Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Mike Accuses Tacha Of Having Negative Energy And Tacha Boasts She Would Remain In The House Until The ''99th'' Day

Thursday, July 25, 2019

BBNaija - Mike Accuses Tacha Of Having Negative Energy And Tacha Boasts She Would Remain In The House Until The ''99th'' Day

Big Brother Naija housemate, Mike has told Tacha that she has Negative Energy and that he was happy when she was 'evicted'...

He told her as Tacha and Seyi returned to the house on Wednesday after their fake eviction on Sunday...

Mike told Tacha that he did not like her energy while she was in the house and said that the housemates were happy when she left.

His words......
“Tacha I’m going to keep it hundred with you, before you left, I didn’t like your energy and when you left, I felt elated even the house will agree,” ....

Tacha responded by saying that either way she would still remain in the house till ‘99th day’.

Biggie issued fake eviction to Seyi and Tacha on Sunday during the live eviction show and returned them on Wednesday to the Surprise of the other housemates....

Tacha seems to be a favourite but why is she boasting she will remain in the house until the 99th day?
And i hope sparks are not flying between the two because they seem to be on each others case!!

92 comments:

1. The drama presentation from each pair was lit last 9t, Ike is crazy and am loving him more and more. He has a mad erection for his teacher. Very very funny presentation
    Frodo did well 2, the poem about TIME was deep,oooooh the Magic by Kafiy( pls was that real) 4x that guy guess correctly. So magic is real or what?
    Anyways I didn’t watch d grand entry but I think the house was lite yaday.
    Trash shd quit the CECE game already, it irritates me Abeg , let her b original. Otherwise I will draw a conclusion on poor parenting

1. SDK you should know Tacha have eyes for Mike
      She is trying to play Ceebi game on Mike
      Guysssss look well
      She was even telling Seyi that she didn't even know why she abused on Mike and later she told Mike that she abused him because he allowed Other housemate to see her bare ass

I pray Mike understand this Tacha game and use her to climp top 5, Tacha is d only housemates that got huge followers, even the Mercy most bvs are shouting for no get housemates near Tacha

2. Clear road, I am here to defend Mike all the way. He really schooled tacha yesterday.
      Qualities of a man like Mike.
      He speaks his truth, he isn't two faced, he is nice, he even got her luggage from the store room after telling her his mind. He admits his faults, he doesn't need anyone like sir dee to talk to him before doing the right thing, he is a good listener, he is loving, he is fun and made the housemates do a talent show yesterday.
      Mike I love you so much, if you haven't had the opportunity of having a great man in your life, you can never appreciate a man like Mike.
      Man like Mike #istan

2. For crying out loud,they should allow this babe na. This is a game. They should do theirs and allow her do hers. Mike is someone i respect so much due to his positive vibe nature! But you don't go about wanting people to live a certain way just because it's not favourable to you. No it doesn't work that way

Tacha remains the best female hm if you actually look through her heart. No time for gossip and pretence. She's just being her so they should deal with it or ignore her totally. Babe wey no dey fine trouble sef.

1. He said he wasn't trying to change her but he noticed she doesn't give back the respect people give her. That he's seen housemates stop and listen when she talks. Give her so much respect and she returns it with some nastiness. That is not how to get on with life. Tacha herself admitted to this. She says she will be a lot kinder but won’t change totally for anyone. Thats good enough.

Kindness,politeness and good manners should not be taught to kids in kindergarten then if you think it is irrelevant.

2. Does playing a game permit you to be disrespectful to others? It's not about not gossiping or looking for trouble. It's about her attitude towards other people and the bad vibes she carries around. She may not really be a bad person but she can make conscious effort to improve on her overall behaviour. I know sometimes circumstances, and environmemt and orientation can play a vital role in moulding our character but there is room for change and Im glad Mike had that talk with her. I hope she let her guard down and let people in.

3. If everyone in the house behaved like tacha would you still enjoy the show? Please let Mike be

4. So they should be looking at her heart?? Shior!!

I don't watch this show except clips on Instagram but i wish someone else would take up tacha's case.... It will make it more interesting and it would keep the person in the house!!

5. Babe how would he ignore her when he sees her everyday? A house that's not big enough,its just not possible and he's obviously not used to being in that kind of situation ship hence the reason he reaches out. Play your game but don't be nasty while doing so

3. First let me start by saying Mike has a super awesome personality. They later trashed it out and wow that guy I'll just say his wife is super blessed. Tacha isn't all bad but she needs guidance and Mike helped her see the light, hopefully, she is smart enough to take it and stop acting a fool.

