Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Pepper Dem Saturday Night Party Gists And Photos

Sunday, July 21, 2019

BBNaija Pepper Dem Saturday Night Party Gists And Photos

The Big Brother Naija Saturday night came with lots of drama, as Tacha had a fight with Mike and Omashola after the party.

Tacha's anger centered on the guys getting drunk before the girls at the party, which Mike shrugged off at first,the fight however took a different turn after Tacha pushed Mike, called him names and also dragged in Omashola.

Gedoni and Khafi continued their romance and were spotted locking lips despite the 'brouhaha'...

45 comments:

1. Very irrelevant n uncalled for, was there a law stating who should get drunk first? Mtchewww craw craw yansh.

1. Tacha is just seriously trying to be like cece.
      Ike and mercy had their own issue which was so funny. Ike was behaving like a secondary school boy in love, I am so happy they have made up.
      Thelma had her issue with omoshola which I dint get

2. I no just like this Thelma of a lady...local drama queen.Last night was emotional as most were drunk and showed their 'realness'

1. Lmao @ Local dram queen. With one terribly annoying accent.

2. I don't like her too.
      Omashola was wrong to have barged into her but I think he was carried away by the altercation he was having with Tacha. Not enough reason for Thelma to have vomited all that.

3. I don't like the babe at all, very local sombori

3. Mercy and Ike should better make up, their funny romance makes me watch the show. They both really like each other and shouldn’t let this small issue draw them apart.

1. Anon11:58 likeness bibawo? They're simply playing each other. It's all for the game. Ike has a babe outside and Mercy too get bobo.

2. Them don make up since, they were in bed together gisting

4. Tasha is a scorned bitter woman. Nobody in da house wanna be close to her nor dance with her. She was all by herself drinking like fish inside the Atlantic. I could see the frustration and bitterness over her. But then she started the whole "bigmanism" show off which made others distant themselves from her. Her anger yesterday was uncalled for and she deserve to receive a strike or serious warning from biggie. She was just too rude,aggressive ,arrogant and violent.

Omashola barged in on Thelma while she was inside the bathroom without knocking. Thelma cursed him out no be small. She even told him your "blockus go scatter"😀😀😀😀😀
    Tuoyo and mercy were the live of that party. Come and see grinding and flexing. Mercy is fun to watch but damn she's a nudist. Always walking about naked in that house. Not cool at all.
    My G frodd wanna dance with Esther but Esther quickly moved away with the speed of light🏃🏃🏃🏃 which made him felt to ashamed of himself😖😖😖he totally lost his vibe after that stunt failed him. He kuku go dey hug Tuoyo after they were both drunk😏
    Mike is lovely nice guy. Even if he doesn't win BBN money I pray he succeed in whatsoever he does in life. He's so full of life and positive energy. He's fun to watch.
    Diane dress and wig killed it yesterday😀😀😀 Diane who made that dress for you? That person 'wickedt' ganni .
    Jeff and ike were the most boring person at that party yesterday. They were just drinking and forming nonsense sweet boys association.
    SirD and seyi danced like two aboki men yesterday.😁😁

1. 😂🤣😂 @Diane's wig and dress.

2. Tacha is just a bitter woman with a demonic altitude. Can she stand Mike outside the show? The same way she she went violent on Frodd simply because the guy asked to shower before her with cold water while she was waiting for hot water. Always aggressive as if some demons are tormenting her.

Big brother better chase her out of that house before she will bite someone and infect the person with rabies

3. I didnt even know Jeff was at the party
      Sir dee is the president of peace makers association
      Mercy shld be assisting Diane na...why wld she watch Diane dress like dat,haba
      Tacha wanted to trend i guess but wen Thelma started her own craze, madam mellow

4. I can’t forget the thunder fire your blokos by Thelma, Diane dress was definitely made by a carpenter. Tacha wahala is just too much.

5. Tacha was just trying to trend but unfortunately, she's lacks creativity. Very dry,tacky and uncouth human being!

5. All the fights last night were very unnecessary. Tacha’s anger was scripted same as Thelma. Omashola made a mistake and apologized sincerely but Thelma was still shouting, and as for Tacha she was just fighting with her self. She kept shouting at Mike and he told her not to quarrel with him. It’s so obvious she came with the CeeC script and she is acting it poorly.

