Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Moyo Lawal Posts New Photo With Her Curves On Display....

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Actress Moyo Lawal Posts New Photo With Her Curves On Display....

Yoruba actress Moyo Lawal is fierce!!!

32 comments:

1. I want a snatched waist, but which do I use to waist train? The power belt or body shapers?

1. Nepa pole climbing belt is the best , try it.

2. Lmao 😂😂😂😂

3. O my goodness!!! Anon 13:51, you is wucked!!! I had a good laugh.

4. Corset is the best especially alter Ego corset .. they have amazing steel bone corset
      They’ll customize your body type for you

5. Nepa what?! 😂😂😂😂 Stella screenshot this for hilarious post I beg you oh

2. Please how does she breathe with that P.O.P round her tummy?🤔

3. This girl tries so hard to rub sexiness in our faces. You can do better!

1. But na her page she put up the pics na. na una go dey look her

2. It is through this girl I realized that sexiness is not about just having a curvy body, if it's not there, it isn't there..

4. Looking like co-joined premature yam.Mtcheew

5. Works away............🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

6. Works away............🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. Are you working or walking

7. Stella,she is nota Yoruba actress ooo,She doesn't even act Yoruba movies....

8. No svelte or grace.
    Just a very stiff and heavy woman trying to hard.

1. Yinmu* people like u end up using vaseline in the night with her picture

9. This Nwa mkpu mkpu tries too hard , I don't find her beautiful

10. Moyo unfortunately falls under the category of actresses that have lacks class in their packaging and always ends up looking trashy. She needs a new stylist or should get a new one because I just don't understand and she's quite beautiful

11. I would really love to keep quiet but moyo will never look classy