1. As in eh, when she said she’ll be there till the 99th day I just pitied her. Tboss and cece towed the same path and one was rewarded while the other shunned. You can never tell how the tide will go but what do I know? Bad behavior is being rewarded these days so...

4. Tacha has legions of demons and should not be allowed closer to sane people. She's boasting because she new she slept her way through.Akunakuna nwannyi

Side eyes at Slutychic

1. See you o! I'm sure you mistakenly typed this.

2. You must be very stupid to spew such rubbish about my Tacha. Harlot like you.

3. I don't even like that Tacha girl but how do you know she slept her way through?

4. @fan please don’t drag me into this 🙄
      I wasn’t pleased with the way you called iyama a veteran runs girl.
      It’s not about tacha.
      How can I be team tacha when I don’t even watch BBN?
      I don’t comment on BBN gist, except for the day I watched a short clip of how tacha insulted mike and I said she was ill bred 💁🏿‍♂️

5. Tacha is not my fave at all but like seriously? That statement is so unfair. Anyways we are all entitled to our opinions

6. Don't correct my English! "Do" is the right word in that sentence

7. Fan,show me 1akunakuna stunt Tacha has pulled in that house and I'll show you 10 of mercy's. Biased bitch!

8. Sluttychic now that I have dragged you into it what can you do? You that your comments are not reprehensive but evil and morally bankrupt.
      Now learn this, the comment box in my phone is ment for my opinion exclusively. Rubbish

9. Fan, why are you so judgemental?!! You ain't the most morally rich person in the world. Relax and live your life...

10. Hehehehehehehehe @fan doing this with you will put me in same level with you. It’s not going to happen babe.

11. @fan Emmanuel...you are just something else.
      Relax, life ain't that hard.

I'm not even watching bbn...so I wish them all well.

5. I love Mike's honesty. Tacha is something else. Too full of herself. No one was happy to see her return.

She might remain till the 99th day buh won't win the prize. Proud somebori without any known accomplishments...

1. Stupid thing like you. Come and show me your accomplishments naa. Idiot typing rubbish. Miss perfect!

2. GTFOH! Tacha won't win go and kill urself..
      what's up with u always throwing insult all the time because of tacha?
      is it by force to like ur favourite?

Rubbish.

3. I think u any the stupid and insane person here, she didn't insult tacha she jus made her point clear on tacha so why the name calling. poor parenting is wat I think is ur problem u & even at that u don't just go around calling people names.

4. Who are you again?? I've been seeing you loitering the comment section with your insults every time Tacha's name is mentioned. Don't you even try that with me.

Your attitude stinks just like your Tacha's. You won't be seen when relevant issues are being discussed here. Your brain must be 'paining' you for typing that nonsense.

Now run along!Toothless dog

5. Prettyjene the unique. The post is about a show. Pumpkin gave her opinion without insulting anyone because last time I checked being called proud isn’t an insult yet you have already called her stupid and idiot. Can you honestly be classified as someone who has any iota of sense? Why not support your girl and go? You are uniquely uncouth

6. you are a plain evi l. Wicked and bitter soul like you. So I should sit back and watch you tarnish my sister's image.

7. I should allow you gang up against her without defending her right? Goat!

8. Who's this Prettyjene?? Many like you have come and gone dear!!

9. Prettyjene you mean tacha is your sister? Now I see! It actually runs in the family.. Ndi ala

10. Uglyjene which image abeg. Image of being an IG prostitute and hoe.

11. You too have come and you will go unlike manner. Who the hell are you?

12. @prettyjene, It's not difficult to tell that you're bitter. Go drink fanta.

13. Are you not ashamed to be answering anonymous 12:10?

14. @prettyjene i can see that you are not stupid, she made her observation without being insultive , i think you can do so too. you dont have to show that you are a low life.

15. @prettyjene .if you go about defending your "sister" like this ...and your so called sister is also being tagged vile... then upbringing will be blamed.

Yall need some honey

6. Please make una bring the gist here. Thanks

7. I do not support her as a rude person or having bad energy around her, but she needs to be told the truth. I like Tacha and people should stop saying she is playing cece's card did cece not play Tboss card? Everyone is free to play anyone's card is the card meant for one person? Manlike Mike i like his personality and Seyi you two have my vote.