6. The party was fun. Dj lambo tried although she could do better.
    Mercy and Tuoyo danced really erotically which really pissed Ike of. He even wanted to fight with Tuoyo but was held back by housemates. In my opinion what Mercy did was disrespectful to Ike but then again this is a game and they are not in a clearly defined relationship. I don't think this relationship will go far outside the house because Mercy is a flirt and Ike is possessive. They were not even talking last night.
    Tacha had an issue with the guys getting drunk and when Mike responded she insulted the hell out of him and even pushed him out of her way and threw a face wipe on him. When Omashola responded, she insulted him too. Tasha's strategy, albeit a bad one is apparently working for her.
    Omashola barged in on Thelma when she was in the bathroom, she wasn't naked though. She insulted Omashola eh. He apologised repeatedly but she wasn't having it. In my opinion, she overreacted.
    The Khafi and Gedoni ship be going stonger.
    Yesterday was Tuoyo's birthday so they all said birthday eulogies for him. Some people over did sha.
    Frood is too emotional. Don't know what exactly happened between him and Esther at the party but at a point he was quiet and he wanted to cry after the party.
    Esther is doing this annoying thing where she is telling Nelson all Frood is saying to her. Childish if you ask me.
    Omashola was advising Ike on the whole Mercy issue, telling him to make the right decisions and not waste his life like he did.
    I like Sir Dee. He can advise people!

1. With this narrative, I will start watching especially IK and mercy

7. mercy is just too loose

1. Well-done oo, you that is tight

2. 😁😁😁

8. Tacha was all by herself and I wonder why all the guys were avoiding her.

I thought Mercy and Ike were an item, why will she dance so erotically with Tuoyo that way? That her outfit na wah!

Them go dey alright.

9. Okay I think this bbn is beginning to pick up. My faves at the moment are Mike, Ike and Sir see. For the women maybe Mercy not sure yet. But will watch a bit more before I decide.

10. What do you people expect? Tboss was always ranting and insulting, she came out and got lots of endorsement. Ceecee was always ranting and ranting and got lots if endorsement, why? becos a lot of people supported their attitude and made them trend more than the good and behaved housemates why won't tacha do the same thing when it looks like misbehaving like a mad cow gives you money, fans, fame with lots of endorsement

1. Exactly! when we support nonsense we will get nonsense. The only difference with the three is that ceecee and Those weren't necessarily acting a script their weird attitude is who they are and were actually at some point willing to change and work on themselves, still not a fan of either but this tacha own, no reason behind her shout o just shouting to play some stupid game. She will be evicted soon. Mercy stands a better chance of being the real pepperdem gang.

11. Biggie brought cake for Tuoyo while they were in the party venue, after the party they saw the cake and since everyone was happy a cake fight began and they were throwing cakes at each other and some was thrown by Mike which a little splashed on Tasha. That was when reflex almost made her fall.
    She then assumed the boys were drunk and began insulting Mike and everyone else.
    Mike then asked her "we are having fun and you are here vexing"?
    She increased volume and insulted him even more calling him all sorts of names, pushed him and threw stinking dirty wipes she had already used to clean her dirty face on Mike.

12. Mike with the realness. when a man is drunk you know his true colours Mike was so calm in all the fight.

13. Thelma’s outburst was so unnecessary, cos Omashola didn’t do it on purpose and she wasn’t naked, everyone was already complaining that she was taking time in the bathroom which was totally wrong, I dunno why biggie didn’t give them separate bathrooms cos the guys have been complaining about the ladies always wasting time in the bathroom. As for Tacha, she is an uncouth young girl, with zero exposure and strong complex issues.

1. 👍👍 you said it all

2. Young wetin?
      Abeg no make me vex o. How can that nne nmadu be young? Person wey senior my mama with 47 days?
      Dirty, dumb razite of the lowest cadre

3. You are so on point !

14. You must be the princess of stupidity for calling my Tacha a bitter soul. You people's mercy that was behaving like a whore nko?

15. People will be typing lies that Tacha is fake. Have you guys been watching her videos on Instagram at all? Must everybody be Ceecee?

1. Oh please drop that excuse right there.
      Your Tacha is a very uncouth fellow and you know it, we don't care if she's fake or not. You people will see the truth and choose to remain blind to it. Asslickers.

16. So what if she gets disqualified from the bbn show? Is bbn the beginning and end of Tacha?s life. Are you people God?

17. That mercy girl is a big slut with her strong fake yansh 😁

18. big brother is just a platform for more big gods, how can mercy say she's 26, she should fear God o

19. Hehehehe.... Tacha must pepper una oh. After all Ceec did last year, una dey call the toxic babe strong woman. Now its
    tacha and she's bad? Double standards you lot.
    Tacha pepper! Hehehehehe

20. If Tacha was from the east,would she have been criticized n backlashed as she's been receiving from you guys?

21. Is Tacha as ill-mannered as Ceecee? If Ceecee didn't get disqualified from bbn then Tacha is bringing the 60million home.

1. Did ceecee ever go physical?she didn't fight unnecessarily too,madam abeg Tacha is razz!!!

2. You are as scattered as your mentor Tasha. See your comments littered everywhere. Can't you just type all you want to once? Smh

22. ceec that was behaving like a tout (agbero) during her set, pls let's hear word, how can u support ceec and bad mouth tacha,hypocrite, ceec is a short devil pls while tacha is just stubborn, she doesn't keep grudges, she still frds with kaffy even after hearing what she said behind her back