Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Pepper Dem Housemates Mercy And Diane Spotted Kissing -Video

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

BBNaija -Pepper Dem Housemates Mercy And Diane Spotted Kissing -Video

*Looks at Big Brother*

93 comments:

1. No comment, just observing .

1. 14 years in jail! Where is the Federal prosecutor.

2. They were not kissing oh people!!! I watched this particular party.
      Mercy was telling Diane something
      Camera angle tho

3. I also watched dear, more like they were whispering because of the noise..

4. Why do you guys think she was so upset with Gedoni for filming them? Do you guys also remember Ike asking her why her friend, Diane is so clingy? Diane is so attracted to Mercy and Mercy has a thing for her too. Still teamMercy any day.

5. This last anon, please report with sense. This wasn't even the party where gidoni was filming Diane, please be honest when reporting, false accusation is a terrible sin.
      Secondly, gidoni never filmed mercy and Diane, he filmed just Diane and she was drunk.
      Don't let God hold you on judgment day for something you are not sure about.

6. Chai! Anon 15:44 fear God abeg. What?!

7. Chai, naija people and twisting things are like 5 & 6. I watched this party and Mercy whispered something to Diane. Just camera angle.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. They did not kiss oh. You people will watch on social media and run with it. Whatever makes y'all sleep at night though. Still, Mercy for the money. #NoMercyNoPepper

4. It's either Diane swings both ways or she's a lesbian. Her fav is Mercy. She's always grabbing her ass, rubbing her body on Mercy's especially during their Saturday parties.

5. This is totally unfair and wicked.This picture has been going round with the claim that they are lesbians and that’s not true. I was glued to my tv during this particular Party and at no point did they kiss. They were whispering to each other and the camera angle didn’t help matters. They didn’t kiss. Why didn’t they post a video to show the kiss? Why did they pick a picture with a funny camera angle to post?

1. Go and search mercy, Diane, kissing on twitter and you will see videos, stop defending rubbish.

2. I watched the video of Mercy and Diane kissing on YouTube last night. Wonder shall never end. Lesbians on national TV.

3. Ha,wahala dey o.pepper dem gang.

6. Replies
    1. 💯💯💯
      Promoting immorality and moral decadence.

2. Na dem sabi.
      It looks like I'm the only one not watching this yr's bbn. Don't know why I'm not moved to watch

3. Everyoung ure not alone.

7. They are trying to create pepper since people were saying the show is boring.

8. All this things looked scripted joor

9. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 July 2019 at 12:43

She is drunk I guess!

10. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars30 July 2019 at 12:47

So there are lesbians in the house.chei!

11. The camera angle just made it look like that, they didn’t kiss . I watched them during that Saturday party and nothing like that happened.

12. Hmmmm! could this be kissing?

13. This is the second time I’m seeing this
    The first one was about two weeks ago
    Is there something we don’t know??
    Olori abi e ri nkan ni

1. My dear forget world people, till biggies camera will catch them life and direct one hot afternoon. Just mark this post, cos it will happen sooner than expected.

2. Choi..... Osumi faa
      But I still don't want to believe

14. Is it lips to lips or just peck on d mouth? Hope it’s not what we think bcoz in ds part of d world, meanings are easily read seeing such. Someone even said on one blog that Mercy was a known lesbo in Abuja.

1. So what if she's one? I'm not one to judge but allow people live their truth

15. Wetin this BBN stand for again?

1. Bastards Bringing Nonsense

16. they weren't kissing, it only looks that way because the angle from which the picture was taken, I watched it... she was speaking very closely into her ear because that's only way they could hear each other over the loud music that was playing at the party.

1. Not a matter of any angle dear......I also watched it as you did. They truly kissed, there might be no string attached though but they kissed. Period. #teammercy

17. Wow the game is now changing. We are used to boy-girl, now this is the new sauce.

18. Nawa for you aunty Stella, they never kissed..It's the camera angle. I watched this particular scene. You want tacha for the money, but please don't tarnish someone's image. God is watching us. Please use your platform for good. Thanks.. I hope you post my comment. All the best.

1. But Tacha is better than Mercy na, Mercy has no respect for her body. Gosh

2. Is it' Tacha that has respect for her body abi? Have you been to her istagram page? Fan your rrasoning sabi tire person atimes.

3. You that has respect for your dirty body what have you achieved other than marrying your fellow pauper?
      Obviously, you'll like Tacha cos ya'll in the same low class

4. Can you people please stop this angle thingy? I watched the party as well.......truth been told they kissed.

5. Dis fan Emmanuel is so senselss. I wonder how her husband copes with such daft wife .
      Mercy doesnt respect her body but Tacha that has all her half nude pictures all over internet has? Receive sense fan.. I am sure it's only Sandy yo that has patronized ur bead business..Nobody in their right senses will partonize u with d viles u pour with ur ID..Onuku.

6. Baby imbecile you are more senseless than anybody on earth. Sad fool.
      Sandy is not the only person that has patronised me on this blog because afia di nma na ele onwe ya. Abi na my personality you won buy? Disgusting fool.
      Btw bead selling is my side hustle but it's doing VERY WELL! Ikpevara like you.

