Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 -N60 Million Dream Over For Nelson And Thelma As Biggie Throws Them Out...

Monday, July 29, 2019

BBNaija 2019 -N60 Million Dream Over For Nelson And Thelma As Biggie Throws Them Out...

Nelson and Thelma have been booted out of Biggies house...
They were evicted on Sunday night at the live eviction show.................
Chei,the road to the N60 million has ended for them.....

This is a breakdown of how viewers supposedly voted:

Gedoni- 1:66%
Jackye- 1:53 %
Esther-1:46.%
Jeff-1:02 %
Thelma -0:83. %
Nelson – 0.7%

Fourteen housemates are left to hustle for the grand prize of N60m.

*The quiet ones are being sacrificed for the Controversial ones so that the hype and drama can continue......That is my unwanted two cents..lol

109 comments:

1. Nelson and Thelma have overstayed they should go home.

Lekki Tupac and Imo cardib isssa goal but Tupac try dey close ya mouth. Tacha Tacha Tacha carry go πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ she fall hand shaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@imo cardi b
      Una bad mouth ehn

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. See how you described ike and mercy 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Lekki tupace got me laughing out loud

4. No oh,it is Bonnie and Clyde πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Anon you no dey see him bandana 🀣🀣🀣 na Tupac style na only that Ike doesn't have lyrics😁😁😁

2. Small thing ,Mr bet9ja face cap for follow.

3. I spent my yesterday in church and missed out on sunday's bbn post. I am here today to defend my baby. Bring it on!

4. Stella nobody is sacrificing the quiet ones o, This votes are strictly monitored. It's How the viewers voted... I wish them all the good that comes with Fame

5. The game has come to an end for them.
    Frood mind will be as sweet as sugar now.

6. Legally blonde29 July 2019 at 08:46

So Sir Dee got me yesterday during their assumed last dairy session. He had the best and truest parting words. Even the housemates testify to his sweet personality. Lord please let him make Top 5 pleaseeeee! For the first time ever I'll vote

1. He definitely will. My top 5:
      Mercy
      Mike
      Ike
      Sir Dee
      Diane

2. Diane and Mike will not be on that list. Replace them with Omoshola and Seyi

3. Ike, Sir dee(sad too) and Diane will not make top 5.

4. The top 5 would likely be:
      Tacha
      Omashola
      Mercy
      Seyi
      Mike

7. Team TRAsha have gone quiet. Bwahahahahahaahahahahaha
    What is a characteristic?
    Tacha tasha trasha.
    Bwahahahahahahahaha
    Ike look, housemates should be happy that I'm in the same house with them. I mean common. I'm a star.
    Bwahahahahahahahaha.

Pls it's not funny, when the brain is empty eh.
    Bwahahahahahahahaha na p suffer pass.

Whoever selected Tacha for the bbnaija show has to be fired.
    Bye bye bye bye to Nelson and his erection, Thelma and her looking at camera before doing anything.

Next to waka is Gedoni and Diane. No long thing

1. Anonymous 8:48,are you mentally stable at all? My baby is seriously trending while you are here vexing. Mumu.

2. I was minding my business while watching from my neighbor's window until I heard Tacha Tacha, Tacha, I didn't know when I bursted out with uncontrollably laughter that made my neighbor to close his window. I was trying to get over Miracle is my everything and my boyfriend is my boyfriend, now this hit me again. Biggie whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?

3. I think she was selected at that later advert.

4. You guys don't understand that these controversies are all Tacha needs to remain trending and probably win. IMO, her reply was not out of place. She should have gone further though to highlight the qualities that she possesses that can or will make her win.

5. She knows nothing. Video has come out where Khafi was explainig to her what Ebuka's question meant and what she should have answered. That girl ( can't afford to say her name) is a numbskull.

8. A queen I stan yen yen yen
    Awon eyan “stannis” Baratheon
    Una see wetin tacha do yesternight, oh gosh she is intellectually weak and demoralized at the same time... a very simple question that a basic 4 pupil will answer without difficulties... port harcourt nicki really hand sha

1. Lmao @Stannis baratheon..

Tacha is so dull and disgusting omg, and her cheap clothes ehn. Kai!

