Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Linda Ejiofor Chops Off Hair....

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Actress Linda Ejiofor Chops Off Hair....

Nollywood actree Linda Ejiofor has been infected with the short hair virus.................

40 comments:

1. Nice one. Welcome to the #TeamNatural community. Hope you don't go back to relaxers lol. Wishing you a wonderful journey ahead.

1. Did she tell you she's going natural and if she goes back to relaxer will you beat her? Biko walk your journey with your fellow team-nats alone she no go.

2. @snarker i think her hair is relaxed in that picture. So forget that team natural talk.

3. I bet it's a bald headed clown that typed this and I bet you have no edges. Ugh.
      Sis Biko face your damaged, ear-length hair and leave me to felicitate with a natural-haired woman. If she decides to relax her hair, e no concern me, I am no natural hair nazi and I really wonder why you are so salty about my comment sha🤣🤣🤣

4. @Swag

Oh she did? Still beautiful regardless, relaxed or natural.

5. Yes it's still beautiful @snarker

6. People that like to comment without sense. See your broken K leg from jumping to the conclusion that she's team natural. Mtcheew
      Kratos

7. Bald headed clown, ear-length hair🤣😂🤣😂

8. Anon 19:25 nne eh you went overboard over nothing. It's like you have a personal beef with natural hair 😀

9. Snarker just hair-shamed some of us,with our ear length and all.

10. If I use relaxer on my hair, does it make it artificial?

11. Na wa. But she was advertising profective or so not too long ago for long, healthy hair.

These people should be made to sign iron-clad contracts that prevents these types of things. The lawyers sef. Smh

2. Kai! This looks so good on her. Would love to see the front view.

3. The peace that comes with lowcut hair or bald head is out of this world.
    Mine is long again but, I did something to it and no more extensions or wigs. At least, not during this hot season.
    Nothing bits pouring water on your head daily.

P.S. African women in lowcut can be extraordinarily beautiful.

1. Not with the type of head shape I have. I dare not lol! But I love to see it on others.

2. But something bites it? Madam it's 'beats'.

3. I want this too but i have a big head...

4. African women ON lowcut. Hian!

5. It is African women WITH low cut. Not IN and not ON. You’re both welcome.

4. Linda and Bimbo ademoye look alike

5. Welcome to the short hair club. There's some kind of peace that comes with it especially when you want to bath.

6. I'm sure she looks beautiful.She has that kind of face.Nothing ever deters from their beauty...that kind of face.
    Me?I cannot try it.My forehead would look like those pots usually destined to be broken in nollywood epic movies.

1. My own big ehn..
      I don tire fa,only me big head and very full hair.
      I dey pity my hair stylist that's why I don't price ooo anytime I wanna make my hair.

7. I am 100% sure she's pregnant!
    Abi which one is the back view?

1. This post is about her short hair miss/mr/Mrs womb watcher.

The back view is to show the APPROVED hoodie by her hubby.

8. This what i want to do, but my hair is at my back. This relaxer stuff scare me alot, to worsen it all, went to the saloon and everyone just started screaming how long my hair is, i can't even go natural cos the hair is sponge

1. Mine was very long and really nice. But my scalp was so tender and I was asked to stay off relaxers. So I stopped relaxing... after sometime the different textures started making it tough for me to maintain. Had to chop off the relaxed part which was much longer than the under growth.
      And now my hair is growing like crazy again. You should give it a try. African hair grows too.

2. There’s no such thing as “African Hair “ Africa is not a race...it’s a continent .

9. When Tbaby chopped off her hair. I knew the rumors were true.
    Issa mood thing. You just don't want anything touching your neck. You don’t want to deal with wigs either.

It will look nice on her, definitely😍😍😍

10. She has the pretty face and head to pull it off. So many people me inclusive won't dare it 😀, I will end up looking like a jambite .

11. It is easier to wear weave on than natural hair It is not easy to maintain

1. For me it’s 💯 easy to maintain my natural..I've been natural all my life maybe that’s why .

12. I live short hair but I can't try this oo...d shape of my head is diamond abi na parallelogram