Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wordless Post

37 comments:

1. Cardo B
    Side effect of plastic surgery

2. This is the result of not following strict instructions given after plastic surgery. Tired of Belcalis sympathy seeking ways.

1. Very correct. She neglected lymphatic drainage.

2. You legit sound like a dunce.

I've never had any form of 'plastic surgery' and feet get sometimes get swollen like this.

So what is the next thing you will spew.

How people sound so confident belching utter rubbish never fails to make me laugh.

3. U peepu are sick, what do u mean by plastic surgery ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜. Same happens to me only that I put on a prescribed socks from my GP anytime I travel by air. The one you use when you have CS.
      O ga fun yin gan oooo ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️

4. 17:23 That's Cardi's legs, she said it herself. It's ok, I know you are too embarrassed to apologize.

5. This could cause thrombosis. Do not wear tight footwear while driving far distance or flying.

6. It being Cardi's legs, how does that change the point made in 17.23's comment? People can have swollen legs without having had plastic surgery.

7. Anon Dunce. Cardi herself admitted her swollen legs was cuz of plastic surgery.

Seems you have been looking for a way to attack. That was vicious!

8. Perxian na wa to u. When next u copy add a hashtag COPIED under the comment.

9. Hey God๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ Anon but this is CARDI’s legs. She already said it herself, reason she missed a couple of shows. Yours could be caused by other things that is not connected to Perxian nor her comment. Sorry.

10. Olivia aka madam watch on glove, your own 'dunceness' does not have part 2. People CAN have swollen feet without surgery. Logical reasoning is not your strong suit at all.

11. Madam goody two shoes to the defence ๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Resonating that Cardi B said it herself that it’s from plastic surgery. See real dunces being so confident in their stupidly and ignorance and like dunces they think everyone else is a dunce like them.

13. Anon 22:22, I am not Iphie Dearie but I watch how those of you who are so evil that you believe there are no good people attack Iphie. I have been on this blog for at least 6 years and I have always looked out for her comments because most times her thoughts resonates with mine. She has been consistent; Iphie has a very good heart. Rather than hate on the light in her, pray to God to remove the darkness in your heart.

14. perxian you get attacked cos you most times make very stupid comments...nothing stops you next time from saying this was cardy b said on her post...everybody forming ITK.. anonymous you sef was too aggressive with your attack

3. Sitting down or standing for hours in tight high heel, even low heeled shoes..

4. Cardi b....has it always been this way or after you had kulture?

5. Fashion is pain,But it sure shouldn't be deformity.

6. I have never had any surgery and my feet gets swollen than her's whenever I travel.

1. Wear compression socks when flying.

2. My feet gets swollen when I sit in one place for a long time, say three hours up. E.g in a hair salon making my hair.

Sitting in front a desktop. Etc

3. Plus a low dose of aspirin.

7. it happens to me, and no I no do plastic surgery.

8. How the heck do you walk on those things. They look like pig trotters.

9. Her own is small. My leg is constantly swollen bcos of long hours of sitting.

1. Mine too.

2. you don't have to sit long...get up every hour or two and walk around even 5 minutes..