2. I have seen you with all your intellectual strength and might. My girl's faith is on another level. TACHA!

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Kim Nana, it's too early

4. Tacha Tacha Tacha...Tacharistic Tacha. Dumb girl. Lmao... You should be hiding your face in shame now not here defending rubbish. Faith kor faith ni

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Her clothes are the worst! Like what the hell. Bend doen boutique would have been better. Hers are the cheapest lycra.
      You knew you were coming for this show, you should have planned or done community support
      May be she was expecting free clothes like Payporte did last season.
      Unfortunately, all Bet9ja can give is sportswear.

Mercy got my votes this season. Babe came prepared. And she is so nice. She gave out her wigs for the party. Otherwise eh, oso ya ta, lol

7. Lmao portharcourt nicki. You people are not nice at all

8. tacha very loval p/h girl...that her annoying slippers e be like say make i cut the danm thing for her leg.

9. Can’t wait to see khafi leave! She’s just a weakling when it comes to gedoni!

1. Make una leave that one oo
      Gedoni lo ma run pa

2. It's Gedoni that should leave so Karfi can have some sense. I'm just feeling sorry for her cos that G of a guy is definitely using her and he doesn't seem sincere. Too bad.

3. Should we tell her πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      See them wearing Aso Ebi
      Gedoni will leave before Khafi

4. Is a baby that can't use her brain? How can she allow the guy fuck her day in day out! Wetin happen?

5. Olori we can’t tell her o, let her enjoy sex. People are hustling for 60m she’s busy wearing aseobi and laffing.

6. love kaffi but i hate the way she is so all over gedoni....to think she is a choir member oh...she obviously is not truly born again or hasnt been living holy...

10. I started watching over a week ago. I'm different about Mercy,she kinda look like a runs girl. I'm not a fan of her. I love Tasha despite the odds,she look to me like a sweet girl. I like Nelson too,so unfortunate he left,Omatshola,Sir Dee are my main man

1. What does her looks have to do with anything? She's better than your miserable broke ass. Judgemental fool

2. Is Mercy an ashewo,must likely, but that girl has a brain she is working with. She is not dumb,she is very street smart. I like that about her and she is loyal. She is who she is!!!

3. So, if Mercy is a runs girl as you said, what do we now call Tacha? Stop being judgemental and like your favourite without trying to bring Mercy down please.

4. How did she looked for you to call her a runs girl.
      Anyone lady that is beautiful, fair and dressed to kill is a runs girl in naija.
      Hisssssssssssssss

Men are quick to call women names, but they haill themselves for hitting different holes.

5. @Shoter gyal,it's of no use saying much words to you cos everyone on this blog have always seen you as one hopeless irrelevant being whose skull is only filled with nothing sensible other than curses and therefore would never be counted as one who is normal. Lol
      @Ojaelba i'm not bringing her downI never said she was a runs girl. I only stated about her loks

6. Mercy is a runs girl. A big time runs girl in Abuja and a pimp too. Don't ask me how I know, ask my uncle. She is his constant booty call.

7. I never she was a runs girl I only stated about her*looks* please

8. Get the fuck off you pig! You're way beneath me in all spheres, foolish nobody! You and your generation are mental. Anumanu!

9. My lips look like I smoke doesn't mean I'm a smoker

10. Yes mercy does things but that's not any of our business how she chooses to live her life but by major concern is diane. That girl is too sweet and innocent to be recruited for such

11. Fuck off with your daft explanations. Olodo

12. May God heal you from every Frustration, bitterness,inability to comprehend,Insanity running through you that makes you attack people based on their opinion. You have been on my prayer list since I noticed you aren't stable from your comments and I believe God will answer me(Amen) a@ Shooter gyal

