Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Posts HOT Photos...

Friday, July 19, 2019

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Posts HOT Photos...

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim gets hotter by the day as seen in these photos she posted on the Gram.........

24 comments:

1. What's hot? With jerky drenched hair look or wobbling body.

2. U really sounded like d Native doctor U really are...

2. 🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦

3. Fine Hanty Juju. How market?

4. This babe can look somehow sometimes sha

5. Hell is hotter

6. Mamannuku is here I am looking for my comments o
    Somebody helppppppppppp

7. Her hair makes her look somehow

1. That’s her natural hair. Some people never appreciate natural things but when it’s 26 inches deep waves Mongolian hair, they will be hailing up and down.

8. Absolutely nothing HOT about that Abeg.... 🤣🤣🤣

9. what's dis..she looks scary abeg as if she dey act vampire scene.kposhi Kposhi.

10. She behaves like a kid most times

11. Yaba left escapee19 July 2019 at 13:56

😍😍😍

12. this lady turns my MD head. he talks about her. i am very sure if this lady says hi to him through. i will get double promotion.

he subscribes just to check her Instagram

13. She is so beautiful without make up😍

14. In these days of celebs going under the knife.. I say she looks damn good.

15. I wonder why you lots are complaining. There's nothing wrong with her pics.

16. Wonderful, and beautiful lady