸ˜‚

1. Lol. I heard that place never enters menopause o. Except death,nothing.

2. Ask papa Ned, lol.

3. Menopause does not stop one from having sex.
      Almost 70 is still young.
      90 plus still having serious fun.

4. Lol. I don't think so, they only grow tired & weak from 70 though. He'd start to slow down, soonish...

5. I am not sure. I think they stop when they are old and very tired

6. They stop when they die. End of.

7. Oh Lord!I hope I never slow down....for that side anyway.

8. Men do not enter menopause, but they have what they call mid-age crisis.

Mens member was actually created to function until death... Those men with weak member, some of them have not lived a very healthy lifestyle.

Your friend's grandparents should keep doing it jΓ re. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

10. @Perxian, i may not have met you one on one but just know that i love the way you write,so for that,you are my "woman crush Wednesday". Good morning

1. Thank you Tbabe, you are a Queen. Good morning and have a blessed day, darl. 😘

2. True, ebi like say she be Harvard graduate

3. Princess, she went to Dority which is like Harvard secondary school.
      Parents, send your children to GOOD primary and secondary schools. The foundation is everything.
      I'm thinking of relocating to Aba when my daughter leaves nursery school. We had and still have the best schools 😜

4. I swear perxian words are superb, your tenses are so on point

5. My daughter is in Dority and you should hear her speak..Aba has good and sound schools

6. My daughter is in dority and you should hear her speak.Aba has good and sound schools

7. Thank you, everyone. I'm grinning from ear to ear reading this πŸ™ˆ. Y'all Kings and Queens.

8. Castle
      The primary school matters a lot. The main foundation is built in primary school. Although we still have some people that attended the best schools yet cannot write to save their lives but people should try their best for their kids. We also have some kids were naturally born with dull brains, those ones need special schools.
      I attended local government primary and secondary schools yet I write so well that you won't believe it. I'm also very smart and intelligent.

9. waste of money if the child hasn't got parents who are good academically at home.
      I went to generic schools all my life. in fact from nursery to university my entire school fee no reach 500k.
      But my house was filled with books.novels magazines,name it.i was never required to speak English at home

Today my level of English was adjudged by IELTS as native speaker.

Save your money. Do homework with them instead. They will do you proud

11. morning all, thank God for today

12. To anyone going through a hard season,pls listen to this song and be encouraged. Its beautiful, God loves you.
    Good morning,happy holiday

If love endured that ancient cross
    How precious is my Savior's blood
    The beauty of heaven wrapped in my shame
    The image of love upon death's frame
    If having my heart was worth the pain
    What joy could You see beyond the grave
    If love found my soul worth dying for
    How wonderful, how glorious
    My Savior's scars victorious
    My chains are gone, my debt is paid
    From death to life and grace to grace
    ~Lyrics of Grace to Grace by Hillsong

13. Happy birthday to me..Thank God for the gift of lifeπŸ™ Oghene vwe kobiruo

1. Do have a white celebration. Happy birthday

2. Happy birthday dear! Best wishes

3. Happy birthday peaceful soul. Many happy returns of the day.

4. Happy birthday to you. God bless you.

5. Happy birthday Peaceful soul.. God bless you now and always

14. Lemme go anonymous now, BVs please you guys should advice una own person o,
    I'm married but I've been fucking my married ex boyfriend.
    His wife is my town girl and we attended the same University together.

I don't know why he left our chats and his wife saw them and has been vibrating. She's even threatening to report me to my parents.. My ex told me everything and also begged me never to leave him the way I left him before.

1. O well she is very nice at least not reporting you to your husband.

2. Lmaooooo...u n ur ex are mad o...married women ain't playing 😁😁😁ur husband will be thinking his wife is a saintπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Olivia this your OK no good ooo hahahahaha.

Ashewo women on the prowl. What do you women want?

I don't know if you women don't want to make heaven.

Goodluck to you

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€congrats

5. You just decided to destroy your home and the home of your fellow woman all because of 20mins pleasure...

Do you even consider your kids and her kids; how they will feel when they come to hear of your adulterous lifestyle...
      Do you consider your husband at all, how much you are breaking his heart and also breaking God's heart..