1. She ain't playing anyone's card..she lacks a good upbringing. That doesnt mean she is a bad person.
      Anyway I cant say much..last last she will get endorsements

8. Oh my goodness. Mike said what he said.
    At first they said he was two faced and such a pretender for smiling when they walked in. Nigerians should understand that you can disapprove of someone without being a demon about it, being polite and civil doesn't make you fake!
    During his speech Mike told her the truth. I think Tacha has always wanted Mike’s approval and validation reason she went on and on about him in the secret room.
    Turns out he didn't throw cake on her nor push her.
    I see Tacha as someone that was probably badly bullied growing up so shes got her defenses up.When she started crying I realised all that rudness was a facade. Plus the fact that she feels she can get by with being a certain way in the house.
    If you are her fan and you truly care about her, and you are not living your nasty ass life through her actions, you should really be happy that she got someone there that is willing to tell her these things. Others will really love for her to keep being nasty until the last day.
    Mike is so patient, such a good listener and quite honest I must say.

1. Loooool, Iphy you're so sweet but that show is not a therapy session!!

The girls there are dulling, falling in love and all.... Someone needs to match Tacha and her rudeness!!

2. Oh he didn't throw cake on her? Choi, like tacha like her lying fans

3. You are the lying and tribalized person here, not Tacha's fans.

4. I love you Iphie!!! You nailed it!

9. Imagine what she said that whether she wins or not she will be bigger than Mike when they live the house because she has a platform of getting successful before coming to the house.
    If only I mean if only she knew mike...........

1. There's nothing wrong in dreaming big and proclaiming it openly on a daily basis. Team Tacha!

2. Prettyjene who else will you support if not your badly brought up sister Tasha, a lot of people are pointing out her issues, instead of taking notes, you are busy jumping up and down, making noise and attacking people, shior

10. Mike's speech about Tacha is gold.  No need to fake the funk if you don't really resonate with certain people/bvs vibes.

Nothing harsh, nothing personal, no drama and y'all don't need to have history. No need to slip up and curse the person out or have a slick mouth and let vile comments fly but just don't fake the funk.

PS - Apologies if you read this more than once, didn't see it when I posted on SP.

11. Tacha this, Tacha that. If not for anything, she's being herself, very real, no pretense. And That's all the game is about. Its' s not necessarily about beauty, brains etc. It's being real for f*cks sake.

1. It is only in Nigeria being real equates to being wicked,uncouth,nasty,mean,ratchet,loud,insensitive etc.
      So you don’t know that someone can try to be these things I listed above to play a game? That doesn't make them ‘real’

2. ... And who told you other are pretending? some people were raised right, not everyone has to be rude and insultive to be real. No one in that house is pretending, so what do you mean?
      You can't be aggressive and outrightly rude and expect people to like you. They rather avoid you like scum.

3. Damn I'm so loving Iphie!!! Wow!!!

4. Dat port Harcourt runs girl does not worth discusing. She is a mannerless girl dat sleep around to get what she want. If you konw you know .don't let me gist u guys bcos I will shake some tables dat u wil know dat BBN dis year is a fraud .after sleeping with d organizer she dey boast til d last days .she is nothing but a cheap port Harcourt n instagram runs girl.

5. Iphie you nailed it!

12. I guess that's her own strategy to win the game but if this is really a game, biggy should stop this favoritism of a thing. It doesn't make sense. Evict people if you must or let them be! Na them sabi abeg.

13. Stella your head dey there. mike is inlove with tacha and tacha too.its a game, how you play it your business. I think i love the new tacha, I will vote for here.

1. Nope
      Tacha is crushing on Mike
      Watch well 😏

2. May God deliver you for saying that a married man who constantly proclaim his love and loyalty to his wife is in love with another woman.

3. U wish..Wake up from ur slumber..Mike is too decent to be attracted to a ratchet hoe like Tacha..Didn't u check out d woman he married? Daz his spec in women..If he should fall in love with anybody in that house,it should be Jackye and not d nudist uncouth and bitter IG hoe tacha.

14. I think I'm begining to like tacha

15. That girl is toxic. Her fans argue she stays on her own and housemates avoid her. Oh yea, some avoid her like plague. When she insults every body at will thinking that life revolves around IG.

Talking to Mike by the side,trying to learn how to share love by hugging, all where taught her by Seyi. Did she learn? No. Interrupted Mike when Mike was welcoming them back after Omashola spoke. Very rude.

To her supporters, she is confident and strong and to us that appreciate common sense, she is weak, rude, runs complex but then use "am high and your low" as defence.

By the way, she will wait for Biggie on end to start giving them clothes.
    Nonchench and ingredients.

1. The bible says "ask and it shall be given" what is wrong in asking in time of need?

2. @prettyjene, you come across as a nonentity.

16. 💯💯💯💯💯💯
    Mike speech was everything
    But behind all Tacha gragra, I see she has a good heart. Mercy was really pissed seeing them back.

