Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Blocks Alleged Step Son On Instagram....

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels Blocks Alleged Step Son On Instagram....

Nollywood actress Regina Daneils has blocked her alleged step son Emzy Ned Nwoko Jnr on instagram a few days after the young man called her out again and warned the other Children of her husband (his father) Ned Nwoko not to be blind to her real intentions..........

He insinuated she and her mother married his father because they were after his money..

He also insinuated that the actress had used Jazz on his Father but that his eyes would soon be open to her decet......

11 comments:

1. If not for money, what will make a girl of her age get married at all, not to talk of getting married to her grandpa's age.. And you this boy Abeg rest your infamous self..

2. Ned Nwoko billionaire but look at the English writing skills of your first child. What good is your money if it cannot improve the lives of your oen generations at least.

3. Even if I decide to reason with this boy...which one is "dad fresh soft dude" biko? Hmmm

4. Good for her! He is an irritant!

5. Only blocked? Will be cemented soon.

6. Billionaire Engrish everywhere

7. The boy should go and take several seats,what else will make a young beautiful girl like this marry an old man like that if not money and power.Let Regina enjoy your Dad's money,afterall your Dad too is enjoying her young blood****** On another note,this could all be a stunt by Regina and her Mum,fake account things,some celebrities can do anything for attention on the gram.

8. Shaaaaaaaaa,ginas step son should come down. He claims to be fighting for his mother's sweat, I doubt whether the mother directed and told him to.
    He thinks he is fighting for his mother but actually embarrassing both his mom, dad and step moms.
    Go Gina, enjoy your life. That bitter step son will calm down. One may think he wants you, so you disappointed him and ended up with Snr