Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Daniella Okeke Says BBNaija 2019 Is The Most Boring Big Brother House Convened

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Actress Daniella Okeke Says BBNaija 2019 Is The Most Boring Big Brother House Convened

Nollywood actress Daniella Okeke has shared her observation from the ongoing BBNaija pepper dem reality show...........

It is either it is really really boring or people have learnt their lessons and spending their times wisely...LOL

63 comments:

1. very boring, all of them na butty or dey form butty

1. Pls Daniel. There can NEVER b another Karen, Like chick was born with Factory Madness. Anyways nxt to her cld be Tonto dike, Karen was everything to d point Africa decided spontaneously to make that yr 2 winners,Never been done. She was loved all over.

2. Anon I am telling you o, Karen is The Best!!! πŸ‘ΈπŸ™†πŸ˜

This set are not entertaining at all 😧😏😐.

3. Where is Karen now? we really loved her she was maaad but with a heart of gold

2. She no lie o. Very boring I stopped watching last week. Very hard picking a fave this week but if I must, I'll dash my free votes to Mercy. Still team Miracle πŸ˜‹

1. *hard picking a fave this year

2. You stopped watching last week. When did the show start?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. You can see her bush woman reasoning ba, for me this is one of the best bbn, Mike lived in America too na, you omashola is highly polished too and he's acting like that just to add bush people like you to his fans, Tacha is as fake as Tboss and very selfish too. Please y'all should vote to keep my Ike in that house because if that boy leaves I no watch again o.

1. I watched Big brother africa, I watched the last two big brother Naija. Bbnaija 2019 is the most interesting I have ever watched. Last years edition was the worst as they all add childish behaviour with the exception of Teddy A. I am happy they brought adults to this year's edition.

2. Mike is the most considerate person in that house, he is fun and likes to relate with everyone.
      Most girls refer to a nice man as weak and boring, they prefer you give them a bad boy.
      Not every noise maker is real, some people are not just aggressive, it's who they are. They can't give you people with the same characteristics.
      This is the second week, I remember people saying last years was boring before tobi and cece started having their issues, so she should give them a chance.

3. Enter your reply...Abeg Tboss is not Fake ......talk better thing

4. @Anon 14:04 Tboss was never fake Biko...as 4 Tacha she's 2 me rite now d theme of d show Pepper dem. But trust us always given d money 2 d wrong person. If Tacha leaves d show early, d show will collapse as other ousmates r playing t d camera. Bet9ja needs 2 Mke money Cos it's a bizness...Karen remain d best yet.

5. Push up u so correct about last season

6. Holyslap how will the show collapse without Tacha. Tbh she is mostly invisible. Just always there like she is not there. Except for few times when she wants to remind viewers that she is there o. Just like yesterday that she refused to contribute 65%.
      If she leaves tomorrow. She wont be missed.

5. Stella,it's very boring

6. They are just starting. If you really have something doing it will not be too boring because most of the activities starts in the evening. It is not boring to me and Yankee slangs adds spice to the show.

7. Biko leave my Mike alone. They are entertaining us in their own way. It's not every time razziness or unnecessary bitterness.

8. Because they've not started sleeping with each other abi? Stop watching na.

1. Chop kissπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ it Nigeria mentality b say.dem must bugger n form a stupid ship dat never sail outside d house.

9. I think we are expecting too much from this set due to the fact that ceece gave us a whole lot to talk about during the last edition. Still believe it will get better. Let's give it time.

1. Tell dem o...pikin wey dem born 2dy no grow teeth 2dy. It took d last season almost 1mnth 2 worth our time

10. Go and remove Mike from there na. Silly thing!

11. This set are too concious of the cameras, fake like

12. Bbn is sleep inducing, if you can't sleep just watch it, sleep must come.. Very boring,something...

13. To me they have brought in more drama in less than two weeks than other editions have. Drama doesn't have to come in form of romance or sex.

I know in the previous two editions, Tboss was still clinging to Miyonse at this stage and Ceecee to Tobi.

I expected drama from Tacha but for where. The strikes for Omatshola and Ike cautioned them and reduced the level of action we might have seen for them.

The level of hypocrisy from Nigerians though Mike is not Nigerian but Anthony Joshua is more Nigerian than him abi!

If he wins a medal tomorrow, they will come and claim Mike.

No fave yet but leaning towards Mike if Omatashola doesn't step up his drama.