Shooter uchicha no be today ingugo? I will certainly come for your akinkolo head

7. Dear fan, please what do you mean by she doesn't respect her body? Come and explain please, has she slept with anyone in that house? NO! she hasn't even given Ike a passionate kiss yet, so I don't know what you mean by she doesn't respect her body.
      So she dancing in a party in big brothers house is disrespect of one's body, while tacha who dances on ig practically naked is the decent person? Wow, just wow... Your reasoning Sha.
      There was no kissing that day cus I watched that shit, please people should stop grabbing rubbish clips and posting it.
      If they were lesbians don't you think Ebuka or biggy would have called them to order. Nawa o,
      Stella will never report their great conversations only controversy. By the way, they were discussing about thier spiritual lives and how they will like to get closer to God, this morning.

8. Stella thank you for not enabling my reply to all their insults.

19. From this picture it's obvious.. they were having a close conversation due to loud music. Make una take am easy with the insinuations.

20. Anything to bring Mercy down. I still like them both no matter what.

21. Nigerians and double standards... This same Mercy that is as dumb as fuck. That said London is a country, has a terrible temper and broke oppo phone yet no one is saying anything. And Ebuka did not see her to ask what she thinks her punishment should be for doing that. Such a drunk bimbo... It's thunder that will fire that ebuka and his fellow big brother organisers...
    Mtchwwww

1. And watch out how the same Thunder , shaking and bouncing will strike you double triple times. stay away from Ebuka , abi is it because he refuse you. don't just let me spill oh.

22. Is it why she went all out to the extent of smashing Biggie's phone just to protect her? Let me come and be going, wetin I know self

1. Haa Princess, where you from see this one wey u dey yarn us ... I guess from your neighbout's tv. Lol How are you today

2. I am fine dear Na for the picture wey Stella posted up dere.

3. blessed princess you always keep showing how daft you are in your comments...if you have no full information its not by force to comment....mercy was annoyed that gedoni was filming diane while she was drunk...she knew she was tipsy and she was annoyed that gedoni gave her the phone after daring her.she said he was her friend and if he knew she was tipsy why did he not refuse to give her the phone when he knew she does not like to be dared..when you call people your friends you should protect them.they both apologized to each other...so stop fueling rumors, they were not kissing

23. Not surprised!She is just using Ike to cover her secret life cos why cry over your friendship with Diane when you smashed the phone?Mercy is a lesbian jare

24. Chai!!!

So many unintelligent comment....

God help us!!

1. Sincerely Cookie
      I don’t believe anything I see online
      Some People can’t even afford the time to watch or money to subscribe but seem to have an opinion that they think matters.

Please try and be subjective in your opinions.

25. Lamborghini till day 99.Thwy are wasting their time .Mercy you rock!

26. they totally kissed from the first time you could hear the sound of the kiss. then this second time is her mouth now her ear for hearing.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. yes i said it... dont be blinded go to youtube its there for the world to see. i didnt post the video there. Diane even held her waist while they kissed. what are you telling me jare.

27. Mercy can do no wrong in my eyes. Clearly, they were having a close conversation

1. go and watch that video very well jare dont be a blind follower please. Mercy can do no wrong yen yen yen

2. we don't want to watch video is it by force. and more over is it your kissing or your mouth.

3. abeg go and nyash down inside dirty water. tongue click no be only nonsense and ingredients

28. Pepper dem o my Lamborghini Mercy. 🙌. Una go talk sotey una go tire. Mercy show us no Mercy.

29. You no see gedoni an kahfic own abi

30. Stella I can't believe you are playing this cheap games, just because you finally picked a favorite.gosh! two weeks ago picture and where this ladies was having a conversation. so now that you picked a favorite you decide to tarnish her competitor? Stella you are more than this, alot of us respect you more than this.

#Team Seyi.

31. Stella is an hypocrite..jaruma don give u money tarnish tarnish mercy for tacha abi? Na your way shaa we understand ...

1. shut up anonymous. quit talking rubbish.

2. Really big time hypocrite

32. But that’s not a kiss now,so after kissing they will give each other hi5.
    It’s more like they were gossiping to me.

1. Alternative Facts30 July 2019 at 18:16

It’s actually gossip. Thanks the reason for the Hi five

2. Alternative Facts30 July 2019 at 18:16

That’s **

33. google it or watch it on YouTube and stop displaying your ignorance here, I even have the video on my phone

1. I watched it , they’re not kissing .

One of them said thank you then they hug .

34. Stella you are going too low cos of Tasha , na wa oh .

35. Mercy is still my favourite, no amount of Pull Her Down will influence the decision of her fans. She is the hot red pepper of the house, the other so called pepper is not hot/spicy enough. Mercy all the way...

36. I doubt this... Everyone watched this party.

37. Stella this is a typical liar , i watch this and this never happned ,for this i will always take your stories with a pinch of salt. every fake news against another you will answer to it on the last day.