13. Ese nwa baby..kam juo gi. Obu gini na ebugi isi. Obu na parts gi adilo adi. Parts gi juru na ojuelegba.

14. Lol madness is claiming class. You are a very stupid thing. How dare you?I like to stay calm on my lane but I have been watching you display what(madness) you inherited from not minding your business. You remain doomed for life bringing in your generation to my comment. You need help big time. You're sick spiritually and hence I have confirmed it now. No more replies to you ur dense self
      Post please. She needs some training. Very uncouth spoilt brat

15. 12:20 come back tomorrow. Today isn't yours

16. Pray for your poverty stricken family instead, they need it more.
      Bastard!

11. What is Nelson Facebook id please? I'm crushing on him seriously. let me start from there.

1. Do not bother to crush on the guy he get him boy😁😁😁😁 Esther no get sense

2. Bee10 you know this! Dude plays for the other team big time with his brown teeth

3. @shooter gyal yesso no need for any babe to crush on his ass🀣🀣🀣

12. I think Bigbrother is very smart for not bringing out the scores of the contenders. He played everyone I must say

13. The truth is that most of the people that voted prefer the controversial ones to the quiet ones, that's why Tasha is still in that house. See what she wore yesterday, she's so sure that she is not leaving.

1. As in eh! The day she will be evicted its slippers she will wear to the stage

14. Tacha's quiteness last night after the eviction show was proudly sponsored by "Characteristic" hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣....funny girl always trying to act like big brother is her father and dat she has all planned out well already.
    Ebuka savage master...lol.
    Cat fit swim naim make am turn to cat fish no be by mouth and talk,I just hope she gets dat sub.

1. Come on go and yansh down. Hate her or like her,Tacha stays till day 99 and comes with the money.

2. Yen yen yen...pls when she comes home with the money ensure she gets good knuckle cream..Thank you

3. this irritant prettyjene is as local and dumb like her idol tacha...gosh even more annoying is the way that liar jarunma supports her..mercy does runs in abuja but i love her personality. tacha is so arrogant, empty head, cheap runs and feels she is so important...na only to dey sell toto product and open yansh and breast she sabi...tacky thing

15. Even if she is a runs girl, Mercy is my best. Vissitudes of life can make one do otherwise. Tacha has been boasting about how she will stay till day 99.Ebuka brought it up yesterday she couldn't defend her claims Ebuka that was good. Kudos!.I feel for Khafi, yesterday Khadoni fucked her again. Abeg when is the Calabar dog leaving .

1. Mercy is the darling, I feel pained that Khafi who is suppose to be smart is allowing herself to get played by that disgusting scum.

2. The guy just dey knack her dey go like say the sperm dey slippery😁😁😁😁 he needs to be evicted so she will face her game.

3. Khafi isn't wise na, panting after Gedoni like a dog on heat. Give him a week, wo weeks and he is gone.

4. Hmmm aiye abidi yanyan. How did you know? The condom they saw this morning is a prank o. Ike, mercy and Diane planned it. Let’s always be sure b4 typing, my candid advice.πŸ‘

5. When did he fuck her as you claimed? People be watching on social media without verifications. Yeye dey smell.

Is Khaffi a toddler? They both want each other, is that now a crime?

Miracle and Nina did fuck on national tv, they didn't deny it, Nina was played, Miracle was used (or they both used each other) but you guys were hailing them.

Khaffi and Gedoni are even more matured.

Why the double standard????

Support your favorite and stop peddling want you don't know.

6. @unknown,the bottom line is Tacha keeps trending. She is a natural beauty any day anytime. Awon fake ass supporters.

7. Honestly i love khafi so much and i am angry at thesame time. She is acting too weak haba.

8. My love for Mercy tho ❤❤❤

9. Me too..merciless Mercy she sure has my votes this season

10. Me too..Baby gurl came prepared. She sure has my votes this season

16. See how we judge people. The girl that is not a runs girl that came down from London has been having sex on a daily basis.

