Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Linda Osifo Celebrates 28th Birthday

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Actress Linda Osifo Celebrates 28th Birthday

Nollywood actress Linda Osifo is a year older today, 27th July....

29 comments:

1. 28? Issorait happy baiday

1. I don't like her kinda black. Prefer baverlys. And that her cheeks๐Ÿ™ˆ... But I love her curves.... happy birthday Linda.

2. Haba Linda, I am not older than you, this I know. Anyway happy birthday.

2. Cathryn Praise27 July 2019 at 10:24

Happy birthday, Linda

3. Happy birthday beautiful woman

4. Happy Birthday Pretty Girl.

What's with those lashes?

5. Dis old mama with decades of experience is 28. Then im 8yrs old

1. I'm 6. Wobbish!
      They won't just use common sense when lying.

6. Dis old mama with decades of experience is 28. Then im 8yrs old

7. 28....Odinmma..

8. 28 ke abeg abeg

9. Happy 38 birthday Linda. If you can not be proud of your tribal mark at least be proud of your age.

1. Holy Moses!! Fan with the savage blade ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

10. God I don old ooo. I'm older than quite a number of these people yet I look way younger.

11. Why do you guys find it difficult to believe her age? Just know also that's how others too do not believe your own age.

12. Please be kind to the digits when you ladies lie. That 2 and 8 can be reversed.
    Thank you

13. Happy birthday beautiful Linda
    She doesn't look older or younger than her age. She actually act her age.

14. Happy birthday beautiful Linda, best wishes

15. U mean 38 years

16. She's tolu belly besto for now! Tolu is 38yrs so Linda is just 28? I don't believe it because Tolu looks way younger than her

1. Which tolu is 38yrs? Please she's 40yrs old already or you guys think she just started hustling? Ask about Tolu Belly in Surulere and you'll understand.

17. Happy birthday to her,pls can we stop doing dis things? It's her age,she's free to choose whatever age she likes,it's nobody's business, just wish her a happy birthday if you wish,then move on

18. Happy birthday, beautiful black gurrrl!
    This Linda sure looks 28, not a day older. Fresh and fabulous.๐Ÿ˜
    I love me some Ebony Queens that glow like my elder sis who looks like Genny.๐Ÿ’–

19. I believed she is 28, because she definitely behaved like one.