Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Jalade's Son Captain E Graduates From Cyprus University

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Actress Omotola Jalade's Son Captain E Graduates From Cyprus University

The excited Actress shared some cute video clips with her son Captain E from his graduation ceremony on her Instagram page...

41 comments:

1. Congrats. Omotola I know nobody has it all, but the truth remains that you are soooooooo Blessed. Congrats again and again.

2. Congratulations to Captain E,and to the Ekeinde's as a whole. Three graduates in a year ,it's worth celebrating! Orire na n aba yin kale lagbara olorun!

3. Congratulations Nwanyioma

4. Let me go apply for a masters in Cyprus

5. Pay attention to the children u r raising, face them squarely they r ur future! Give the man peace and collect everything to put ur kids to d best schools.if u must
    Stop being bitter and talking trash about others, baby mama this , side chick that! Capt Ekinde is a notorious womanizer, well known. He fucks ard, OmoT didnt pay attention to all d stupid distractions, she faced her kids 💯 %
    That energy u r using in talking trash, redirect it to ur children and give them d BEST
    Congratulations Omo T. Smart woman

1. Who are you referring to?

2. What kind of acidic comment is this? End time congratulatory message.

3. Anonymous 11:54, you are a big time spoiler and hater🤷🏾. Who asked you all these nonsense ure spitting out, ori e ti buru.
      Theres always that depressed sadist with inferiority complex issues that would always like to say bad things in the midst of beauty.
      Opolo 🧠 e ti daaru, get out of here 😏😏😏

4. So it’s omotola that’s not a notorious manizer
      Abeg leave matter for Mathias or Martha in this case.
      Congratulations OmoT

6. Congrats Omotola! Three graduates now. I pray they get good jobs.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. You are a bitter soul, kilode? Did you help her birth or pay their school fees? If you have nothing good to say, KEEP QUIET! you won't die. Hian!!!!!

3. But if you go school come begin work you go notice say most of your colleagues no 'read beta course'. Are you aware that Dele Momodu is a BSc holder in Yoruba from my alma mater, OAU? Me sef read Psychology and worked 11yrs in Banking before moving into IT. I know one of my bank executive ogas that read Music. My dear, dont waste your years re-writing Jamb for one course, because out here what matters most is what you do with that BSc in whatever. Broaden your scope and dont be myopic, and you will go far.

4. @Hurpe please o have I written something wrong or your comment is for @sassy? Cos I don't understand.

5. It's for sassy, she deleted her comment before Stella could approve mine.

7. This is so cool ehn! One of the advantages of having kids early

8. So all the children started uni the same time or some of them had to repeat. Princess is the first born and went to cyprus before michael and maria. Her course is a 3 years course, how come Maria had 2 degrees after starting 2 years after princess and one year after michael? We are talking of abroad here and i schooled abroad too, they can't graduate all the same year when they did not start uni together.

1. Does it really matter? Everyone runs at a different pace. Some get there early, some get there late. What matters is that they get there eventually. She's allowed to celebrate them regardless.

2. The thing be say them don graduate.

3. and so???
      how is that your business?

4. fool like you , you do know there is spring ,summer, fall, winter and you can graduate within those periods.mumu.com

5. as the analyser that you are pls help the rest of us investigate too. help us go to omotola and ask her for us...oloshi busybody

6. See headache.... u just wanted to sound it to yourself that u finally arrived in the abroad after walking all the way to Lybia...lybia sef na abroad sha

7. Princess and Michael came to Cyprus same time okay!!!!? I know this because I was running my masters there when they both came. I saw them all the time. Nobody repeated their classes. You can take your normal courses or speed it up with summer classes if you want and graduate earlier than expected.

So many people just envious of omotola even those young enough to be her children😩😩😩. Well am not surprised all these comes with being blessed.

8. Obviously they all started the same time. HABAAAAA!!!!

9. One must be a solid olodo amongst the 3 graduates, carryovers lomo

10. Don't be stupid. Obviously one took extra classes which sped up the time he/she graduated as pointed out by anon 13.45. And the course princess took was a four year course by the way not three. Such ignorance laced with bemused alacrity @14.02

Congrats to amatala sexy diva. You are truly blessed my sister.

11. Anon 14:02,you need your sensitivity chip back. The first girl had some health challenges that Omotola shared with us. Apart from that,there may be other reasons such as course duration(Law and medicine take about 7 or 6 years before NYSC) .Some courses take 3-4 years and others are longer.
      Other reasons have been listed up here.
      You don't read the news,you do not know about the academic schedules, but you are nasty.
      Your ignorance,we can manage but your meanness?be eating chocolates to reduce your bile.

12. Some of you can never celebrate peoples achievement in peace. Always looking for what is wrong. I pray you find healing. Amen

9. Congratulations Omotola. You have done well for yourself and your kids.

10. Congratulations to the Ekeindes.

11. Congratulations omotola

12. My my Omotola is one blessed woman. At my age I'm praying for last minute miracle to have a child. She's younger than me and all her children are graduates. It is welllll...

1. Please don't look at hr nollywood age o! With all the age reduction we don't even know what age Omotola is anymore

13. Congratulations to the Ekeindes. Celebration galore....Captains E shoes tho??? not appropriate for the occasion.