1. Are u d one banging her on a daily basis? Or u watched d show on a daily basis to know this for a fact..mtcheww

17. They always want to run down a true Queen for that their dumb trashy favourite call tacha.

1. See goat calling my fave trash. That mercy with her strong ugly face,fake yansh,fake colour,fake housemate.

2. your brain must be paining you to compare mercy and tacha...i laugh in chinese...chi fun qua yon kuu chi ko di sa ho....na dressing abi face? na shape abi character? i will pick a hundred mercythan an arrogant and proud tacha anyday....you can be confident without pride..tacha is rude

18. Its sex that will finally kill khafi and gedoni. Always pretending thinking we don't know whatsup. Early morning like this they will start praise and worship then pretend in the morning not to know what's happening to the condom. Khafi open mouth talk say maybe someone masturbated inside a condom, hanty 8years celibate wehdone oh!

19. does mercy know the meaning of characteristics lmao, tacha told ebuka what he wanted to hear in other to trend and moreover characteristics means features of a person or thing, she has the features and attributes of a winner, kill yourselves

1. Exactly, that Nigerians are making a mountain out of this molehill is appalling. The only thing Tacha should have said in addition to her answer are the qualities that she possesses which qualifies her as the winner.for instance Tacha, Tacha and Tacha. I am confident, real and always have a way of rising above every controversy.

20. u mean a village queen lmao, mercy is intellectually dull deal with it or all she knows about his men, she doesn't contribute anything to the bb house, she can't even have an intellectual conversation with ike and that's the reason the guys doesn't like her

1. @anoy 11.03...leave Mercy alone, she is a village queen, runs girl yen yen but one mercy is better than 10 Tacha. She is not intellectually dull as your fav that does not know the meaning of sibling, characteristics, doesn't know where South Africa is on the map. Mercy makes attempt, open to learning ,your favourite either cones last at the Friday games or is disqualified,ordinary puzzle games, she was clueless, always embrassing to watch her.
      If it is comes to a lady winning this year, my vote is on mercy the razz queen and runs girl and FYI,Tacha is known on the streets of Instagram as ....

2. Streets of instagram yen yen. Ask my uncle in Asokoro, Mercy is his regular booty call. Abuja is her second abode courtesy of him. My uncle doesn't take care of his family as he should, but every month, he credits thst b****'s account. My aunt is a shadow of herself and all. Let me not go further than this. Stella please post. I am pained.

3. Your uncle is a mumu

21. We do not prefer the controversial ones please. Tacha has her PH goons and that's fine. But we have sensible ones who talk but respect themselves like Sir dee,Seyi, Mike and Diane just be fun and all four are fun. Mike, Seyi and Sir dee will go far.

22. if we tacha fans start dragging your full time prostitute, yall would say we are slut shaming her, who doesn't know mercy is a prostitute, she does prostitution cs of poverty lmao, is she the only lady from a poor home,someone that's going to continue prostituting after the show

1. If u say mercy is a prostitute, then your tacha us what? 😁😁 you dey this small town called portharcourt? Lmaoooooo...tacha get messy dossier...she doesn't hide it.

2. Anon 11:22, please stop being funny. You know what they say about pot calling kettle black? That's your case here. We Stan our clean prostitute. Tell yours to clean up!

3. So tacha na Reverend sister abi. Useless anon

23. Mercy is an ugly igbotic bitch. Old woman like her from egbu in IMO state. She is 40 years claiming 26.

1. Wouldn't you want to be Igbo? Wouldn't all your female relatives be happy and proud sucking Igbo carrots? Your problem apart from escaping imbecility by the whiskers is you're suffering from veejay scratches from using old dirty wrappers from your grandmothers wardrobe you cut to size and fit.

I blame MTN for making data cheap. You're just a wanna be. A "notice me or I die". No wonder your fav does not know the meaning of characteristics. You said you did not watch but in the church and I ask, what did you go to church to do if you can from there to here to start insulting folks like your fav.
      Foolishness runs in your family as you said she is your sister.

By the way, let your family teach her primary education dictation after bbn as she does not know how to spell "daughter".

2. Ewu awusa , be deceiving yourself with your dumbass ugly brainless biatchhh. Two of a kind. Pity you big time.

24. Big brother game na scam, na who fit rake in the highest money tru votes go win. Nobody send anyone o, they are after their money.