1. I love your analysis. I don’t like watching her films too cos she is boring. Everyone wants to be heard. Is it because no sex ni abi kilode

14. Abeg keep quite. The same way you guys complained about the last one being boring until the drama started. Just barely two weeks into the show complain done start.

15. I agree with the boring part.

Nothing spectacular has happened since.

Even their arena games are so boring.

16. This babe is a bush woman. This is one of the best bbn. Ike is the man

1. Thank you o. Bush girl feeling funky

17. Sister, it's boreD! I dont know about you, I enjoy BBN drama or no drama. Why are we expecting plenty drama at rhis early stage? Them been get beef with each other before them enter the house ni?
    So far Ike is my favourite housemate. Followed by Mercy, Khafi, Sir Dee and Gedoni, maybe Esther. I dislike Ella and I'm indifferent about the rest.

1. Help me ask her.
      Someone with boring movies is saying bbn is boring.

2. Sister swallowed the "D". πŸ˜†

18. So true...
    Very boring something...

19. Enter your comment...people saying KIMOPRAH is manipulative..Did you watch the launch show at all???

cos if you did you wouldn't say this!!
    she said "apart from.being a.pretty face,i am manipulative as well"

as for tacha babe came with a script to make Nigerians talk so she can be more popular hence she is always Boasting..lolsss

20. Very boring, it’s only entertaining during arena games. Tacha can’t be Karen, her ego is something else.

21. Ik and Mercy i stan

22. I love this year so much. This is the 2nd best after Bisola’s set.
    Last year’s own became interesting towards the end due to the constant fight.
    I prefer this set by far. Life is not all about troubles. Lets also enjoy people acting decent and classy please. I love them o. Mike khaffy Mercy Gedoni Jeff Sir Dee Seyi Oma 😍😍
    My friend you better leave Mike alone. Goan push him out na.

1. Tnx dear, I owe you 1000 bet Naija coins

2. Lol. Thank you anon 13:31

23. What game does she want Tacha to step up? Is she not doing too much already?

Who even said the only time a housemate is entertaining has to be when they are loud,uncouth,bullying and extremely unprodcutive in tasks but quick with fights?

So Mike needs to go because you don’t hear what he says but he contributes enormously in that house.

This new definition of what a successful BB housemate should be needs to stop. And I pray young girls and women don’t adopt this useless ratchet attitude cos they feel that is the only way to make it in life.

1. thank you for writing all I have in mind.😘

2. Iphie God bless you. Mike is one of the people to look out for this season. Guy is so down to earth. This season get class abeg.

3. Enter your reply...Thank u very much ,is it most for d HM to be loud ,bully πŸ™„ this HM are mature

24. Shut up there! This is the best BBN so far. Matured minds not omomo children.

What do you know? You want to trend right. Nonsense and ingredient

25. Why is it that it doesn’t take some BVs any thing to insult others , just for their harmless opinions, especially when they don’t agree with their opinions on issues & those are mostly the ‘character’ analysts? What does that insinuate about ur personality. Agreed, the status-quo might change, but for now, a lot of viewers are not really feeling most of them, so? Na wa.

26. For me the few times I watched it,I'll prefer this group to the ceec's set,they're mature in minds though still early but I wouldn't like any toxicity or hate at all,at least they can still be friends after the show like Bisola and her people unlike the last group DAT took a lot to even get along even after the show...

1. Enter your reply...Thank u very much,they are way more mature

27. I still have no favourites,unlike season 2 & 3. Not even watching like I watched other seasons.

28. This is the best so far, you know you cannot please Nigerians,if they quarrel they will complain, if the gbensh haaa 'alu', if they keep quiet so boring. All these depends on your interest in the program .To me it is nothing but enjoyment and relaxation.

29. 2 me oo, Mke nobody abuse me,cos dis is MY opinion. Tacha's so pressured by wat pple r saying in & out of d house. It's affecting her game badly, buh I'm thinking after 2mrw eviction, d game will really play Out. Her boosting & egotistic side r part of her strategy. She's nutin like dat. Forget d IG stuff, she's lovely person. Still standing wit her, no shakes.

30. This is the best Bbnaija set for me, they are classy and the phonetic makes it more entertaining. You mustn’t bully people or behave like a psychotic woman or man to be entertaining.
    Madam actress how many of your movies are entertaining enough. I don’t even know you through movies except sdk . Sit down and stop abusing my favorite Mike just because he’s married and not cheating on his wife like you expect

31. their Saturday party is even worse, y do we always think our Nigerian language sound inferior or local lmao, mental slavery, this is bbnaija and not bbamerica pls