Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AFCON - Nigeria Versus Algeria Semi Finals Match Is Today...........

Sunday, July 14, 2019

AFCON - Nigeria Versus Algeria Semi Finals Match Is Today...........

Nigeria's flying Eagles will face Algeria in the semi-final of the African Cup of Nations in Egypt today Sunday July 14,2019...

The Eagles have reached the semifinals stage a record 15 times and won the Cup three times!
They may be on to their fourth win.......who knows!!!
Today's match will be ''win or die trying''

18 comments:

1. Victory is sure for us Stella. I'm very optimistic about it.

2. 15 times is not the record, they made the semis 15 times in 18 attempts.
    Algeria are the favourite for this tie but I pray we shock the book makers.

1. Unfortunately the book makers are right, we are out. Very painful.

3. This match will give somebody palpitations. I believe we're going to beat the Algerians 3-0. Our guys are good and resilient.

1. That's the spirit gurl. We've got to be optimistic.afterall,its a 11 against 11 players.

2. What time is the match?

4. Good luck 🇳🇬🦅

5. I predict it will end 1 - 1 then we win in the penalty shoot out with 6- 5.

1. God forbid that it's gets a 5 5 penalty shootout. We don't have a goal keeper my dear. It's God's grace that has taken us this far.

2. Very true ,our goalkeeper is not good

6. Alternative Facts14 July 2019 at 11:24

I pray we beat Algeria to humble their rampaging fans here in Paris. Their celebration over the Ivory Coast win was crazy! Breaking into shops and looting especially around the Champs-Elysees

1. Oga u no dey Paris. na from newspaper u 4 read am

2. Alternative Facts14 July 2019 at 14:14

Where I dey then, Mr. Prophet?

7. Flying eagles?
    😯😯😯😯😯

8. Yaah!!! We die and resurrect in this match 😁😀🙌🙌