Madam, please change your way.

6. My dear pls stop, you are bringing bad luck and ill health to your husband and father of your kids if you have any.
      Trust me that man is not leaving his wife for you. The day your husband finds out you will know his true colour.

Don't be surprised at how many people he has told how shameless you are and shown your chats to. He is only using you cos maybe his wife is not giving him or pregnant or maybe he is having issues with her which they will make up later. Even if he leaves her it won't be for you cos he will think you will do the same to him since you are shameless.
      Repent today and work on your marraige.

7. Just 2 option, You loose your marriage with bad reputation or you keep rolling with your ex.
      You just want to ruin your family & husband reputation.
      Since, Your ex us begging you, then You too should beg him to quit his marriage, so you could do it with full force.

8. The guy wants to eat his cake and have it.Very sharp guy.lool

9. When will you people learn to be smart? Why leave the chats in the first place? I'm married and I'm still fucking my sugar daddy of my university days. I can't get over his big old dick. Asides the good sex, he still sends me my allowance. Hubby doesn't know. 8 years and still counting.

15. Happy de de day..!!😁😁

On my way to shop, no holiday oo.. Na round the week thingsπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

My birthday is coming soon oo..πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Unkul which birthday. Your +1 birthday is April 16 2020. Lol

2. Plenty customers fall on you, happy birthday in advance

3. How many birthday you wan do Olawealth?

16. Happy Democracy day to all Nigerians both home and in the diaspora.

I pray for the land of Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬, may He take away greed and visit the hearts of every Nigerians πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ
    Proudly Nigerian πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

1. Ms A pls are you youruba?

2. Anon 8:45, MS A is Yoruba. She mentioned it here

17. Yes o Stella,I will go to work today,lawfirms don't believe in public holidays. So annoying. Its not like the pay is much self.God please I need a Federal job.

1. Not all Federal jobs pay well.Na only name they carry.

18. good morning all hope I won't type in vain because kn y will try and type and it won't go through I don't want to believe that stella did not enable it. maybe is just my phone.Today will be a good day in jesus name

19. please people, should I leave the costumes I just bought in the transparent nylon they came with or is there any other way to store it. I left the last ones in a container and it turned to green. thanks

1. Lol. This if funny sha.
      If they are not gold or anything like that, then keep away in a nice jewelry box, please.

2. Storing clothes is tricky and depends on your environment. Make sure you store them in a dry moisture free environment (to prevent the growth of green or black mould) and use plenty camphor, moth balls or cedar balls. Some people recommend plastic containers lined with dry cotton sheets.

3. Anon. I think she is talking about jewellery

20. PROVERBS 13:12
    Hope deferred (DELAY) makes the heart sick, but a dream FULFILLED is a tree of life.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

To your healing NO MORE DELAY in the name of Jesus.

To that your applications and quotations NO MORE DELAY in the name of Jesus.

To your requests to that establishment NO MORE DELAY in the name of Jesus.

To your application and request to any government department NO MORE DELAY in the name of Jesus.

To your financial breakthroughs and heart desires NO MORE DELAY in the name of Jesus.

#YOU ARE ENDORSED BY GRACE IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

1. Amen, no more delay in my life,by God's grace im free from every delay ... Thanks cutest pat

21. Good morning all, please sociology graduate or undergraduate in the house sociology in law and sociology in medicine which one is preferable in term of job in nigeria. And it is possible for someone with Bsc only do any of them in Msc without any foundation.

1. Do the one that is easier for you anonymous 8.24
      Work no de hoohaah.

22. Malee, I love you now and always. Na you be my WCW. Such a loving and caring Mum!

Thank God for the break...

23. Stella please today's chronicle should put a smile on our Face Biko.Una Good Morning

24. Good morning all. May our day be bless with favour.

25. so the guy a I'm dating for no reason, no quarrel, blocked my number on Saturday, after dialing his number on Sunday and realizing he did that, I haven't called him again. it's surprising how things went from lovey-dovey to this. still trying to accept it

1. You should move on. Lose his numbers already.

2. Oh dear!How terrible of him!
      But don't worry.Time really does heal all wounds. I hope your next will be your best.