Oh mehn..... Seyi I like you from the beginning
    Guy was celebrated so warmly. Keep being you.

17. Tacha boasts she'll be in the house because she's a money maker for the game. She may have even been told before entering the house. Afterall, we all knew she would enter the house the moment we saw the video of her attending the auditions. And of course, Jaruma's "blessing"

1. Who and what is jaruma? Does jaruma have mouth to bless? foolish insinuations. Liar liar pants on fire.

2. that low self esteem Jaruma bless who? she wont say the truth to this tacha girl. tacha is aggressive and rude..am not surprised, she is a typical local yard port harcourt babe. dem too get mouth and ready to tear pant and fight at the slightest provocation

18. I like Mike so much. Everything he told her last night is the truth.

19. But to think of it that house need drama. Everyone must not be the same cool headed.

20. The guy straffing Kaffi has gotten his own reward.. guy is constantly having erection and there is a bucket for him to discharge.. Mike is 100% real, Seyi very cool headed fine guy.. Good luck to them all

21. Tacha is not even bringing the needed drama. Only eat and sleep.

22. I stan a good man like Mike. Say whatever the fuck you have to say to me to my face no time for ass kissing say it the way it is. Mike is the realest unlike some housemates that pretended to be happy. Mercy was not happy at all. I stan with Mike.

23. Awwww Tacha hugged Mike this morning. I think Mike likes her like a sister. I think Mike likes Jackye like a sister too.

24. Mike will end up falling for tacha.Watch out!
    Team Tacha till the last day!!!
    I love that babe....I swear!

25. Mike likes Tacha like a sister I mean he sees beyond her being rude and uncouth Mike is not your regular Nigerian.

1. He's not regular at all.*InSafareeVoice*

26. Tacha is crushing on Mike.... Mike is one helluva gentleman... The wife must be so content. ....i want me some mike😎😎😎

27. This wanna be notorious prettyjene is just a disgrace to herself, her family and that girl she supports that lives lide on IG. I guess she is excited seeing her comments published to the extent of orgasm. I do not blame her but MTN that gives data for every #100 recharge.

28. It would be anybody's guess that prettyjene is a confirmed "I must belong or die". It's obvious she watches bbn from their neighbor's window. Support your fav and back off from others comments. Stop stalking people through their comments.

29. The hustle is real.Where I was yesterday, a girl was going about collecting peoples's phones,loading them with 200 recharge credit for people to vote for Tacha.No be small thing.I can bet there are still more people like her with that job function.

That's why the Tacha is always bragging that even if she keeps sleeping all through from morning till night,till day 99,she will be getting the highest number of votes.As far as she is concerned,they have perfected the strategy of beating Big Brother to it by buying and coercing votes, with or without activity in the house.After all,it's a game of votes.

1. she is basing it on her followers on instar-gram and her aunty jaruma's followers. its amazing how even some so callled Christians beg that jaruma for prayers as if na god she be. believing in her blue eye like wetin, honestly they make me so ashamed that some Christians can have faith in something man made than go to the real source itself..ordinary kayan mata i dont have a problem cos aphrodisiacs are just natural, but the ones they will say will keep a man tied to only you can never be ordinary. good sex alone cannot tie a randy man

2. Hmmm. She might stay till the last day but won’t win. She needs to change her attitude towards others and participate more in the house for that 200 naira to work.

30. I respect Mike, But when Tacha was still around, before she got (fake-evicted) He was spending alot of time with her, why didn't he take that opportunity and talk to her regards to her 'attitude/negative energy'. Was He tryna break her apart with what he did ? They used to sit outside and discuss until she told him that anyone who leaves the house is already a winner, he didn't open that his mouth to tell her she had bad energy now he wants to do it publicly in the name of ' I'm real'.
    Mike wants to manipulate Tacha. Please there so many people in the house , not the only one she relates like with. That should tell u that's how she is. At the end na money game u guys dey play no be friendly game. Leave her alone.
    Mike sees her as a big threat, but Nigerians with there sentimental attitude will not understand,

31. If you paid attention you'll see where Mike told biggie during the diary session on Saturday or Friday that he's been having conversations with Tacha lately and has realised she has a good heart and not as cold hearted as she is perceived to be. They had their issues on Saturday, it was messy and she left in Sunday, there hadn't been anytime for them to clear off their differences. Yes it's a game, Mike sees her as a threat but is Mike the one voting? Isn't it you and I voting? She played her game well from her reaction yesterday and she's won lots of hearts. The game doesn't have to be all nasty and messy because it's a game, simple attitude like the one Tacha portrayed yesterday matter a lot.