Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Fred Amata's Daughter Stephanie Graduates With Flying Colors From London University....

Friday, July 19, 2019

Actor Fred Amata's Daughter Stephanie Graduates With Flying Colors From London University....

Beautiful (21 year old) Stephanie Amata ,the daughter of actor Fred Amara and TV Mogul Agatha Amata graduated with a second class upper on Friday July 19,2019 from the University of Arts,London,with a B:A in film and Television...

Congrats Stephanie!!!

25 comments:

1. This is Eloho's (fred sister) twin

2. Waoooooooo how time flies
      She used to be very slimmmmmmmm

1. Step how ? Step daughter or step mother how ?
      Abeg no spoil the babe name, if Abbreviation no gree you write, drop am, and write "Congratulations dear"

3. Congratulations Steph, I pray that you will leave an indellible mark in the film industry that will last as long as time endures.

4. Congratulations Steph, I pray that you will leave an indellible mark in the film industry that will last as long as time endures.

5. I can bet my royal arse Agatha is 90%responsible for her education....that Fred eeeh

1. You are right, Fred no get that type of cash for UK school fees.

6. Distinct is First Class. Congratulations nevertheless.
    Forever unto Greatness

7. Where is Fred? He allowed that serial baby mama to destroy his marriage.congrats babe

1. Ibinabo na serial baby mama but she did not destroy his marriage. Fred has been a playboy right from his unijos days and marriage don dey shake before ibinabo

8. Congratulations Steph. Kai this Agatha has done so well training her kids o. Meanwhile her useless ex, their father following women up and down.
    I pray she eats the fruit of her labor .amen

9. This girl looks so much like ibinabo daughter