Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija- Nelson Emerges Head Of House

Monday, July 08, 2019

BBNaija- Nelson Emerges Head Of House

Big Brother Naija Pepper Dem Housemate, Allison Nelson, has emerged head of house for this week.....

I wonder what they have planned up for this season...I am sure they see comments of people saying this edition is boring,they will soon ask the housemates to add pepper..lol

35 comments:

1. Congrats to him and biggie Dem. I am not watching so no big deal

1. Because you don't have light.SIMPU!!

2. Babe ehn
      I must tell you ehn, you are persistent with this your subtle way of begging.
      If I had money ehn, I would have bought you one.
      Whew!!!!
      God will provide for you in Jesus Name. Amen!!!!

3. Hmmmmm @ BP Hope you ain't the one on anonymous mode 😎🤐🤐🤐🤐
      Just saying

4. Sure BP is only joking, who doesn't have TV and cable? Yet have unlimited data.

2. Nelson is a cool dude and i love him, let's see how he will lead the others

Please they should add the pepper oo,that why we are here

1. Well I have not started watching cos of exams,uniben no go kill me Sha...but 1 thing I know is that I won't vote for any1....

2. Well I have not started watching cos of exams,uniben no go kill me Sha...but 1 thing I know is that I won't vote for any1....

3. Worst BBN ever ,not watching

1. Same was said last season and I remember biggie urging them to do more

4. I pray he shows them pepper since they can't appreciate Jeff's niceness. Bunch of airhead forming feminist.

5. Nelson is too soft for a dude hope he doesnt swing both ways

1. Na waoooo hope your head is correct so because guy man is calm means he maybe GAY , tuehhhhhh

2. Nelson is a friend of Denrele, go check out their pics on Nairaland. The way he relates with both sexes sexually speaks volume.

6. Good for him. he is saved from eviction

7. Avala's exit be making me sad. I've not been myself all day.

8. Congratulations Nelson. very cool guy. And to know he someone i know replica, tho the person i know is more taller and a little older. People are twos in this world.

I loved Nelson immediately i saw the resemblance. May you lead well

9. This guy looks weak to me, I hope he performs well oh, no be by height.

1. Madam detector of weak people,hope they have paid you for your detecting?

10. that kimoprah girl is fake

1. I swear down & painfully manipulative

2. She and khloe same WhatsApp group.heard they are bestie.

3. Khloe is manipulative... I don’t think so

11. Don't worry guys,Nelson will lead the housemates well. He has my support.

12. His watching? Some people are up for eviction. Bring it here pls.

13. Haq haq haq
    Tacha said she is the strongest housemate and has an army outside. That army better give her votes to stay otherwise, wetin she gain?
    Borite oshi

14. Congrats to him
    I hope he lead well

15. I'm so feeling Seyi. I think Ike and Mercy are feeling emselves...Kahfi and Gedoni too

1. Same here!! Even if he no win, I will def vote for me