Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Replies Those Who Ask The ''When Are You Getting Married'' Question.

Monday, July 29, 2019

Actress Liz Anjorin Replies Those Who Ask The ''When Are You Getting Married'' Question.

You see Yoruba actresses and keep asking ''When are you getting married''?...Well,actress Liz Anjorin has the perfect response...............lol

She says ''STOP ASKING SARCASTIC QUSTNS ..
Some of us were innocent without u knowing our stories and how much discipline and hard working we were ..smone like me don face my lane and carry ABONIKI JO SOAPY with full concentration on my life to make it by force by fire not by marriage πŸ™„..I was once mocked with poverty in relationship.

YORUBA RONU.
1, you will never see this kind comment on English actress/es page even some of them are almost 80yrs with no child ( astagarfrulai) ..even with huge predicament before them .

2,some of this English actress/es did elaborate wedding and later crashed, what you will see on their page/s is encouragement and loving messages ,if it was yoruba actress you will hear.. go back to your husband house, you are a prostitute..
3, If yoruba actress buy anything ..yoruba people will ask why the Male actors are not buying??..Ofcos we all know how yoruba actress/es work like machines (even if na fVCK as you all tag every successful actresses ..e easy to fvck?), But some English actresses that did nothing for a living yet they live an oppressed and assorted life styles and yet they received more loving messages, you will never see ..(WHAT DO YOU DO 4 A LIVING?? OLOSHO, DRUG PUSHER , RITUALIST ) on their page .

4, The hate in some YORUBAS has made them lose some actress/es that could raise the flag of success in their family due to bad names you tag them ..the questions is ..if your brothers did not derived evil enjoyment in sleeping with multiple actresses ,will they become OLOSHO like u all say?.

5, Nigeria of today, if u want to be successful among yorubas? u have to quit FRIENDSHIP and S#XSHIP life style for main time because they will ruin u and ur personality beyond repair for associating urself with them for fun (real fvck never enter oπŸ˜‚)but am super happy that some yoruba hatred has make them produced more poor young single mothers than other tribe in the society.. because the hate they throw at other children come back to hit their own children in billion folds .
YORUBA..celebrate what ur celebs achieves stop asking them sarcastic questions on what u destroy for them ..I LOVE U ALLπŸ’‹ wch nmba hit u most ?

*s#xship?hehhhehehehehe never heard that before...Liz is a handful and a mouthful but i like her personality!

16 comments:

1. Nigerians are two sided she is not far from the truth. Lizzy you get time

1. People will always speak no matter who,tribe or religion you are. That is only yoruba actress I disagree..what of Daniella, Chika,and madam craze for jesus to mention few.

Men too are questioned when they suddenly become rich overnight.

The message is to stay focused, achieve even in the face of rumours peddlers. Who cares.

2. Do Yoruba actually curse and shame their own? I am just reading this for the first time. I believe in the school of thought that says, you don't throw away the baby with the bathing water.

1. Lizzy is talking bullocks, let us hear word madam hard worker!!! The only hardworking actress, you seem very over bearing and difficult.

People constantly question the source of income of English actresses and how they are able to afford their grand lifestyle. When they build houses, people ask If it is only acting that got them such magnificent houses. I need not start mentioning names.

So if you think you are the only one being asked these questions and it is a tribe thing, you may need to start having your head checked.

2. Nicely said Anon 11:20. It isn't a tribe something just like you said.

3. Epistle on top this small queshion? Smh! Such a turn off!!

1. shut up...on top small matter, do you know how pained she is? see your mouth like turn off

4. She has a lot without saying anything

5. people will always ask a single babe one million times when are you getting married. No one will even ask you if you have the money to sustain yourself in the forth coming marriage they all talk about.

yhis part of the world is crazy.

6. I said it. I love to read her rants. I just imagine seeing her face to face & hear from her mouth, it will be hilarious.

Like she says "ee...easy to fvck?" So true, everytime a woman is successful, naija mentality is, that she is an olosho. Not all can fvck & hv a man fund their hustle. I keep saying it. Those Bvs who r quick to cuss out successful females, if they give them d man, they will not come up with a biz plan or proposal to sell even boli. They are so dull,mind clouded only in gossip, trolling & begging online. Their sense no pass the tip of their nose. They will ask for, give me the 'fish' once let me eat. Instead of teach me 'how to fish', then support me by buying the tools needed for fishing.

7. I think she already have this answer on her tips before it was asked. She is mouthed sha, her response was Nwaebuleka response though.

8. This woman shld go and yansh down with her migraine inducing rants.
    She always has smthn to complain abt everyday. When will you be thankful for what you do have..always fighting with herself.

1. Exactly, always fighting herself and ranting. Her demons must be really stubborn.

9. Lizzy talks too much. Always trying to do too much to stay relevant.

10. Nawa. I however learnt something new , "using aboniki to jo soapy "πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…