Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Queen Wokoma Reacts To Hubbys Suicide Post....

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Actress Queen Wokoma Reacts To Hubbys Suicide Post....

Queen Wokoma has reacted to her estranged husband Prince Kalada Allison's suicide post on Instagram......

LOL.....cunny man die cunny man bury am

39 comments:

1. I think the man is not stable mentally....Trying to blackmail her to come back....Babe run as fast as you canπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. His nemesis is catching up with Him and He is here making Queen look bad. If You want to die, leave Innocents out if it and jump in a lagoon already, when You were dropping babies everywhere, You didn't know nemesis will catch up abi. My only advice to You is to stop this whole drama and face ur music because if You commit suicide, Your part of hell will be 2x hotter. First for committing suicide and second for the innocent boys you abandoned for only their Moms to take care of, including Mine.

2. Lol. I remember how he tried to bring her down the other time.

2. Elizabeth Bathory25 July 2019 at 11:43

Lmao @ God will help you change.

3. Madam! are you just going to type help alone on social media? Won't you go n get him the needed help? Remember ur vows"for better for worse".

1. The man is attempting suicide because of her betrayal

2. U say wetin....??hope ur type no be "i must die in marriage clique" ..w'll deserve to be happy n when that happiness isn't forthcoming,u either make way / stay on your own.....except what u typed above is sarcasm.

3. Oriegwu, as his momma. That baby should go get help from his Mom, breast milk maybe

4. This one is for better for stay for worse for go abeg. Who want to stay with this kind of sicko.

5. so she should fall into his trap abi, let him commit the suicide first, then we will know he's serious

6. Werey lo n worry e. She should go back so that he can kill her ba?

7. We sabi your type. Rutu, ab'oko ku!... Oya push her go back na.

4. He posted on social media, she replied on social media. Case closed.

5. Exactly Stella, cunny man die cunny man go burry amπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I pray he would not take his life.

6. In this case it is a cunning woman that will do the burial.
    But is divorces and exes now synonymous with Nollywood?
    Why is every lady (actress) having ex-husband?
    If this is a curse that is the prayer
    point here and not this one.
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

1. Why would she bury her ex-husband? His mama is alive, let her bury his son. Inukwa

2. I reject that for his mother in Jesus name. No mother prays to bury any of her children.

7. Replies
    1. Why is he sucidal? Thought he said they seperated for his peace of mind? Hian!

8. Ah! Was expecting to see a feedback from her telling us he got help and he is okay. Anyways, from her write-up, I believe he didnt achieve his aim.

9. Na so babe, we ain't dying here

10. He needs to be alive to take care of his son. Hmmm...that's the most important thing to her right now. OK!

11. Fear men that cry on social media, they can blackmail you to do anything. Very manipulative people. Thank God it dint work on her.

12. Sensible woman. Overtake don overtake overtake. Lily-livered manipulator of a man. He has met his match this time. Why announce before you commit "the suicide"? As if the sun won't shine again. Mtscheeeeew...

13. we need to buy a big bottle of coke for Queen. That was a perfect reply 🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. She is not an actress for nothing.

14. we need to buy a big bottle of coke for Queen. That was a perfect reply 🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Men are yet to realize that marriage is not what it used to be. Once a woman birth one or two child and she is self reliant any small bullshit voom! Off she goes.

16. In as much as I am an advocate for mental health, girl, don't babysit his grown man black ass. Let him stay alive to take care of his son.
    This memo is for his family too or especially.
    They need to seek clinical help for their son. Maybe he already had a disguised mental shaky, that's why the marriage didn't make it past the 1yr anivesary. Some screws maybe loose.

**Mental shaky is not only those who pick trash at the roadside, or market. There are those with a 3 piece suit & a brief case who are nuts. Their partners are there suffering & dealing with their kolo minds.
    Worst scenario is when the person refused to seek help or adhere to prescribed treatment. That's when the other partner is just pushed to the wall. Then when kicks back and break free, they will start blaming he/she for the other's mental breakdown.

17. Stella, please update. The guy actually attempted suicide this morning and was rushed to the hospital. He's currently in the hospital recovering.

1. He nor won die be dat. Pls live to take care of your son. I thought you said you left the union for your peace of mind?

2. He attempted suicide when there were people there to rescue him. Na guyman jor. He is just bluffing, he nor fit to kill himself.

3. I don't get all this talks. So you guys will know he is serious when he dies. Na was for una o

18. Beautiful Beautifier26 July 2019 at 00:01

They will all be fine at last.