3. He has found someone else or already had her but you did not know. Another reason can be maybe she is around. Anyway it shows you were d side piece. Move on sorry dear.

4. He might not be the one that even blocked it, a side chick may do it or his main chick (if you were the side chick)...
      Pls don't beg him to take you back o. Just move on. I'm sure you must have been seeing the signs since but decided to ignore.
      When I was single, if I see that a guy I'm dating have started showing signs of not being interested in the relationship anymore, like not calling or picking up my calls like before, reduced how we see each other, changed his character, etc. I will dump him fast before he does so. I did not put all my heart or emotions or finance in these relationships that was why it was easy for me to do so. No abortions or whatsoever. No ties. That way, you would be able to walk away easily when he starts misbehaving. But most of you will love a guy more than your own life, abort for him, give him your life savings, dump your friends for him, go to his house to perform wifely duties, etc and when he starts misbehaving, you would keep decieving yourself that its a lie. When he finally dumps you, you will land in the hospital. Rubbish.
      Even my marriage, I can do without it. My happiness and peace of mind matters most in this one life that I came to.

5. Move on and do not bother calling him again.
      He has someone else.

26. Morning my yard people.
    how una dey?
    I'm still in bed.

27. I was happy to see the people that went to the same schools I did. I too attended IELC and Dority. We relocated and I switched to a federal school in SS1. This blog's crazy cool.

I never have nightmares. I do have really annoying dreams though and while in the thrall of those,I tell myself I'm only dreaming and must wake up. And so I do.I talk myself awake.
    I have to work today. Let me keep paying ahead for the kind of employees I'm hoping for in the future. I believe that what you throw out into the universe is what you get back.

1. Your last paragraph. I totally agree..

2. Kami I wu nwa Aba? I'm so excited.

3. Castle, yes oooo!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. I remember having some few awkward inclining strange dreams that became so mind engaging. Ironically, I could feel my mind running at a high frame frate, such that I became totally absorbed and disoriented about the outcome of my mysterious dream. then, right in the nick of time, my subconscious came to the rescue, triggering my awareness to understand that I'm only in a fictional illusory world and I can knock it off. phew! I would sigh in relief, then sit back comfortably in the theater therein and exhilaratingly enjoy the rest of the play knowing fully well I could knock it off once its going south.

28. Good morning all, happy holiday, pls if you are a mother and you won't go to work today try and gist with your children know what is happening to them, have that mother and daughter relationship

29. Morning y'all.

Thank God for yesterday's chronicle. Read it early this morning.
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Oya, let's continue our Christianity this morning oo.
    Have you read your Bible this morning?
    Where are the scripture quoters?
    Drop it like it's πŸ”₯

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜… πŸ˜…

1. Someone went anonymous to make a confession. She could be one of your scripture 'quoters' and inspirational 'copy-and-pasters'
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣.
      I am sure she is. She will resume tomorrow. Today is for telling her parents she's been sleeping with a married man.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Olivia I've been on the look out 🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐
      Where they'd type scriptures n Amen this morning .

30. Happy Democracy Day! I remember that time of M.K.O saga then,it was hell.

31. Good morning lovelies 😍😘
    Happy Democracy day

32. Good morning. To all ohafias Ka oooo. My Bishop is from Ohafia. Good to see his people on this blog.

Have visited there twice

1. Hian I thought your bishop is TB Joshua. He's from Ekiti the last time I checked o. Abi you have changed church ni

33. Good morning all. All ohafias ka ooo. My Bishop is from Ohafia. Good to see his people on this blog.

Have visited there twice. Passed Umoukpai place, a very lovely place and very wonderful.

How is everyone? Let's enjoy today.

Now okorocha can rest from owerri and allow ihedioha to work in peace. Inec has done the needful.

What a country ninja. No country can be like this our great country. Everything brekete inside.

Loving myself.

Love you all too

34. I remember when when a friend of mine said WCW is woman crushing woman lolz..... my wcw today is all young ladies out there who is not pressurized right now by social media to get “rich” and “slay” by all means necessary. kisses to you all����

35. Good morning and happy democracy day to you all, may favour locate us all in Jesus name.

36. Good morning Kings and queens

Happy democracy day, may today favour us