Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 4 Housemates Tacha And Thelma Fight Over Fish....

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

BBNaija Season 4 Housemates Tacha And Thelma Fight Over Fish....

Drama has started rather too early in the 2019 edition of the Big Brother Naija reality TV show.

This is as housemates Tasha and Thelma engaged in a heated argument on Tuesday to the surprise of followers of the show and even their fellow housemates.

Tacha and Thelma nearly engaged in a brawl over food.

Tacha was said to have cooked and shared the food among her fellow housemate, then gave Thelma a small portion of the fish.

Thelma challenged Tacha’s decision, raising heavy dust in the house.

This didn’t go down well as the duo flared up at each other.

“If you dey learn work, I go teach you,” Tacha added.
from dailypost

41 comments:

1. Tasha... She is a heat to reckon with...๐Ÿ˜‚

1. I feel tacha is overrated but I will pick her over Thelma. As much as I don't really dislike anyone yet Thelma doesn't just sit right with me, plus, I think she likes Nelson

2. I feel Tasha wants to copy Ceec's style

What is do you het?????? As in "Do you get???" Without saying meaningful sentence and ahe waa just shouting "Fuck off fuck off"

3. People felt Ceec copied Tboss too.
      The more they drag this Tacha, the famous she becomes. And shes nothing like cee c for now, she went and apologised to Thelma this morning.

4. My exact sentiments, Push up!

2. That Tacha girl is overrated if you ask me. You hardly find her among those making sensible/intelligent conversation. She only comes alive when it has to do with what's going on on IG.

1. Its a game show and not not a workshop on the elimination the peritoneum cavity from gastroenteritis for fucks sake. You don't need an IQ of a 100 to be in a game show, most times, the discussions inside the house shows how bereft of reality they really are.
      That said, go back to your Zobo!

2. oooooh my God

3. World people.. If she shows herself, una go call am prostitute, she's staying low, una still dey complain...
      Continue

4. Our Too 5 was not really intellectually all that. But are they not winning now?

3. Two “peppers” fighting

4. Still observing. House looks too full. Don't even know all their names yet. 1st week of BBN always seems like a task. But i enjoyed thier audition stories

5. Tacha girl is dumb. Very dumb

1. Believe me, Mercy is dumber.

2. Shut the hell up, you that isn't dumb, what the hell did she do for you to conclude that she's dumb?
      Just open your gutter mouth to call someone dumb... Asรญn(long mouthed rat)

3. Really, how many smart people audition for such shows?

4. But at least mercy knows how to contribute to every discussion even though she doesn't use the right pronunciations she still contributes, unlike tacha that only knows about Instagram discussions.
      She's different from cece but I still like her.

5. @11:16 you're the dumbest of them all!!!

6. Thelma was wrong!!!
    I was expecting a strike because she said she purposely wanted to annoy Tacha.

7. Tacha is superficial, no real depth.

1. I cannot waste my money on Tacha ,first her rep on IG is nothing to write home about ,how can we even allow an empty person to win ,she lives in a hotel , her page is embarrassing.

8. Tacha no get level..she been think say na she go be d hottest chick there but was disappointed..haha

1. omg, not everybody is as insecure as you are, she's laying low.. leave her alone...

2. Ike and Seyi said they like her

9. Thelma is always lazy and doesn't involve in house chores especially cooking.Ella sunrised everyone yesterday as she won the female challenge. Trodd cry yesterday really got to me. I think I will vote for him

1. What made him cry. Didn't watch last night because of Female World Cup match England/USA

10. I dont even have time to watch. i managed to watch Busola them set.

11. Mike,Jackye,Diane,Lomo,Gedoni,Sir dee,Avala,Frodd,Ike,Seyi... I like seeing these people.

But if they keep attacking Mercy and Tacha, I don't have a choice but to like them๐Ÿ˜
    They have not killed anyone yet. Mercy so far has been true to herself. Tacha has been minding her business.

No fake tags
    Proud tags
    Slut tags
    Or Rich tags will be tolerated this year. Rich kids can be on any show.

1. Mercy is true to herself, she's dropping gbagauns and laughing at her own silliness and unapologetically nudist.

Tacha however is very shallow, hardly join convos cept it centers around her or ig and not even a real thot but trying hard to appear so. I still remember her pulling her short dress as she make her way to ebuka during her entrance. Lol

She ain't really bout that life.

12. Make una the bring the gist dey come, na here bike me drop me this season

13. Only watched it on Sunday nignt

14. tacha has nothing upstairs...only showing boobs and yansh on IG...she cant engage anyone in any meaningful intellectual discussion..

1. Tacha is Nina nau. Surprised she's not from Owerri

15. Trodd narrated his pathetic story when it his turn of how they entered the house. He carried for over 10mins.So pathetic.

16. mercy is the Nina of this year's bbnaija, she's is too igbotic and she can't make a simple sentence without blunders with her plastic ass

1. Was wondering why her ass was that way.

2. I’m surprised you all don’t know mercy is a big time prostitute!!!! She follows men to fund her expensive lifestyle. She’s a pimp also, she takes girls to men! They should ask her about her politician hiding in Ghana and afraid to come back to Nigeria because of all the money he stole! Who bought her that Benz and house?! Useless girls!!! Dubai nko? Russia way with Cy and the rest.